(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

i'm intending to order from katespade.com
Anyone interested to tag along to share shipping cost? Now have sales item with additional 25%discount. Each item limit to USD200 to avoid GST.

sianz, recently i'd got a few boots milkbags leaking..

was thawing one of the bags, then realised the bag was leaking.. will u all throw the entire bag (240ml) away?

so... tired
kao_sleep.gif
Jovin wake up every 2hrs (2plus, 4plus, 6plus, 8plus n 10plus till now his eyes big big n my eyes gonna become black black
kao_yawn.gif
like this is growth spurt huh?

SimplyHelloKitty
Please update for me. Prince Zodeus, 3 Dec.TQ!

irobot
Any lobang? Ainsley got lobang??

jaclee
I m interested in getting something fr KS. Will pm u.

mummies, anyone of u pump in office toilet? haha. How do u do it? standing or sitting? Coz i scared if my new work place no room for me to use den how, need to pump in toilet.

where can i buy cheap mini freezer for breastmilk? how much? My home freezer is full and yesterday I see the door not fully closed! luckily i saw it soon enough so the milk is still frozen SO scared that 1 day the fridge door will ownself open & all e milk melt. den i will cry!

I posted in WTS, selling at $200, i wana find a cheaper one leh. got less den $100 anot? haha. or $100 max lah.

simply hello kitty.. couldnt stop smiling when u say ya baby sleeping downward in yaolan n can rotate 360 degree.. try putting her on bed? =)so it is normal then, nowadays i put baby at 12 oclock position go toilet come back her head will be at 6 oclock position but she hasnt learn to flip...

Hi SimplyHellokitty,
here's my update,

NICKNAME : Bluegal
NAME : Sharon Lim
DOB : 26th Dec 2009
BB : Princess Xyllia

Ainsley, yah $300.. It is roomba sage 4110, is it the pet series? Even if its pet series can it serve the purpose of vacuuming also? this has 2 virtual walls and no scheduling...

genesis - the positioner is like 2 bolsters joined with cloth.. so better than u put 2 bolsters.. cuz bb cant reali kick.. =)

alicia - mi pump in handicap toilet.. but itz actually a nursing room and hav a table and chair inside.. heng man... but previous mummies all pump sitting on toilet bowl.. cham man..

hey luwen .. ya i trying to find lamaze book...but i called kiddy palace , mothercare and first few years all dont have.. where can buy

faith sometimes here have bps for lamaze stuff.. If nt mothercare will have..

Miu n Ainsley I sure hope so dis morn oso drinkg 50ml only instead of her usual milk..hope it end soon! So stressful..

Alicia I pump once in office..lucky I got my own room so still ok but my room besides my boss so I limit to 1 pump per day if not she can hear my door open or close..yeah man dat is a bad nightmare.. Fridge door never close dat time ice oso gena.. Mine was fridge spoil Haha

BabyJosh (babyjosh)
ya,now is d time whr we cant leave dem unattended liao.my gal for example, wen i leave her on my bed or sofa for a few minit,she will use her legs n kick kick kick till she edge herself to the top or side of the bed,if i dun go bk in time,she would hav fell dwn!!

hi ice, i dun think dr brn can fit nuk teats... tks for ur offer....

erm, my boy also kick and kick lei and swirl 360degree.. i nvr leave him on the sofa unattended before... only leave him on the bumper mat... wahhaha...

Cayenne- I also kenna 2 boots milkbag leak while I defrost.
I quickly transfer the "ice" in the bag into a wide milk bottle. So save majority of the milk.

i went to see the chest freezer, brand new Techno brand cost $288 and its big! I thought can find those mini one like the bar fridge size but dun have leh. Those using a separate freezer is urs also chest freezer?

is it more worth it to buy 2nd hand?

I have 15% off Old Navy for today only, and free domestic shipping for US$75 and above. Anyone interested, can PM me your orders by today.

MTDT, i only realised when the bag half thawed.. and quite abit of milk spilled the shelf... sianz.. the remaining ice n milk left in the bag i transfer to bottle lohz.. but i was wondering if got leakage, the milk inside still gd for drinking not.. dunno will be contaminated due to the small hole or not lehz..

btw ladies, how do i noe if my boy is having diarrhea or not ahz? he's on tbf, and his poo very very fluid.. but he still behaving normal..

Cayenne: when the milkbag leaks, I'd throw away the entire bag cos means the milk is contaminated liao, even before it is defrosted. So far Boots failed on me once. But Lansinoh worse! Leaked 4x! So I'd rather store in glass bottles.

Alicia: I bought a 2nd hand Tecno brand deep chest freezer, condition 9/10 for $120 nia, at WTS.

Cayenne - huh? Even boots milkbag will leak? Sianz man!
Till now boots still haven't fail mi.. Onli lanoish lo..

Mi juz brot bb back from my fren's son first yr old
bdae n halfway thru he kept crying.. Dunno y oso..
Dunno isit not used to crowd or wat! N the weird part is
last sat when mi brot him to my mum hse he odo cried! Oso sat n same timing.. My mum plc there got funeral n
my mum say is due to 'chong'.. Funeral n birthday! Do u all believe?

Ainsley yeah man just now she drink 100ml, hope BK to normal..

Re boots milkbag it oso leak on me 5times le could be dat time I transport milkbags to mum place when fridge spoil on me cause it to leak..once leak I give to no1 to drink..

Sandy I din c ur email sorry I thot u had my address coz dat time bought traing pants fr u....I pm u later

now really cun leave them unattended I left ariel in middle of king size bed within a min she did 3 consecutive flip n rollover n ended up on edge of bed n still happily holdg up her head high .. Happened few times today so scary must really watch them

Roxy, ya.. Must watch over them nw. My girl no chance to roll over these few days cos keep gg out.
My dad came fr hk to visit. Super bz+super tired.. TmR gg sentosa, US.... Another long day..

Btw, nn has successfully put her foot in her mouth. Lol.. Think her foot taste better than her hands. Haha..

Roxy-ya.. Now must reali b careful oredi.. Mine juz noe how
to flip.. So must b careful lo!

Ainsley- ha! Reali funnie! Nn prefer feet than hands!

jaclee and alicia... sweet hor kekeke...

alicia.. 12-18.. will mean for bb with this age..

roxy.. paisay.. cos that time my system crushed.. and I didn't manage to backup some of my files.. can advise again... thanks ya..

miu yes must be careful... if tristan flips n knows how to hold his head high still not so dangerous, its scared he flip le and head duno how to bring up n suffocate so u must watch over him....

ainsley... yes super dangerous hor.. i didnt know she will so fast know how to do consecutive roll over cause no1 was quite slow...wow going sentosa ah? u have fun!! btw they says those babies who put foot inside mouth means thye r lonely n want another child.. ur another bb might come pretty fast!! :p i find its quite true..
i trf u the funds le...

Ainsley, have fun at Sentosa.. just reached home not long from there as well.. damn tired... raining the whole of afternoon, though not heavy but irritating with all the puddles of water on the ground.. pray for good weather tomorrow yah! =)

Roxy - heng he can raise his head but still dangerous man..

Sandy - all the gals clothes so nice.. But mine is boi boi..

me dropping hair like crazy!
any shampoo/hair loss treatment to recommend?
my colleague say try jf larzartique, but i cannot find le..
how abt this jap brand in the bp section? anyone tried?

n thinking of bringing baby to genting this june and maybe another long holiday in dec..
but scared he not used to it..
anyone brought baby on holiday already?