(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

3797786.jpg

oh the thread is movin real fast lei, jus after my post, so many post liao.. me got to eat lunch jus only! then latch my boy, chg diapers, clean him and do some laundry, wah, end up so many comments liao...

erm, so far me use the lani no prob before.. prob cos i only used half a pack nia.. ahhah.. ya, i bought ard $19 tt time.. so stock up on boots since i tot i might be BFin for long.. end up, almost sold 80% off ...whaahhha...

erm, i saw someone postin say she saw sphoie giraffe sellin less than $20 in metro.. and the mum is sellin $28.50 includes postage, makes me gian to buy.. cos my boy also droolin and suckin his thumb.. sometimes dun wan pacificer , wan his beanie or even his clothes! hahahha

ok, pls post on the next gathering... see if we can make it..

Ainsley, I'm also feeding on demand so oso dun knw how much she takes in. She also latching on for shorter periods...she's like her bro, small size. Haiz

calamari's open hse
will confirm again see if hubby working on that day

Lileen
am free on 19th or 21 Apr cos no class for my ger.

arisz
that bad ar diarrhoea for the whole trip.hmmm i bo bian have to bring both of them along, which hotel u staying? currently cx having this promo - Cathay Pacific and Hong Kong Disneyland present "BUY 2 GET 1 FREE!" Vacation Packages at $2462 staying at disney hollywood hotel.

which is better hk disneyland hotel or disney hollywood hotel?? any comment?

lileen - calamari house i kiv first.
but even if go, also not from punggol... shd be going from united sq after my no1 piano class.

sabz : u r across the field? nxt time we can bring them all go pang lai yang... haa.. seems that there're a lot of ppl doing it!

my boy used to flip ard 3 mths.. now that lazy bum bum onli turn to side then eat his hands.. -.-

i think e preggy hormones outta us that's why we drop hair? i preg that time hair hardly drop.. now wash hair that time majiam i used hair removal cream instead of shampoo lo... n my boy oso help to pull out my hair.. haa..

ya sandy's stuff r adorable n affordable! see my boy's fav romper..
3797962.jpg

lol luwen i like ur boi's hair.

sandy tink u can get rianne to be ur spokesperson la... her pics are so cute. really makes me envy those with girls

Luwen- your boy so cute, haha i lived opp. Hougang Mall only, i can tk train to buangkok pang lai yang with u ladies too... or else need to wait till my flat ready this year end we go waterfront pinic la hahaha

wow luwen so envy ur boy so much hair kekeke
what did u eat during pregnancy?? Anybody shaved their babies hair?

sigh...my hair oso started to drop liao le....

ainsley, ur gal v cute lor,she know got new dress llok so happy dee...btw my gal oso nursing strike for past 1wk. but since yesterday bk to normal liao.hope nn oso.
den hor,now she seems vinterested in her feet loh. wen i carry her to sit on my lap n play, she keep looking @ her feet, sometimes even tok to dem!!! and she will wriggle her toes hehee...
mtdt, whr is the positive infant trial class held at? thanks

Carol, ya lor. Nn v vain de. V much like to look in mirror. Haha.. Her nursing strike ended I guess. Today she nv scream when being nurse le. *phew* bt nw hor, she will suck for comfort n to slp.. Bt I scare Liao. Rather she drink till slp. Lol..
nn also held her foot ytd at mtdt's Hse. Laureen said she may soon start sucking her toes. Lol..

ainsley, sorry on a 2nd tot 2pm onwards better. Then can put no2 at nanny's plc 4 half day to ran errands then pick him up b4 the gathering.

The babies so cute
see them happy liao.

Bringing my boy 4 jab later. Hope he dun gv me a hard time 2nite.

Hwiez, take hollywood hotel can le. Not bad and cheaper. Unless u can get gd price for the others. The breakfast there gd also. Ask for bed guard if need. They provide.

Hair loss... Me too. More n more till i afraid to wash hair.

Anyone at the east n driving to calamari plc? Wanna tompang.

Faith: Do u let him lie on his tummy everyday? It will help to strengthen his neck muscle so he learn to flip earlier. I let my boy on his tummy a few min everyday. Last week his first flipover. This morning he fliped twice early in the morning!

Hweiz: i haven't shaved my bb hair yet but intend to shave him on his fourth moth which is 2 weeks later cos find that his hair dropping alot nowadays.

Mtdt: i also interested to join the trial class. It's foc right? so why not??!! hee..

Liling, it's $35 for the trial.. But can go and see see la.. We can go together..

Lileen, ok.. Np, I will change the timing. 2-5pm ok?

Sharon: though i stay in Tampines but am interested in Sengkang/punggol mummies gathering. Quite easy for me to go there if i take the TPE

Lileen: Our name so similiar, me is Liling
I stay east, but haven't confirm whether can make it for calamari's gathering. If I going, can give u a ride there. where u staying? me simei.

Ainsley n lileen's babies so cute!!

Ainsley: btw old wives tale that if bb holds his/her feet and worse, if suck toes, then bb is going to hv another baby sibling soon haha

i already drop hair like siao. Using Regaine and Neril shampoo but still drop like no need money one.

lileen
i have to sweep the floor 3times a day cos really sian to see so much hair on the floor. i even went to the extend of buying a shower cap to wear at home but cannot tahan after an hr cos too hot lols. i have been dropping since my boy is two months old. There is a saying once the baby stop dropping hair same goes to mummy. that why i intend to shave my boy hair next week when he is 4 mth.

calamari

yup yup heard that before, quite true for my case. my ger suck her toes at 5th mth and i conceived Ernest when she turned 14th month

haa.. got one aunty at the mall came up and chided me for gelling n highlighting his hair.. "zhe yang dui xiao peng you hen bu hao de!!" i still had to explain to her it is natural n she only believed after she touched it.. -.-"

hweiz : i never eat anything special leh.. only got craving for orange juice to ease MS.. haa

ainsley : i heard bout that toe suckin myth too! n some babies reject nursing cos mummy's milk change due to pregnancy! got lil one on the way? hahaa...

pardon me 4 my messy post cos using hp. Ainsley, ok n thxs. Calamari, not my bb. Liling, my chinese name also liling. Me stay at punggol. But sat no 1 class at pasir ris. Hweiz, my boy shave botak i still hair drop
off 4 vaccination le.

Luwen, she never suck her toes la.. She only hold her foot. later tonight I nightmare.. haha. She is taking milk already.. Nursing strike over!! *keep my fingers cross*

Liling (mianling)- haha MTDT is our NE lead, she will take note :p

Lileen- where u bring ur boy for vaccination??

Ainsley nn so cute!

Shokel me oso tempted buy sophie from her she told me 26.50 wif postage best price now I let bb bite e rainforest monkey n its her best toy now...

Calamari so open house on?

Me oso dropping lots hair nw my hair cut till super short

ainsley so cute!
mushroom my girl is 21 dec.. gosh hope she can flip soon, does ya boy flip frm lying down... or on tummy...
luwen envy so much hait, letting my girl shave on 4 mth too.. cos anyway she does not have much hair

how to upload photos? i still dont know how ..

roxy, faith, thanks.. =) She is cute...when she is not crying or cranky. haha..
Roxy, I send invites via facebook. You go see see..
Faith, there is "upload attachment". You press that and choose your pic. Pic must be less than 600x600..

Ainsley, Nn so sweet looking.. hee.. =)

hweiz: i stayed in hollywood the other time too.. find it quite nice.. keke.. like the rest say, good enuff, cos the other one is more expensive right? i had a tour of the other one.. more classic looking bah..

my boy still no signs of flipping too.. tml bringing him for 3m checkup.. excited to know his weight & height.. hee..

oh mtdt, me interested in the trial class leh, how to go about it? any wed or fri? can arrange to go before my ML ends preferably..? hee..

back fm jab. Bb is 7.91kg, 68cm. Big hor. Now i noe why i arms aching aft carry a while. Fever fever stay far far away. Mtdt, me went healthmark cos initial pd dr ong ek left ssbc.

TAMADE!! the forum down again!! BUT BUT... mi save the link lo.. heng man!! wahahahaha!! so happie!! which mummy so clever teach mi that?

sianz.. mi juz now back from work and bb was crying.. mi carry and pacify him but he continue to cry but once mil carry.. he stopped.. mi feel beli heartbroken... he prefer mil than mi.. =(

wei ting - update us after the check!!

mi bring bb for 4th mth check next mon!! so fast hor?? bb gg to 4 months liao... =)

sigh, i going back to work next monday, already a pile of paperwork infront of me now to clear...

so busy with my girl recently, runnning nose make her wake up so often at night.