(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Calamari, 19th my sis birthday. Duno which date she celebrating yet.. Clementi... V... Far... Lol..

Alicia, lol.. Ya.. bt I still hope she can put on more weight...

Roxy- aiyo, read abt ur gal sob sob... Heart feels sour for u! Must really kiss/hug her more!

Genesis-yeah.. I also wan to enjoy my ML to the max! Thinking of booking facial/massage next wk liao! Haha

Wah.. Envy bout the gathering.. Me still sniffing n coughing away! Tamade! Hahaha

calamari, alamak 17 April my boy having jab. Hur hur.. Gonna miss again..

Genesis,
u must make full use of ur leave b4 u go bk work hehee...really njoy to the max hahaaa

calamari,
clementi too far for me lol....

me a silent reader oso.. my boy's due 18th dec but came out 24 nov..

ainsley : u can try tempting ur gal to drink.. my boy oso like that.. dun wan to latch on.. so i use spoon and expressed a bit for him to try then he realised he is hungry.. cos i think at this age they too kpo n engrossed in other activities rather than feeding.. tmc LC only ask us to try try try.. sigh. or u can get her into a drowsier state then latch her on.. my boy oso arch his back n went on nursing strike earlier.. headache...

O carol-u stay balestier where? My mom also there... I am usu there every sat. :p

Calamari-wahahha. Tis sat huh! Sorry afternoon I bringing no1 for show. :p

Mtdt, genesis: I also really make full use of my leave man! Go here go there with Hubby n no. 1: go zoo, beach, shopping, sentosa, cycling, bird park, tomorrow gg flyer n thu gg sci ctr ( thx Ainsley for ur recommendation!)....

Wow.. More n more slient reader pop out!

Welcome! Self intro abit lah.
. Stay where? Sahm or ftwm? Wan to open house? Wahahhaa

Wow calamari! U power! Really daily program! :p

I cannot like tat.. Old liao. I need to rest 3days after 1 day activity! Haha

U go with no1.. Then baby stay home? Becos of no2... So I dun plan such activity for no1 now.

Mtdt: no. 2 stay at home with my mom hehe... I scared no. 1 withdrawal symptoms when Hubby n I go bk work next week :p btw I think I older leh, I 30s liao!

wah!! TAMADE! u mummies like had a lot of fun.. reali TAMADE!!

roxy - oh no.. that sound so sad.. ur bb sure miss u lo.. ya.. no more OT tmr!! or else TAMADE!!

calamari - ya.. weekends better for working mums!! hee!! mi nearer date cfm wif u!!

I wanted to plan beach.... But no2 not suitable.

Wanted to plan staycation, but if bring baby+maid.. Abit overcrowding in a hotel room

Sigh... I think too much? :p

Now no1 only goes for those kiddy shows for leisure. Rest of the time stay home! Maybe until zayden older, then be more adventurous.

Calamari- I am mid 30s liao leh! Today gathering I am the oldest! So many young mummies here... Birth year 80s one!! Haha

Aiyo really TMD!!! I want to go Calamari's hse to see her gal!!!!! But this sat I need to go my friend hse to discuss his wedding, 17th is his wedding n 18th is hubby birthday!!!!

Carol-oh.. My mom plc is ah hood rd! Hehe

Shaine-wahahha. All dates u cannot make it! :p. U really be wedding planner? :p

Wah thread moving real fast.. Ryan gone to my parents' place le, cos tml need to run errands.. Then I went to sweeep floor and mop floor, nearly died-ed...

Thanks mtdt for hosting today, keke.. So fun! Look forward to more...

Calamari, I cfm cannot this sat cos got dept gathering at uss...

Anny, me! I stay at sengkang and parents at hougang...

Mtdt- haha ya can consider for sideline!!

Calamari- I wana see Kayla!!! Not interested in Noah :p hahaha joking

Ainsley, what time your gal slept in the end? Mine ah, I fed her at 8pm. Actually she wanted to sleep liao but MIL came and insisted on carrying her and rocking her though she is already asleep!?! So she woke up lor. We went to NTUC and came back at 9.15pm she is still awake so I fed her but she not very keen, keep making howling sounds. Just now, when I was putting no. 1 to bed, she finally slept around 10pm.

Calamari, I'm 1 year your junior, xiao bai tu.

Calamari, oic, I mistaken and thought you mu lao hu. hehe, so you keen to have another xiao bai tu next year? ;)

I'm tempted but no energy. Today so busy and tired cos no. 1 woke up twice last night n woke me up at 730am that I only pumped twice. Once at 9am and once just now at 1030pm.

i poked myself to b a SAHM for a while cos no one can take care of my boy leh..

anny : urs bb gal or boy? where did u birth at? i stay buangkok.. hougang area technically..

wow seem like we have quite a number of North East Mummies hor... maybe we can have a NE mummies gathering too

Pauline: aiyo no more liao. Factory closed. Very ex to support children nowadays and no time leh. 1 mouse, 1 cow already I find no more time le.

It was great seeing all the mummies at MTDT house just now. All ur babies soooo cute!! MTDT, thks for opening your house for us

Next 'open house' can be at my house too, all mummies are welcome. I stay in Simei, very near mrt, convenient for mummies who r not driving as well. What date do u all prefer, let me know and i'll arrange. Me flexible timing cos SAHM

Calamari, hehe, I see. Ya, it's true. Just their life/health insurance/cordblood banking is siong enough. Haven't even started any enrichment classes yet. :p

Liling, am keen if you have an open house cos I stay at Tampines.

Pauline: yes lor, now I insurance & Cordlife x 2, then weekend enrichment class already $500+ per quarter. Once preschool starts, even more siong.

MTDT

i'm staying at punggol too same zodiac as u kekeke.
keep me inform of next gathering, seldom keep track of the post here cos taking care of my two kids veri siong must wait till both asleep then can log in.