(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Ivy, ya lor you n terence have done a very good job! steady steady! so CUTEEEEE......your gal gal!

IFC
those who put your bb in IFC do you label your bb's belongings ah? if got label how to label? got special sticker or wat ah?

This is a pic of my boy! =)
3776888.jpg

sandy, yes i think the people at IFC is not too bad lah, they very concern when i told them she is on MC and not coming. Its tough taking care of a colicky child cos heartache to see her cry, in fact she lost bit of weight recently becos of her cold and going IFC no appettie.

Manunited, ya the double chin so obvious hor, i went for photo shoot, the photographer keep saying, no neck how ar, show some neck... then she luff -.-

PAULINE!! talk abt appetite. My girl hor, about 1.5weeks ago, start losing her appetite. Breast she take 1 side only, bottle she take 70 to 90ml instead of her usual 140ml. I read somewhere that when our kids got more aware of surroundings and their fingers feet, they not interested in their usual eat sleep anymore. My PD say they will be fine, they wont go hungry one, just that now they very "Hong Sim", so just have to ride this passing phase.

Sandy, bt she dun wan Liao leh.. Even can feel tat still abit full, she doesn't wana take Liao... Last night I tried latch her longer bt she throw temper n screamed. Once put her dwn, she happily sleep...

yes ainsley.. i ask my gynae before when i was still breastfeeding and sick with runny nose. I took that. If you are not sure, just call your gynae/PD to check, don't think need to go down..

wow... ivy ur gal damn cute n power!

most post of bumbo babies leh.
maybe later i will console and do a collage on all bumbo babies! hehe

Punggol Open house on Monday!
1) MTDT
2) Augleo
3) shokel
4) ??

<font color="ff0000">POST YOUR BUMBO BABIES PIC NOW</font>

mtdt, ivy n genesis wow all the babies look so cute in their bumbo chairs!!!

ainsley pls take good care of urself in case it leads to mastitis fever.. im finally able to MJ tonite after 4 long mths!! must nu li for nai fen qian heeee

sandy 105 is for how old?

Jaclee, thks.. Gt limit hw many tablets a day?

Sandy, hw I gt her to latch longer? She will fall aslp. Even gt milk flow she will fall aslp n end up choke herself. Sigh~

Mtdt, I will b ther if I m well by then

sandy, ya.. I still tbf.. Day time she drinks about every 3 hourly. Her day time feeding schedule is fine leh.. And night time she used to be ok also.. Sleep for 5-6 hours after last feed at 9+pm.

ains,
better take piriton...when i was preggie, i had flu..doctor say cannot take clarinase, can take piriton..

shirley,
jaylen is a hapi bb..always smiling and laughing..

ivy,
enyu very cute! sooo chubby! nobody bear to bully her at ifc, dun wori...haha

MTDT- can u PM me your address/contact no?? what time is the gathering? cause i can't confirm now, dunno monday i got any interview or not yet, if not i should be ok

I have Avent pre-sterilizes disposable liners / milk bags to let go, please ping me if you are interested. Each box comes with 100 x 8oz / 240ml. This is specially designed for the Avent disposable nurser.

Have decided to stop breastfeeding so still have a number of bags at home.

hi mdtd, me maybe cant cfm on the gatherin cos mayb my hubby off, gg out instead.. wil cfm again ...

paiseh... tks!

me also gt bumbo but bb stil cant sit yet... heheheh...

ladies who had stopped bf, how u all do it?

i already dragged my expressing time to 6-7 hrs interval le.. but the ss like still there (abt 200ml).. n my breasts look 1 big 1 small.. sianz.. how to go back to work like tt... "-_-

ivy, my bb also no neck! shower him must slowly "open"upthe layers and wipe....i think alot of bb also double chin &amp; no neck at this age...

so cute all the pics of bb on bumbo seats!

I didnt get the bumbo seat...

Ainsley, i read fr your blog recentlythat there is a recall of bumbo seats?

Wei Ting, u stop bf right? den did u breast return to pre preg size? or grow bigger? HAHA. I want my bigger boobs but I will also want to stop bf in another 3 mths time....den will miss it. lol.

I am at taka fair. Saw evenflo walkaround exersaucer selling at $229 normal price is $389. Is it worth buying? Advise please

hey pauline.. so they teeth so early? haha ok.. i will monitor.. baby just sleep.. today husband go company dinner. .i battle with baby.. cry 45 mins dont want to sleep .. but last feed was early by 1 hour today.. put her sit her. she stop crying.. put her down on bed start cryig.. think father in law think i ill treat baby.. dont seem happy..

Cayenne : u got so much supply, y dont cont to breastfeed? Hee mi supply very little forced to stop.. But i will like to try the "more milk plus" by alicia..

Alicia : Ya when i sop bf-ing for my #1, breasts become smaller and aso wrinkled lor.. Very ugly..
And also saggy..

So many mummies bought the bumbo seat. Now there is a BP on the bumbo plus tray, think $56 lei. Tempted to buy wor..

Carol, they r nw most sensitive part is their mouth n they explore thru their mouth nw. So she discover her hands liao, put in mouth lor.. Nxt time they put anything they can grab in their mouth also. =)

Happymummy, hw often u pump or latch?

jus nw I tot wana latch my girl longer bt she dun wan means dun wan. Gt frustrated n cry. Only wana sleep. Put her in her cot, she fell aslp herself. Aiyo.. Like tat duno if she'll wake up 3 hrly like past few nights ant leh

happymummy: Yes go try the pills 1st, dun give up bf as yet, vitakids can be found in forum shopping centre, paragon or united sq... http://www.vitakids.biz

The pills worked for me, 6 hrs i can pump 300ml-320ml...

oh no, i dun wan my breast to shrink &amp; get wrinkled....so ugly...

alicia, i got the allenhand diaper bag from isetan scotts.

all the baby in bumbo chair so cute!!!! hehe imagine we line them up together.

Ainsley, u very very sick? if very sick, please go see doc better.

sharon, ur baby 1st pic look like boy, 2nd pic then look like girl. My girl go out, everyone think its boy -.-, then next sentence, oh look like daddy -.- boring.

Today i went orchard, walk until leg pain, so boring. Went wisma, buy pazzion shoes, went isetan scotts, no discount for baby stuff, then buay kamwan went taka baby fair and buy somemore baby stuff. Went orchard ion lagi boring, only buy a charles and keith shoe...

yunzz me at taka today leh

ainsley, my hubby and i will limit myself to eat only one per day. i think can eat twice a day the most, one in the morning and one at night. since this medicine keeps me awake, i don't take the night one..

i think our breasts will be smaller than pre pregnancy size, if we are breastfeeding...

Alicia, I stop bf but my boobs never return to pre preggy size leh, very sian... Cos its like big and saggy now I don't like...I still need d bra extender to wear the old bras...

Wei Ting, oic. think coz our upper body expand so will need some time to shrink back. But ur boobs still big, shld b happy mah..lol..unless ur pre preg size already quite big that's y...haha. But me last time small, now big i happy lol!

O carol : My gal also lor, very dirty lei. After feeding her, she also put her hands inside.. So scared she might vomit out milk..

Ainsley : I pump 3 times each day, interval around 6-8hrs lor. I have to make my gal sleep then i can pump. Im looking after her myself. Just now i go take milk powder hee for the sake of increasing milk supply. Hope it helps..
Just nw can pump near to 90ml. I never latch or seldom latch cos hor maybe milkflow very slow. when i latch on my gal, she keep struggling lor. The video where rainne is playing with saliva is very cute sia.. Hee..U okie liao mah?? i aso having flu now. Haizz. i dont have mask at home, tml got to buy scared i will spread to my gals.

Alicia : okok..
It sounds like "miracle pill" hee. Is it expensive? Cos im returning to work soon, once go back i will be very busy. Im thinking of supply still doesnt increase i wont bf liao cos will waste time pumping in ofc then need OT. I dont want OT lor..How fast is the effect? Maybe you different lei, some ppl boobs will bcum bigger de mah..

All the bumbo babes and dudes look so cute.

Faith, Ivy, spoke to PD in the afternoon and she said it's a mouthing instinct and to monitor, if the weight gain is poor, some parents start cereals early. :p

Hubby, me and RaeAnne went to Kyushu fair at TM at 830pm. Luckily when we came back at 10pm, Mei Mei was hungry (she drank 30ml of EBM when we were out) and latched on both sides. She haven't drank so earnestly for 2 days. Hope she poos tomorrow cos she hasn't pooed for 2 days. :p

happymummy, don't be sad. My no. 1 everyone said look like boy when she was younger. Now, no one doubts that she is a gal. ;)

Happymummy, think u pump too little to increase ur ss alr. Mayb u shd try to pump every 2-3hrly to boost ur ss 1st.

Ivy, I nw much better Liao, after a cup to redoxon..

V sian, Woken up by snore again... =_=' Who knws any effective way to cure this?

Ainsley-hope u feeling better! Better c doc la

Ivy- mi oso in orchard! U shd hav watsapp mi.. Then we can Meet! Was at taka baby fair too! Alamak!

My bb today till now onli drink 700ml! Reali hope can continue to bf bb if he can wake up once every nite.. If not reali difficult to go back work n wake up 3x every nite.. Sigh!

My breasts pre preggie oredi small lo.. Hope wun b smaller than pre preggie.. Then hav to find aa bra Liao! waha!

Haha… mine is the other way round when I go out ppl will ask is it a gal? Then in my heart i was like hellooo....my boy is wearing blue colour mah.... Not obvious meh....

Ainsley, if adjust pillow like higher is it better?

Miu, u very funnie leh...

Genesis- who ask u that? Ur bb definitely look like boy lo! Siao siAo!
Aiya.. Reali lo.. Hope my breasts will juz b back to norm.. Mi beli easily contented.. Dun wish for bigger.. Juz back to normal n not saggy or loose or wrinkled.. Ha!hmmm.. Like not easily contented hor?

My bb tonite beli jia lat.. 3am drank onli 70ml then woke up at 5am.. Drank Another 70ml then again at 7am wif another 70ml.. I m gg to die soon! So tiring!

Miu, thks.. I feel much better le..
nn seems to b gg bk to normal.. Last fed at 9.10, woke up ard 2.40 n 6.30.. I dun ask for much. She cont like this I hapi Liao. I try to drag her last feed time bt cnnt. She gt cranky ard 8+...

Mummies stop wearing mittens n booties for ur babies at night alr?