(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Ainsley jia you! My gal also like that, I keep trying to feed her in the day, she keeps rejecting, angry. Slept at 9pm but last feed was 7pm. End up too hungry sucking her thumb loudly while I tried to put no. 1 to bed. Fed her again at 1030pm then woke up at 330am for milk. Why both my kids cannot sleep through one. Hiaz.

reporting.....

alamak my boy last feed at 7 n now he still sleeping. gave bottle at ten but he don wan. ended up sleeping until now. gonna wake him up for milk after i pump.

Ivy, h..e..l..p... Again.... She suckle so hard like I nv give her milk like tat. Pain..

Pauline, these few days duno y she keeps waking up... Started 2 days ago. Usually she will slp till ard 3 then 6+. nw, every 2 hrs.

Ainsley if growth spurt usually last 3 days so tahan one more day can Liao. But ur 3 babies even they sleep dunno how u sleep Sia haha

Pauline, Ainsley, u all c wan try to add some cereal/brown rice anot into fbm. Last time my CL mention can add some dilute it into our fbm so bb will feel fuller n wake up later. I'm intending to add some eu ren shen the powdered brown rice for my bb c will he wake up later anot

Calamari my sentiments exactly e potos r all not nice n no originality even mkj who charges half e price is so much nicer.. I really regret wasting my time n money there Shld hv gone to other potographers.. I saw tomato looks Gd but 400plus very exp?

Ivy I'm so sorry e medication didn't work for u.... It worked For mine.. So u r seeing pd again or go for urine test? If my Gf confirm gg bkk in may I Will let u noe agn

Roxy: for me i take photos max twice a year cos as wat u said, quite ex lo. Actually i paid about $700+ per session but it's 2hr session n he comes to my place or u can choose any location (indoor or outdoor or both) Also this price includes photo prints for selected pix, and all soft copies (unlimited shots) bk. So considering all that, quite worth it I think. His studio shots sometimes has promo about $200+ I think, should look out for it.

Btw how abt the birthday suit pic? Did it turn out ok?

lol... coz the other time i went to fo**u for ivan's first yr ps. then i saw similar pic for other bb's all machiam the same. so don tink i wanna use him back again since his background like all the same. lol u might as well pm me the black list so i know where nt to go haha

hmmm breast feeling sore and having low grade fever now. donno is it coz nv empty breast fast enuff so now like kenna block ducts

Roxy, dun need say sorry la, u not doc, n I did heard many pple mention nam Seng n it work for them. Maybe my girl one just too serious already. Her urine test normal heng ar, like tat at least if jus colic can only wait till it's over. But her cold n throat need medication.

Lileen & mummies who are seeing Dr.Ong or Dr.Koh, their new clinic is ready now. It's at Mt. A Medical Centre B, #02-32.

Went there today...super crowded.

They are still not ready for us to use CDA a/c to make payment so they defer my payment. Pay next mth when i bring my girl for her 5th mth jab.

As for rotarix, the virus found is harmless to human. But can choose to defer the vaccine or use another drug, instead of Rotarix. So i chose to defer to next month.

hello.... anyone used before angels baby wet wipes? i bought 30 bundle from a online mum to try, wana share some with my gf, i think i overstock, who wana buy and try.. i heard its quite gd.. i have 20 bundle of (3x80pcs) and 10 bundle of (6x30pcs)... wahahhaahaha..

6x30pcs= $6.50
3x80pcs= $6.00
expiry is 2012

Angels Baby Wipes are Back In Town!!!

Our Baby wipes had been the leading best seller in major Dept Store such as John Little and many other retail outlets.

We had also previously work with many other organizations and media as well such as Chong Pang C.C , Tampinese C.C, Breast Feeding Group, Viva magazine, Motherhood, Sg Parents etc and had always received positive and overwhelming feedbacks.

Angels wipes had been sold since 5 years ago and till date there are no complaints or negative feedback from any of the thousands user base.

1) Material

We have specially chosen SPUNLACE as the material used for our wipes. As it is more cloth like to be gentle on the baby skin as compare to other material such as Thermo Bond which is more paper like that easly hurt and discomfort the babies.
We are using 40gm spunlace so that it is thick enough not to be tear easily and yet not too thick for easier handling.

2) Unscented formula
We have chosen it to be unscented so that it does not have any frangrance addictives to cause any harm or irritation to baby skin (especially towards the more sensitives skin type)

3) Non Alcohol
It is alcohol free so that babies will not lose their layer of natural oil that protecting its skin.

4) Anti-Bacterial
To provides hygenic care for the babies

comments from the mummy is gd and thick and cheap, comparable to pigeon! so i stock up, cos im using ard 1pack per 2wks lor... xiong lei..

otw, hws the gatherin today at carol hse? any pics to update? can see all the babies together... lolz..

TAMADE and TAMADE again!! Finally can log in!! i missed so many posts lo.. SICKENING!!

anyway.. my bb still cant zz thruout the nite..

ivy - i tink itz a habit .. come to tink of it.. cuz itz abt the same timing every nite...

Yunnz - oki.. mi save the link!! or else mi will hav to say TAMADE for many times..

mushloom - ya.. i tink u neber empty enuf.. and now got mastitis... see doc liao???

jaclee, manunited and genesis - reali?? will be penalised?? so sick!!

Calamari n Mushloom yeah manz I totally condemn fot*u super cmi when my frd organise bp I was v hesitant to join coz dun really like their style but I just pay 50 go ahead haix Shld have gone twice for mkj instead.. Her shots r nice.. Sean lau, studioloft all nice too.. Tomato looks nt bad too..

Manunited let me go n check Hw many pkts I have left n cfm wif my Gf dat she gg bkk first ah..

Ivy.. Glad to hear at least her urine test turn out fine how is she today? Still colicky..

Ooops roxy, I actually think fo**u is better than stu**olo*t. The photographer attitude sux big time n her photos are all the same, v tacky. But this is just my opinion lah. The photographer has no passion in her work that's why photos all same pattern every year, same sofa, same background, same basket etc

hihi mummies, have been bz so have not been logging in... how's the gathering??

Btw need advise from experienced mummies, when our baby reach 6mths we need to change to stage2 FM, how u ladies introduce and exactly how then we know the milk is suitable or not huh??

hi miumiu, my boy at 10wks, he drinks ard 5 feed of 150ml per day.. wake up earliest is 5+.. last feed ard 9-11pm... sometimes i give him FM at night, sometimes is EBM too... latest is 10am then wake up...

but if daytime i latch him, then is ard 6-7feeds..last feed always before 12am..

oh ya, i rem someone order fitti diapers before hor, i go to the fitti webby hor, cant log into sg site lei.. can i hav the link or contact if i wana order for delivery.... tks..

is 6packs can mixed sizes hor? $11 per pack hor?

roxy, terence say today cry 15 mins, he manage to distract her by walking around. I went out dinner with girl frens hehe.

Miu, u try this. If he is always waking up for example 4am. U purposely wake him up at 3am. Just suffer 1 midnite and see if the next day will he wake up at 4am again.

haha calamari yeah! i heard abt their attitude no good.. i havent tried them before but potos are nice and yes, its same old basket haha

re bonuese.. i dun have bonuses for 2 yrs le!! sadz!!

ivy - oki.. mi take note of today if he wakes up same timin or not.. mi gg to feed him again at 11+.. hope he can last longer..

ainsley - YA!! FINALLY LOR!! ya.. hope so.. mi dun wish to be in the sunrise club forever.. sigh..

here's some of the best shots from fot*u... super pathetic imagine we spent 1.5hrs there paid $200, had abt 120 shots taken and i only like these few haiz... i find totally no artistic angle the shots and not natural at all...

3770316.jpg
3770317.jpg

3770318.jpg
3770319.jpg

thanks sharon! maybe i have a too high standard cause i dun really like the potos... these are teh only ones i like.. the rest not really v good...i prefer mjk ... her style is more natural n candid and much cheaper... im tinking of doing another shoot by her and i'll ask her if got discount if have bp.. anyone keen to join?

hey roxy i recommend plush photography... he is really good if u like candid.. he does weddings mostly but if u look back his blog he took one for kids... really nice.. i see whether i can find link

thanks shokel n Calamari! u all r right at least got some shots of her which r nt bad.... Next time when she grows old then I will find these shots priceless le..

Faith post e link here ah.. So we can see n compare
I'm tinkg of doing another one

Ariel gg to be botak tmr!

yup roxy, Ariel is so sweet... aww, her head full of hair is going to be shaved off... my turn to shave bb hair next month... =P

Hello all, hope all are fine & doing good with your bb
. 2nd week at work and have been busying non stop with back log & current load with boss away on vacation
. And #1 had bad allergic reaction and sad did not see my son at nanny's plc for 3 days le.

Roxy like the one he is sleeping and eating drumstick. Hair so cute all stands up

Shaine for my #1 last time hor, i totally switch to stage 2 and she can adapt wor. Normally it shld be mix w stage 1 & 2 and slowly let them adapt to it

FINALLY managed to login after 2 days!! Manunited, I'm going Bali, dont think they have boots milkbag there.

Genesis - I send and pick up my hubby to work and from work everyday and i put my boy in an infant car seat behind. What i usually do is i tie a soft infant muscial mirror behind (those that have music when baby kick or touch the mirror). The drop length of the mirror is at my boys legs and he usually will be happily kicking away while i drive

Faith, I like the photos by plush photography. Keen to take photos of Raelynn before I shave her next week too. Any idea how much are the packages? I can't seem to find the photo in the link you provided. :p