(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

H..e..l..p... Nn woke up again.. Think she is waking up every 3hrly. Why? *yawn*

calamari, hw come suddenly crack? Whole bottle of blood sound scary.. Lol.. Apply nipple cream n air ur breasts

morn mummies..i pumping milk now.. nowadays very lazy ... 6 hrs then pump.. next time work sure no energy to pump...terence mine got one day also like that, but she didnt take medicine , when i was feeding her, scared she leak so i change, feed, poo again... 4 diapers within one feed.. tot she was playing with me lol..
calamari.. sound quite scary..u ok?
ainsley? she sleep a lot in day?

Ainsley how come keep waking up?

Calamari oh dear! Did u apply nipple cream n must use disposable breast pads

Jeanie n shokel sorry I haven't take pix yet will Try to do so by tonite n post

Faith same here I nw pump once every 7 to 8 hrs only BK to wks n super tiring to pump still gte to force myself to wake up at dis time to pump

Eeeeek, my bb woke up so early today for feed! Normally 7+ one, hope it's just this once :p

Ainsley, faith: dunno y crack leh. Maybe I dehydrated cos of my gastric flu. So now temp throwing away pumped milk fr left boob.

Ainsley: u must b v tired.

Roxy: hello...u also wake up ah... Why don't try adjusting timing of pumps to something like 1230am, 7am (6.5hr), 1130am (4.5hr), 4pm (4.5hr), 830pm (4.5hr). So only night pump drag 6.5hr. These were the timings I use last time during no. 1. Hope to use this timings again in 2 weeks' time when I go bk to work.

Ainsley, iF night time wake 3hrs interval shld be day nite reverse. May sure she dun sleep more than 2hrs in day time. I know 4mths may also have growth spurt, u see if 3 days she stop means growthspurt

Ivy, she doesn't slp for more than 2 hrs in the day leh. V sian.. Shdnt b day/night reverse cos she only feed then cont to slp alr.. *yawn*

Forum dwn again. Miu cnt log in

Ivy, I read online le. Really ard 4mths is a common time for growth spurt. Hope it is the case n gt over with it soon!! V tiring.

anyone got spare boots milk bags to sell? i could not find the spree that i ordered once 2 wks ago...if anyone sawthe spree,dolet me know ya.thks!

I started working today, and left my gal with my mommy. Just now my mommy called me saying since morning until now, my gal didnt want to drink milk and keep crying, like looking for me. So upset

really ah...Justalamb, u didn't try out first for a few days b4 u go back work? there sure to b teething problem one. but dun worry...things will be fine...or if u want your job can let u take half day? or go office later?

i did trial run a few days last week, but i'll nurse her in the morning before I bring over to my mom's place, then by late afternoon, I'll go over to my mom's place. During the trial runs, she was OK. Dunno why today she so upset.

Maybe can come in to work slightly late. But confirm cant convert to part time, alrdy talked to my boss and he told me he's very shorthanded.

miu,
u should save the link to this page (2009/12) December 2009 MTBs.
even if forum down, still can come in.

Phew, bz morning.. Revision with #1, made n had lunch, prep #1 to sch while nn didn't wana slp. sent my #1 to sch then went to Hdb to settle some stuff wif nn. Waited so long. She still cry when put in car seat but when we were on out way back, she almost fell aslp though she was also crying. Nw finally nn slp Liao.... Hope she can slp long.

I have 2 new unopen pack of boots milk bag to let go as i decided to stop breastfeeding.

Pm me if you are interested.

i have abt 4-5 pkts boots milkbag but cun bear to sell yet unless i stop bf...

calamari.. heee coz im lazy to pump n ss really drop a lot when start work

first day at work, and visiting the mothercare room twice to pump. the mothercare room at my office not too bad, got individual cubicles, sterilizer and fridge.

Just nw I put Nn on her tummy then help her with her hands n elbow. To my surprise, she really knw Liao. Lol.. Think nw she realise tat she can support herself with her elbow le. After awhile I put her on her tummy again. She used her hands to support again.

Weiting: LG is better but I find it a bit ex n to me the Parklon is good enough. I bought it last time twice from Small Small World BP.

anybody going bangkok? can help buy boots..

ainsley hey just now also put my girl on tummy .. she very cute she like to support using back and not hands. .have to help her use hand if not very xi ku.. ya girl can flip?

wei ting.. i think parklon cheaper.. but small small world.. the one i want sold out.. sad

Faith, she managed to flip 3 times bt then after tat she dun wana flip liao..lazy girl.
She used to support herself with her tummy n gt frustrated soon after. Bt after realizing she can support with her elbow just nw, she seemed to b more willing to b on tummy..

hello all, long time nv post but hv been a silent reader daily. Too tired n lazy. This wk on course n hv exam on fri. Sian. Ainsley, my boy also attemped his 1st flip last wk at abt 5am aft his poo. Haha. Aft that nv flip already. Muz be to heavy. Haha. Boots milkbag really gd. Bought 7 bags fm jeanie but now left wif 3 le. Looking 4 someone to buy in also. Remember someone recommend a pd at bishan st 12. Who huh? How is the pd n wats the contact? Still dun noe if i want to go back to dr ong aft reading abt his temp clinic. Anyone noe if its ok already n if his clinic is cda approved clinic?

hey lileen.. i think i mention before.. kid clinci at bishan.. no is 63568909.. if u can find boots contact let me know k... i need to buy also . left one packet onli =) . cant wait for my girl to learn how to flip!

thxs faith, how is the clinic. Me try n let u noe if hv lobang. Initially may need to go bkk in may but now there so messy so company may change training to elsewhere. Another alternative is to get my friend to get her friend in bkk to buy n courier back. Then juz pay for shipping loh. But me not very close to her. So pai sei loh. Trying to see if still gg bkk 1st.

very good doc.. i stay in tamp, but i go all the way to her, loves babies, dont rush u.. most impt know wht she is doing... she help my fried new born to cut nails!

ok let ne know k .. =) we can share shipping

my Gf is going to bkk in May if u all can wait till then might want consider buyg from her at 10 per pkt..if not I might hv a few pkts to sell then when she goes I ask her to help me buy..I have 1 pkt blue egg n 6 pkts boots left..

Got my foto u shots BK such a disappt shots r mainly so fakish n nt nice at all! N not cheap.. Highly not recommended!

Today ot till 8pm reach hme so exhausted le.. Still got to pump

Roxy: yah, on the biz thread most of the photos are quite unnatural one. There's a particular studio (Pauline: u know who I'm referring to hehe) even has bad attitude photographer n her pics all same style one, no originality. IMO I only like Tomato photos hehe, so my family only take pics with him (u can see my fb). I took once with Fo**U, oso don't really like but there r worse ones around. Never mind lah, next milestone find a better photog k? Don't fret.

I have 9 boxes of Boots left. Thai friend just bought bk for me last week. Dunno will last how long. So as long as got ppl go bkk, must dong pang liao. But half of my fbm, I store in glass bottles.

am so tired... vacuum, mob the floor today...

Every night battle with my girl... the medication didnt work leh.. i think going to see her PD again tml, just in case its not colic...

My hand so pain... back pain... eyes tired.. breast sagging... sigh...

Roxy, currently i store in freezer safe ziplock bag after i remove the milk from milk tray. can u remind me again in may, i see if im still pumping, might ask u help me get a box to test it out. or anyone got spare, sell me 1 box to test out??