(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

hi mummies, I brought my boy to PD this morning cos 1 week never poo and he inserted a medicine into his ass and he managed to poo when we got home after feeding. Poo was kinda thick and sticky..... like kaya.. Interesting thing to share is that PD rec friso comfort which is for constipated babies.... since i give him FM once at night, he suggested that i could try that. he also provided some mild laxative for him to take.

my girl's schedule ah, has somehow turned from eat, play, sleep to play, eat, sleep. How ah? how to adjust back? SHe always fall asleep when she drinks milk

hi Weiting sharon n Arisz glad to hear u all got good loots gt anymore rainforest swing ? Sory I couldn't join u all... Was preparing to go out then dad called n I got to rush him to sgh...

Mstan I pump abt 30min each time.. Pump 10mins rest 5 then pump agn..

Nxt wks I go BK wks le.. Enjoy ur gathering mummies!

jaclee, my bumbo tray was $24.90 before discount, after 30% discount, $17.43.

What's the gathering about? School hols this week so maybe I can get hubby support to go.

Roxy, sorry, ask you again. Exersaucer how much ah? I want to buy one for Raelynn if it's cheap. Must get approval from hubby first. Don't think he wants to go down from Tampines all the way to Lok Yang if price is not good. :p

carol... hm... can't tell you now whether got phelgm bo after drinking S26..

Me forgot to sterilise the bottle.. faintz.. so can only give bb FM tml le..

But since bb.. she also has phelgmy sound.. think is normal.. after the jab.. the sound seem to go le..??

My this bb.. talk alot.. lolx.. think going to be more chee cha.. than her jie jie..hahaha..

Ainsley: mine is exactly that colour on the web page. Cannot flip with 1 hand, 11kg . Only suitable if don't take public transport.

Mstan: pump once before work, once at 1130am, once at 430pm. 15 mins each session for me.

Lileen: I only store expressed milk 1 day before I come bk from trip. I put them into milk bags, put all the milk bags in a ziploc bag, put the ziploc bag into my Pigeon Fridge-to-go bag and put it into my luggage for check-in.

hey hey.. or u all wanna come my hse again.. mi can book the room again..how abt this thurs?? wahaha... too soon?? can juz order pizza or wat... more convenient wo.. how how??

I'm ok with going carol place but my bb go infant care n me going back office soon, so weekend then can meet.

Ainsley I very heartbroken when see them stuff the bottle in her... They ask me use nuk maybe better. No lor Terence always feed bottle ok leh.

mstan - my schedule abt the same as calamari... mi onli pump 4 times daily... every 6 hourly...
1030am, 430pm...
u must pump all out.. dun leave any milk behind.. will have mastitis... and it cause fever...

calamari - then the rest of the days' milk.. u discard??

Ivy, Ur girl refuse to drink in IFC?

Miu, u go taka today? Heehee..

Calamari, wah, the pram is 11kg? Like tat too heavy for me le.. Thks anyway..

ivy - sigh.. can understand how heartbroken u r.. guess no choice cuz no one to look after... or u find a nanny?? mayb better??

ainsley - ya.. mi walk one round and reali dunno wat to buy.. so didnt buy anything.. haha.. mi beli blur and confused..

Miu, u go alone ah? Think slowly when u need those things, u will knw wat to buy le. Heehee.. I thinking of whether to buy the pigeon food maker oso..

No worries roxy, is your dad better? I din see the swing leh, piano also don't have, discontinued le.. Except display ones..
Pauline, don't have exersaucer there, only jumperoo..

Ladies I also want to meet up w u all, this week or next week? Arisz going hk next week...

miumiu n calamari, i oso try to express every 6 hrly.. but sometimes difficult to drain the breasts completely... end up gotta let bb latch to make the flow better for expressing..

ainsley - ya.. mi went alone... ha... reali dunno wat to buy lor..

weiting - we sama sama... so many things but dunno wat is suitable...

now is genesis, weiting and mi onz for this thurs.. any more takers??

pauline - the room will be from 1pm.. mi will go book tmr.. weekdays shd be available... but mi nid to pump at abt 4pm.. but mummies can still stay onz.. the room will b from 1pm to 5pm.. =)

Ainsley: yah lor. It's those super sturdy kind, for jogging n uneven terrains.

Miu: rest of the milk my no. 1 drinks. Then remainder my Hubby use and wash face muahaha

miumiu, tis thurs cant cos my hub nid to send car for servicing. and my mil coming over. so my place gathering will b on nxt wed, can come anytime after 2pm? is it oki wiv all??

ainsley, yes drink lesser.

miu i think nanny will be same, many pple complain nanny always want to put sarong, cos they eat and sleep, eat and sleep.. lagi no activity.

calamari - wah!! ur hubby reali use to wash face?? lol

ivy - isit?? but nanny more attention given to the bb.. and mayb choose a good one?? sigh..

ivy, don't worry.. Maybe she is not used to it yet. Afterall, it's only the first day.. If you really not comfortable with the staff there, maybe change another one or consider nanny lor. if not, you will feel terrible de..

So where is the gathering? At miu or carol's place?

pauline no exersaucer only hv bouncer swing rocker jumperoo..

Weiting thks he got admitted to hospital stay few days monitor his condition..Still hv rainforest swing display piece ah?I'm tinkg whether to go dwn tmr or nt.. Haha since I stay so near

Calamari..ur hubby wash face ...hee then must be v Good...11kg v heavy ah..I oso hv 4 strollers at hme..heaviest only 6.5kg bt hubby found it too heavy nw white elephant collect dust..nw using combi only 4kg..

hi roxy, ur combi can 1 hand operate??
wat model ah?? cos mine is 6kg,impossible to operate alone unless hub nor maid go out wiv me

carol - add mi oso le.. mi is marlene goh.. ainsley and genesis's fren!!

haha.. oh we c which day more pple can make it..
tis thurs or next week??

Carol, I let u know again if I can make it to your place next week... Need to see hubby schedule...

Roxy, no din see rainforest swing display, the person meant to say got grand piano display, but I also din see that.. Wah haha, u and calamari collect strollers at home ah.. Hee..lol