(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

bluegal, get 3-6 mths, 0-3 mths is too under size. i find it not accurate, cos my girl is not big too and 0-3mths very fast cannot wear liao, now her 0-3mths one just nice only, give her 1 more mth sure cannot wear..

sandy, fitti good? how much for how many pieces? u got details for me?

i use fitti, dryers.. can't remember good or not, but i know mamypoko is good. hehe.

hey ivy ya agree mammy poko good.. but i find it very xiong for me.. nowadays my girl use ard 6 diapers a day.very fast finish.. cos once i smell her pooping cannot stand the smell will change so thinking of using a cheaper brand in the day hahaha

Btw think carrefour having offer for fitti diaPers 2 PAC @ 22.50 so each PAC is 11.25. 25cent more expensive than the bulk purchase one

Okok.. you let me know soon ya..

btw.. anyone knows whether we can mix differently.. i.e. 2S, 2M and 2L.. to make up the 1 carton... or must be 3S and 3M?

sandy can u pm me fitti details??

Faith, she slept so long for 1 day only haha. After that back to wake up at 9pm, 11pm, 4am, 7/8am ahha. yesterday worst, she slept at 11pm, woke up 130am cos hot, i pat her to sleep, 230am for food, 630am for food... siong. Still patting her to sleep.

oh ya..

its 6 pack per carton and MOQ 2 cartons.

NB52's / S48's / M44's / L38's / XL34's
(6 PACKS /CTN) :

$11/pack.
NB size is up to 5kg
S size is 3 - 7 kg
M size is 5 - 11kg
L size is 10 - 14kg
XL size is over 13kg
(details copied fr sandy post :p)

i called them today and their delivery schdule is 5 working days after confirmation.

This is their order format.

Name :
Address :
NRIC :
Baby's Name :
Baby's DOB :
Contact No. :
Email :

Qrder: 3 pack of Fitti 360 NB Size
3 pack of Fitti 360 S Size

normally they will not call u after they recieve yr order. call them to confirm. then delivery guy will call again 1 day before delivery.

hi shokel, FYI, i just visited the pd and ask the nurse over there. she said if we cnt finish the tin of FM within 3weeks. we should store some in the fridge first to prevent contamination of the milk.

Terence, M n S also included. there's selected outlets not entitled to the offer refer to straits times page A13 for more details.

Shop n Safe: Drypers offer

Cold storage: pampers Active offer

iumiu, it's not that i pump once a day... 1 pump once a day in office... i still pump n latch at home.... but for the entire bf period, the 2 pumps a day in office is the longest...

sharon, i'm not not.. but i glad that i haf a very undetanding boss who allows me to pump often (i pump in the storeroom) as long as i deliver my work to her std...

talking abt night feed.. i also sian.. last time $1, at herage, she could already sleep thru the nite..
this one still wakes up for feed once n these few dys due to hectic CNY schedule, she start to change to 2 nite feed... oh my...
this one really more baby...

btw regarding diapers, I've tried Pureen bought from Giant think its cheaper than Drypers. Frankly speaking I find it not bad leh....

maybe if u all want can go buy a pac, Giant having offer!

hehehe...think I got a fettish for diapers! My hubby nickname me diaper queen!

haha.. ivy, you so funny.. :D thanks! shall try out the robertson quay when i have personal time with my hubby..

genesis, what is the promotion for pureen now? you bought the blue pack or red pack?

hi ll, oops, i nvr store in fridge for the bal milk powder lor... think too late liao.. anyway, my fridge also alot of things, think better nt store , later got even worse cos of the food and all... i ask my frd, she say if store in fridge will become hard lei.. she also nvr store .. jus leave in the kitchen, anyway, i finishing soon... btw, me using nan ha 1, my frd tell me very sweet, bb wil become very active if drink this,moreover nan got not much vitamins, thinkin of chging after this tin finished.. wana try similac or mamil gold? anyone got any comments?

hi genesis, i gt ur tt.. will post out the milktray tomolo! tks!
btw, i got pureen blue one also, i find nt bad for day use cos need to keep chgin .. but hor, if bb poo poo is watery and alot, then it will leak out by the side, got once it leak on me... i duno hw much its sellin cos its my frd tt pass to me after her bb outgrow.. i also tried drypers s small, cuttin is smaller than pureen, my boy tighs already gt red marks.. but i jus loosen the tape and stil let him wear for day use... night time i use huggies dry.. also given by my frd, absorbent quite gd too... but go out, i use pampers stages and mamy poko, nvr leak, and very absorbent... but more ex...

btw, today i 1st time tried on my bb the pupsik pouch and went dwn to buy food! i find it so much easier to use than the mim sling lor... mayb u girls can try...

wah roxy, ur girl is so cute! so much hair!! my boy nt much hair lor.. somemore i dint shave him on the 1st mth, jus trim for show nia... hope his hair will grow alot like his daddy... haha...

this is my prince Jaylen! his aunties disturb him by putting a hairband n he looks like a gal!
so cute!

3641366.jpg

shokel : I now using similac - a couple of times only but 2days ago, bb vomit twice alot in the nite, think she dun really like. Was still thinking of trying nan pro 1. Not gd & too sweet? not much vitamin ?
Dunno mamil gold gd or not ?
Any other gd milk powder ?

pupsik pouch ? wat's that ? where selling ? use until how old ? how much ?

hi mstann, btw,i already email my order 4 bbmallonline, later u let me knw hw much to tt u..

erm, huh, similac vonit alot? oops.. ya lor, duno if mamil gd? cos actually my frd recc me mamil.. another frd of mine tried friso, but her bb nvr poo for 2 wks lor, she then chg to nan pro... actually my boy drink nan ha 1 no prob, jus tt my frd comment nan very sweet then bb wil be very active n chubby n also nt much vit, so thinkin of chging... aiya, i think all milk powder the same, at the end of the day, mus see which one suits bb, most impt, bb must absorb n pee n poo normally lor..

any mum out there giv bb fm too? any recc on the brand?

oh, pupsik pouch, u refer to tis link n see..
http://www.pupsikstudio.com/baby-pouch-fairground.html

oh ya, ur bb so cute, hw old liao? mine only abt 6 weeks nia..

hey mummies how do you know which size diapers to use? today my girl leak twice! dont know whether the diapers is too big for her or wht. she using pampers dry which shld be a good brand rite?

Shokel,

My boy is 2mths 3 weeks old : )

Btw where u bought the pouch? Read the webpage there's pouch size so as the baby grows older need to buy another one?

hi genesis, oh.. so big liao.. hah.. my boy stil so small... btw, my boy gg for 6-1 jab tomolo... may i ask if bb develop fever hw? jus give med can liao ma? fever will last hw many days? if bb fever, will bb be cranky or wat?

erm, no la, the sizin of the pouch is meant to fit the mummy, nt the bb... i chose m size cos me ard 50kg nw, 160cm, before preg i was ard 45-46kg so i chose m size still.. dint wana get s small cos scared too tight, bb outgrow liao then later very uncomfy then also diff to take bb out if too tight..

i bought online from their website lor... i think tmc also sell.. mothercare also gt sell too...

btw, chk w u all, e bcg on bb butt, if gt pus, wat u all do ar? mine jus swollen, no pus yet but like white white lei...

bb ariel thanks all the aunties and uncle for the compliments heeee....

mtdt and sharon, thanks! her romper was a gift from a friend.. she often organises bp here...material is very good and can personalise the wordart etc, i tink 1 piece is $26..this is her website http://mylittlestylos.blogspot.com/

terence, ivy, yiqi, sandy, shokel.. haha, we call her trademark porcupine hair!! its very soft but yet very standing and refuses to come down.. also duno why... everyone who has seen her has been "laughing" at her hair :p

cayenne, yunz, yes, she loves to smile and laugh alot whenever u talk to her...so i quickly take camera and snap away

thanks happymummy... she has alot of small pimples too but i use the cream my auntie recommended.. its pretty exp but works wonders.. just now discovered some new acne on her face, apply litle it and its gone in 1 hr time...

ivy.. good for u that u got a day off!! i tink all mummies need a break at times...

miumiu n calamari thanks... where's everyone baby pictures? post here and make our day.. babies are so cute!

genesis, awwww, he's so chubby... want to pinch his cheeks!!

Roxy- my boy also smiles alot but once whip out the cam.. He starts to frown! Argh!! Haha

pimples-ultimately still the gd old hazeline snow does wonders to my boy face!

Gg lee, no la not able to sit by himself my boy. Need to let him lean on pillows then he will wobble wobble like humpty dumpty!

Roxy, ya lor your gal cute cute especially the hair then put headband so pretty!

ainsley, order placed liao...
but international shipping will only be kown when the items arrived as the cost of shipping will be according to the weight of the items...

btw, as our orders have personalised items, disney will a longer time before they sent out for delivery...

hi jaclee and sandy, i wana try s26 but my frd sat she tried, very heaty, then bb nvr poo poo... walau... dun knw which one to try lor..

shokel.. ya.. cos is cow milk.. so might not suits some bb....

So far.. ok for my #1 and #2... so will also gives.. *cross finger*.. hope it will also suits bb..