(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Yunzz, I tried the united square one. Bt it's nt v nice. U can beg him to chijmes. Gyu kaku. Beli nice. The salad n bacon oso beli beli nice.

ice i see. ya mine sometimes immediate will flow out from his mouth but most of the time those tau huay type. his weight gain also quite good. think will monitor him and see how ba.

thanks ivy will check out the tray. but would the ice cubes take up a lot of space?

happy cny to all mummies!
my son seems to be needing a pacifier. Been really whinny and keep sucking his fist. now happily sucking my arm.

im so angry with the gp at Mt A. Few days ago, my #1 got bloated stomach n fever went to see gp at Mt A, he scared something wrong with my gal's intestine, and draw my gal's blood. Arghhh so "yuan wang", then she got ulcer, until today my mum bring her see pd saying she got hfmd. Im so scared she might spread to #2. I have to monitor my #2 fever lor. Hope is ok. But im sooo angry with the gp, his name is loo wee ****, very "yuan wang" for my gal n feel heartpain for her. nw im more worried for my #2, she is still small mah.

bluegal, i got some tights/leggings at mother care.

Hemmie Yunzz gyu kaku at UE sq quieter but so so. Chijmes the 1st branch i think.

Mushloom, eh i think it takes up bit of space compare to bags? not sure cos i never use bags. U will need big bottles to put in the ice tubes though.

happy belated birthday, ivy!

Halo Mummies...

All ur little ones must be receiving alot of ang bao ya.. hehehe...

Happy Belated Birthday Ivy.. thou no surprise.. but is his 'xing yi' that counts :)

I am gg to place order for the Fitti diapers soon... anyone still want to tag along?

Augleo- Happy Lunar New Year to you !! My daphne is still have running nose... PD said will take sometime to recover due to the weather too.. so cross finger... really very tiring to take care of sick baby...

Bluegal- Kiddy Palace and Mothercare have the leggings! I have 2 BN extra one to let go, got it from Mothercare as a pax of 3 but dont need so much, is for 3to6mths, u can PM me if keen. Btw Mothercare legging are those sock-alike material and as for Kiddy Palace is those socking type.

yunzz, holland V n UE square oso hv but i nv try. only the chijmes one i always go. try the oyster blade, bacon, waygu tongue, salad. for dessert i had gyu-kaku ice cream with extra soy bean powder.

Experienced mummies i know this is bad but i will be rejoining workforce next month, i will like to know how u ladies minimise the milk ss huh?? cause my breasts feel full after 4hrs or so but if working i may not have the time to pump, or anyone can share how they manage the pumping session? i still hope to provide my gal with EBM if possible

Hi Sharon, a few post Ice share with us her pumping timing, can't remember which day liao…

Ice, if u dun mind can repost your pumpin timing.

Btw Sharon, Ice is a Super mum!! : D

Thks!

my bb is sick too!! he's coughing and sneezing away.. abit running nose. sad.. haven bring him to PD yet.. shall monitor till tmr.

worse, im coughing too. maybe its me who gave it to him.

sharon - mi back to work since last thurs.. currently.. my pump time is abt 11am and 5pm...
still doing well after 3 days...
but reali disruptive to work... not sure if after ML, will continue or not..

genesis, me lazy to type n post again... later when i latch my gal in the wee hours got time, will go dig my previous post.. shd be few days b4 CNY.. :p

me no super mummy, just a normal mummy trying to get by the days w/o any helper.. :p

roxy haha, so cute!!! my hubby saw the pict 1st and quickly ask me to see when im pumping lolz. why her hair so much behind?

sharon, when ur baby sick, how is it difficult to take care? She will be more cranky? cant sleep? I want to know to prepare myself... she going for her 6-in-1 soon, very scared. i also going back to work soon, dun have time to think abt how to pump during work, also dunno where to pump -.-.

Ainsley i ate the jap bbq, esp quite like their foie gras at this place http://www.aburiya.net/home.htm . I find it nicer than gyu kalu UE sq. Have not try Gyu kaku at chijmes to compare.

BTW today i went out shopping!!! with my girl fren who represented 5 others to get me birthday present hohoho. Terence babysit my girl ENYU (chinese name) from 2pm to 730pm, well done! I got a dress from massimo dutti, am so happy to take half day off from motherhood to do some shopping. And i tink my baby actually missed me :p

Roxy : Your gal is sweet n pretty. Nice!!
Her features are very nice. Your gal's complexion v good. My gal face still have a lot of pimples lei. Duno is it cos she sleep on her tummy. Her face is facing downwards..

Ivy,
Omg they have foie gras. That's my hubby n My favourite!! The link that u gave does not really work. Cannot see the menu. Is it exp?
Does gyu kaku has foie gras too?

Roxy, your gal knows how to smile at the camera? So clever!

Sharon, found my previous post...

================================

when my gal goes infant is bottle feeding but once at home n on weekend ia all latch on, never bottle feed.. very tiring to pump n bottle feed leh.. :p
my schedule for #1
3am plus: pump (#1 slept throughout since 2 months plus till 11 months, after tat wakes once, i dun know wat happen)
6plus: pump
7plus before going off, pump alittle more plus latch
10am: pump
1pm: pump
5pm: pump
6plus till sleep: latch

u can see that when in office, i pump 3 times for a start, shortly after that i change to 2 pumps:
11am: pump
3pm: pump

after that to once a day at 1pm...

hm.. my hubby and myself like aburiya.. used to be at holland v, but closed down already! are they relocated anywhere?
is the branch at robertson quay still there?

Roxy-wow super cute!!! Where did u make the romper?

Talk abt pics... Tat time a few of u gals book for newborn photo session right? How was it? Why no pics to see? :p

jaclee, the robertson quay branch shld still be there. I treat terence there for his last yr birthday, and specially arrange aircraft to do pattern on the sky leh!! (hehe cos its national day parade, can see aircraft fly pass there)

yunzz, if im not wrong gyu kaku got foie gras also.

Ainsley, the ambience is more japanese family restaurant, busy time a lot of japanese families.

Halo..

Roxy... ur gal is so cute.. her hair..'chang chang' de lolx..

faith.. now fitti is $11.. with free deliver.. but must order min of 2cartons..

You keen? Let me know asap.. cos I want to place order le..

Hi Ivy and Sharon,
Thanks will go mothercare and kiddy palace take a look....am actually looking for 0-3mths, not sure have or not.

Sharon,
My baby is still quite small in size thus am not sure if she can fit 3-6 mths or not, if can I don't mind get it from you.

sandy - mi will b posting out the voucher to u tmr.. sorry leh.. took so long..

ivy - wow.. good rite?? to take time off.. mi oso will do that .. juz go gym or shopping.. shiok!!

ice - pump once a day how to sustain ss??

ainsley..here's the info for the fitti diaper

NB52's / S48's / M44's / L38's / XL34's
(6 PACKS /CTN) :

$11/pack.
NB size is up to 5kg
S size is 3 - 7 kg
M size is 5 - 11kg
L size is 10 - 14kg
XL size is over 13kg

miumiu... no hurry.. thanks ya..

Finally have more time now to read through the posts... been busy with spring cleaning,taking care of my poor sick Daphne, CNY visitations and went for an interview yesterday, they offerred me the job so will be starting work next month... Upcoming will be organising my clothes... realised quite alot of bottom the butt there very tight
, also bringing Daphne for her 5in1 next week...

Genesis- thanks for the infor

Ice-Thanks for sharing, wow u indeed a superb mum, hopefully i can juggle well too... my new job will be running a student care so guess i have to organise the timing of student coming in/out with my pumping time...

Miumiu- hmmm 11am and 5pm sound nice... thanks for sharing

Roxy- Baby Ariel is so cute... where u got her romper from?? i saw a few but too lazy to really explore :p

Ivy- My gal can't sleep when she's sick, because she's having running nose so when she laid down, the muscus will flow back so quite xin ku... i tried to stack 2 pillows for her. Also running nose will have slight cough hence drinking milk become messy too... Personally feel fever is still not bad cause only mummy bz, need to be more diligent to monitor but if is running nose/blocked nose, u feel more heart ache to see the poor baby suffer...

Bluegal- where u lived? or u joining us for the bash, maybe i can bring it and u cna let ur gal try.