(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Shokel- ya I lived hougang, sure if I get to see roxy, I try to go there by 11 cause scare might have lunch crowd if going down too late, somemore going taka fair after it

Ok ivy, I go check out...

Roxy, 11am shld be fine...I most prob tk train.. Hubby say wanna fetch me thr but I dun wan cos he work night shift on mon..

if other swing also can, let me knw hw much and got wat defects.. kamsia!!!!! lolz

Pai sei.. asking everyone on the nursing rm. Gng to bring my boy for dentist appoint nxt mon, than go taka n spend smtime w him so need to express milk along the way.

Ivy, in the end u bought the food box for bringing out one ah?gt one more I bought hor, it's bottle type. The cover is nt teat bt spoon instead. It can squeeze the purée food directing fr the bottle to it's spoon. My fren recommended. Try try lor.
U still wana go again? Can meet up on weekdays la..
Guess wat, my girl slp till 4am BUT she poo n bcome wide awake after changing diaper. Duno y she always poo in mid of night...

Then hor, 'always expect the unexpected' Is so true can! I left my girl in cit while I went toilet. Heard eh eh eh when I return to room n guess wat, she was crying for help becos she has flipped!!! W/o my presence!!! I din gt to witness it. Argh... Tot can video dwn or at least take pic or something.. There goes her 1st successful flip.... In wee hour.... Faint~~

shokel sure I pm u my hp no so Can sms or call u...

K sharon we c u there at e sale directly then abt 11 to 1130?

Weiting I oso pm u my hp no later.. I meet u at pioneer mrt then n we can go together..

ainsley, thanks! i m going down today to trade in my old bottles. shall forsake the pram n use baby carrier.......
btw, how old is yr bb? can flip already? congrats!
my bb from mon till now also never poo..... my sil say feed him prune juice but he so young can drnk meh? i tml will bring him to pd....

Roxy, she flipped again when she woke up jus nw. I woke my hb up excitedly. He tot wat happened.. Gt Fire or something.. Haha. N we saw the flip together. Heehee

Ivy, think my girl was growth spurt cos I read tat they will usually go thru growth spurt when they reach a milestone n she managed to slp till 4am last nite le.. Finally... Bt I was awoken by my hb at 3+ when he came bk faint~ lol..

ainsley my girl cry every 1-2 hrs last nite... this morning also cry until chalak.. she keep pulling her legs up and down... dunno is it she stomach not well.

Ainsley - I am also thinking of going taka baby fair to stock items that are useful when my boy start solids but am cueless on what to get. Any good buy and advise?

Went to FP sale on saturday and it was super hot, stuffy and dusty. Really regretted bringing my baby there. Those planning to FP sale may want to reconsider if you are planning to bring your baby.

she did take some time to poo, but i really think yesterday 1 naps for whole day is not enuff.. tats why end up so cranky.

Shokel, cos philips sales is all items (or most), taka baby sales only sell avent stuff. Im not sure abt other sales though.

Ivy, oh no.. My girl would take a few days to adjust bk. V sianz.

Jean, I gg taka again ltr with my hb.. I bought n will buy
- training cup with spout n straw
- spoon set(include noodle cutter, nxt time can use when bb older) with plastic casing
- bottle with spoon (can jus squeeze to the spoon,for purée food)
- food box (bring out)
- high chair
- bumbo seat
- metal container (able to cook v small portion porridge in rice cooker as well,
- small size cotton buds
-cot mirror (my bb super vain, haha)
eh.... So far like this.. Will see hw ltr if anymore things to buy

n oso purchase above $150 gt free delivery. Takes abt 2 weeks.
Free gift redemption -$200, $350, $500

firipy, i also waiting for iris to reply... she told me that she will post my medela stuff on 04 mar 09 (also Thursday) but till now i have not received it..
Email her a few times also no reply...

ainsley - so good!! ur bb can flip liao.. mi still waiting for mine... he still trying sometimes.. but cant.. but my mil say he did flipped.. ha!! dunno whether to believe or not... mi must c for myself!

ainsley, same here.... my girl flipped last fri morn... i put her on the sofa (the L-shaped sofa on the long side) when she woke up at 7.45am... then bring my #1 down to the carpark as she insist i sent her to the car...

When I came back, her face was facing yp when i remembered that her face was facing down when I left.. hubby also confirmed her face was down when we left n i gone for less than 3 mins... but weird thing is she never attempt to flip... at least not in my presenece..

so now have to be extra careful liao... :p

miu, lol.. I was shocked also lor.. I went toilet only, then saw her on her tummy when i got back and her hand also stuck under her tummy, could turn back also. so funny.. Think ah, their crankiness is a sign liao.. haha.. ur boy also like that..

SHK, yes i tot she sell 3, i never ask if can buy 1 pack or 2. U want them too?? U want 1 pack? then i let her know but u collect from her ya?

roxy ah u going again huh... can help me ask them to call me when they got stock for grand piano? so sianz tat day go no more liao

Miu, mayb Urs oso.. Hope today will b ok Liao. So far my girl is fine but hor, she gt alot of poo!!! In the middle of the night leh. Sianz..
I gg nw. On the way le. U gg oso? Or u wan me help u look out for someting?

Ice. Ur bb v power leh. Lol.. My girl gt stuck at tummy cnnt turn bk.. Haha

ainsley, but the prob is i dun even see her trying to flip n i really dun know how she do it.. cos when i back, she's already on her back n behave like nothing happen n i got a big shock.. cos before i left, she was still on her tummy looking at us...

Ice, haha.. Tats y I said always expect the unexpected. Lol.. Bt mummies must b careful at this stage. Anytime they will jus flip...

Halo Mummies..

Wah... ainsley.. your bb development seem very fast ... grow teeth.. then now can flip..

Mine.. think lazy. she loves to sleep hahaha.. and suck her thumb..

Ivy.. could be colic le.. if she keeps on wanting to pull her leg up.. and cry..

Roxy, maybe I join u all tmr since I'm at my mum place.
Want to go jp walk walk or kopi after that?

Anyone stays in BP also wants to go to the FP sales?
We can go together.

sandy i think so lor.. i tot she outgrowing from her colic, looks like still a long way.

my bb woke up from rocker... hubby carry her to our bed say do tummy time -.-. i tot so short naps.. so i try to help her turn sideways... then she fell asleep.. maybe she is a side sleeper.

ivy: ok, i shall wait and see cos went dwn taka jus now, its $199 .. ex lei...

mtdt: yes, i wana buy leapfrog! tks for the link!

Feel like letting my boy try some cereal.recently he has been looking at me eat n keep on licking his tongue n look at my food with interest but he's now only 3 mths 2 wks old. Hmmm....tempted sia.....