(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

genesis, better try on weekend when hubby can be home all day. We also 1st try on weekday, wah lau i so stress man. She keep crying.. then i attempt to bottle feed with her facing me but away from breast.. only once succeed.. after that she cry also and i no choice latch her. So now weekday only 1 bottle in morning, the rest i latch. Weekend then more bottles. March got to try to bottle feed more even when im alone, so scare man.

ice, forget to answer ur clothes question. My baby now wearing 0-3mths but seems like got to change soon. Yesterday i got 3-6mths one.

wah lau.. upstairs and oop my place are having renovation. so NOISY!!!

i realise i can bond with my boy more during bottle feed. cuz he's looking at me when drinking from btl but looking at my boobs when latching. haha

roxy, now no add disct leh... but saw some mummies have 10% add disct... but tink wait a while more for further disct..
hope to have at least 20% add disct before ordering..

ivy, sure.. i will post here when polo having ad disct..

jeannie, i know how u feel cos during both confinement, my neighbours during reno also... n the best part is during my 4yrs stay ther, there's onli 2 reno but both fall during my confinement...

Halo Mummies..

Juz came back from Woodlands.. bought some CNY goodies and salmon.. hahaha...

mushloom.. ya.. I also thought of buying to try..
what size you need? How many pkt you can take?

jeanie.. and CCK mummies... anyone else need? Let me know and we combine order.. I will need L size le.. cos still got 3pkts of M size at home.. till can use till she upgrade ba.. trying to save her diaper hehehe...

I am looking for confinement lady. If you had a good experience with your CL, kindly pm me. I want someone who is pro BF. My last one kept insisting my BM isnt enough.
Appreciate if you can recommend. Thank you.

ice... tink this is e 10% off code
BZR29363

min, noted

jeanie, ya lor.. during my #1 confinement, i went to my parents place in the morn and then come home at nite.. for abt a week coe they were hacking the tiles... cos really too noisy n baby woke up crying.. after thtat came backhm to do confinement, though still noisy but not as bad...

after confinement, whenever i cant stand it, i will bring my gal out lor... no choice lor... we cant ask the to stop wat...

roxy, tks....i will wait till my hands too itchy, must buy then use.. otherwise will wait till got even further disct... :p

hi pauline, hw many u want the boots milk bag? ya, its dbl ziplock? wah, bkk sell so cheap arh, i bought from a mum help at $10 per box lei...
u wan self collect or post? cos i duno hw much for postage lei... i gt 5 boxes to spare if u need. if u wan self collect, then cod lor, no need tt funds over, so troublesome. if u wan postage, i need to chk hw much for postage then let u knw..

erm, ya, will monitor and see hw, if really need, will see LC... btw, ask tmc LC to come my hse, hw much they charge arh? nowadays, my boy very fussy. dun wana latch properly, duno is it becos he use to bottle feed...
haiz, so shag... to steralise and pump and steralise..

btw mummies, if u let ur babies cry too much, not afraid that they will have colic? i always try not to let my gal cry too much in fear of colic cos #1 had colic and tat was distear... but i dun wan to spoil #2...
dilemna...

btw, i also freeze my milkbags in upright position lei.... into one lump lor... cos i scared lay flat later leak... nvr try lay before thou... anyway, me store in toyogo box, big enuff so gt space, moreover my ss also nt so much to fill up so fast... cs i gt use sm daily to feed bb...

shokel.. can freeze flat.. dun freeze one lump.. boots very good , wun leak de, i freeze many flat this way...

ice, im also afriad cry too much get colic hence i try not to let them cry so much also

today first day back at work, all my colleagues commented im back to normal figure..thot i exercise everyday to lose weight so fast...i tell them the trick is BREASTFEED :p super happy now haha

Polo - My fav too! My no1 and Hubby all wearing Polo stuff.. sometimes even hv 40% leh.
and love their customised polo.. my no1 Zavier had a Polo with ZAV on it. :p Waiting for the next round to do ZAY for Zayden

And yes, both hubby and the boys wld be wearing the same pattern for CNY.
u gals can also look out for those US department stores sale. hv Burberry, Armani, CK etc on sale. v gd deal.

Boots - I also freeze if flat.. i also scare will leak, so will put inside a box too. :p

ooh for sprees... summer sale shd be coming soon... look out.
must buy more tis round.. as after tat mostly winter wear. :0

mushloom.. here's the sizes and qty/pack.. (thanks to Mrstan hehehe)

NB52's / S48's / M44's / L38's / XL34's
(6 PACKS /CTN) :

NB size is up to 5kg
S size is 3 - 7 kg
M size is 5 - 11kg
L size is 10 - 14kg
XL size is over 13kg

MTDT, think once we talk abt spree... all of us wake up liao.. haha...we just love shopping, wehther go shopping or online shopping.. :p

My fren gave me some drypers diapers, sealed in a pack, there printed some date n year is 2006, her girl is 3 years old liao. I think the date is manufacture date. But hor diapers got expiry date or not huh?

i just brought my girl to inject pneumoccocal, give her panadol 2 hrs after jab, her face flush red when PD gave her the injection very poor thing.. i hope she will be ok tonight.

mummies, I've question on tbf.

as our baby grow older say more than 6 months do we need to supplement them with formula milk? even we have sufficient bm for them?

halo mummies.. mi back from cutting hair liao.. ha!!

roxy - mitsubishi fridge is good.. mi use for like 7-8 years and never fail mi once...

which mummy wan the gain IQ $3 voucher??

sandy, i've rcv the clothes. very nice! thanks!

weiting, i also rcv the barcode. thanks a lot!

genesis28, my friend never supplement with FM after 6 mths. In fact, after 6 months they can eat a bit of semi-solid food like porridge, so our BM is actually a supplement already.

hi all, ned to chk, whenever i feed baby with FM, my bb poo poo immed lei, like watery stools.. isit normal arh? or does it means the FM is nt suitable for him? but last few times he drink, no prob lei, only this few days, always after drinkin, he immed poo poo out...

Anyone else wat to tap on my order for Fitti diapers order ?
Need to reach 12 packs/2 cartons to order for delivery.

Collection at Redhill (preferred) or Shaw Plaza (on wkdays lunch or after office hrs-date & timing to be arranged later).

NB52's / S48's / M44's / L38's / XL34's
(6 PACKS /CTN) :

$11/pack.
NB size is up to 5kg
S size is 3 - 7 kg
M size is 5 - 11kg
L size is 10 - 14kg
XL size is over 13kg

Btw, anyone hv any spare Huggies Ultra M size barcode to give away ? Thks !

Roxy, pauline: freezer spoil is my ultimate fear man!!! Everyday I'll check whether freezer still working or not.

Talk about milkbags, Lansinoh failed on me twice. It broke and wasted me 400ml of ebm...grrrr

I c… no need formula ah… btw another question my boy is 8 wks 4 days old. I've realized tat his appetite reduced from previously 150ml to now 110 - 120 ml. Anybody experience the same thing? Is it normal

calamari - ya.. mine too!! 2 times.. it leaked.. dunno y oso.. sad man...

sandy - mi can gib u.. u wan mi to mail to u?? but hav to wait till mi get back to work on thurs as my hse is not near post office..

genesis - how come ur bb is onli 8 weeks?? mine is gg to his 10th week wo.. ours shd be abt the same rite??

mine oso... suddenly like reduce his milk.. i read up and due to lesser poo and bb's stomach is better now.. so no vomiting/regurgitatin of milk.. that's y eat lesser... =)

miu, genesis, laureen, same same leh.. few days ago i was still happy that my girl could latch for more than 15 mins of total. Today hor, again leh. latch on about 15-20 mins only. aiyo.. duno why leh.

Revently feel very tired. can sleep much earlier than last time. Now already feel sleepy lor.

miu... aiyah should have consulted u all earlier and i shld have bought mitsubishi... never mind i bought hitachi already hope its good, definitely no more panasonic for me!!!

calamari, yeah man! my biggest fear came true.. heng new fridge is coming tmr.. imagine if spoil over CNY weekend... cry heaven and earth also no one respond n no new fridge :p

ice, steady lah!! 23 mths!! salute!!

Ivy aka Mdm Lockiah around?? Ask u, I saw a white dot on my nipple but it is not surface so cant use tweezer to pull it out. Shld I use needle to poke? Very scared pain leh....how...i use fingers to try n peel it but still cant clear...

Hehehe miumiu ya we same same somehow I lose track of time Liao… so it's normal for them to take in lesser than usual eh…previously it's both breast nowadays like 1 breast it's enough le… if from bottle from 150 ml to now 50 or 60 ml haizzz make me so worried