(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

ariesgal, ok great
see u tom

mitsy, think maybe u bring a towel or a small mat for trevis to sit on the floor?!

mitsy, if convenient, pls bring along yours.
it'll be great!
thank you in advance.

btw, anyone got those mat from hwa xia baby swimming shop? very light and easy to bring along, cos i was thinking of buying one, next time can bring for outing then tml can bring too, but then i already have 2 parklon at home, which are very heavy and bulky though.

oh sporty, cos if mitsy brings, then some of us can dong bang babies on her mat ma, haha.
mitsy, you dun mind right? keke.
yours is it the big type can roll up?

mbj, i will bring my picnic mat also la, those really for picnic kind!...i worry too heavy for mitsy to "move" her mat from semb to hillington green :p

I have a parklon and a LG, so I can bring the parklon cos more lightweight. I also have a picnic mat, also can bring if needed.

oh, mitsy, yours is the small small world that mat ar? then dun bring, it's too much of a struggle to bring, plus, baby plus barang barang.

picnic mat better, lightweight and easy.

<font color="0000ff">Collect Sgp Coins Minted in 2009:</font> Hey mommies - I'm Apr 09 mom. Dunno if u noticed bt Sgp Mint has released for circulation e 10, 20, 50-cent &amp; $1 coins minted in 2009. I've collected 2 add 2 my boy's memory box. I also collected for my gal those minted in her yr of birth (2007) -- tho in dat yr I tink dint hv 50-cent coins. Anyway, thot I share &amp; c if any other mom wanna collect 4 ur own bb. Bt I'm nt sure if ovr e yrs e shininess wl tarnish... My B1's 2007 set stl ok so far

Sorry to intrude. I have two boxes of BN Bellamy's Organic Rice Cereal (iron enriched) to sell for $11.50 inclusive of normal postage. Cereal expiry is 31 Jan 2011. PM me if interested.

swanston - hi, I may not be able to attend as baby having fever. R u able to pay for my koi order n I will tt the $ to u? Abt the trial class, if bb can't attend tml then can go for make up class at tanglin?I can follow up with them on my own.

sigh.... my hubby "dua" me, his department futsal game only ends at 1pm, now i got to bring my gal to the gathering alone, bath her and prepare everything alone.Sunddenly so many "1st time", so stress.

Hopefully I can handle and be there on time.

thanks (in no order of preference) mbj, sporty and swanston and all who have helped, including those who helped babysit lil JO. we had fun
n superb goodybag! can't wait for the professional pics

hope tha everyone enjoyed themselves this afternoon
sorry tha some of u have to sit on the floors as we did order extra stools but thas the maximum no of stools tha the caterer have...so bo bian
hope to see everyone again soon

mitsy/swanston, thks for bringing the mat

yup yup, thanks for the great gathering!! it's so much hard work done by the organisers (you know who you are). =D

too bad chloe was sleeping for half the time there... she's simply too tired cos she didn't managed to take her morning nap... now she's napping again. got so tired meh?

thanks, cass for giving me a lift home!! otherwise, i will struggle to get a cab with so many barang-barang.

Hope to see you mummies and babies soon. :D

thank u for the hard work by the organizers for making it such a fun event ! and so organized too! with labels for mummies &amp; the KOI!!! Sorry i had to go off halfway - was very tired after landing only this morning.

we loved the goody pack, so practical and sweet!!!

Stevlynn &amp; us had alot of fun!!!

Hope to see mummies &amp; babies again soon - and this time i'm more awake

ok gals, i have loaded the pics on fb

karen, u did well w/o ur hb ah...no stress no stress...

ayukie, i love the singlet too

peipei, good mah...chloe go home and koon so u can rest mah

adelynn, u rest well before u fly off again on monday...lets make a date soon to use up our ML! haha

mbj/swanston, great working with u gals organising the gathering
mbj, u are really the lobang queen!

Thanks sporty, mbj , swanston for organizing the gathering. Great goodies bag and my gal and I have fun meeting the babies and mummies.

Hope to join another one soon and I must get my hubby along. My gal and I was so tired and KO once we reach home.

Kudos to the organizers!!! I luv the goodie bags!!! Esp the singlet!

So sad gotta leave first coz my idiotic hubby feels out of place, that creature duno how to mingle with pple! Anti-social!!!!

But ok la, I was also abit tired coz my spoilt brat wants to sleep and does NOT allow me to rest, had to stand till backache!

YES! YES!! we enjoyed the gathering too!!!
i was impressed with the goodies bag..
my hb still asked how come the t shirt printed my gal's bday (nov 09, he tot 09 is date)..

looking forward to see the pics and the next gathering!!

well done organisers!!!

A Big Thanks to all the organisers!!! My kids are really enjoying themselve! i was amazed by the printed singlet as mine is Oct 2009!

Hi funne, nice to meet you..... so far only know who u are today! wahahha....
and so pai sey.... many of u all dunno who i am ;P

sporty/swanston, thank you for accomodating me and your kind efforts.

sporty, i am more than happy to share all my lobangs with all mummies here.

adelynn, thank you for accomodating me, i will get back to you asap and make arrangement to deliver.

starrz, i am still very pai sei, LOL.

Mummies, i think the kindermusik session was very engaging. what do you think?

Mbj..
Lobang queen leh u.. N finally meet u today!!

Wah today quite a few unfamiliar faces..n duno who is who. Didn't get to chat with everyone...

Ya.. U still pai sei ah... It's okie lah but u v funny lor.. I laugh when I saw your SMS .. Haha.

Yaya let's meet up to chat more... Let me know the date.. Lil K today no chance to play with your J2..

Thanks all the organisers for today's gathering. It was great fun and we enjoyed ourselves. As usual, its nice to see everyone again and happy to meet new friends.

Lil K started cranky liao during the baby signing talk...
Cry n fuss.. Then suddenly fall asleep.. Coz too tired liao... Haha.

hi funne,
i am the one who approached you before the lesson start outside the function room when u are feeding ur girl... is u right?? haha.....

Yup Yup!! The gathering was great! Luv the singlet v much! and the leggings too... Hope to see all of you soon! Have a great sunday!

sinkor: heee... ok! ok!! i rem liao..

i posted a group photo @ nov group. feel free to tag urself in the photo..

in case you're wondering.. this is my gal.. :p
4309673.jpg

Thank-you MBJ, Sporty and Swanston for the organising the gathering. My hb says its amazing that $50 (the value actually very little now in SG) can get some many things. The music class, sign talk, food, cakes, goodies bag, singlet and the venue. The organisers must have put in alot of effort to get sponsorship. Thank-you.

It was a great gathering, as always!!

Many thanks to the organisers for everything!!! The goodie bag is fabulous...MBJ, how do you managed to get all these lobangs?

Wah mbj, u r now officially the lobang queen of Nov 09!
Everyone makes the goodie bag sound so irresistible, when u organizing the next one? I sure go this time round! Keke....me super cheapskate too~ ;p

i like the singlet too.
next round make our babies wear and take pictures ok.

ashley, the sponsors are very kind, i didn't put in much effort.

carol, what if next round no more freebies to take, then no mummies want to join gathering how? haha.

funne, you beside me is it, for the trial?

jovin is down with flu today.
fever and runny nose and cough.
sigh,and i am starting work tml.
bad timing.

morning all...
mon again...
luckily got long weekend this week...so something to look forward to!

wooo...mbj's lobang queen of nov 09 (maybe mbj can change ur nick liao :p)

dingdong, i can see ur gal quite responsive to kinder, maybe u can consider? i think my gal also quite happy leh...so maybe might wanna go for another trial again at kinder then decide...

Hi funne,
yaya... i rem ur girl and ur boy too!

Hi the rest,
pai sey for being "anti-social" mode on that day as very hard for me to care 2 kids :D
sigh...and alot of mummies i dunno wor.... siao liao... have to come in here to chat more..
Here is my KL face BB.... dunno y she dun want to smile on that day :S

4312658.jpg

Ji Hye