(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

astro : i vote number #2 pic of bally. Actually I prefer #1 but think think..the 2nd pic can see bally better.

funzee: is that blue fan bzzt bzzt thing noisy?

mozzie thing :
I called NEA liew. Wah..they v fast. by like 2 or 3pm they called me back and said they have done inspection today and found no breeding sites. Two days ago they were around here and found two breeding ground and put the poison thing already. I monitor ba.

angelina : hope u feel better.

Re:bally's pic.
thanks ladies for voting :p heh.
yalor. gal has summarised my dilemma.. :p
pic A is nice! BIG wide gummy LAUGH..
Pic B sees Bally's features..
so the conclusion is which fits the theme of gummy grin liao.. tentatively.. my feel is pic A.. but I like the gentle and sweet look of Pic B.. ha. DILEMMA..

PY: FB page? do you mean the Google group? it is different and not on FB.. anyway.. added u..

Wah funzee!
U made a police report? Hmm was the bag zipped up? How will pple Noe if ur wallet is inside? Unless the pple saw u take out ur wallet before and followed u i feel. Cos I really wonder if ur helper is there at the pram hw pple take? Did u chk ur helper? Could it b helper pass to someone else? Does ur helper has off days? Lolx I so many qns!! Cos ah, I do hear alot of stories abt helpers as well.

Helpers:
My in laws Filipino helper is driving me crazy. She been wking w them for 18 yrs nw and is like really a "Singaporean" already. Super chao keng and full of attitude. We paid her extra 80 when bb arrives, but can u imagine? A few times she leaves the bb used milk bottles unwashed till next day and I asked her is she dun wan to wash? She will answered bk "if u need u will wash urself what! If u dun need then no need to wash!" and not forgetting she is on her mobile phone almost all the time and her voice is the damn loud kind. And when I ask her to be softer or pls do not shout to kd when he is so near her, she will shout even louder in her own language and I do not understand what's she saying... But I guess she is like maybe scolding me? There were a few occasions where she scared The bb and he burst into tears and screamed... Sigh.. I kinda tell my mil already but then again if they can ctrl her, she wun b like this today ler ba... Suddenly I feel really depressed and going crazy soon.
Pincher:
Astro! Thanks! I let him try to pick the puffs only but he couldn't. Only doing the grasp thingy And when he grasped the puff into his hand, he close his fist and can't seem to rem the food in there and didn't attempt to feed himself but wanna grasp another one w his other hand lo. Ok noted I will try to cook carrot strips on wkend and try w him cos the helper wouldn't listen to my instructions abt wat to cook for him. I said spinach, broccoli, chicken cos I wan iron in his diet but she always ONI cook porridge w potato and carrot and fish for every meal and said no babies will like the above food I mentioned. Ask her to do things must well I do myself but ONI wkends then I free lo.

Dimsum mommies:
Whoopie!! I am so damn excited as well!! So looking forward tmr to see the mommies first time wo the babies!!! Yipee!!!!

Dimsum : yl needs to work in the morning so I'll meet him direct at st.Regis to exchange baby

Astro : pic no.2

gosh,I really need to find a way to catch up with the threat without vomiting

ting: ur mil's maid sounds horrible! if my helper does that. byebye! .. i am ok with everything.. my house got no rules.. she gets to keep her hp.. used it.. she chooses when she takes her off.. etc.. basically what she wants she will get.. but still she knows that I am one who is ok with everything except for a lack of respect for one another.. she goes to that realm.. sayonara and adieus..

dun ur mil get affected by the bad attitude?

wrt ot pincher.. u could buy some cheerios.. or mixed veg.. u know those carrot/corn/peas packs? also can try up.. slowly. bally started off like that also. now not too bad liao.. just haven't start to feed me though.. hahah.. with bao's exp. i learn to be contented and not rush..

angelina: ur morning sickness sounds very bad. take some soda biscuits?

I'm lost! Well.... what's new?

Xoxo/Hippo,

I have to apologize, need to cancel my leave on 23rd and re-book on 24th. Because my mil is taking her leave on 24th. >_< is chu shi wu on chinese calendar, she needs to pray. I'm taking on 22/09 as well cos ba yue chu ba... *hinting &amp; hoping....*

Astro,

My vote goes to A!

Angelina,

Congrats! Do take care...

I'm looking forward to meet up with the dim sum mummies tomorrow!!!

dim sum: sobsob u all making me drooling n envyyy,looking so forward to it,at last one without bbies ard haha, xoxo u need arrange again ye

angelina: take care wo. will thsoe sour plums work for u, it doesnt works for me then.

angelina > YL is super HB and superdad. wahaha..mine says..pls come home ASAP! >.<...MS..hmm..my full sympathies. i really know what u are going thru'..hopefully you would be all fine and perky tom!

astro > what are soda biscuits? wah..how come i didn't know of this MS magic pill? drats.

nlimm > chat with astro gave me idea..next round, chilli/black pepper crabs (seafood lunch) at jumbo? say...in nov? every 3 months we have this mummy time-out?

xoxo: check with you where did you get the test kit from, HB told me to get one also.

Lunch Date: so envious of you all can lunch and have a break w/o the baby.. Enjoy the dim sum.. yum yum..

The dim sum mummies, pls enjoy urself tdy

By some cruel twist of fate (I wasn't able to take leave tdy to join u girls), I am not wkg tdy... coz hv been hvg the darn fever hovering for 4 days!!! 4 freaking days!
It just refused to go away despite that I hv been sleeping and sleeping, med and more med...!!! fed up...
finally saw a chinese doc last nite &amp; wld u believe the med was so miraculous (i took the med there immediately after prescription) and within 15 mins, my originally icy cold palms &amp; feet (it has been always cold the past few days) turned warm finally and i started sweating in the car! within an hr of the chinese med, fever went down finally! woohoo!!! but alas, the silly fever returned in the middle of the night. this morn i was so fed up, i switched off all the fans, covered myself wif a towel and literally sat on the sofa to sweat it out! and i did! fever has since gone down &amp; i hope it dun come back again... at least now i feel more alive and not like some walking zombie the last 2 days!
so despite not wkg tdy, i cant join u mummies! enjoy and eat more!!!

Sorry 4 the long post abt my fever... juz grumbling... and i think somehow either the fever or the med OR both caused my ss to dip! boohoo!

Lydia
hahahaa... the "poison" thingy is called "abate".

drats, as i am typing this post, i kena 2 mozzie bites on the same leg now!!!! I am so calling NEA hotline now!!!!

Sorry I am a little crazy now. Bursting w excitement as I made my way to st Regis!

Ouch~ (as in the sound made by MJ in his mv) I feel good!!!! Woooooophiee!

Jrrt: alamak! Hope you get back to 100% real soon!
take care n get lotsa rest!

Ting: hahahha.... Hope you have not burst from excitement when we meet later!: p

wa seh.. this thread suddenly moving at rocket speed!! i think after the polliwogs playdate, this thread has sped up and is getting more and more lively!

miemie is sulking in office whilst the dim sum mummies indulge in the delicacies.. hahaha! hope you ladies have a rolling good time! :D

astro>> i can see Miser's face in pic C! anyway my vote goes to B

SSO Prom>> i already bought the tickets liao leh! i bought it in april i think.. but cant rmb the date, gg with my fren who's gonna bring 2 girls on her own..

Guess I'm the 1st to come back from a super great and entertaining dim sum lunch!

Sorry I had to leave earlier... was very sorry that I didn't take leave and had to leave in the middle of it.

Ting, Candy White and Glass,
Great to meet you guys! Glass seem a bit quiet, hope we didn't scare you off though I'm sure I'm not the loudest >_<

Tian,
Hope you get your wish! I'm really happy to see you today. You are looking great and I'm sure it's going to stay this way throughout your pregnancy!

shugar,
Wah, missing you leh. Didn't caught up with you for a long time. Good to hear that you are doing well.

Hippo/xoxo,
Well, what can I say, you guys kept bringing tears to my eyes from the ride to the dim sum table. Not enough! Today lunch is not enough! 22/09 how?! 0_0

Angelina,
Missed you today. Well, I'm sure we will meet one of these days. Take care ya!

And yes, we should do this more often! So when's the next one?!

Jrrt: touch wood but does the doc suspend dengue? Recently everywhere like alot mosquitoes

Sotong: yummy sob sob I can't go

Meeting next tue or thur:
anyone free to meet next tue or thur? I can meet anywhere fr east to central, be done ard 11+ at T3 terminal

sotong: didn't get much chance to talk to you.

Weewoowheet! When you left, the waiter actually said bye to you and winked! I wasn't the only one to notice. heee

esther > you can get at HOME DIY or via amazon.

mie > been very busy? haven't heard from u in a long while!

jRRt > the "getting well" bit..with the perspiration...i like that part the most after a bout with the flu! it's like..wellness is coming upon you! get well soon...hopefully NEA has responded to your complaint by now. kekekeke...

Dim Sum Dollies >
all the pretty mummies siam siam siam for pics...caveats imposed left right centre! hahaha..looks like it's a cloak-and-dagger sort of operation! SF was furious when i came home at 4pm!! *sheepish*...wahahaha...Dre was also..FURIOUS..she barked at me!

but..the lunch was enjoyable...meeting folks i have not seen in awhile!

angelina > drats for the missed opportunity today..are u feeling better from the MS today? see u on monday k? for sure!!

next one..suggest dates!

oh..and suggestion from the table of mummies to hold an oct forum christmas celebration instead this year! i thot that was a cool idea! what do u gals think?

Hurhurhur so sad I missed the dimsum. I was like a little girl prepared to go out on a date with a nice clothes n nice shoes , very dissapointed to know that I missed it all
actually I can be there by 3 but by then everybody left already

hope nothing stops me from going to gug trial Tom

Astro : what's soda biscuit?

Nlimm : sour plum has no effect on me either

xoxo, sotong mum : huuffttt better luck next time

Oh forgot to mention that me n yl met Ilovemax this morning at the pd. Josh did his regular ashtma check up. It was nice
meeting u Ilovemax n ur 2 boys looks very cute n Malcolm definetly look so much bigger then ikan bilis Josh

if only after the pd yl didn't need to attend the meeting I could have join the dimsum : (

Had a super yummy dim sum lunch this afternoon! Nice meeting all the fabulous mummies who were there. Thanks for the great company!

Sotong: Yeap!! I saw the waiter saying bye to you with a wink too!! Hur hur... ;p

angelina: Didn't get to see you today... We meet another time. Meanwhile, take care!

nlimm: Sure there will be more lunchies! Hope to see you soon!

jrrt: Hope you are recovering well! Take care too.

sotong: woohoo.. got winked at ah? did u wink back?!

eh.. kekek.. soda biscuit.. erm erm.. ok. i used the chinese name.. su da bing gan. hahaha. u know those plain crackers? what brand ah? aiyoh. i forgot!

*sulks* next on. that crab feast.. i must be in.. else i whallop xoxo! :p

angelina: alamak. dressed nice nice but missed the date?

mie: last one see miser's? he where got that cute? whahahahah pix B also nice hor? chiam.. Pic A also nice! haiz.. DILEMMA

jrrt: take care!

Ting: so how? u burst?

tien: i indicated in GG page. i want three tix for SSO bb prom for 17 nov.

Astro: I didn't burst! Still filled w excitement up till now!

Dimsum mommies lunch is... TOTALLY ENJOYABLE! imagine no hbs, no babies, and we get to talk about things that one another totally understand... I think we laugh and laugh most of the time.. Hahaha.. Bet no one in the restaurant could guess that we were a group of 8 mommies! Hahahaha and the waiter winked at sotong.... Woots! Wah say, xoxo, hippo really tells good jokes man.... Hmm forgot to mention the best part... we were like ordering almost 3 sets of each dim sum n xoxo was like let's order every single dim sum want or not and we ended up FULL table of tummies opps I mean yummies!

Bdae bash:
Yeah mommies today said whole oct very rush every weekends attending parties already.. Think we can do better with a rest, and have a Xmas party bash!!

Angelina: hope to see u next time!

Tien: on the sso concert ticket, pls let us know next week if we able to buy the bulk/group tickets k? If not I will go online and book... Hahahah I wanna go!!!!

Mie: ya!! I also wanna c u again soon! Next wk's gug!! Whoopie!!

Astro,

What did you call me? Sotong?! There you are, I don't even see the wink and hear the bye! hahahaha

Candy White / glass,

You guys sure a not?! I dunno anything leh! Tell me next time and I will see if the wink = more discount?! keke

xoxo,

I suggested date leh..... 22/9 cos I'm on leave! Jumbo I got discount but then I'm sure you will have better deals!

Astro,

I will what's su da bing but I didn't know it can cure morning sickness! I love to dip su da pin in coffee and eat.

Christmas party sound great! We did it once on the other thread. Each bring a present for the kids to exchange and one of the dad dressed up as SC. We had great fun so....... any volunteers?!

ting,
thanks. me and xoxo tell good jokes isit? i think its just funny to see me scold people hor? bwahahhaa... next time got time i tell you more k? now u understand why they ask me scold people right? cos i scold pple they laugh at the side.

re: today's lunch.
yah man i ate so much til i was stoned. when the bill came i stunned. thought how come so MUCH??? but i forgot there were 8 of us lah! somemore tell tien i need calculator to divide. she lagi more stunned and like "HOW MUCH???" bwahahahhaa... anyways was good there was 15% discount. definitely will go back there again. this is way better than wah lok @ carlton. but very sikit atas lah the feeling. oh yah thanks to xoxo we got free dessert somemore! my hb say next time we purposely book wrong date. then go and look angry and get free dessert. hehehe...

sotong,
i think 22nd sep i cant leh. cos i'm already taking 17th sep. (18th sep is anniversary. hehe!)

re: mummies lunch/tea
actually i suggested high tea at regent. tien says capella also quite nice. i dunno if we will have so many hours to while away or not.

glass, ting,
was great to finally meet you ladies.

ting,
you very cute and animated lor. its like you jumped right out of some japanese cartoon leh. you certainly have my sympathy wrt the IL situation. i suppose if you try and look on the bright side and just generally laugh at them (secretly) maybe it'll make your time better?

angelina,
was hoping to finally meet you today. hopefully we will meet some day. next time we arrange and meet again k? of course b4 you deliver lah hor!

astro,
we MAKE SURE you can make it for the next one k? :p

Oooh I didn't know that dessert was free! Wah, it pays to sport an angry face!hahaha!! Lunch was great but I went back to a tired grandma n a naughty baby! :p

wow wow wow.. free dessert? damm.. xoxo/hippo.. next one better make sure i am in!!!
but how come need to sport angry face? what happened?

hippo: whahahaha. tien very de funny. dio stunned by you wanting a calculator!

sotong: ha.. gosh. i wonder how many winks you have missed for the goodness how many years you were married! hahahah..
not cure morning sickness. but makes it more bearable. why.. eh. i duno. i was told lah..

one vote for christmas party!

ting very high leh.. hahahahah

and this xoxo sot liao. want to order the entire menu! alamak.. heng i never go.. else gana sabo. already the size of orangutan.. later promoted to elephant by this xoxo.. hmmm.. wrong.. already size of elephant.. later sabo by xoxo to become whale!

sotong: i look at ur hanyu pinyin for soda biscuit.. and i thought mine was wrong.. (coz i suck at hanyu pinyin) then i realised.. u got two versions.. so which one is the hanyupinyin for soda biscuits?!
ha!

Astro : will ask yl bout the soda biscuit
n ya I was sad that i didn't get to go for the "date" in the end

maybe means that I have to wait for u to join then I can join also :D

happyhippo : ya lor, thought I can finally meet u n sotong mum
next time okay

ting : so sad lah, I was waiting for the opportunity to meet

Aiyo... missed the dim-sum lunch today.. will join u gals the next rd...

count me in for the christmas party too!!!

whale!!! did i hear whale??? tats my size now... so my next promotion will be ??? die cannnot liao... must control... sob... sob...

Hippo:
I read ur first paragraph I already burst out laffing Liao! Ya must really meet u gals up! Feel so much happier! Animated meh? Alamak!!! Must b I c my mil's actions too much!! Kanna influence Liao lor.. Hmm.... So at least 7 of u understand what I meant by my mil kikoo right? Sometimes after my mil kikoo I will ask hb to faster help me take off and he asked take off what? I said the Jin gu bang on my head lo! Faster so pain!! Tats my own way to deal w it lo. Creating humour? But there are times we just argue as well. Sigh I know he do not want to hurt his mum la. Neither do I.... But it's too extreme for me to bear living together lo. Sobs dun say ler!!!

Totally agree!! St Regis super atas!! Imagine I arrived in a cab n the man help to open my door before I finish paying and lugging so many bags down so he can close the car door and everyone staffs asked me how is my day. How am I etc... Paisay leh... I carry SO many bags look super out of place!

Definitely more luncheon shld b plan! Anywhere is also good!

Suddenly I am thinking.... Xoxo! Is SF going to ban u cos u took so long to go home! Aiya maybe org a daddies only dessert for him (dessert cannot take as long... Hahaha!) hmm as dre grows older, I think she will ban u lo... Now we all know why she's such a special girl!!!

angelina: ya. u must wait for me then u can turn up.. kekeke. ..heh..

pigsy_sg:wah. uwant to de-throne me as the whale? difficult wor...

ting; hahaha. cute! i like ur jin gu bang!
we must meet up. coz i want to admire kd leh.. i never see a boy that cute one leh.. kekeke.. then bao would scream at me.. while bally 'slaps' me for not paying attention to them :p
ha. ok liao. u never DROP ur bags ONE BY ONE.. pick up one, drop another one.. as u walk in.. ok liao :p

glass: ya ya .. u got it! hahah

btw.. u mentioned before.. how to create content page from words ah? eaay peasy? i tried on Xp last night.. almost got killed by the formating leh.. haiz..

Sotong: Im so sure my eyes aren't playing tricks on me... He did wink... and quite sexily too.... Haha.... I wanted to tell the other mummies what he did but paiseh as he's always near our table... Till I was abt to go then recalled his action and realised glass saw it too! Wahhahaha.... ;p

Ting: Agreed that st regis really atas! When I got there, immediately greeted by an ang moh staff who also asked if he could help... I knw which level the restaurant is, nonetheless I told him I was gg to yan ting. Next thing he directed me to the lift lobby and pressed the button for the lift. Standing inside the lift was another staff, also an ang moh, pressed the button for 1U. I was thinking... wah... the service personnels all ang moh one arr? Even ang moh also play lift attendant??

Cream crackers in kopi... All time favourite! It's still my breakfast and tea for most days even after pregnancy!

Mummies Only luncheon:
Come mid sept, it will be tough for me to come out alone without the baby to meet you al... Mil will be going for surgery and recovery time takes about 2 weeks. During this period, she won't be able to help me to look after C. So if I want to go out will have to bring her along... It will be a scary 2 weeks without her help!!

But still, I try to make it if I can cos you guys are so interesting! Brought so much laughter! Hahaha...

wau... read that the dim sum mummies had so much fun and laughter today... okokok i must/want to join the next gathering...

hands up for the xmas party too...

Cat02> are you just like me? kena tortured at this timing? wahahaha...

Dim Sum Mummies > just joking lah. the "fury" was in jest...but also, cos i crossed my "curfew" by an hour! it was really, really fun with you mummies...we were like birds set free from a "cage"..wahahaha...dim sum good hor? prices begin from $5.50 at this atas place! :D

i enjoyed the XO chee cheong fun the best! i think it must be that darn XO or something they put in the tea! I was super sleepy the whole day thereafter.

haha..Dre also slept really (unusually) early - 9pm both KO-ed already. BUT...she woke up around 3am..and is still really active at this moment...good luck to me...*panda*

sotong_mum > young and pretty mummy!! you look fabulous. as for the "location" u were asking me..actually my pals there like the place they work in - but they are in marcom..so i am not too sure if the vibes are the same. but tiong bahru leh - far! sorry babe for not fetching u back! i felt very bad abt it! sep 22...i can meet you! with reagan? but i think to organise another "without-the-dad-and-bb" activity might need to wait for next quarter in Nov (macham financial reporting) - cos hor...wahahaha...SF remembers very clearly. He's got today's appt marked out on my family calendar - "Mummy's Time Out"...tsk! wahahaha. as for Crabby Mummy date at Jumbo..don't worry abt the discounts and arrangements there... ;p

angelina > don't worry, there WILL be another opportunity. we will make it happen!

astro > crabby round in November ok? what happened huh that got us that free dessert..tell u in person...this one needs personal SFX to make it happen. wahahahaha...aiyoh..i hope i am not developing this ngiau kwee reputation! tsk!

ting > I really love you lah babe! You are such a natural! I think if I were your MIL, I'd sayang you alot!! Hahaha...your "bao bao?, bao bao?" wahahaha...classic!

candy_white > ang moh service crew huh? wahaha..no wonder when the bill came...Hippo's blood flow to her head was compromised!

pigsy > take it easy..as of now...i think we can all safely say we are not yet elephants!

upcoming events > mummies only outing in nov ok? then in dec we do an x'mas party for the oct bbs..dads incl...hmm..shall post in the google groups for a vote on venues? feel free to add/suggest etc... see ya there..

count in me for the nxt mummies' time out! i missed out on so much fun ytd!

ting: u r really funny lah.... jin gu bang! no chance of u renting ur own plc b4 ur flat is ready?

another vote for xmas party!

YO!
I am the last of the dim sum dollies (ah pui!) reporting! Kinda concur with Hippo, dunno what's in that dim sum that made me so 'conked' out after the meal!

It was really fun, I must say. Haven't really laughed so much in a while. Hippo and Xoxo, you girls should should do some stand up comedy. I go watch everyday.

I certainly can testify how stunned our dear hippo was when she saw the bill. All fumbling and mumbling muahhahahahahah....

Sotong: You look really great for a mummy of two boys! No wonder that waiter who kinda gets on my nerves wanted to wink at you. Nice catching up wth you after sooooooo long....

xoxo: SERIOUSLY! I love dining with you! Hahahah...can get free dessert (nice ones somemore!)! That killer attitude you give to these ppl muahahhahahahah....imagine that lady manager almost scrambling to apologise! Can imagine the Jumbo one...will you be treated like a queen??!?!! I can't touch the crabs but I can whack the prawns!!

Ting: you are sooooo cute! I mean your size and the way you talk! And yes, animated is the word. Your stories about your MIL certainly tickled us.

Glass: Nice to meet you finally despite all the fb chatting with you and you look so 'si wen'.

Candy_white: Babe! You have my sympathy about your work predicament. Honestly, after hearing your story, I kinda feel a bit fortunate. Anyway, hang in there...evil can't triumph the good! Muahahahaahha...

Angelina: It's ok. We are meeting again, right? You coming Rochester on Mon? Gosh your MS sounds bad. Mine was not even that half as bad and I was complaining. Yep, get Jacob Crackers. It will help. I also use sweets to curb that MS. In particular the Florida Natural fruit nuggets. And yes, let us know about the GUG trial. Have fun!

Re: X'mas
Onz for me! But then hor, I will be in my last few weeks of pregnancy so, hopefully I won't balloon into a immovable ball!

Astro, Ting, Cat: Saw your interest in google groups about the SSO Babies Prom. SSO has been avoiding my calls! So, I will try again next Mon. If not, plan B is I will just purchase at SISTiC. You all want to sit together? If yes, we can purchase together but just need your help in seat selection (or you all trust me???!!) And you all want $20 tix or $25 ones?

Mie: How come you got the tix already?? Apparently, they only start selling to friends of SSO on 25th Aug and public on 1st Sept. I checked sistic, it's not out yet...

Shugar: Did you get a black black faces from Sam and your mum when you reached home? Nice to meet you too after quite a while too! And the way you mummies exchange good and cash..hahah...like some barter trade.

xoxo: thanks will go get it most probably from the DIY store..

wah its so happening lor the lunch date, haiz i can only imagine.. hahha..

and onz for the christmas party bash...

astro: make sure all your headings are selected under heading 1, and subheadings heading2
Then go to references, and click on Table of Contents to generate it.

THat's for Word 2007. not sure about your xp.

Sianz,I'm gonna missed the gug trial

Josh is down with flu, probably due to teething. His 9th tooth is coming out
But he has runny nose n the mucus is free flowing like nobody's business
Now I'm stuck at home,again
yl is as usual playing soccer. Damn lonely leh
n my mil just took josh to her place cause its saturday n she missed him a lot

angelina,
aiyo... sorry to hear that. hmmm... go online shopping? hehe... hope josh gets well really soon.

glass,
yah tien or sotong (was it?) is right. you are very si wen. really look the part for your (ex?)profession.

shugar,
i can't find your online shop anywhere on FB. PM me?

hello mummies! great to know you all had so much fun at st regis on friday!

tien>> i dunno how come i managed to get the tix for the SSO prom leh.. my fren msged me that time and i say i want, so she booked the tix for me le.. anyway i cant rmb i wanted 1 or 2 or 3 tix.. hahah

angel>> 9th tooth for josh!!! belle is still with her 2 small teeth (lower jaw).. hahaha
hope he recovers soon.. *hugs*

xoxo>> it was really a v pleasant surprise to bump into you, SF and our little genius Dre today at downtown east! too bad din manage to catch up much, the commentator's really too loud already la! and yes, ive been super busy with my new job. its only 2 months since i started, but it felt like ive been in it for 6 months. things are starting to brighten up, getting the hang of it now, and hopefully it stays that way and i can start to leave office on time and spend time with belle! hope after my 3 months confirmation i will be able to join you mummies for lunches / high teas!

mie > ^5! hope belle had fun! luckily SF snapped some pics..so I will have them up soon :D haha..unfortunately Dre kinda hates that place - too loud and noisy so she fussed abit. plus didn't have enough sleep - that was her there at 4pm since waking up at the ungodly 4am in the morning..so i think her battery was flat already (mine was!). came home and KO-ed at 9pm..still sleeping heh..but it's MY turn to get sleep probs! it's the weekend but my body clock still think that there's work! i can't get back to sleep..oh..this is very distressing!!! :p

jia you for work! glad to hear u are getting a hang of things! and definitely can't wait to have u over for our mummy mum-mums! wahahaha...

angelina > speedy recovery vibes for josh! poor boy!! hopefully he can join us on monday!

tien > wahahaha...erm, jumbo...i can't give them the killer attitude..they can give that to me though! wohohoho...srsly..u can whack the prawns, fish and their pumpkin soup...gd for preggers..

Miemie,
*hugs* poor thing. At least u r getting the hang of it by now. So 1 more mth can take leave already huh?
hopefully u can join in our weekday sneakaway soon eh? ;)