(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Hi mummies - <wavewave> Long time did not come in to have a chat but manage to run through the thread from time to time

Tien - I have backache too, the one that will pull all the way from the lower back to my upper thigh and it will hurt as I walk. It's that kind of sng sng and pain feeling. I had C-section on GA and this is my 2nd birth.

For temporarily remedy - i go for massage every week and it's more like tui na style where the therapist will go straight to the points. And I tried acupuncture at Eu Yang Sang last week, painful but i think it kind of worked! So maybe if your time permits, you may want to try out. Dont let the pain go on for a long time, no good ya.

Mummies - A quick check, how much milk is your baby taking per time nowadays? Isabella is now about 9.5kg and will be 10months old this 25th... She is drinking 8oz (250ml after adding milk) each time and she will drink 3 times a day as she has her breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner.

xoxo: *gasp* do a chinese piece? no... i can't remmeber how to play my sheng already! i am better off with the clarinet.. erm.. but SF is there.. so better dun malu myself!
hey.. miser can do the dizi wor! hhaaahaahaa.. quite suave..whahaha. he can also do the er-hu.. erm. but with his looks doing the er-hu = not sauve..:p.. so let's save all from the night mare..:p

Re: Music appreciation for bbs..
aiya. if only my house has a piano.. hmmm. let me see if i can borrow my sil's keyboard.. then we jst laze around in my house on one lazy afternoon ?

All are welcomed

vod: dun feel so bad.. it is ineivtable that bbs will be down with viruses now and then.. and yes bn offers the antibodies.. but the bb can't reply on it forever so pls dun feel guilty over stopping bf-ing

if bb doesn't take the soy based.. then half strength the fm.. half strength meaning.. for the same scroop of milk powder, double the water..

and i can't remember ifi have shared this here before.. take the BRAT diet if bb has stomach flu.. and it takes them 2 weeks to recover completely evenif diarhheoa/vomitting has stopped.. so just have to wait it out..

a very simple read on the brat diet.. do not that it is not meant to be consumed long term.
http://familydoctor.org/online/famdocen/home/healthy/food/diets/942.html

Jrrt: glad to know that fever's under control.. ya. the other time teng's fever also hovering.. then realised it was under stregnth.. so i always ask PD, what's the dosage for panadol? for bally.. during vac.. else i wun know how much to give.. teng is 20kg.. and bally is half his weight now.. i think.. wah. two BB at home --> Big Boys! (woohoo.. dun u girls feel that i am a nature with this?!.. hahahah)

ginger: little gym is the least strenous :p.. coz it is the bbs who is working out.. for kindermusik.. it is the parents who are walking out.. carrying them around and dacning to the music! so.. erm.. for u. no kindermusik :p:p:p

Candy_white: yes. teng was on it for a long time.. hmm. i thikn myFB has some photos of him in kindermusik in the first album?
eh.. i just checked it out. no have.. but have photos of him in another gym.. JWT.. that one i organised a free trial for my other thread the other time.. but now i think no more such offer.. quite similar to mygym.. but the mgt can be improved.. i think..

anyway. teng was on kindermusik for a long time.. till we all got bored and decided to exit as a group to GUG..:p so ya. i know the kindermusik syallbi quite well.. i still have their books loitering around.. untouched :p

tien: semipi huh? ha.. no wonder sounds familiar.. but i think.. and this is my opinion nia ah.. the curriculum not entirely age appropriate.. coz it is very cheam.. the book.. at least for teng.. the level of english.. so i hesitate here lah..

ginger: yes. semipi has a funan brach. but not efficient one they promised will call me to arrange for teng's case. iwait till i go signed up with yamaha :p

sunnyling: yalor. they talking about weight LOSS.. noone here talking about weight GAIN? :S

sotong: talkign about brushing teeth. yesterday teng had a fit trying to brush teeth.. then had to press him down.. then he struggles and bit on the brush.. then the strength in him caused bleeding of gums when brushed.. haiz. dunno what to do with this boy. everything also wants to kick up a fuss.. terrible 2s? not terrible at all.. wait till our bbs hit terrifying threes!
i wishing he gets to fabulous 4s soon. then my fren pour cold water.. saying what happens it is is fantalistic fours? :S

candy: do me a favour.. tell me when you stand near me in our next gathering.. so that i can suck in my breath and look 'slim'.. gosh. 39kg pre preg!? xoxo another one..was what? 35?! alamak. i cant remember when i was ever 35 kg!

hey. i checked out little gym but i forgot to take down notes .. so in pieces my info.. bt i can check coming weekend lah

tricky. can't do whole class trial for oct.. coz they all tightly booked so very few slots.. if u all want teacher gerry (the one who teng adore and bally likes).. she is good..

so for Birds (10 mths to 15/19 mths (cannot remmber)

for orchard forum:
sat: (forgot timing.. will ask this sat)

sun: 1115- 12am

for Marina sq
Sat 955 am 1040. (have 3 slots left for trial.max class size 13)

Sun
Sun 1205 -1250 (not sure how many slots left, but this slot still quite ok)

315 – 4 ( 3 slots left)

trial class is $42.80..
and just call to sign up.. i think difficult to arrange for all

http://www.thelittlegym.com.sg/contactus.htm
contact nos for the two branches.

Bally is on sat, 320 - 405 slot for another two weeks but this is for Bugs (4mths - 10mths)
(he has four free trials coz teng is signed up).. so if you can come along.. please let me know. i can call up orchard forum and ask if they have a slot available for u (but not free :p) during timing on sat..

astro: can help me find out timing for orchard forum, sat, "birds"? r u gg to sign bally for "birds" once he graduates from "bugs"? does teacher gerry teach "birds" class too?

Ginger: Yes we should meet! Been a long time since uni days! Gosh...maybe see if our bubs can go trial classes together.

Astro: Wah! Thanks for the info again! Sigh this week is probably out for me because of the marking..next week another one. I am drowning in marking! KILL ME!

About Semipi, I probably will go kaypoh. Doubt Kayzilla will really appreciate anything now except for staircase scaling and hogging mummy's attention.

Weight issues...enough said...think I hold the highest record for pregnancy weight gain. Lost more than half and now I have about 10 kg to go...BUT pregnant again! The only good news is I actually lost weigh in 1st trimester and weight has been stagnant for weeks. Just hope I will not balloon out of proportion this time round...Sigh...I go into depression talking abt weight! SOBZ!

Today in sot mood! Quite emo actually...so will be popping in and out here to bring some balance back!

Ginger: i want to sign him up but the timings are tricky coz i need to manage bally and bao's timings..
so for the timing being.. i placed him on waiting list for birds on sun morning.. right after teng's class at the same place. but i dun think he will like it as much coz he misses his morning nap when outside and can be cranky.. sat afternoon mornings is out coz teng has yamaha on sat mornings. ican't split myself into two..:S
then sun afternoons.. rushed.. miser will kill me. coz morning part. send teng back. fetch bally go marina sq..for afternoon birds class.. haiz..i can't coordinate evey my own schedule! :S

teacher gerry teaches birds.. hence i put bally on wait list for orchard forum sunday mornings.. but sat one. i not sur. i will ask herr this sat..

are u intesreted in a trial for bugs first this sat? A might benefit with the slower pace for a start.. as with my experience with teng

some bbs at this slot.. are benefiting from Gerry who are spending a bit more time to instruct parents how to encourage crawling..

as for birds. most would be attemting to walk.. so it might be stressful for A..

this is my experience with teng though.. not sure about others..
coz though bbs learn well by imitation. but if constantly challenged with something that is diffcult to reach. they might give up on trying..like teng...took a while to get him going on little gym agian. coz he first jan. so i used to start him like one year advanced kind..
so miser always reminds me.. take baby steps..

tien: i very sian. but i am not preggy. i am just not enthus about work lately.. haiz..
eh. u and ginger come for trial this sat leh. for bugs at forum? :p
i think kay will like it. coz there's room for her to roam

marking? wah liew.. ok. i will poke u a bit.. can't kill u coz i dun want to be jailed. but yes. marking is darn sian!

Astro: tell be about enthusiasm when it comes to work. I find myself being curt to colleagues I really dun like these days!! Usually still know how to smile! I just can't wait for my ML! Come ba! Labour pain!

This sat huh...need to check with ah lao! It's 'going-back-to-Jurong-and-be-invisible' day. Maybe an hour of class is fine. can chope the slot first then if cannot then cancel? He busy lah...must learn to disturb when timing is right hahahahah...Thank goodness he and me on the same par when it comes to Kay! Both of us agree that she needs to start classes soon. It's the parents who are procrastinating.

Actually no need to kill me...already dying from reading too much nonsense...

astro: so tis sat 3.20pm at orchard forum? ONZ! tien, come oso leh!

u haf a v gd pt there abt A benefitting w a slower pace for a start. will they allow A to sign up for bugs since he just turned 10 mths today? also, if halfway thru bugs he learns to crawl/walk, can i switch to birds? so sorry for so many qns

haiz, if u r alr on waiting list for orchard forum, sun am, then it means lower chance of A and bally being in the same class eventually for birds.

ginger: yeh! i call up for u to book a slot for u.. but it is $42.80 hor.. :p
yey.. that makes my day! bally has company for this sat!

the class is for 4 mths to 10 mths inclusive.. so it is okay for A to go in now..

erm. i think difficult to switch half way..

i dunno eh.. coz the timing is really horrid..

astro: thx sooooo much! i was tinking of company for myself coz i will probably ask hb to go in n i wd be bored outside... haha

yay! A can finally meet bally! so excited... haha

Astro>> Hi, can I check with you.. for Little Gym (the one at Forum), they haf classes for 4-10 mths n 10-19mths.. since my girls is 9.5 mths, what will u recommend??? Which one does ur babe go to?

ginger: yes! i wld so it after my meeting..:p yey!!!!! seriously this is the best news for my day.. :p
wah. i am very excited liao.. chiam :p u cannot play me out hor :p :p

babyturn: it depends on the devt and the personality of ur baby

for teng (my older boy).. i wld suggest the 4 - 10 coz his gross motor wasn't as fast.. and his personality is more timid than my younger boy..

my younger boy. i would start him direct for birds (10 - 19) cause he is more outgoing and more agile..

care to share how ur bb is developing?

sotong_mum > looking after the baby, day-in, day-out..that's more shiong than labour in my opinion! i think my back is giving way from all the carrying - cos each time I bring Dre outdoors..she would refuse the stroller, the sling everything! And I can't put her down to let her walk on her own, cos first she is not that steady with shoes and plus she has her own mind on where to go! The minute she spots dirt on the floor of public places, she promptly sits to try to scratch them out or examine them..cannot lah. So carry. Carry here, carry there...carry until I think my back will KO soon! I woke up one morning, right leg couldn't lift!!!! :s Go swimming - on! I last swam 2 yrs ago..thru'out pregnancy, always want what aqua nonsense but never got down to doing it cos of this, that and the MS!! Let me know when u are taking leave..

astro > let me suggest...terrible twos, terrifying threes, frightening fours, frenetic fives, sensational six! wahahahaha...
srsly....*pats on the back*..i don't think i can cope with 2 kids.
sot lah you - how can i be 35kg? i am nice and similar at 39kg with candy_white..but the bum much bigger liao..or is the hips - or shrieks, BOTH!! wahahahaha...

tien > i am happy to have her relinquish the Throne of Hyper Land. i was so happy, albeit prematurely...need to meet Sam more. Everytime Dre meets Sam..she sleeps!! Wahhh..I think I've found my answer...*dials Shugar*

Is a pity that we cannot join you and your babies on the last gathering.
All the babies are so cute and adorable.

FYI: for those mums who are still looking at the weight loss management. I may have something for you to consider. Please PM me if you are interested. Note: Those breastfeeding mums this program is not suitable for you. Cos your babies still need to nutrient from you....

astro>> well, my girl is crazy! when i put her down she cant sit still, she loves to crawl all over.. to my tv console n stand up by support.. crawl under the dining chair, undet the dining table, under the high chair n try to climb up. i cant sit down for more than 2 min to watch my tv cos i got to keep pulling her back from "danger". i actually booked for the trial this sat at 320pm but not procrastinating... but i scared go for birds then she cant do much n lose out.. this is the first class im going.. so needa make "wise decision".. esp hubby gg along, later he say waste $ cos he is always agst classes, think babies can develop themselves... like he says nobody teaches out girl to crawl n stand but she jus did it herself..

xoxo>> wow 39kg!!! that's amazing! how tall r u? i was 45kg b4 preg, 41kg after giving birth.. now after much eatg managed to bring myself back to 45... still needa bf my girl.. cant lose too much..

bbturn: ur girl sounds like bally :p can't let him out of sight.. so most ofth etime. if i am v tired.. i caged him in the play yard and sit there with him. then he crawls all over me, pul to stand what not.. but all confined.. and i dun care if he mouths anything.. ha..

so we will be seeing u also this sat?

anyone else keen to go for a trial at this sat at little gym @ orchard forum? it costs $42.80
Bugs Class (4 - 10 mths) so that i can call and help book all at the same time

erm. they dun have brochures online.. so a general synopsis for the classes is here
http://www.thelittlegym.com.sg/regularprog.htm

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

Program Specifics

Parent - Child Classes
(4 months to 3 years)
Children will enjoy motor development and rhythmic activities, group games, tumbling, movement, exploration, songs, ball play, and parachute activities. Classes end with bubbles, stamps and smiles! The child attends these classes with one parent or guardian.

Gymnastics
(3 years to 12 years)
Music and motion create an environment for learning motor skills, group games, tumbling, and apparatus skills. Beginning, intermediate and advanced tumbling and apparatus skills are taught in a non-competitive and supportive environment.

Special Needs Class
We offer classes for children with special needs with activities similar to the Parent - Child and Gymnastics classes. A parent or guardian is required to attend with the special child
<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

ginger: dun worry. both parents to go in! one take photos. the other one assist with the bb.. so uknow what u shd be doing? --hold the camera.. hahahaha :p

astro>> i m still thinking if i shd go for the bugs class cos i ask the pp over the phone and the guy says betta to go birds since if i sign up it would be birds.. but the thing is birds class only 1 parent can go in, so sianz.. then my hubby stay outside play his laptop??!! so coincident.. i called n they say only 7 babies so far and i cant believe u are one of them! i cant cage my girl cos she wil cry.. my mum wanted to fix the playpen but we decided not to waste our time cos when i put her in the cot for min, she cry for freedom! when my husb carry her (to prevent her from moving), she cries n screams for freedom!!!

bbturn: miser is also like that. to quote him.. 'i also no class. i ran around in my kumpung .. i grew up fine.. ' i replied..'ya.. but now no kumpung!'..

soooo.. ignore him :p
also tell him.. it is not just the skills accoplishment but the socialising which is impt for bbs this age..

and in little gym. the instrcutor teaches u how to handle ur kid safely.. which in my opinion. most parents wun dae to do it.. like pullin gthem up while they are clinging ot a drumstick?
do forward roll with them? or invert them and make them bear weight on their arms?

astro>> haha. end of day he will still go with me but just that he feels its a waste of money.. so u wil suggest my girl goes for the bugs or birds? birds clas can only one parent right?

bbturn: the thing is.. shhhh..dun say i say.. they not so stingy on the both parents in.. coz kekeke.. with teng last time.. both of us were there.. .. or at most take turn..

heh.. smart girl ur girl..cries for freedom..
i dun give in to bally when he initially resisted.. he is fine now .. though sometimes he shouts at my mum or my helper to get their attention :p

as for the recommendation of which class. hene my earlier question.. got a pt.. if u want to sign up for birds.. then shd go for birds.. all these depends on ur kid.. as what i have previously mentioned .. for teng i wun put him in the bird class.. i wld put him in bugs. coz of his temperment.. but for bally. .. he is more gung ho lah..first lesson he was crying.. second lesson. he was crawling AWAY from me to intereact with other parents in the same class.. ha

bbturn: go for bugs.. coz ur girl is 9.5 mths (like bally). coz even if gross motor is ok.. they are still young. dun wanna rush them.. if u get what i mean

i am considering this from another angle also.. say.. ur girl goes forbugs.

she likes it.. great! then u know she cld be up for the challenges for birds.. then u sign her up for birds..

dun like: but u know the age appropriateness and still have room to consider if sign up for birds..

if trial for birds.. likes it.. no prob!
dun like.. then how? withdraw from little gym altogether? or go for trial again for Bugs? then sometimes that can be 'demotivating'..

astro>> actually i haf no intention of signing up for anything, thus its more like for fun trial.. cos i alr wanna sign up for GUG so i think more than one class husb sure complain.. which i also agree too many la.. one is enough...

the instructor says bugs can 2 parents but birds only 1... grandparents can stay outside to take pics if they wan..

bbturn: GUG.. hahaha. chiam.. i sound like so..!@#$#$@!# :p teng was with it for a long time. just after kindermusik.. i think when he turned one year past..

oh . fun trial.. then dun have to consider too much .. right?

grandparents?

ginger: i called and booked for u liao. someone else also joining us. so there would be three of us in the class! yey!

for the rest of us who are interested. let me know. coz Teacher Amy told me another 2 more slots available for bugs, 320 - 405 at orchard forum for little gym... i can call for u all..later

astro: i wont play u out de lah... hee. i purposely ask my hb to shift sat appt to sun leh!

silly me.... the fotos in bally's 2nd album must haf been taken by u mah, who else? muahaha. then our helpers can stay outside n entertain teng tog. haha

ginger: way to go! i love u! heh.. hee..
eh. i spelled A's name as Aiden.. or iszit Aaden ah?

ha.. ya. they can both entertain teng.. u shall be the firs to see howspoilt teng is.. coz for the past gatherings with oct. he pretend pretend to be good boy...:p

Astro,

I interested to go but hor What my elder can do if going there? He will not stand there do nothing and see the didi play. Unless there is somthing to entertain my elder then I can go.

sunnyling: go! coz..kekeke. in the very class.. i have seen two set of parents bringing their elder in.. (but u must make sure that it is really only u and ur hb along with the two Rs else they say u can park ur elder outside with helper.. as in my case with teng :S)... look at my fb album again.. photo evidence.. last lesson. got an elder girl who was there with her sister.. and bally crawled up and touched the elder girl :p

the other set of parent who brought their elder girl in.. is my colleague :p

if not. ask my helper to entertain ur elder boy alongsie teng.. also ginger bringing her helper along. two adults keeping an eye on the two boys! if not go up to the top level. there is a playscape at orchard forum.. but that one needs $10 to go in

astro>> yes.. my girl's grandparents (i.e my parents) behave more like her parents than me n husb to b honest... they are much more hands on than the 2 of us.. bring her to doc also my mum carry all the way n i become maid carry the barang barang..

yah la.. so maybe i jus for for the bugs since logistically it fits betta.. also if go for birds then the babies there all walking n runnin later my dad thinks its dangerous n scold me for bringing girl there cos the last time wwent gymboree free play thatw as wat happ.. those roundy kids run ard my dad was sooo worried they hit my girl

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh our thread moving fast....
alwyas have problem here, after reading thru posts at this page will forget those fr previous page haha,gettign old manz.

lets see....

Music Appreciation Session:
I guessed quite a nos of us keen.Lets see what we can do to make it comes true ehhe.

1st : Venue!!!
***Venue with piano preferably:p

Venue Provider:
1)Astro[No piano]-Woodland?[Is it correct?]
2)Nlimm[No piano]-Lakeside
3)Any more volunteer?

2nd:Date &amp; Time
????

Astro/Ginger/ babyturn:
heyhey who is babyturn?As in real name?what is this bird n bug thingy? Little gym classes name? Astro$40+ exex wo, if u bring us in ,any special rate? ehhe if slighter cheaper then i join u all this sat pm too la.Pocket burning paying fee for M haha, just got him table n chair as well haha abit ks manz but he dun have a room sobsob so his playground becoming playground cum 'study area':p

Slimming Program/Activities for mummies:

Tien: hehe guessed i gotta give tt a miss.Pocket tight:p all fund now go to Matthias,Zero for me sobsob

Xoxolight:hehe another 6kg off be great ehhe, dun mind 50kg though.ya tts this purple dragonfruit, forgot abt tt,being seeing white inner type, whats the diff?

Glass: talk abt squash, no venue leh my plc also no squash court only tennis court

CandyWhite: wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh u were underwt then. 46kg great for u, u r my ht right? 30+ kg is like malnutritious wo.

Sotongmum:Ya swimming best for whole body toning but my visit to swimming pool always with M and cnat swim at all.Wkday i can ,but no companion leh dun feel like gog down haha.I stay lakeside ,how abt u?

Sunnyling:same here another 8kg

Motor Development:
Ginger: dun think its coz of weight, maybe u need find more activities for A to warm him up.To me the concept is same for all humans inclusive of bb n adult, if u dun make him move,he be lazy to move ,not that he cant

Joyce: how r u, din chat w u since our last meet at take fair when our bbies still in our tummies hehe

yes, u have spelt Aiden correctly!

teng so HAM, sure will charm my socks off de... haha

btw, do i noe the 3rd set of parents n bb joining us?

nlimm: ha.. nope. no special rate.. the only thingi can offer is .. 'bring a fren' .. when bally attends a class during that week. then i can bring a fren free for that class. but over liao :p
it is comprable to others lah. but in any case.. it is exp lah.. all enrichment classes are.. coz parents are big white radishes :p

they tell u if u sign up on the top then the $42.80 waived.. but i urged u all to consider before signing up .. ha. anyhow.. there is a 10% discount going on.. and it ends.. this sat :p

and i do agree with u on that. sometimes the bbs are smart. if they figured out they dun need to do much they get the things they want. they wun go the extra mile for that.. like the case of teng.. so now with bally.. noone picked him up.. he crawled all over the place ..

fidget...
some mummies here went.. comment was no good
my other thread mummies went.. more for elder kids..

yes.. i am in woodlands.

bbturn.. do u have facebook? could u allow PM for forum.. so that i could send u my fb userid? i cld show u bally's pics? coz i dun have the duplicates on my laptop now at work

ha... protective gradnparents :p

astro>> i haf facebook.. can c.. but hw to PM??? im not a v good user of this forum i must say..

btw, my little devil is only 7.2kg!! is it cos she exercise too much.. climb up n down every single minute.. she cannot sit still for more than 20s.. serious..

sunnyling: if that is the case.. theni think u can go in. coz 2 adults mah. u and ur helper.. then bring ur elder boy in..
if they dun allow.. then i cld get my helper to bring teng up to the playscape.. (indoor playground) on top floor and get her to play with ur elder boy as well. but that one needs to play $10. though

ya. i super sian. the fact that i am here on forum whole morning. u can see it clearly liao. and it is nt like i got nothing to do.. i dun feel like doing. i have class later at 330.. that will put the end of forum-ing for today. sian..:S

ginger: coz there are two aiden/aaden.. one is urs. the other is mrs neo :p
for the third set of parents. u know on sat lor. hahaha. astro trying to be secretive :p

haha all the no mood mummies here!

Cham...how come economy still growing?

Xoxo: Sorry leh...I dun want to catch that crown of hyper land! Hahaha...I need beauty sleep these days! Shall put some camomile or lavender in her milk and put aromatherapy oil in the house. Then she will be drowsy everyday...hahahah...evil mummy!

Astro: Paisay...my super busy hb so busy to even lift his fingers to reply. I will sms u lah if I not online anymore.

nlimm: Hmm seeing the way you plan classes for M, can imagine the expenses involved. Must leave some $$ for ourselves too! We are women..must pamper too! Hahahah...Anyway, I also got to watch expenses as I will be jobless next year. Oh well...happily so I must say.

Sigh...my day is supposed to be over..but staying back to meet students for their presentation...gosh! What did I get myself into?

Same lor...I am also meeting the kiddos at 3.30pm...stupid colleague! Cancel remedial and nv inform kids earlier...and the kids blur blur really thought my timing is superglued. Some went out for lunch..if not I am already over and done with!

Astro,

I PM you tomorrow see if I can make it as my elder still coughing go back monitor see if his cough is much much better. If he ok liao I will bring him. He is still resting at home today as still coughing on and off.

nlimm/astro: tink u gals r rite.... he dun really haf the chance to move coz there is always an adult supervising him at all times. he just ehhh, n the toy will appear in front of him. by e time i wana train him to crawl, its too late.

nlimm: join leh... let the 3 heavyweights meet! although i tink A has shrunk too much by now due to recent fever.

astro: u arh.... still wana keep me in suspense. luckily today thurs liao.... 2 more days! later we exchange hp # on fb hor. gg for mtg now... ciao!

astro: me also interested in little gym, but I think birds will be more suitable for K since she's 10.5mths now, right? are you upgrading Bally to birds soon?

there are no schedule uploaded on their website, so have to call and check the timing and available slot for the trial right?