astro : haha..ok ok 3 mths is pretty soon
wahh.10-20 min for him to wail...v long leh :S
phew last night he slept n woke up for feed..as usual.
noisy though..a lot of eh eh eh...but i just ignore
(coz i need my sleep
today...back to only 2 items b4 shower..so far so **** (shall not type in case i jinx hee hee)
panda club : tink panda club shld be an opt-out rather than opt-in
shugar: hee hee.. i shall keep ur tip on 'mummy smell' in mind.
er back to the q on sleep:
how to count how many sleeping hours?
or awake hours? feeding consider awake rite?
so bb should only b awake for 1-2 hrs max?
hippo : find somewhere to nurse? no need ah....poncho
ddnikz : watch tv while feeding? my bb oso no like it when i do other ting when feeding him. he will fidget n look at me. i look at him back he will look away
hmm wut he trying to tell me
re tummy time, i just plop him on a mini bolster then help him hold up his chin. him arms like not strong to hold himself up yet. last time i tried wo bolster his head/nose plop on the mattress. so scary. i only did it w him like 1 - 2 mins.
xoxo : i m so darn tempted to buy after seeing ur photo n Audrey's cute smile
my fren got lend me the one w ring? i haven figured how to do it yet. the cd manual can't b played..duno wat player format they use.
tien : cuddling dun work for me leh. he will quiet then continue crying n jerk
wahh.10-20 min for him to wail...v long leh :S
phew last night he slept n woke up for feed..as usual.
noisy though..a lot of eh eh eh...but i just ignore
today...back to only 2 items b4 shower..so far so **** (shall not type in case i jinx hee hee)
panda club : tink panda club shld be an opt-out rather than opt-in
shugar: hee hee.. i shall keep ur tip on 'mummy smell' in mind.
er back to the q on sleep:
how to count how many sleeping hours?
or awake hours? feeding consider awake rite?
so bb should only b awake for 1-2 hrs max?
hippo : find somewhere to nurse? no need ah....poncho
ddnikz : watch tv while feeding? my bb oso no like it when i do other ting when feeding him. he will fidget n look at me. i look at him back he will look away
re tummy time, i just plop him on a mini bolster then help him hold up his chin. him arms like not strong to hold himself up yet. last time i tried wo bolster his head/nose plop on the mattress. so scary. i only did it w him like 1 - 2 mins.
xoxo : i m so darn tempted to buy after seeing ur photo n Audrey's cute smile
my fren got lend me the one w ring? i haven figured how to do it yet. the cd manual can't b played..duno wat player format they use.
tien : cuddling dun work for me leh. he will quiet then continue crying n jerk