(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

hi joyce

how many child u hv & how old? my elder is 8 turning 9 this 1st jan & junior is turning 4 this 17 nov

hello joyce!
Welcome! I'm also expecting no.3.
oldest is 5, no.2 is 3 and this one EDD 09/10/09.

Been having contractions all day with backache. but they are not regular. Very annoying. And i'm nauseous all the time too but very hungry. so frustrating!

soh, updated!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Ke Xuan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

re anti hb nite
last night miser gave in.. came and said sorry after a while.. said he was very busy.. hence cannot reply appropriately.. then i said 'dun worry. i can send myself to the hospital if i deliver'.. he just laughed.. ha.. then ok liao lor. he knows he cannot behave like this in future!!!

Vin: miser ah. workoholic.. i got to keep making some 'noise'.. to let him know that his working hours start at 8.. at most i let him till 8.30pm! and that is already 12 plus hours liao!!!.. but he is like that.. which i like also.. focused on work.. coz i am also workholic.. :p
he is better now.. coz teng now very articulate.. wants to see papa before he sleeps.. so miser automatically comes back earlier becoz of his precious son.. ha.. last time.. work till wee hours of the night wor!
haiz..

PY: miser. u know there's type A and type B pple? his character is such that he is. B +++++++.. haiz.. slow and steady kind. nothing frazes him!

Mrs L: ya. hbs.. need to be TRAINED...

ginger: by this weekend, i will contact her too..

envelope: heh. u cute .. missed out on our anti hb night! :p

anette: not i doing painting.. famela was the one doing the painting..

Tien: as a past teacher and having been in ur shoes.. need to advise u to take it slightly easier.. education is a life long process.. as much as we wish all students blossom under us.. there will be some late bloomers who will only wise up when they grow older.. as long as we have tried out best.. you have been a good teacher..
.. take care.. i know they are darn exasperating!!! :p

nosm: it is not a plug per se.. as in not the shape of a plug.. just a lot of blood streaked discharge.. quite a lot.. so it iwill be very obvious..

shugar: popped liao?! :p normally when the show comes.. normally by 3 days?? so today or tomorrow? :p

happyface: swollen and blur vision? please check with ur gynae soon.. coz.. either high blood pressure.. or pre-clampsia.. both of which are conditions which need more care and attention.. esp the latter....

welcome limmil!

welcome Jamie!

ladies. how would you pronounce this ?

--> Raynan
--> Raynen

if i want to find an english name that can match the chinese name Rui3 Neng2.. which is a better match ah?

i would pronounce it like ray-nun leh.... teng is rayner right? would it be confusing since it sounds so similar?

raynen is more matching to rui neng

Diana>> Think I will ask for epi as soon as they allow me to. Previous 2 times, doctors commented that I dilate faster after epi because I was more relaxed. Without epi, I was tensed each time the contraction came and that delayed the dilatation progress. Hmm.

Jamie>> Welcome! I'm also expecting my #3. My #1 is 6yo and #2 is 4yo.

hello ladies!

Thanks for welcoming me here!

i'm also experiencing stomach spasms although my EDD is Oct...
and my little one has been stretching inside me...causing lots of discomfort too.

had leg cramps this morning...yelled for my silly hubby, but he did'nt even noticed!!! dunno what was he thinking!

i was so upset at him!

and guess what, gals?....hubby just came back with a nice choc cake from AwfullyChocolate, (maybe to appease me!) :p
and yes, going to satisfy my choc craving now...hee...yum yum!

siangjiao >> tired myself out yesterday...nothing much to do so went to sharpen all my pencils, pack my stationery..realised i'd erasers since my school days and found my old scientific calculator. i shudder when i see my handwriting in the past..big and round
just like me now..hehehe...i am gg to end up with a triple chin soon...with messy hair that's long due for a nice dye (i allowed the hair dye that i did last year to "grow out"..so now, black 2/3 from the roots..and like an old broom at the ends) :p

astro >> you also need to give a name with "R"..Sotong too...hehe, i was really lazy..flipped the baby book, look at "A" and say, bingo! i do fancy some "R" names but they are not close at all to the Chinese name you picked.. i ask you ar...for the chinese name..i gave this girl of mine 芫 锦 - after the lilac and "jing shang tian hua"...does it make sense to you from a CL perspective? i am pretty fixated on this "concocted" name of mine..but just wanna check if there's anything not-so-good and maybe some assurance that it isn't ridiculous...somehow all the helicopters in my school..didn't pick me up to join them in the sky..hehehe.

jamie >> awfully chocolate..i awfully wanna have it now...whoa..you set off my craving at 10.30pm..that's really cute..how can i satisfy this food lust now????

abt the discomfort, I share your boat..welcome to the club..in many many ways :D

hi there
heres my 3 musketeers name, nicholas, nathanael &amp; naven
Hi mata, do u poo often? me do, today almost 6, 7 times liao.

xoxo: eh.. how do i pronounce the first character? :p 镜 u were mentioning.. is the jing shang tian hua ah? miser said it is not that jing leh..
but hor.. rui heng/run neng. both cannot. coz according to a chinese book.. those count strokes kind hor.. this lunar year of ox.. must avoid chinese characters with the 王 and xin sides..xin as in the left hand side character in 恒.. so there goes one of my choice!

the 草 side.. as in ur character is good wor for a bb ox!. but how do i pronounce that first? :p

xoxo: not necessarily must start with R.. would be good to let pple associated rayner and didi teng as bros though..

I wanted 'y'! after my own name/initials. but it is so difficult to get a name with Y..

Miser just suggested a name.. yu he.. 宇和..
江宇和 .. looks simple and pleasing to the eye. not like teng's name.. so many strokes.. then that yu .. the 'house'side is favourable for bb ox wor.. and the he. as in 'balanced'.. sounds nice
.. so put together. the name signals.. 'at ease/equilibrium'? haha.. actually got some meaning! :p

so now.. move on to the more advanced stage of strokes!. heh. so yu he.. what english names neh?

hello xoxolight...

where do u live? if u live near me, can get your hubby to pick up a nice big slice from us now!

i live in the west...Bt Gombak!

Hello Astro,

we loved the name too, the moment we saw it.
we looked it up the some christian websites, as we're looking for a nice name.

Bluesea: kekeke. now i am praying.. it doesn't fail any litmus tests.. as in when put together according to those chinese strokes counting.. eh..

now i got problem.. i dun have a suitable matching english name to yu he!.. haiz..

Jamie: i see. i am ok with any names.. as long as it is simple enough for miser to recognise and pronounce. his english cmi .. cannot make it!
and dun want more than 2 syallbi
plus miser's dialact surname. is kong. omg.. now u know how difficult it is to think of names for his children.. chinese is jiang.. dialect is kong. wah liew..

hahaha good evening mummies &amp; welcome all the new mummies!

Now talking about names ah?

Astro,
My baby boy will be call Raegan. His brother is Ryan. As for chinese name, we are looking at zhuo(2) an(1) or zhuo(2) en(1) Will be taking both names to the grand master to count which is more suitable when baby is born.

I like your chinese name. Very shun kou and easy to remember.

Jamie,

I like Naven too
xoxo lives far far away from you as she's in the east. Guess she can only satisfy her cravings in the morning! But you make me crave for choc cake now too!!!

xoxo,
why never ask me? i have a resident BIG HELICHOPTER here with me?! hahaha...
yuan jin (eh, its not jing hor. dun spell hanyu pinyin wrongly) sounds nice mah. yuan with the cao zi tou is good for cows cos it means got food to eat hahaha...
then for jin right, jin xiu qian cheng is also quite auspicious mah aint it? actually i think adding jin to yuan adds meaning. cos yuan on its own only means lilac. surely u want your girl to be more than a flower? ;)

astro,
i also like yu he. and he (on its own without the kou) is also good for cows. cos he means crop = got food to eat! hahaha...

sotong,
eh, dun oversleep tom hor. sme time same place. hope u can get to sleep tonight! and pls dun ask me to go and eat choc cake w u tom... i cannot make it already. been eating all kinds of junk. hehe...

Sotong:i think Raegan is nice
i also wanted Ryan. but hor. ryan is little king right? put that with kong.. what do u get? yes.. little king kong ..haiz :S.. :p
hmm.. miser said. the name is ok. passed all the critical tests. not those overtly disastrous nor like very very good kind.. but all seemed to point to the fact that the boy might have a sharp tongue and slightly argumentative.. ops :p well.. can't have the pie and eat it.. and it is so funny. one of the strokes say. the boy cannot be too thin!!!

ur chinese names.. both.. very nice.. very classy! :p so tempted to pinch ur names for own use!!

miemie: that book.. if take into consideration lunar year.. for bb ox.. the xin.. will make the bb ox work quite hard.. i also wanted a 恒.. end up choose another name :S

hippo: wow!.. ya.. must find something for the cow to eat kind.. that's exactly what miser said! heh.. then i dunno about the yu.. though the 'house' also good for cow.. eh. means give the cow a place to rest and eat?! no wonder. the name strokes.. cannot be too thin?!! whaaaa.. this is amusing :p

xoxo's yuan.. which sound? i am hopeless with hanyu pinyin.. till now cannot figure out how to pronounce if noone tells me the tone :p

yu he.. accroding to ur helicopter.. cleared? that my minature helicopter hid in his room to do photo editing liao!!! wah liew.. haiz..

now i need english names!!! any inspirations?!

ok..
xoxo: for u.. i flipped the chinese dictionary for the fIRST time in this year :p
so yuan2 jin3.. hmm. put that together.. what does it mean? does it match ur hb surname?

finding chinese character name can look for 'you rong zi' he will match the birthdate with the 5 elements. they charge 150 per list of name for u to choose... both my boys i got it from them

jamie: some mummies at the other thread go to yu rong zi as well. and they told me. somehow for a particular year.. all the bbs named by him.. all have similar names :p what are ur boys' names?

jamie >> hehe, I live really really far :p in the east...haha, you started my craving..i raided the whole house - not a single piece of chocolate! buay tahan, make do with milo powder aka milo dinosaur!

astro >> thanks for being the sweetest (for my sake, yr dictionary is drawn!) .... aiyoh, this terrible mummy cannot make it. think the chinese input character on my keyboard is way small..i couldn't see that it was the wrong "jin"!

The entire name is 陈芫锦...

hippo >> i forgot lah..you are definitely on the counsellor's list too!
thought i'd better seek higher counsel with regards to this and need help to weigh whether it is a scramble or a go...adding the jin to the yuan (oops, there goes my hanyu as well :p..see how stressful for me?)..yeah, surely not just a flower.

my initial complicated thought was that it would literally mean "lilac brocade".... symbolically it could thereby infer making something noble (colour of lilac) and beautiful out of her life...your thoughts...?

sotong >> i am attacking mooncakes and caffeine-free tea...slept for just 1 hr ++ and that's it. think it's going to be a long long owling night for me...

astro >> for rayner..did he use the yu as the generation name? do you have this tradition going on in yr hsehold? i was thinking, once i use "yuan" and if, just if (actually no ifs if i can recall all the MS...), i have #2...and it's a boy...how ar? can't be calling him "yuan XX" right?

rayner is indeed a tough act to follow rhyme wise but it's a really cool name! ...some ideas i can figure could be "warner", "avner", "trevor", "xavier"..in dialect, miser's surname is "Kong"? to go with yuhe, though there doesn't seem to be an immediate equivalent in english...how abt "Iver" ("i" // with the "yu" sound..) and keeping the "ver" close to "ner"...it's not a conventional name though..but there's an English air abt it..

I can't bear it so drag my hubby go Mac's cafe to see if they have choc cakes! In the end, I had filet meal and oreo mcflurry. We went to the breach for a night walk after the meal

xoxo,
I was prepared to dial your number if my hubby don't want to go with me! I have become a pig recently, sleeping day and night, only awake at 5pm to 1am. That's why kinda mia.

hippo,
ok, I promise I won't go back to sleep after sending off Ryan and my hubby at 730am. Then I will not oversleep. haha As for the choc, don't worry, I'm meeting my friend in town on Friday. Will drop by suntec for my Royce! Hey, we never seem to have the healthly salad that I'm always talking about ah?!

Astro,
Haha, going by teng, I think you don't need to worry that your boy will be thin! To me, slightly argumentative is good. I link it with smart. Only smart and curious people can argue cos they have to use their brain all the time to think of counter attacks! So overall, this name does sound good. Hahaha I was laughing at your "little king kong"! And thanks for the compliment of my boy's name!

Jamie,
I live in the east too. But will satisfy my cravings on Friday when I go out with my friend. Thanks for your offer though! Both Astro and my 1st born is a boy. And now we are having boys too!

Astro / Jamie,
Personally I don't trust yu rong zhi. Cos the names are given in a computer print out. That seem to be done randomly. We went to another master by giving him 4-5 names that we picked. He will count the strokes and according to the birth date &amp; 5 elements, rank the best names and give the explanation. From there we will decide on our own. We got zhuo rong for our 1st son because if it's written in yuan zhi bi, it's 4 fire on top. My son badly needs fire. He's too meek! If it's written in (how you pin? the chinese we are using now) it's 2 cao zi tou, suppose to be good for Ryan who is a sheep. And the name suggest healthly growth &amp; $$$ keke

xoxo,
I just had craving for milo in the evening and ate a small cup of milo without mixing with water :p I pig in the afternoon already. Hubby came back from KL at 4pm and pig with me. B4 he slept, he told me he's going back to KL tomorrow!!! (Astro, talk about anti hubby!) that's why I drag him out just now for a little couple time.
I dunno if I can sleep a not, if I can't, I will buzz you!!!

ops Jamie, just read that both your sons name are picked by yu rong zhi. Hope that you won't take offence on what I said. It's just my 2 cents worth.
So sorry about it.

sotong >> i was on merlion mode since my mooncakes
then, my body rejected milo as well..milo powder damn tough to exit...bleh!!! very upsetting. i can't have my (moon)cake and eat it. *WAIL*

don't go back and sleep...breakfast?? (hippo >> what time does yr chauffeur duty end? can entice you for breakfast too?)

sotong,
Can u pm me d master contact?hw muc did he charge?intend 2 name my son yu3ze2 but nt sure if tis combination is gd 4 him.
My hangyupingying is wrong previously as shld b ze instead of zhe.luckily i chk out d chinese character previously.

Xoxo,
Me stil awake n cant sleep well these few days.wil pray 4 shugar.me gg 4 c section at 11am as well.so nervous!gg 2 make preparation nw.

Shugar,
So u r d first 2 pop soon!congrats u wil b seeing yr boy soon!