(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

sweetzinc,
ah thats why still got capacity to spend. i dried up my reserves already man. now officially on domestic payroll.

gymboree is priced in USD? damn ex leh. and i just bot 9 carters bibs lah. do i need 1 more?

ok babes. jshoppers i pass. wont buy anything denominated in JPY.

sunnyling,

i m still waiting for the new discount code from babymallonline haha so far i dun receive any new discount code leh ...

sweetzinc,

babymallonline will even be cheaper if u get the 20% off ... it's always there but different code will be given each time lor.

sweetzinc,
wow. even on sale its more ex than baby gap, which i think is ex enuff! ok i pass. princess can wear more ex things when mummy gets a job. hehe...

eh u gals gonna use vpost to deliver isit? or the citibank-dhl one?

sweetzinc,

try to max shipping charges by getting abt S$200 items ... haha

but hor babymallonline always packed wrong items hor

eh mummies who want gymboree hor, let me know how much u all gonna get from there then we see can hit usd200 anot hehe.. for me i think max abt usd30.

mie wants usd10

wow, seems like all the mummies are starting to do their shopping... bt prob i wont be getting many at the moment as my frens have hand-me-downs to pass to me.

sweetzinc,
gap is a pain. u can order from them with your sg-issued credit card. but u gotta call them to order. cant do online. so a bit ley chey. but cos i used zone1511 so the o'seas call is dirt cheap anyways so i called and order thru phone.

mylvera,
i think i will get my big ticket items from USA afterall lah. maybe we can all consolidate our purchases to reduce shipping costs? you think?

miemie,
wah lau. speedy gonzales chopchop carly pok man! i see someone's no longer in pain anymore!!! bwahahahaha...

mylvera,
if i'm not wrong, borderlinx shipping cheaper than vpost yes?

hippo,

erm.. can.. but once u hit S$400 u nid to pay GST. not all here wana pay GST lor ..

borderlinx is faster, not necessary cheaper. vpost u can vomit blood at times cos the package can go lost! mine nearly went lost once! i dun hv ComGateway account so cannot comment on tat.

I nv organize spree before duno how to do leh.

I join other babymall spree, buy for my SIL newboard and the quality not bad very suitable for SG. Tat y I want to get some for my newborn.

mylvera>> you dowan to buy the 2 sets from jshoppers? i got the jinbei suit, and sweet's getting the 10pc set! heehee

fifi>> im still in pain, cant even shift my butt without feeling pain lo.. so im like confined in bed with a lappy and a bottle of water..

Mie,

me still tinking .. thinking ... thiiinkkkkingggg... u go ahead first haha i yet to clear cupboard for #3 n i tink i still got some points there unutilised (duno expired liao bor haha) i doubt i can decide by tmr lor

mie,

not jz 2 sets haha got LOTS of items.. but 4 sure i will org a babymallonline again when i received the coupon .. haha no hurry to buy now :p

i jz wan new washcloths

re: babymallonline

alternatively can ask those org in overseas spree if they willing to share the code or not haha cos the code is not for 1 time usage mah :p but some org mite not wana share cos they wana earn fr u :p

sunnyling>> if you want, gimme the order by tmr la.. i will send in the orders by tmr afternoon..
so far there is about S$140 worth of orders le..

keke, me gg to take a nap le.. good night folks..

Pinkiemie,

I see how cos dun want to spend too much leh.

mylvera,

I check with my frd do she have any discount code tomorrow if yes will let you know.

Actually now I am headache about my room cos I am getting a maid and she shd be here by next week or so. Now my room is full of my boy things havent pack and I need new cabinet for the new born also. Not enough space for everything, headache.

mylvera,

haha, will need her help but at least must have some space for her cabinet and bed. And the room is now like my store room. Got bb cot, toys, cloth etc etc.

ordering babymallonline??
i want!!
training pants for teng

who's taking the orders ah?
(kekekee.. i know sooner or later, the spree fever will hit this thread also :p)

Hohoho!!!!!!

my exams almost over!!!!! tmr's the practical exam... right after that got to be back for work... hahhaa...

had great sushi today!!

sorry gals got sidetracked and forgot to answer about the massage thing. i will ask my masseuse. cos i dont want to anyhow quote what rate she will charge.

she will come to my house to do pre-natal for me next week. but she lives in the east like me. so i will ask her if she will travel everywhere or just in the east.

think she can do post-natal as well, since she is quite skilled overall.

will keep you guys posted ok?

hippo's tap is dripping AGAIN and hippo is ready to BITE someone cos she's sick and grouchy.

stupid tele-marketers cannot stop hounding me. i just f-ed someone up on the phone cos idiot called me when i'm in europe, then just now when i'm having dinner. then again when i'm in the freaking shower. told her one more call from her company i'm lodging a police report against them.

sorry babes. just need to rant. the happy hippo is not happy everyday afterall...

loke,
tom practical, bring me along lah. hehehe... can only imagine what you be examining. ;)

normally i just say not interested and hang up lah. but this particular doberman biatch kept hounding me from europe to back here. so good for her she caught me at the wrong time all 3 times so i just wanna give her a good one.

happy hippo is ready to belly bump and sit on pple readily. especially when my nose is dripping like a tap now!!!