(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

hippo: hihi! welcome back

glass, shugar,
hahaha... sweat below the boob. i guess i have that too. but i have the red bra mark below the boob problem too. cos my tummy is BIG. so which is worse?

Talking abt big tummy, someone just asked if I'm due to deliver soon! Goodness, I'm just 5 mths leh! My tummy must hv been big.

fifi>> welcome back! eh, i never strike during honeymoon, even though i was hoping to strike.. i strike the following month after i came back from Europe, so my girl is made in Singapore, Tampines to be exact! wahahaha.. we were planning to have a baby soon, but the sacrifices that came with having a baby, well.. anyways i am happy to give up anything for my baby! (just that i wanna have some selfish times as well).. wahahaha

yeah, i wun be bringing my baby overseas until she gets bigger too.. but i tink by then my number 2 would be on the way, would that really mean 5 years of NO AIRPLANE HOLIDAYS for me and hubby? shall see.. wahahaha

bluesea>> congrats on having a healthy baby boy!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

miemie,
hahaha... talk about made in sg. mine also mah. actually i hatched this grand plan to make in maldives right? scarly hit jackpot during CNY so not made in maldives. i just think that next time if i can tell my kid, you were made in romantic maldives, like so picturesque right? bwahahaha... too bad. princess locally made.

otherwise made in europe will be branded liao leh!? :p
then you can call your princess Chanel or Hermes
hehehehe...

wah lau. sometimes i can really talk like a bimbo hor? no wonder nobody believes my age when i tell them. hee hee...

bluesea,
ignore those pple lah. they're ignorant. i say i'm 5.5mths pple gimme this damn look. i pretend i never see lor.

fifi>> yes yes yes!!! mine also made locally..
eh i look at your FB photos, you very old meh? dun look like wad.. and im your DHS junior! wahaha

bluesea, tink the person must be blur n dunno hw to see... at 5 mths wont be tat big.

hippo, welcum back. seems like u had enjoyed ur hols.

me looking forward to mine end of june. hehe

jazol>> going where for hols? also somewhere to buy guccis, LVs, pradas? wahahaha.. evil*mie is going to start her physco-ing..

hippo, we wanted to hv the baby made on cruise bt din hit too... haha... we were hoping tat we cn tell our baby next time he is made on the titanic...

miemie,
confirm u must call me "xue jie" one lah. pls lah. *pppfff*

you come and talk to me if you're NOT born in 198x. hahaha... we all big figure different lah. i have a kiddy face lah. hyuk hyuk.

jazol,
hehehe... yeah i suppose i did go out with a bang. missing there already. scarly the lao gong said "think will be another 20 years b4 we can come back again". i was like OMG!!! so where are u going for holidays? i feel excited for you. hee hee...

mie, no lah... we are going to Koh Samui for a relaxation hol din wan to go too far and spend too much $$$... need to save up lei... expenses will increase once baby is out.

jazol>> aiya, then i cannot start the buy LV diaper bag thingy already.. go for holiday is damn shiok (regardless near or far), maybe i should pester my hubby again...

hehe... i m 197x..

hippo, your income tax bill must be high. sigh... dunno hws mine? nvm, if u work thn claim all the child reliefs and other rebates too...

jrt: i was asking how many bottles of what capacity should i get... i just bought an MIM sling for $12!!

mata: thanks for the info about the bottles!

siangjiao: my belly itch sometimes.. my sis-in-law said can use olive oil. i think it might help cos it prevents loss of water. or maybe some other moisturizing cream..

hippo/mie: i think mine was made in malaysia. haha!! went to attend hb's cousin's wedding that time... cny period super relax... hahha...

hippo: y is the figure 6 bigger than the figure 8??!! haha...

anybody feel strong baby kicks?? my baby girl dunno made of what leh.. kick me like doing kickboxing like that. strong and powerful one. sometimes make me feel ticklish... sometimes hit my bladder make me wanna pee.. dunno what she's doing in there...

hippo: yap, i do know there is a spring maternity but not OIO. Quite inaccessible as only certain escalator will bring u to level 3 for kids/maternity. Btw, i saw avent selling $20(w/o discount) for 6pcs/3pairs of washable breast pads. Now having 15% at kiddy palace. Seems pretty cheap.

loke>> yes! i wonder if my baby is learning kickboxing inside my tummy as well.. she kicks so hard nowadays that the daddy sometimes gets a shock when he puts his hand on my tummy!

figure 6 bigger than figure 8 coz 1960 is older than 1980 ya? wahahaha

miemie,
clever girl. i was just about to answer loke. hahaha... yah lah i just spammed our FB group with the bb clothes. hehe... eh, show me some of the bb clothes u bot so far. i think u have great stuff to show.

jazol,
*HUG* welcome to the 7x club. hahahaha... i think we are quite alone out here.
with this bunch of young cute chickadees. now u know y i call them chickadees? my tax bill... sigh... lets just say that it will pay for a lot of things. but this is not the killer. the HB havent receive his YET! that is the real killer. i not looking for that one.

ong,
yah that sounds good deal leh. just take the escalator from mango/royal sporting house to go up to toys r us can already lor!

loke,
aiya, no diff lah. sg or msia made. hehehe... we used to be 1 country!
i have only felt very faint flutterings so far.

hippo: good for u.. ur girl is gentle.. hahha.. either my girl is not gentle (i hope not) or she has long hands and legs like daddy.. i wonder if i can tahan her kicking for the next 5mths....

fifi>> wahahahahahahahahha... i have been doing a consolidation of the baby stuffs ive bought so far and was thinking of uploading into FB, coz i saw sweetzinc doing that! the photos are all saved in my laptop at home, so shall wait till tonight then i upload..shall upload some that i have in my office pc..

loke>> my baby loves it when the daddy places his hand on my tummy, he has finally gotten the correct pressure, and she will kick non-stop or until she's really tired then she will stop..

fifi>> aiya, just a few years difference nia ma.. 198xs also not very young le..

jazol>> added!

fifi>> dunno wads wrong with the company firewall, i cant upload the pictures.. so shall have to wait till tonight... wahahaha

Hihi, how to add the facebook group?? Is there a name we can all add to???

And anyone use the Ergo Infant Insert.. I swear by the ergo carrier.. previously also got sling but can never get the perfect position.. thot i'll have better luck with the Ergo - Infant Insert.. Anyone knows where to see the 'real thing'? I only managed to find the website..

fifi: the stuff i posted online from are purchases from online, haa offline ones nv post hmm maybe i should add them hehehe... :D:D

loke: i also think ur baby have long legs and hands hahaha.. since ur hubby is SO TALL!!! omg.... my bb is v quiet today.. =.="

sweetzinc,
hehe... i saw our stuff. very nice. too tired to take photos of the gap stuff i received today. peng san already. we slept only 3 hrs since we touched down this morning. din sleep a wink on the 13 hrs flight. zzzzzzz..... later...

sweetzinc>> my photos also consists of purchases from the web de.. those not bought from the web de, have been packed inside one of the box already..

mie/fifi: the beetle rompers are available here too but slightly more ex... maybe u might want to ask the seller if the stocks are coming in

http://babiesplanet.multiply.com/photos/album/13/READY_STKS

initially i placed my order with her but found out g market selling cheaper haha.. :p

mie: haa mine is still lying around in the room in paper bags.. gotta bring it to the store this weekend.. as i'm currently staying with my mom, my hubby rented a storage space so store his things as well so we gonna bring it there for the time being haha.. i just updated the album with some purchases i gotten offline and today i've also received some of them hehe!

sweetzinc>> you bought the leg warmers and the headband.. i was contemplating if i wanna buy those leh..

that is the BP that i had wanted to join initially.. my fren just got her romper, and she says the material is very good!

Bluesea : Thanks Thanks...

mata : I have not tried that cos my girl do not want to latch on. Hopefully, this time round can. Then can bf anywhere. Just a bit worried that my girl will fight with didi over the sling.

mie: my friend told me the leg warmers are good for air con.. but my hubby's colleague was saying that i'm like kiasu or crazy to buy leg warmer in singapore since it's so hot! haa.. the headband hor, i think the lace is kinda thick.. i wanted to mail back and ask her to change to a thinner one but after seeing the real thing i think it's okay haa!

I just placed order for some hair clips haha!! :D:D from this BP http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2538071.html?1244081600

cant wait to see them hehehe!

the carters rompers are good.. i saw a BP selling for $10/$12 for pack of 5! but i lost the link and cant track back anymore haha but she abit dua pai leh say cant choose design =x

sweet>> i tink the leg warmers are very cool.. so jap! the headband im kinda tempted to buy coz i scared my girl come out very little hair, then with a headband, will make her very girly ma.. and coz i scared she got little hair, i dun intend to get hair clips yet..

im so happy im not the only one who has been shopping and shopping lo! heehee

mie: yah the seller ask me also abt the hair. i told her she is not born yet so i'm not sure haa but she will put anti slip grip for me haa.

Both my hubby and me have quite alot of hair so i think she should not have too little hair ba haha!!

she recommend me to get the snap clip if baby have little hair.. but i think i just stick with the double prong clip haha.