(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

aloevera,
hey hey hey! i am logging on at 11pm here just to check the gender of your bb!!!
anyhow, i'm sure you're happy to know your baby is healthy just the same. and to see her face already melted your heart right? i bought 2 zara baby tops in madrid. very cute ones too!
anyhow, congratulations. now your princess can wear all the jewellery that you sell! isn't that great??? imagine if its a boy, you'll have to give to your daughter-in-law... hahaha...

xoxo,
ok, will check my email now. was 41deg in seville yesterday when we arrived. today's better. highest 31deg. phew! the trip is indeed getting better, with breathtaking architecture and views. what we saw today made up for all that in the beginning. so yes, if you ask me, come and put up with all the rude spaniards cos the sights are indeed worth it.

hi Dreamygal

thks for info, me going for detailed scan next week, hope things turn out fine...

hi shugar
i staying at st georges, u noe where?

btw, does any1 has a cure for blocked nose? my hubbt having SERIOUS block nose everyday. after bath will sneeze very loud for quit long. in the middle of the night , if wake up to go toilet, he cant sleep back for hours cos the nose block, making him very terrible...
somemore he always drink many water, i oso no noe y like this.

he say nose like got much dirt and need to sneeze out, hope u guys have a way for me... this is happening everyday so c doc oso no use cos medicine finish still come back.

hope that there be a way to cure it completely

morning all,

aloevera,

congrats to u for having a princess. Now u can start taking courses to learn how to design jewellery for her
my gal was biting fingers during the detailed scan.

Re: weight gain

think i lost some of my own wt during 1st trim. so up till now, gain only max 2 kg? my gal was 350g last friday. today i m wearing normal top cos got meeting with other dept haha (see if they notice i preg or not :p)

xoxo,

i have been thinking of being a SAHM since 3 yrs ago. but still working till date. dare not take the big step cos I need my own income so tat i can splurge on my kids. i dun nid to send them to "branded" schools but i do wana provide them with toys, clothings that they like.

xoxo>> i have heard that if baby refuses to co-operate, the scan will take very long.. so it is true leh.. but is worth the wait right?

and here's the updated table.. i tink after the 5th month detailed scan, our table should be more or less complete, and then will be time to add in, erm, baby names?? heehee

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mylvera/xoxo

SAHM
I think about it all the time, and it really is not an easy decision. anyway it does not have to be one or the other. and im working in a very forward thinking firm. doing my homework asking and it seems quite a few mommies have compressed weeks, other flexi arrangements. so that will be my next step.

wow... seems so exciting when u all go for e DS. cant wait for mine at e end of e mth =X

anyway im gg e bb fair on sat. anyone??

last day of work on fri. gonna b a SAHM

xoxolight : US pic??

SAHM
Hmm... My sharing...

A SAHM does not guarantee a more clever kid. It depend on how committed you are and how much time you want to spend on all these education.

I resigned about a year ago when my girl turned 1. What i got in this year -
- I got close, a lot closer to my girl. We communicated very well.
- My girl is relatively more disciplined as compared to her cousins who were with my MIL.

True that some time, i feel that i lose a lot of freedom, lose some friends. Till now i still got friend who think that i shouldn't.

But i think if i get to choose again, i will choose the same. I love all those special lovely time i spend with her everyday. I guessed its really what you want in life??

hippo: wahaha!! i never though of the jewellery part leh... come to think of it.. that's going to be very fun.. thinking of designs to make for her.. and she's going to be a REAL 千金 lor... with all the diamonds and sapphires. plus i can use the nice names i thought of previously!! haha..

lin: st george's?! my in-law's place is there! i stay at potong pasir anyway. so we are pretty near.. haha..

mylvera: both of us can accumulate kkb dust from now till baby #2. haha.. btw, biting finger is cute lor. hopefully next time wont reject the pacifier for the fingers. haha..

mie: the sonographer also keep saying my baby move so much... so active.. cannot take picture.. haha... but then she was quite fast to see the gender. only difficult to take picture. difficult to record the heartbeat also. cos baby keep moving away from the ultrasound.

SAHM>>
never crossed my mind. maybe cos i'm going own biz, so more flexible. also because i only graduated 3 years ago from NUS. i willed to work for at least 10 years before i "retire". haha.. so that'll be another 8 years to go. i think hubby's support is the most important. if he thinks u should stay at home, then just do it, cos men is made to provide for the family. somehow or rather, they'll be able to make ends meet. and i'm sure our husbands are capable people, therefore we married them. haha..

i like what xoxo said about it being an adjustment rather a sacrifice. if it seems too hard, then taper the amount of time u work.. my sis cut off her working hours from 9am to 8pm to something like 1030am to 4pm.. i think prob less pay, or she works from home. so slowly she could release herself from work and take care of children full time. it may take some time to happen, but if u dont try, u never know. i'm sure things can work out somehow even if it turns out real bad in the midst of it. :D

hi dreamy gal

agree. also depends on financial situation, and whether being in that financial situation will keep everyone happy.

i have 2 main things im concerned about that make me want to work at least part time.
1) move to bigger hdb flat. now my place is v small. once the new one arrives, and with maid, there really is no personal space.
2) tertiary education. i wan to be financially prepared to send up to 3 kids to local uni at least.

is funny that my hubby and me both grads and still feel like struggling. i think we belong to the sandwiched income group or something.

i think part time is best. as working mom, i got no life n no time for much apart from my kid out of work. as i have a lot of single friends, they may not understand, but i know its for the best.

what i can really say is:

BALANCE IS THE KEY TO LIFE!

whether SAHM or not, everything should be balanced out. then life will be more fulfilling. balanced out not just in the physical things like finances or time, but also emotionally and mentally.

if u think its good, just go ahead and do it. if u think otherwise, then re-plan and do it! :D

maybe next time i end up becoming a part time tutor.

btw, i teach guitar too.. haha.. now must focus on exams. after this, i can FLY!!! wheee!!

i feel so much happier after knowing the gender of bb, even if its a girl!!

with regards to SAHM.. i did consider being one too.. coz i really do not wish to end up watching my baby sleep at night, in the morning i need to send her off to the nanny's.. and im only left with weekends with her...

whether a child will be cleverer if the mum is a SAHM, i tink have to depend on how disciplined the mummy is and also the gift of the child ba..

i feel that is the quality time spent with the kid and these precious moments that will only happen once in her life, and am i prepared to miss out her 1st babble, her 1st step, her every 1st in exchange for work? i dunno, right now i really wish i can resign to be a SAHM after my girl is born..

financially we will still be able to cope, but like xoxo, it means i will have to give up a lot of luxuries, and no money to give my parents, and have to depend on my hubby to provide for us.. gonna be taxing, but i feel is worthwhile.. of coz, all these comes with pros and cons, and this will be discussed seriously with my hubby before we make a decision..

mylvera: oh! i wanted 2 boys 1 girl.. but now i think 1 girl 2 boys. hahha... i need a lot of kkb dust.. minimum 3.. the more the merrier..

hmmm. i guess being a sahm have its pros n cons.
n dependin on how u look at tings.

for me... i'll like to spend more time...
to watch my bb grow.
prob after a year or two... will go back to work. cuz tats when bb whn go sch too.

congrats babe!
really can close shop already for you!

i am targetting to have 4 kids.. gender is anything la.. but of coz i hope to have a mix of both la.. next is either a rabbit or a dragon followed by horse.. then see how lo.. wahaha.. sekali i have a tiger next!

i think i would love to be a SAHM if i won a lottery ticket. i don love work for work, but just well aware of the financial needs of the home. im actually quite prepared to personally let go of luxuries, but don wan to compromise on my kids educations and home environment. if i continue staying in this house, basically the kids have no place to even learn to sleep on their own. also my dream is 3 kids. and yes, also i want to look after my parents. my mom spent to send me overseas i think the least i can do is look after her in her old age.

reality of life, but mommies will find a way.

pups: well said! mommies will find a way! haha.. and trust ur hubby!! i'm sure he can provide for u and ur family well!! :D

mie: woah.. 4!! maybe i have 4 also. mix is good. rabbit or dragon or horse is in my plan too! but dragon babies quite loogie.. very competitive.. it'll be great if i can have a piggy babe. but that's going to be many years later. haha.

wahh.. i'm having adrenaline rush today leh...

i feel SO HIGH!!!!

thinking of how my baby girl will be like next time.. with all the nice jewellery! haha.. and we'll teach her how to play the guitar and the keyboard.. haha.. multi-talented!

loke>> coz in my family of 4 sisters, i am placed number 3... my hubby is also number 3 in his family of 4 kids!! so i have always enjoyed being in a big family!

i tink nowadays pple wun scramble to have dragon babies le ba, and bo bao i confirm guarantee will conceive in time for a rabbit baby! so i tink dragon babies should be ok?

and wa seh, a piggy baby! you need to go almost one full round leh..

mie: haha.. i plan for rabbit baby. so i'll make sure i have a rabbit baby. wahhaa.. means next year after june i must start trying already.. so that #2's birthday is in the 1st half of the year...

loke>> www.gymboree.com

there are soooooooooo many pretty girly dresses inside.. you should go and take a look.. see already also damn high.. heehee

i tink you can teach your girl colour and how to count using DIAMONDS and SAPPHIRES and RUBIES!

cute_girl: my hubby and me earn the same amount .. so in that sense 'equally' capable .. also nowadays role responsibilities quite equal, so good thing is, hubby is as hands on as me. we both rush home as soon as we can, or if one late (i super seldom) the other will confirm get home by no later than 7.

mie: i'm refraining from buying any clothings.. cos my sis has LOADS of them!! my niece is very vain.. like all girls are! haha. btw, i hope i have the opportunity to teach her to count carats! wahaha!! 1 carat, 2 carat.... hahaha... kidding!!

jeanette: haha. that's my nature lah.. i plan a lot.. but whether it happens or not is another thing.. hahha.. sometimes just got to manage expectation and keep re-planning..

btw, i'm really HIGH today lor.. i feel high just sitting down at my desk. hahhaa....

my bro just gave me a HUGE discount for my company website domain server!! haha.. HAPPY!!

loke>> tell me about it lo.. my sister also has loads of baby girls (and boys) clothings coz she has 2 boys and 1 girl.. i already have 3 bags of baby clothes waiting for me to inherit.. but, i still buy.. currently is at one full box, still waiting for my Polo Ralph spree items to come, then i can open a new box le! heehee

erm, can i bring my girl to your house and learn how to count as well? wahahahaha.. i would love to brag that my girl knows how to count using diamonds!!

cute_gal,

lolz.. yr gal will know how to count carats first b4 numbers. her toys will be all precious gems like her
wow..envy leh .. mine only has trains, buses for her haha for sure mine will b more tomboy haha

haha...!! i welcome all the princesses from the different estates in singapore to come and learn how to count carats!!

but then ah... just to let u all know...

i only have carrots for them to count for now.. wahahahaa!!!!!!

huh, carrot i dowan.. hahahahaha
only CARAT i want nia.. now only have carrot, never mind la, after our babies born le have carats can already lo!

Hi All, so long nv log in. Busy finding job. Anyway my ex ex boss call me ask me go his newly open cafe work part time. Will start work on 16 June, hope i can take the long standing hours....

aloevera : Ya tat really a gd new to me. But dunno i can tahan the long standing hours anot.1 week must work 48 hours. Tat mean must work 6 full days, anyway is juz temporary till i give birth at least hv income come in...

joanne: yeap.. i'm sure ur ex ex boss will be understanding to u.. so just let him/her know if u need to take a short break of 5 to 10mins.

may i know wat r the essential items for bb? i hvnt bought anythg for my bb.

if i choose to breastfeed, do i need to buy steriliser, milk bottles (plastic or glass?) n warmer?

when u bot the baby cot, hw much did u pay? i shop around n most cots r priced at $299 to $300+, comes w/ set of 5-7 beddings n delivery n assembly, this is the basic rite?

jan jan
if you pump, then u need to sterilise the pump stuff. else no need. i fully breastfed, so didnt need the stuff till much later, altho good to have for standby.

Hey all mtbs! Goodnesss! I have been missing so much!

Congrats Loke! Another princess to the club! That's where all the shopping begins.

Been having very bad migraines these few weeks. Already have been having migraines before pregnancy but for some reasons, it worsen between 16 to 20 weeks. So, Roxie, I am one of the headache victims. I have been taking a lot of normal panadol (been assured by doctor that it's ok). My gynae even gave me Velium - a muscle relaxant. But after taking once, I decided not to take anymore. It merely weakens me and does not put me to sleep. NOw, I am just hoping it will get better in weeks to come and that the weather can be better.

I will probably pop by the motherhood exhibition tomorrow or on Friday. Hoepfully, first or second day is not too crowded.

pipssandcups,

i intend to fully breastfeed, so no need to pump milk is it?

however i do not know if i can succesffully breastfeed or not. if not, do i need to get formula milk powder ready?

so steriliser n breast pumps r not the priority for me to buy in the bb list?

hi all.

long time no c.

anyway.. never check archives. start direct from this page..

loke: wah. princess ah? steady leh.. congrats.. count carats? woo. ok. now i know who i should ask my two boys to go woo liao. muahahahhaha.. i book ur girl first hor.. whahahahah!

alamak.. nothing to say liao..
hahah

anyway.. am hiding in my cubicle.. trying to 'tackle' a crepe.. filled with egg mayo and salsa.. wah liew darn messy. and difficult to eat.. so big! sot one.. so now.. i am a sight.. trying to wrestle with a crepe! ha..