(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Mascot Siangjiao: how are you feeling now? does the calamine lotion work? ur rash that red? resist scratching lest infection sets in.. i think it is hard.. but tahan!
i had chicken pox midst preg.. then the same hives issue like aria jo after preg.. then i was like.. feeling.. 'what a freak i am!!!'.. plus leaking breasts.. wah liew.. that got me into MAJOR depression (post natel depression till i went see pycharist.. haiz)!!!! .. but my rash was not as red as what was posted in the pic..

aria jo: think got two cases here we talking abuot? one is the postnatel hives that is an reaction of our skin against the on surge of oxcytoxin hormones in our postnatel bodies.. (which is what i got.. it will go away.. )..

another is the PUPPP.. which also goes away once we delivered.. but different coz one before, the other after?

mata: oh! puppp 'caused' by bb boys? later i go and spank teng in his sleep.. didi teng better dun try anything funny!.. haiz.. but i didn't get PUPPP, it was more of my own bodily reaction to the post natel hormones.. sigh..

nomsnosm: resist using powder on bb.. coz the loose airborne particles is not good for bbs to inhale.. so lotion/moisturiser/oil is a better buy..

teng has sensitive skin. prone to excema.. like me.. so for him.. been always Cetaphil body wash.. and goat milk moisturiser after each bath.. max two baths a day.. and immediately moisturise.. the folds (when they are dried).. no scented lotions etc. coz it is very drying.. that reduce his excema drastically.. so far so good .. he very pamapered.. uses california baby calendula cream one hor.. whahahhahah

<font color="aa00aa">astro, thanks for the powder advice, my sister told me the same thing, she said still up to me to choose la, buy lotion then don't get powder but i didn't get any yet, dun know baby's skin condition due to high risk of ezcema problem running in my hubby's family.

i seriously understand how diff to handle this ezcema problem, saw too many cases ( mild to super severe) now I really scare loh...

2847287.jpg

this is the gripe water I am talking about.

nomsnosm: excema runs in the family.. dunno which report i read.. if one parent has excema.. the odss of the bb having excema dunno increased by how many percent.. if both have.. then almost gauranteed the bb will have.. haiz..

<font color="aa00aa"> astro, that's why ! My MIL has ezcema, she said is Lupus, (she really thinks my nursing cert fake one) , my hubby doesn't have ezcema but very dry skin over his calf and trunk, but his 2 siblings have eczema. so both my hubby and I don't have but still, i will worry about our newborn u see.

my husband uses shower oil, not shower gel, it helps so I didn't buy much baby shower for our baby also. sigh... hubby also using sorbolene lotion I bought from australia. cetaphil is good, I dont use it because I used to shower my cancer patient back in the ward using this, the smell reminds me of that nyonya, sigh...so I didn't buy that.

california one expensive right? My sister used to buy that, now she uses Gerber Grins &amp; Giggles, stopped selling in singapore also then I have to order online for her, 1 dozen.</font>

nosmnosm: lupus? hmm. a world of difference.. my best fren died of lupus at the age of 29.. haiz .

think cetaphil is scentless.. but i guess the association is not very uplifting.. anyway.. it's ur choice.

ya CB products are exp..

<font color="aa00aa"> she just said she got SLE but no diagnostic test was done and she is not on medication but plentiful of steriod creams for her ezcema. when i firstly know her, even told me she can't eat this,can't eat that but now, miracle, everything can eat.

ya, screntless but the smell comes from the nyonya and she was like a cooked prawn, all red and looked raw.... that's why I don't wanna get it. feel sad thinking of these patients that's why i asked for transfer after 2 years in the ward, docs are very nice, coll also fun to work with, but patients always got the same ending...</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> by the way, my sister used to get CB products from bulk purchase, it is much cheaper.</font>

oh ya, speaking of Ru Yee Oil, I was still wondering if I use that on BB then still use the lotion or oil, the smell will be quite funny hor?

One other question. Anyone knows where to get nice sponge fans? The kind that can attach to stroller one.

Can someone guide me on how to post image here? Can't seem to be able to do that.

Diana
Thks 4 the "oil"!

Siangjiao
Think its mainly due to preg hormones. I advise u not to try so many things coz u dunno wat ur body is sensitive too. Might turn out worse. (Sorry dun mean to add salt). I am scratching my neck and front of elbows like a monkey liao, so these areas appear reddish and angry at times too. Stayg in an aircon env helps?

ddnikz
u can get fr kiddy palace... shld b $12.90... wait 4 the taka fair, might hv it.

<font color="aa00aa">ddnikz, my sister used he ruyi oil on my niece's tummy only, she put the oil on her palms then rub it, she feels a bit warm then gentle press onto her tummy, not hard at all. as for the lotion, just put some on the body, 4 limps and back.

jRRT, no problem.

hihi. Got a few questions :
1. how big is ur hospital bag? :S i find like need to bring big bag leh.
2. the baby cot waterproof thing, are you all using the bubble bubble rubber thingy, or the cotton sheet w waterproof thing, or something else? should we get at least 2? or just 1 will do.

btw, those who intend to buy underpads, Unity Healthcare selling 10 pieces mahjong size at S$8.00.

SiangJiao : hope ur rashes will go away soon.

Astro: It's not so bad. Just the boobs and neck chest area that has these red blotchy areas. belly and arms are just dots all over. PUPPP is self-diagnose from the website, will get a confirmation from my gynae on Thursday.

The irritating part is it itches extremely bad when i fall alseep. Dunno is it because my body temp rises. If not for a extremely "Fei" but compulsory meeting tomoro, i really feel like staying home to rot tomorrow.

Oh yes, can someone guide me too how to upload photo? I tried, but the photo size always exceed. How to shrink?

gal^ i bought the waterproof mattress protector from one of the BPs not sure if she has 2nd BP anot. i bought 2 coz hb say if we wash the mattress protector then at least got another spare one hehe

Nosmnosm: yes. i get my toiletries for teng .. all via bps/sprees..

siangjiao: think cold showers if possible. coz warm water will make the itch worse.. and pat dry ur body.. dun rub. that's how i 'took care' of my pox/hives the other time, such tender lovig care! :S
that time i applied the snake powder. it works better than the calamine i was prescribed with!

i think it could be reaction to the hormones leh also.. like my post natel hives.. like what Jrt is saying lor.. try to stay in cool room, keep urself cool. pull out ur arsenal of tricks to deal with the itch! anything goes!

<font color="aa00aa">gal^ (lydiagal),
Ans 1. I am using normal size tote bag to place the essential stuff, heard from others we may ended up with lots of things so I standby my recycle Envirosax Bag, that one can store quite a lot of stuff.
Ans 2 . my sister gave me cotton sheet w waterproof thing so I will continue using. I bought bubble bubble rubber thingy for myself instead, afraid of staining after delivery.

Yipee, going to see my gynea in a while, now cleaning the house and jiak my breakfast first...</font>

gal^,
i bot the underpads from guardian $3+ for 10 only leh. maybe mine are smaller. i din open to see how big they are.
Q2. i was wondering the same thing. so i think when in doubt, just buy. haha.. i'll just get both lah. :p

diana,
heh! i also today appt. wonder this notti one has TURNED?!?!?!?

<font color="aa00aa">happy hippo, talk to baby..hehe.. this morning 4 plus raining, i woke up and asked hubby to close the windows, then i realized my baby is moving, very gently ....the feeling so cute, like wanna move but scare I wake up...now this hour he is more rough..haha</font>

astro,
i'm pretty sure i got PUPPP because i had the rashes before delivery but it got full blown after delivery just like the picture i posted.. very very ugly rashes.

morning all.. last night was such a good night to sleep.. but i was like eyes wide open coz i had 'too much' caffeine in the afternoon :S

aria: really ah? ops.. hey.. u know i felt like a freak!.. it was really depressing.. then funny thing is.. my gynae didn't know a single thing abuot this rash/hives of mine! i went to the Skin Centre. the doctor took a look at me.. and said 'u shd attempt to breastfeed in that stage'.. wah lau.. got me more depressed.. *sigh*.. then after that.. i gave my books a closer read.. then realised.. it was 'normal' hives! argh.. i thought i got incurable disease liao!

hippo: Min Min or itzit Qi qi? alamak.. confused :p might give u a surprise today!

ladies, need some suggestions...
anyone here renew your contract with ur maid before? how much do u increase their pay? and do u give additional day off?

miser thiking of the following terms for possible contract renewal for ellie (my maid)..to increase ellie's pay by another $50.. and to give her another day off.. so in one mth. she gets two days off.. the catch here is.. if she takes both days off. then dun have extra $20.. if take one day off only.. then her pay is X + $50 + $20....

too much?

diana,
32 weeks, into 33rd now. yah i talk to her. no i gently "tell her off" for giving me a hard time. hehehe... but she makes kallang waves for daddy when she can hear his voice lor. agree, very endearing to feel them move right?

astro,
mine is min min. hehe... i also hope to be surprised. like qiqi surprised miemie. hahaha...

your maid contract, seems like my relatives' norm is $50 increment when renew contract. we dun have official day off for our indons. but i think for my aunt's philippinos they also get like 1 or 2 days off in a mth. but i dunno anything about cash in lieu. hehe...

the most "executive" maid contract i ever heard is -
increase $50 upon contract renewal.
performance bonus. if they behave, then they get $X, but $X to be paid in 2 instalments spread out over the 2 years.
but this one cos the maid quite EXECUTIVE - she wrote resignation letter can!!!

hi mummies, sorry to interupt, I'm selling $500 takashimaya voucher at 10% discount. Let me know if you're interested in any amount (min $100 to deal). sms 96200184. TAKASHIMAYA BABY FAIR 27TH AUG

<font color="aa00aa"> so good, my boy always play 123 木头人 with my hubby, he stops whenever daddy's hand is there and he moves after daddy removes his.

very very cute feeling...when baby moves..

Hihi, disappeared for a few days... Hope everyone is fine.

My boy will move a lot when he heard jie jie crying... When papa wants to feel him move, he will mostly keep still... But he has been playing with me quite frequently...

Astro : My maids never get to renew contract. My MIL simply can't stand any of them.

hello all! good am! Wah so many posts i missed!

re: powder
I personally don't use powder on my kids cos i don't like the idea of them inhaling the powder, when my MIL insisted on powder, i bought the pressed powder type for her to use.

re: baby oil.
i bought it but somehow never used it. but i know that it is good for cradle cap. Rub on baby's scalp and wash away. In the end i had such a big bottle left! But i used it as makeup remover! hahah. Very effective leh, esp for mascara!

Re: baby lotion
i used on baby every night, cos they smell so good after that!! then can hug hug and sniff sniff.
but what the other mommies said is right, some baby's with sensitive skin better take care, always use in a small area first, sometimes may cause an allergic reaction!

Astro,

so coincidental! i did exactly the same thing for my maid when i renewed her contract last year! if she doesn't go out, we give her additional 20. but she is given 2 off days a month. so if she doesn't go out on the 2 days, we give her 40 more a month. and i increased her pay by 20 only, maybe 50 is bit much to increase pay.... but that's my personal opinion only lah, cos i do give her quite a bit for her birthday, christmas and CNY in ang pow lor. when she helped during my previous confinement, i also gave her ang pow... so i thought 20 increment enough liao..

diana,
update later on baby ok?

siangjiao,
ya, DON'T SCRATCH!!!!!!!

hippo,

i like your philosophy! when in doubt, just buy!! hahahha. we should go shopping together, i think after that our households go into recession liao!!

jrrt,
keeping fingers crossed for your placenta! move move move!!!!

Hi Astro,

I am going to renew my maid contract this Dec too. But I did not give her any increment, but I am going to give her 200 dollars at the end of the renewel contract.
My maid stay in Semarang, and the air ticket is damn expensive ~$450 but as a form of reward I am also willing to pay for the return ticket to her hometown. (I have checked with the agent that employer liability is to pay the air ticket to Jakata only)

hello all, I went to the ob yesterday, and it turns out my lump in my armpit could be a third nipple!! It will probably swell more when milk comes in. But it doesn't look like one to me at all leh. Anyway, my doc says I can get it removed next time if I want to.

Me now a bit worried about my baby's face. She says it's flat!! Alamak. I hope my baby has nice defined features.

I saw the baby sucking, most probably drinking the fluid. Very cute. It's now 2.3kg at 34 weeks. Glad the weight I put on recently went to my baby! hee.

Now I have a question. I wonder whether the portable voice amplifier that I use everyday will affect my baby. The box is very near my tummy, and the magnetic field is quite strong at times.

nomsnosm: looks like my baby has a super high chance of having ezcema, coz hubby and I have that. and I'm still having a bad case now.

siangjiao
u can reduce ur file size using the program "Paint" and use the "Stretch/Skew" to reduce the size. Usually fr 100%, i'll reduce to 20 or 30% and see if its small enuff to upload here.

Mata
Thks thks!!! I hope so too. Look fwd to hearing gd news tmrw!

gal^
my hospital bag is machiam packed like i am gg to chalet. i prefer to use big bags so its easy to dump things inside. But coz the bag is so big, the tendency of me stuffing more things is v high too!
i am the type tt rather bring more than end up kicking myself for not packing enuff.

astro,
you funny lah..incurable disease..wahaha...actually when i went to see my gynae for the reashes i didn't recall her mentioned abt PUPPP. I only found out the term here..:p

<font color="aa00aa"> glass, about the ezcema, don't worry too much ( that's what I told myself daily) just pray our baby comes out healthy and chubby...
Maybe you also don't buy any lotion for now first. Ezcema got worst when we got stressed so stay chill all the time, keep folds area moist and use soapfree shower gel. how come your gynea told you the face is flat? normal u/s can see so clearly? my baby face is always facing lower left abdominal, towards outside, gynea said he used the hand to cover the face.

hope my baby is above 2kg now!! hehee...

mata, I will update on baby later...hhee
I already can't wait to sniff sniff my little one...now going to week 34, I hope BB comes out in week 37/38.</font>

nomsnosm, it's not very clear, but that's what she said.

jrrt: wow, you have packed your bag already. I probably should start thinking about that soon. Now still busy clearing work.

glass>> why got 3rd nipple one? all along it has been there?

hippo>> hope isabel will give you a pleasant surprise and go into cephalic position! waiting for your good news ya!

hey, morning mummies,

good point about the powder. i think i will change to lotion or the pressed kind (for the baby). After peppering myself with cooling powder for the past few days, i realized it makes the floor very powdery and slippery. So you can imagine how much of these stuff the baby breathes in when you dust him.

Yup, it's nice when the baby moves. Sometimes, i'll just comment aloud "you are very quiet today, how are you?" and he will respond with a mighty jerk.

<font color="aa00aa"> glass, okok, later I ask my gynea to scan my baby's face also... I also pack my bag already.

hippo, wait for your good news too!! update later hor..</font>

nomsnosm, our bb the same. always not moving when daddy place his hand and moves after he shifted. but my gal is very nottie. She doesnt move gently in the night. She just push and push like I am getting in the way

jRRT: I not going to the taka fair leh... Hope can get it at Kiddypalace. I rem seeing this thing before (before I got preg) now want to look for it cannot recall where... >.<

I have alreyad started packing for hospital already. Using the handcarry travel bag but after putting in my hubby's clothes, half full already.

miemie,
sorry, just realised that the chart says i'm having a boy. i'm having a girl.

please help update! thanks a bunch!

You're all going shopping soon right? So envious! I'm still stuck at home on partial bed rest. but thank God, baby's still staying inside me. actually, come to think of it only less than 20 days to go for me to reach 36 weeks!!

<font color="aa00aa"> siangjiao, so cute... I just know when I am fed up, adrenaline shot a bit then baby is like doing wave inside also...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ddnikz, your girl girl active at night...mine so far, very seldom disturb my sleep.

mata, counting down daily here leh...hehee..very kancheong for you. I got only 11 days to reach week36 !</font>

nomsnosm, my gal active throughout. Just that when I lie down to sleep, she kept pushing loh. move abit she also push. like irritated like that. haha. havt come out already spoilt.

mata, I also envious of you leh. Yearning for even partial bed rest. Feel so sian to come to work everyday in this condition but havt reach my leave period yet.

<font color="aa00aa">ddnikz, hahaa... I try not to lie flat, he will be discomfirt and so am i, lying left side, he will be quiet and less movement then within minutes, i fall asleep already...u lie flat?</font>

miemie: never noticed. but not sure whether nipple or not leh, because a few weeks ago, i had ingrown hair there, so i was squeezing it, and trying to pick the hair out. Maybe got infected. Dunno. Will just see how it goes. Anyway, that's what the doc said. It's not uncommon to have other nipples, although not the huge ones we have on our boobs.

nomsnosm, no... since my 25th week, I have been lying on my side already. Everytime I lie down same thing happen. she push and adjust, push and adjust... then when I turn to the right side, same thing. Cannot lie flat. Will get very breathless.

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kiement Matthias Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mie mie,
can help to add me in?

nick: ariajo
Baby: no.2
edd: 8th Oct
hospital: RH
Gynae: Dr Watt