(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

bb,thks.gg 2 c gynae tis comg wed.wil ask him 4 his opinion. I had tis thinkg tat it might b better 2 shop nw durg gss as am nt sure if d h1n1 may get worst later.

hippo,luckily i am nt in europe else i might spend a bomb there cos i mostly buy european brand 4 clothgs as they suit me better in term of cuttg etc. I hv encountered racist at perth b4 n am quite surprise since there r so many asians there. Heard tat high end retail store in madrid like prada etc. hv lots of asian tourists so i guess their service shld b muc better.

ong,
haha... yeah the clothes here will fit u well. but they're not all that expensive. if u come in july when they're having summer sales u'll have a great time here. but you'll have to put up with 34deg heat tho.

perth - yeah they're quite racist there cos they think we're vietnamese (they can cause a lot of trouble with gang fights and drug peddling). my fren got egged b4. sydney can be quite racist too. so far melb is the most racially tolerant city in australia, which is also why i spent most of my time there eventually.

hippo ; wow 34 deg is terribly hot!dun tink i will be gg to europe within the nx few years since need to take min. 2wks leave. My mum only allow me the most 1wk else she unlikey to take care of the bb for me. Enjoy your time there !

Went shopping for a bike today for my #1. My water retention on legs seems to get worst as i can't walk properly now and is limping slightly. Perhaps i have been walking too much these few days due to GSS sales. This #2 is giving me a hard time this round with the enormous weight gain, water retention etc.

Getting tired. gg to dreamland now. gd nite everyone.*yawn*

<font color="aa00aa">dear all, sorriew to disturb. im from july 09 mtb thread. have a few items to let go/exchange.

1. pigeon newborn starter kit (selling @ $32. price nego)

consist of the following:

1. silicon pacificer with hood x1
2. wide neck feeding bottle 200ml x2
3. wide neck feeding bottle 300ml x1
4. bottle &amp; nipple brush x1
5. milk powder container (revoling) x1

BN in pack. not yet opened!

2. I have alot of Anmum sample milk powder for pregnant woman expiry in 2010.
Wish to exchange every 10packs for the following items or any useful items(pls check with me):

1. 1 packet of pigeon/tollyjolly wipes (70pcs)
2. 10 local stamps

Collection @ cck/yew tee

can PM me for details! :) </font>

hey all mummies, kkbt cat is back.
went for my detailed scan last friday, its confirmed that i'm having a girl. not disappointed though, HB and me are both glad that BB is developing healthy and well...

but i'm keeping all the kkb dust for my second baby in the bunny year. hee...
HB says he's gonna have a hard time screening thru baby girl's potential BF in the future. haha such a protective papa he is...

loke>> IT'S TMR! are you excited? heehee.. i tink all of us damn gan chiong for you leh..

cat>> well, i tink having a girl or boy doesnt really matter la, most impt is to have a healthy baby! of coz we do have preference, but im sure it doesnt mean that we will love our baby less if the gender is not wad we hope for ya?

and i realised the table i have doesnt have your details, you wanna update your particulars?

mylvera: hee yes yes... HB is gonna make sure of that as well...
i'm looking forward to see HB bond with daddy's girl.

miemie: agreed. we are falling heads over heels in love with our baby already. We have been constantly talking to our baby and telling how much we love her...

good morning.

i went to taka on sat eve, wow its so crowded and no place to walk. went home after collecting the baby stroller n play pen. my mother is so excited bought alot of bb stuffs for her grandson. haha, my hub says he no nd to spend so much to buy tins for his son.

wahaha.. pardon my pregnant brain, i missed out yours coz was updated under Catherine Tan, din think of linking cat02 and Catherine Tan together.. heehee..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

went for my DS on friday, baby was super active, and was in a heading position.. the sonographer had to measure her head circumference before she could get it right, and whilst the sonographer tried to measure her head circumference, the sonographer pressed rather hard onto my abdomen, and my baby was like kicking in protest!
she also tried to scan for the genitals 3 times, but to no avail!

went back to my gynae and i requested for another scan to confirm since previously my gynae told me is 80% a girl, i just wanted to play sure (coz i have been buying so many pink and girly stuffs!!!).. baby did not co-operate again, so im keeping my fingers crossed that is still a girl! heehee.. anyway usually when gynae say cannot see means is a girl de hor?

miemie: you're doing a great job helping us all to update the list. thanks

and with us keeping changing our nicks, it's really quite a task to keep track and know who is who lah... haehaeh...

Jazol,mie: my gynae also tell me it's nothing inbetween the legs.. so is 95% girl.. my DS is also next monday! cant wait hehe.. i want to be 100% of the gender as i also bought quite alot of girly stuff haha.. hope baby will co-operate hehe

jazol>> so i should be quite certain is a girl im having..

but for the time being, shall hold on to some of the buying first, that however is super duper tough for me with all the GSS everywhere!

hi mummies: I heard from a supplier for stroller (at balestier) that taka is having a baby fair in July. (those bed sets) So those interested in getting baby cots and furniture etc can look forward to that!

btw GSS is everywhere but i dunno what to buy leh.. any idea? i've bought quite a no. of rompers from BP and online haa so when i compare the prices, it's still cheaper to buy online haha.

Hi all, good morning. Currently we have 27 boys to 11 girls (pardon my calculation. I think I'm a bit cock eyed.)

I went furniture shopping yesterday, and managed to buy a sofa set. Need to make full use of my weekends to buy other furniture, appliances and baby stuff!

I met my relatives over the weekend, and found out that my cousin, and cousin-in-law are pregnant as well, and they are due in September and October! I can foresee a heavy round of competition between the children in the future, because my cousins are very smart people and we place a lot of emphasis on results and achievements. That's what happened to my brother, my cousin and another cousin who are born in the same year. But anyway, three little oxen in the family is quite fun. They aren't people whom I meet very often, so hopefully my boy can grow at his own pace.

cant see means what? cross leg consider cant see too? my bb cross his/ her leg... so gynae couldnt tell. my DS is this Friday.. Very gan jiong too...

chnyle: my friend's baby refused to open the legs during the 5th month detailed scanning. So they say it's very likely to be a girl, as girls are very shy. But my baby also kept his legs closed most of the time, but I think they managed to see something. Maybe it's easier to spot boys than girls.

sweetzinc>> we have 2 kkbt here.. one is cat02, the other is aloevera..

i can now only wait for end of this month when i see my gynae again and ask her to scan again.. rmb to tell your baby to open leg wide wide a few days before your DS! boys usually will have something sticking out ma.. but dun mistake the umbilical cord for the kkb! heehee

over the weekend i went to Bugis BHG and bought 2 Avent BPA free 4oz milk bottles.. original price going for $15.90, after 20% discount was going for $12.72..

the other time i nearly joined a BP and the organiser stated the price at S$36 for 2 4oz Avent BPA free bottles.. so not all BPs are cheap!

dreamygal: really ah! #1!! i'm always #5 or #6 in my own list of friends leh.. that's y i'm always trying to beat their score!

mylvera, mie &amp; everybody:
EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOMORROW IS D-DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

btw, anybody experienced a little constipated and baby just kicked and moved non-stop? my baby kicked and moved non-stop last sat night!! i couldn't sleep at all.... until i finally shitted yesterday morning.. then baby became more gentle... i wonder if its because too much shit then baby got no space.. uncomfortable.. this is the second time i experience baby tossing and turning like that.

oh.. i saw the NUK bottles at NTUC yesterday... SO EXPENSIVE!! but i was impressed by it.. haha.. all the description and stuff. so should be considering NUK...

loke>> you know we are all excited for you.. really hope that you will get your kkb! heehee

*touchwood* but so far i haven had any constipation...

but when my pants are slightly tighter than normal (like this pair im wearing today), i realised my baby is kicking quite aggressively

sat night hubby and i SAW baby's kicks.. we saw about 4 times!!! baby was kicking really hard that i thot i saw a little bump, and was wondering if its coz of my heartbeat, so i got hubby to stare as well, and we saw the bumps happen! nearly wanted to tear when i saw those little bumps.. :D

mie: wahh.. u also the emotional type.. ahha.. i'd like my baby to be more moderate... really very active... today's not so bad. i guess after a great dinner last night.. bb's quite satisfied.. hee..

aloe: i didn't feel that if i never shit for a few days. just feel tummy very tight.

my husband called me and told me the names thought abt by his parents, and i was a liitle emo and irritated coz i had dozed off.

it turned out that my baby kept kicking when i said a particular name aloud. maybe he likes it.

kkbt,

my bb likes durian.. moved alot when i was eating tat haha very picky eater she is
what time is yr scan tmr? we count down here for u ahaha

kkbt: wah, everyone's all excited for you!! :D Bet you must be super duper excited!

miemie: OOOoooh! hehehe its great to see the little bump hor?

last night BB decided to play soccer in my tummy and end up I could not get much sleep. Tried shifting positions many times but still no end to the little knocks and kicks... so feeling sleepy today :S

Mie: ha no wonder i'm confused hahah!
yeah gotta tell baby to be guai guai open legs hehe..

kkbt: i'm also excited for you!!! hahaha hope u can see the kkb too :D

mylvera: my hope (as everybody knows) is to see a sausage with two meet balls! baby has been pretty active, i could feel its movement earliest at week 15. thought it could really be bb with kkb, but then many of the princesses here also quite active leh.. haha.. so i guess that's not so accurate... so i really dont know!!

wow.. seems like sm of u cn experience the bb's kicks n movement. i still dun feel anytin nt sure if its bcos i m insensitive.... my hub kept listening to his movements bt nothg seen...

kkbt: so excited for u.. hope u cn see smtin tmrw...

aloevera08) : Ya loh. That's why i always try to beat your score... Haa... But i guess i'm gonna play less now. Glynnis on school holiday...

Elated*Mie : So cute!! I have yet to see for this one. Have been hoping to catch him. This baby is so active. I hope very soon, i can catch him kicking.

Last night while shopping at Northpoint, he gave a couple of hard kicks that i have to bend my body forward... Hee... My hubby laughing at me...

loke>> yeah, im the kind very emotional de.. i tink when i give birth i also will cry lo.. hahahaha.. and yes, my baby is one of the very active baby girl.. keeps doing her somersaults and kicks real hard... but babies nowadays are really active regardless of gender.. remember to tell your baby to open legs tomorrow so that you can buy some nice clothes and toys for him to play when he is out!!

shugar>> yeah, its sooooo amazing to see the kick.. and the best part is we saw it like 4 times in a row!!!!!!!!

jazol>> during friday's gynae visit, my gynae asked if i can feel the baby's kicks, i told her yes, she say good.. coz usually 1st time mothers feel it a lot later coz 1st time MTBS are unsure wad kind of movements to look out for.. for me i felt my baby's movements at 16 weeks plus..

mie: my baby always dun move when my hb tries to feel it.. haha.. maybe his hands are too warm already.. so baby feels very comfy when hb leaves his hand on my tummy.. i saw my tummy bulge once! the rest are all small movements.. except for the night when i was constipated.. hahhaa...

loke>> most of the time my hubby puts his hand on the tummy, baby will stop all her movements de.. machiam playing S.T.O.P. like that.. hahahahaha.. i tink might be my hubby dunno the amount of pressure to apply ba.. and also i tink baby knows when is me or when is her daddy one!

mylvera: he reads story to baby every night... baby moves a lot when hb miss the timing to read story. haha.. my baby is one very discipline baby. most of its timings are quite accurate..

wow!! loke, your hubby reads story to your baby every night? doing 'tai jiao' now? good daddy! wad kinda stories does he read? and does he do it like a story-telling time, with all the "lion roars" "cat meows" kinda sounds?

so far my hubby hasnt done much yet, everyday only "hello baby, this is daddy" nia.. and everyday in different and weird voices / tones...

mie: erm.. no leh. my hb is a pretty lousy story teller.. i always go into i'm-falling-asleep mode when he starts reading. and he always yawns halfway when he reads. usually is quite short, like poems...

miemie: think my hb is worse! he only put his hand on my tummy and says/mummers a good morning or good night... and that's all! hahaha... no wonder BB dun want to play with him. when he puts his hand while BB is kicking... BB stops right away! "hello stranger!" :p

i tink if my hubby does that, i will either giggle all the way throughout or i will, like you, go into the falling-asleep mode.. hahaha

but at least short stories, poems etc, is better than "hello baby, this is daddy".. and is EVERYDAY the same verse hor! :p

hi mummies.. so long no log in, so many postings. been busy recently... jus bought over an unit beside my in law unit for the next 2 weeks, renovation, shifting etc... but I'm so happy to have a roof that belong to hubby &amp; me.. hee.. but my MIL suggest to have an artifical door for easy access since she will be helping us to take care of babies..