(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

2324932.jpg

btw juz to share the 'hamburger sign'...

Jul> hahahaha.. coz.. i was really round when i was in Pri 5.. imagine i was 56kg...round...and abt 1.5++m tall... i dunno how tall i am at pri 5..cannot rem...
so he really suan me lor... i was so mad.. for the 1st round of heats.. i came in 1st... then he said.. "wah... u can really run huh??"
hahha...imagine the smirk face i had then.. hahhhhaa... but during finals i was 2nd again... sigh... hahah... so many silver trophies and medals at home... always wished for a gold one.. haha..:p

Sheryn> get ur Hb to join us la.. hahaa.... or he can go walk walk later on.. hehe...

facebook> add me too on [email protected]

girly> cant decode ur scan leh..... dunno how to see.. hehee.....

Mama to 6J,

not demure!! not nice mah so cannot show.. hahaha.. must go cosmetic surgery then can..

mama how come photo u stl so skinny after so many kids?????? i also want!!

girly,

very pretty eh..

rach.. very funny leh.. one girl sit down there.. haha.. then later he sure wun wait for me one.. he will go home on his own.. so hv to eat dinner with him.. so i thk i will ask him to come at 7 plus.. so i can sit n drink with u all for awhile first..

tmr i obasan come ar!! no need to wear nice nice hor.. hahahaha

Ling,
I din go, I very jiacluck leh. Keep procrastinating: P. my next gynea appt is on 17 april , tot wait til then..d

Shelled,
I dun feel the support today.. its keep dropping down :p.. bopianz bot liao, hope my tummy grow then.. the lady really friendly la. She got two kids heeeee…

Rach,
KL CHEESY CRAB?!!!! U really can la.

Happkae,
U really can enjoy manz.!!! How ur durian goes? Is it the season now?

Katherine,
I think the Price state at MOH for Glen E , is before Medisave leh. Scary she….

Mavis,
Why u hubby fainz when knowing is Prince?
Btw hav u heard about French standard for Epidural, one mummy was pop & pop til her back look like a train track…

*sheryn*

ur wedding pics beri nice, beri mordern looking...mine supper obiang coz taken 10yrs ago...oh...and thanks thanks, thanks for the compliment...with and without make-up, makes great differences la

btw my detailed scan same date as urs 29th April

*rach*

i can't figure out also bt the GP said can see the 3 horizontal lines (arrowed area) means girl lor...it's the 'hamburger sign'...was wondering hw come ur gynae say ur precious 'nothing there' means girl...btw the GP said is the 'toilet bowl' shot...the one on the left is the buttock view and the right is the head (top view).

halo gals.. i've added rach, sheryn, girly and mamato6Js in FB.. milkway.. i cant find u ley..delfine.. i cant find e post with ur email liao.. hehe will wait for one of the gals to accept me then i find u thr their contacts ya.. dun know why cant find me via email

My gal bugging me to let her play computer liao.. talk to u gals tmr

Delfine / Jul -- Thanks.. My hubby want gal leh u wah piang see his face super disappointed sia.. Angry de wor!! My boi got at least give me strike lottery and he also lor. So no meaning - __- haiz..

Flower--- I just went and read it thanks ya... I think I going to faint liao le if that were the case I deliver myself haha... I will take the needle to poke the ass of that person if he or she were to do this to me. My hubby wanted a gal.. haiz kinda of disappointed to see his reaction. My frend want boi yet a gal. She told me can exchange a not so funny.

girly

wow u also so pretty mum... like mamato6js leh... SAHM also so modern and pretty... i doubt i will be like that if i'm SAHM... and after so many kids!!! I dont even make up now when i go to work lor... can u imagine how bad i can be... lol

both of u still look so slim leh... so envy.. i keep worrying if my body will go out of shape.. must tell us ur secret recipe to keep slim after so many kids leh..

So long threads! I read until blur blur. I had my scan done and it's a boy boy, twice scanning can see something popping up between the legs.

I can very clearly feel the bb kicking now even doing the scan! It's v clear that he's busy doing his kicking and boxing.

milkyway,

whoa.. tallest in class.. i thk i'll look super mini beside u.. I quite short.. =p

ur fren Xiao Man looks like my primary schoolmate.. from Xingnan Primary.. not sure if tts her..=)

*milkyway*

haha..thanks thanks
..like i said lor..all will only put their best pics forward mah plus make-up, special angles la..then we look the way we are...

think it's in the gene, for me i didn't diet to slim down...busy with chores and taking care of the bb is already a gd form of exercise. don't worry abt body going out of shape, like happykae haf said, breastfeeding is a gd way of shedding the post natal fats too..

ya mama to 6Js certainly is pretty, mordern, kind, understanding and charming with her mega watt smile in every pic

btw u gals huh, the wedding pics all soooo nice...i also paiseh to upload mine... with fake hair some more...regret letting them do that on me...

*sheryn*

oh ya family photo shoot, wait until #4 out...confirmed no more addition to the family liao then we'll take

Flower-- Have leh.. cos his nephews all very naughty
his elder sis got 1 gal 1 boi same for the 2nd sis. The elder bro got 1 boi.
This is my 1st. He say gals more guai... Fainted pengz...

girly,

ok we shall see by end of the end if i manage to regain my "shape"... not that i have shape b4 pregnancy lah.. hahaha

Mamato6Js,

Agree with what girly said..heehee...your features are very sharp! Your twins are so similar. They look more like dad. Your other son, sorry I lost count which one liao, and your daughter look like you. They are all so cute! Your daughter especially!

milkyway,
I added you already!

kat,
My email [email protected]

sheryn,
you have very sharp eyes hor. Milkyway is tall you also can see... good ah you.. 28th go bird park. It's quite fun!

Girly,
How come your eye diameter is small? Doesn't look like from your pictures leh.

Susanna!!
Long time no see! Where did you go to?? Congrats! 1 girl and then now 1 boy! Later on you have to make one girl to give your girl a meimei.. hahah

*mavis*

ur hub kinda cute and funny wor...tell him fret nt la...said 1gal 1boy runs in the family...boy 1st later will be gal liao lor...

*milkyway*

no worries la, actually i see ur 'pattern' also those chiak bue pueh one, hahaha...will naturally slim down de...

girly,

yah lor.. i think so too... *shy* my colleagues were all saying me eat so much then still can stay slim.. haha.. think my metabolism rate is high lor so i pray pray now that after i give birth can slim down fast too... keke

katherine, sheryn and delfine,
i sent an FB request to the three of you, but i did the stupidest thing! i addressed the three of you as "katherine", cos i copied and pasted the personal message to katherine thrice. so sorry ... hee! add me anyway.

mummies who are meeting up,
have fun at cafe cartel tomorrow! i'm going for a photoshoot with my boy tomorrow - the photoshoot's my 2nd year b-day present to him =) hope the pictures will all turn out pretty.

girlygirly-- Thanks har that kuku guy har.. Dun bother about him already dun want I take care lor next time learn to talk I ask him call mummy first hahahaha :D

Make him angry.

peanutbutter,
no worries! You don't look like you like peanut butter! Your boy has really rosy cheeks!

rach,
I added you on FB

delfine, how are you? i've already lost track of this thread, so happening!
I am busy working, only pop in and read on and off only. keke..

Susanna,

I'm good! You? I still don't know if I have a boy or girl... cos the docs here are so laid back. Come in more often lah, was wondering what happened to you.

delfine, work is picking up, will pop in when free

U must be looking forward to the scan! I've been experiencing aching pain at the lower back, pelvis. I wonder is it common?

flower4

Aiyah. Bought too big le lah! That's why she pass me L size, I tried it and I told her I'm going to take M size. Because I need the support NOW and not later when my tummy get bigger lor.

If I don't get the support now, I am going to die from the sudden cramps/pain and backache!

Actually I think she will still be willing to change your other piece for you. U keep the M size for 3rd trimester lah. Then exchange 1 piece for S size to wear now?

Try lah. If not wasted leh. Since you already having pains now.

*delfine*

physically cannot tell, muz use machine then able to tell...haha..anyway it's nt the eye, it's the pupil...

bird park?? at home gt xian4cheng2 de...

*mavis*

think maybe ur hub kenna frightened by his nephews la...anyway every1 will haf a prefer gender, nt only mamas bt papas too...bt he will definitely overcome the disappointment REAL soon...bt still, think he's funny, haha..

Wah! So many posts!!!

girly

I also kua-bo the scan *scratch head*

mavis

Haha u ask ur HB mai hiam lah. His fault coz he made the sperms mah haha.

susanna

sandwich

Whoa.. 2-yr old xie3 zhen1 leh! Wonder if he will appreciate tho. My impression is that only gals appreciate such things coz we are vain! hahaha

shelled

I also just ordered the support belt tdy. Also got M size leh... hmm... But I measured my tum tum is 37inches...

jul

i also kua-bo...bt can u see 3 lines? (arrowed)... that is the so called 'hamburger sign' lor...

any mommies out there gt 'hamburger sign' to share bo??

Haha nvm I give up. That's y me not doc. Ok I go zzz.. It's quite late but I am naughty & wanted to surf :p Gdnite!