(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

susanna,

*drool*... durian puff. ok, now i'm getting hungry again!

no lah, i doubt the mango caused the incident for your friend, unless she ate a rotten mango! mango supposed to be good i think. rich in vit. C. i eat mango now every 2 days once. but now its not really in season already, so these days the mango tend to be more sour then sweet! which is fine by me. hee..

susanna, i eat some of the items on ur list too like the fruits and veges...

i guess just eat in moderation should b fine... i'm only avoiding raw and semi raw food as well as caffeine drinks...

feel so tired at work... how i wish i can lie down on my bed and slp... *zzz*

aiyo, durian is yummy and can be addictive, but can make bb v big leh. Again eat in moderation.

during my #1 preg, eat durian for 2 consecutive wk. Go check up, weight shoot up quite a bit. think becos of the high sugar level. So if bb is small, can eat a bit more to "bu", bb will grow bigger.

mama to 5Js... yes i know wendy! what a small world keke

rach... yeah, same... 11 weeks liao

bisty... no curry? japanese curry can or not??

sussana... oh no, i've been eating a lot of taboo food!! :p

chewy... hey, me too living the same area as u!

kiddo... pls add me to the list! thanks
*muack

nick: waiwai
EDD: 9 Sep
Gynae: Adrian Woodworth
Hospital: TMC
Predict gender: TBC
No.:2
Stay at: Sengkang
FTWM

susanna
hahah no prob...
i dun eat alot lar.. juz a bit here and there and i dun eat it every single day i mixed it up so no food should repeated itself withing this week if i have fish filet then no more for this week....

GOODWOOD PARK DURIAN PUFF.... damn nice and yummy..... but be warn Durian can create BIG bb wor... hahah i always kenna have to eat without letting the gynae know coz sure kenna scolding later... wahahahaha

today a lot of mtb v sleepy hor, I'm the same here. need toothpick to hold my eyelids, no mood to work liao.

yestd woke up at 5am cos #1 cry for milk, after tat i could not sleep. toss around for 40mins, realised i was too hungry to sleep, got up to cook instant noodle. when my maid woke up at 6am and see me cooking noodle, she was so shocked.

after filling my stomach, went back to lie on bed. #1 then started crying for "taxi... texi.." ??? me & my hubby din know wat she wanted, so i tried to pat her back to sleep. carried her to the living rm. she then turn wide awake and there goes my zzzz.

at nite, my gal turn cranky again and wanted to read storybk when is bedtime. I was almost dozing off and she still active. Today really no energy. if #2 is another difficult one, i really dunno how to handle.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at</TD><TD>SA/FT </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bendemeer</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>jul04</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmto5Js</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Chan kong hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Upper East Coast</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Beijing</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystalz</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>PTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>new_mtb</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</td></tr></table>

hi waiwai...
wah adrain heard he very popluar and always need to wait long time to see him so is he really that nice???

Sorry to interupt.

New and Never use before. Came as a free gift from baby pram. Letting go as already have a pouch. Selling at $25. Pls email to [email protected]

http://www.pupsikstudio.com/pages/babywearing.php

COLOUR - TROPICAL TURQUOISE

Inspired by the sun and the sea, this striking cool turquoise blue is sure to turn heads! Made from cotton sateen stretch fabric, this pouch comes with a pocket for diapers and a buckle for attaching toys and pacifiers. With built-in padding.

2171816.gif

kiddo,

my gal sometimes dun like my huuby to play wif her. she can say I dun wan papa. My hubby also one kind, always watch TV. Of course daughter dun like to play wif him.

My maid play wif her so much, and spend time wif her when I'm at work... to the extend tat she way wana sleep wif maid at nite. I feel v sad and guilty of not spending enuf time wif her.

yest morning my maid juz woke up &amp; have to boil water &amp; prepare breakfast, so a bit tied up. she took over once she is done, but to me is like dunno to sleep anymore. so simply ask her prepare my gal to go childcare earlier. and bcos i woke up so early, i told hubby that i'll send her to school then go see gynea myself. but end up being v tired.

susanna
wah, your list of cannot eat very long leh. Bean sprout, cabbage, salmon, mango are not on my list. In fact, I eat quite a lot of mango leh. Mutton will cause convulsions in babies so better to avoid. I think salmon and other deep water and big fish cannot eat too much because of high mercury content.

Prata House opposite Thomson Plaza? No shophouses there right? Are you talking about Sin Ming area, opposite long house? I know lots of coffee shops there.

kiki
I like the fluffy with a bit crispy sort. The Jalan Kayu shop, after their health incident, I don't dare to go there anymore. Especially when pregnant, gotta avoid risk of food poisoning which can have serious consequences. And I'm quite prone to it. In the last pregnancy, I avoided prata almost totally coz a little biased about the hygiene standards (if you know what I mean). But so far I have no problems with the Casuarina shop lah.

wifey - hmmm no choice i guess coz it really hard to handle everything by urself... got to push for ur hubby help lor otherwise how when #2 is out can't be everything ur maid also....

Jul04 - got tummy meh??????

Aiyah I very disappointed. I asked hubby to take this photo for me. I told him make sure can see tummy, he said can. Wah liew, end up I look so slim!

But hor, if u see carefully, my skirt is worn below the tummy. There is a V shape at the bottom of my pink top... that is where the tummy sixe used to be. Now it has stuck out quite a lot.

Oh, Goodwook park durian season is usually from april to August. The puffs have been around for a long time. My favourite too but damn ex, like $2-2.50 per puff?

kiki

Yeah I shd wear tight clothes. Coz when I wear tight clothes, the tummy looks like a balloon. Aiyah.. experiment fail. This weekend I must make sure to check hubby's handiwork first!

kiddo

Keke I m not slim. But I am wearing maternity clothes, that's why so loose. The skirt is adjustable in tightness, &amp; the top is a hand-me-down, it's a bit loose coz L size.

Hiaz... nvm, as I said, misleading photo. My tummy is really big leh.

But hor, if u gals are interested, I think u shd all go buy the kind of skirt I had on. I think that is a really very flattering cut. Hips &amp; legs look slimmer lor. Worth the $40 haha.

chewy &amp; jul04
I'm staying around compassvale bow

Jul04
You so slim lah, can't see tummy. U wearing maternity clothes, looks pretty. Where did you got yours from ? Ex or not

honestly u look so good. ur arms still quite slim. u know i start to put on especially my face, arms, chest. tummy still not very obvious. haahaa

i think ppl tout i put on weight due to CNY.

kiddo

haha it's abt finding clothes that flatter shape lor. If u have big thighs &amp; hips like me, A-line skirts &amp; bootcut pants will look nicer.

Trust me, I not slim one. Why else do u think I m trying so hard to find pretty maternity clothes? I dun wanna look like I'm wearing tent lor!

hui chern

My top is hand me down one. The skirt is from New Maternity at IMM, not sure if they have branches. Haha 55kg is not slim lor. But I think hubby did a gd job of making me look good man! Must go home &amp; praise him for the camera angle haha.

Where is Compassvale Bow? I quite suaku ard SK one.. dunno where is where.

jul04 -- ooo gosh i stop all finding of nice nice clothes already haven't have one day to make myself pretty coz it seems everyday is rushing wahahahah
but i hate to wear skirts so hahah no skirts for me....

huishan

Haha I purposely put my arms back so that they will look slim! Camera trick. U gals try... put ur shoulders back, &amp; put ur arms on ur waist as far back as u can. The arms will look slim hahaha.

My weight is at tummy, thighs, upper arms, a bit on boobs. Hubby keeps commenting I look so round &amp; bah bah. I think he got fetich for Yang Guifei pattern type muahaha

kiddo

I guess I am desperate to be a look-good mummy lor. Normally I am handicapped by my thighs/hips, tummy &amp; armpit fats. So I dun wear spaghetti or halterneck.

But I decided now I will have a fat tummy &amp; thighs coz preg mah. And got bigger boobs. So might as well show some skin coz no one will say I fat muahahaha.

Oh I like skirts. Less hot than pants.

Hi Ladies..

I havent been in to read the threads for 4 days and spent the whole of yest &amp; today trying to catch up! (encountered prob accessing the threads yest)

I just went on a short trip to Msia.. was quite worried at first coz of the MS but surprising, bb was really good! puke once in the morn and that's all for the day. haha.. i think go gai gai bb more happy &amp; relaxed so behaved well (or isit just my own thinking).. in any case, be it a coincidence or not, once i got back from my trip, step in the house only, start puking!

Seen lots of taboo food on the list and i seem to be eating most of the things! oh no.. isit a bad sign? Just ate ice-cream yest, love curry and had a tiny weeny bit of watermelon + pear, had craving for coke so sip a few sips.. i also realize that my bb like heavy favored food.. used to love eating instant noods but after preggie, once eat noods will puke. yest evening was so hungry that i ate a cup of tom yam noods. Nothing happened! &amp; I totally enjoyed the noods.. hmmm...

*kiddo*
do you mind adding me in the list?? Thanks!

Nick: Felibaba
EDD : 21 Sept 09
Gynae : Michele Lee
Hospital: TMC
No: 1
Staying @ : Yishun
FTWM

felibaba

Wah! I also wanna go on trip!

But I din dare coz I spotting.

I also like strong tasting &amp; flavourful foods. I actually sometimes crave curry, which I nvr used to love.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at</TD><TD>SA/FT </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bendemeer</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>jul04</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmto5Js</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Chan kong hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Upper East Coast</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Beijing</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystalz</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>PTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>new_mtb</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wah how nice everything anything to me seem stink... hahah like after eating subway the fingers had some smell of the bread.. i also feel stink... i feel the office air is always stink... the toliet worst .... step in while wanna puke.... coz very stink... MRT also stink...

jul,

what you're wearing sure doesn't look like maternity clothes. in fact the skirt looks like something i saw in mango before.

felibaba,

you went on a trip? so nice. i wanted to go on a trip but gynae said better not to. i think my gynae is very conservative! coz when my hb asked him if 2nd trimester can, he still said better not to. sianz.

kiddo

Oh I v long nvr eat Subway. Think I shall go get some this week.

kiki

That's why that is my favourite outfit now, &amp; why I insisted on wearing it out on V day muahahaha.

Jul

that's coz your EDD 3 days before mine, haha. I think I will be like that too in a few days. We should be about the same size. I'm abt 53-54kg now.

Yes, the best thing about being pregnant is the bigger boobs. That's the only time I get to experience big boobs, haha.

Waiwai/ Hui Chern/ Jul o4...
not bad.. at least found a few of us staying nearby.

Jul 04,
are you working now since you are spotting?

&amp;*Jul_in_week11*

initially i very worried.. dont know if i can make it or not but this was planned before i got preggie.. so i just packed lots of plastic bags in case.. but lucky, didnt use any of them.. haha..

btw, you looked quite slim in the photo! doesnt look preggie @ all...

*Kiddo*
you must be having a hard time since everything stinks.. oh no..hope it goes away soon!

I've been munching on famous amos cookies recently.. hmm.. my friend told me that lots of preggie mums like to munch on it too.. you all should try it out! haha..

any mummies here who own a dog/dogs? can share your experience, has your dog discovered that you're expecting?

*susanna low*
i think i read somewhere that salmon is ok for preggie to consume and the mercury level is not so high.. think can still eat a bit...i think those taboo food, if you dont consume too much, will be find..

i have a friend who told me it's impt to satisfy your craving coz if you don't, bb born already will keep dripping saliva coz everything also crave but cant eat.. not sure how true it is though..

felibaba - ya seems hard to concentrate especailly at work... hiazzz hope it goes away soon ... but my mum mention she suffer MS till 4th mth so i guess i highly be same like her.. coz last round my symptoms similar like her too...

ya ya i think juz eat clean and hygenic food should be fine coz i even eat half boiled egg but not often lar so far only eat once.... unknowingly prior my preggie i also eat stingyray and sotongs all those ... shoould be okay bah.... i eat abit of everything and anything that can go into my throat so maybe that y my gal eat almost everything...

chewy

Haha next time we can meet up &amp; compare notes hor?

Oh I was spotting just b4 CNY. MC at home for the whole week! Now ok liao. Thank God!

*kiddo*
I love half boiled egg &amp; sunny side up with the watery yoke but lots of ppl tell me cant eat.. =(
so i can just look. T_T

i ate sotong after i knew i preggie but just a few pieces.. think it's ok... that day my hb ate steak (my all time favourite), cooked medium.. and the temptation was so great that i ate 1 piece.. felt gulity thereafter.. but it's only 1 piece.. hmm. think wont have much harm done bah....

Jul04
Compassvale bow is very near hougang. it quite a new estate.

Aiyo your tummy ok lah. Wait till you have another child. I look as if i was 4mths preggy in the evening,haha. I don't dare wear too tight clothing. Plus bra cup size like cannot fit liao. hehe