(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

girlygirly,

u soo good. i actually tot of taking driving license during pregnant,but now so many sufferng due to pregnancy...

im the unlucky one....sob..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jul04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamijoan</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeslyn_lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>jurong west </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong?</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

flower4

I also tot abt getting my licence b4 preggie. But now preggie liao, too late. I dun think I can handle the stress of the lessons &amp; the test. Besides, I m already blur blur normally, now with preggie, even lagi blur! Sure fail one, so I dun bother lah haha.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul04</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas One</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

flower4 - pls dun think u r the unlucky one... u r lucky to have things and that many pple dun have... so u r not the worst... juz that at times it juz dosen't seem to fit into our moods/life...Smile...

think i abit siao today!!

if really wanna take driving licence during this period can try to take the auto one first then later upgrade to manual ... auto one veri easy juz keep "braking" and will rarely die of engine (car dead)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jul04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamijoan</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeslyn_lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>jurong west </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong?</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

girly> wah... u cant take rice ah.. mmmm.. okok.. jiayou jiayou...
i think the last time i was in my 40+kg was in Pri 4. I've not been anything less than 56kg since Pri 5. That is 11 years old..
At Pri 6, I was already 66kg.. and the nurses was commenting i was putting on 10kg a year.. hahaha...
And i've been fluctuating between 60-70 for the past 16 years... hahaha... now I'm 76kg....
Put on another 10kg while preparing for wedding last year.. amazing....

hehee.. both my HB and i have dimples actually... hehee.. for more of our photos.. can refer to our wedding blog...
which now encompass everything liaoz.. www.rayrachel.multiply.com

flower4> hahaha.. yah.. but guess it'll change along the way..

Haha I nvr considered manual licence at all! I super CMI one lor. No sense of direction, estimation powers darned poor, still wanna manual? Sure "die car" non-stop hahaha

jul04, yala, i oso cant take the stress la, especially if need to go driving centre..

kiddo thanks, for the kind words..

i will take auto la, now got baby liao, cant tink so much.. but my health condition now, hard to juggle. wait half way drive somewhere and vomit

then go take !!! dun wait... if go school i guess less then 6mths can cleared...by then 2nd trimster should be finish then hor after birth can drive urselves out anytime u like

rach. will change for early or later a, usually? heard if changes usually early, u tik true. i wish i can give birth on 090909 heee

flower4
hahah when u concentrate on smething u will forget abt the puking... like when i do these charting i forget i need to puke but think i will puke inside the car later... that day also like this after chatting with the mummies then puke inside the car...

have you gals started looking at baby stuff to buy? when do you think its ideal to start shopping? i'm so tempted to start, but trying to control hard... haha..

Huh! But I lazy to study &amp; take test now. Besides, I cannot take the stress. Later m/c how???? I kena m/c b4, &amp; kena spotting for this time round. A bit scared scared..

girly,

still can take driving lessons with MS? My 45 min drive to work every morning already buay tah han. First thing I do when i reach office is to go and puke.

You check if you got my friend request in FB. I added someone whom Kiddo just added. Thought it should be you.

flower4

I didn't read ur other posts so I don't know hw bad ur ms are. Bt i am also so xinku tat i told my husb i wonder if i can survive past my 1st trimester...Bt "ri zi nan guo, hai shi tian tian guo" oh...U can do it de okay...U r nt the unlucky 1!!! Having ms can sort of act like a guarantee tat ur bb is fine n doing well my dear...when previously my ms disappear suddenly, actually my bb guaguagua le....so actually ms is one gd gynae assuring u tat ur body is working hard to maintain the pregnancy...

jul04
hahah ya understand that feel....
ya me too i thot it should start to subside by now but it seem i puke i even more then b4....

flower4
dun be scared nor worried me too.. last mc still inside my heart and mind....but as what my doc always tell me be strong be strong everything will work out.. even if it din work out also got to be strong and face it...
i still have veri old text for acca but suspect most of it can't be use but if u need feel free to take from me.....i'm not expert in acca but if u need help i try my best to help u thoug most of the things return to school liao..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul04</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya ya list down ur area even if wanna a mj session also easier...

giglygirly.

my was very bad til i admit hospital on drips.

cuz keep on output no input.

i gastric/hearburn pain, vomitting &amp; deahreal.

now i only can survive on porridge Water and pocari sweat..

no other food liao,

cant eat cant sleep.

kiddo

I dun puke. Just nausea feeling which norm disappears after I eat. But I think I have been eating too much. My tummy is sooo big!

kiddo thak you. for the offer.. i guess i only can take parttime on sat,when infant care closed at 2pm. on weekdays cant go for lesson. if got upto 10pm tt will be nice.

jul04
wahah so nice juz eat the feel will gone... if i eat i will sure puke but if i dun eat will suffer gastric pain so got to be somewhere in between...

flower4, dear i know it would be very depressed especially face those stupid idiot boss.... ur bb is on the way to this world and hug u so look at the day.. u can do it...

kiki
i buy things onli on the last mth b4 due.... i take one stop and buy everything... big bulk things i go khaki bukit buy ... small things get from kiddiy place or john little.. everything settle within 2 weeks juz abt 2 stops..

flower4,

ya, i guess now its too early. but its so tempting you know and everything looks so cute! now everytime i go shopping, i only interested to look at baby's stuff.

kiddo, ftc is too far from my workplace. so the only choice is saa nearest to my workplace. i work at raffle place towards robinson road. lauparsa there

btw, kiddo, i salute you. way to go manz...study mum..

Kiki,

I understand. Previously, I also had that excitement but now #2, I don't have that urge anymore. Plus got most of the stuff for first few months from #1. If it turns out to be a girl, guess I got to get some girly clothes.

Btw mummies,
if this baby turns out to be a girl, I'd be happy to exchange my boy's clothes. He's got lots of clothes and some only wore a few times. And i don't plan to have anymore kids so wouldn't be keeping.

flower4 try looking around i heard there are some care centre can look till 10pm but what about ur hubby... ur hubby can look after on those days u need to attend class...

kiddo,

wow, you're good leh. juz 2 wks kao tim everything? i think i'd prefer to shop bit by bit... maybe i'd start after wk20. so at least also dun feel the pinch of spending on everything at one go! :p

flower4

hmm ok coz last time SAA not in raffles place so must go orchard... i travel all the way to the east(can't remember where) to study in SAA but it feel sucks lor... so there might be many chances already so not sure... juz look at the best options... must must get hubby to involve!!!

kiddo

I guess I am lucky. I haven;t puked at all, only had abt 2 or 3 more serious nausea episodes? But it's usu when I dun eat. Maybe blood sugar low or something? But my mum also had no MS. I sure am glad I take after her in this case!

But I do get back ache, tiredness, sore boobs, headache. The tiredness is gog off tho. The worse is the headache &amp; backache!

jul04, my boobs oso sore, i got backache and at time headache..

previously i have backproblem b4 preggie. i hope my future backache will be manageable til birth.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jul04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamijoan</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeslyn_lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>jurong west </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong?</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mamijoan,

yeah, me 1st time mom so more kan cheong and over-excited. haha...

rach/kiddo,

you can update, me in woodlands.

flower4

Actually I am rather worried abt the back. Coz I think I have a pretty weak back. Dunno what's gonna happen when the tummy really grows! I mean, now tummy so small already backache. Jialat right?

yalor its true, i went for mRI to check my back its degenerative disc

my disc height deduction

have u investigate why you have weak back

kiki
hahha coz i hate shopping by nature unless it is necessary then i will shop more otherwise nope see happy buy... hmmm maybe i already done research as what is must buy and what are the things to consider and there isn't much to choose as all look the same to me...
like the baby cot... i will have not juz no 1 or 2 i wish for at least 3 or 4... so i will get the cot that can be lasting and fit my bedroom.. same reasons behind the stroller i no intend to let my gal sit in the stroller when she is 3 or 4 unless specail occasion need the stroller for her nap so juz choose something light and economic settle... clothes no need me to buy her grands already buy a dozen of neew one plus there are many many old clothes from other pple ... also dun buy so much now coz later u will shop and shop and shop things will get more and more and more...juz get the basic will do....

jul04,

i'm also getting backache. previously before pregnant already got back problems, was seeing a chiropractor back then. once i found out i was pregnant, i had to stop going for my treatments. i hope it won't get too bad for me. me also worried. sometimes the pain keeps me awake at night.

flower

No leh, nvr got ard to doing it. As u can see, I'm quite a good precrastinator *hiaz* Now too late liao.

Btw what's an MRI? Some sort of X-ray?

Degenerative disc sounds scary...

flower4 - ooo get some help then u can consider nanny or maid or when u go school ask relatives to help u for that certain period of time... or friends...

kiddo, kaki bukit where ah, for the baby stuff? does they have most variety of baby cots?

one ting , breast pump is a must too.