#03-09/10 Harbourfront Centre

Date: 2nd May
Time: 5pm-5.45pm
Minimum pax: 8
Maximum pax: 15

Play & Learn 2 (Trial fee: $40.00)
Class Description:
- Enjoy playful "baby games" and songs
- Children learn cause and effect and discover how to make things happen for themselves
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
3) janice (if end of may, pls exclude me)
4) sandy dee
5) babys (but if sundays b4 1pm, may not be able to make it, will be in church at AMK)
6) jul
7)
8)

Will confirm with u gals when to make payment..

Gymboree Play & Learn 2 Trial class
1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- Children learn cause and effect and discover how to make things happen for themselves
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
5) babys (but if sundays b4 1pm, may not be able to make it, will be in church at AMK)
6) jul
7) Sophia (Fine anytime, preferably sundays)
8)

thanks babyja!

Good Morning Mummies,

Any one keen on the growing up gifted programme?
my no#1 attend at growing up gifted since 10 months old, I like the approach.

I have yet to find out if they have trial lesson lah.

If u are lookin for waterproof mattress protector,GIANT is selling them at only $7.99 for all sizes! Very cheap. U can get the single ones and then fold or cut and sew it to cot's mattress size.

sophia
email me ur details k..

mummy's Name
Mummy's contact:
Baby's Name

====================================

1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- 45mins play sessions

Will confirm with u gals when to make payment

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
6) jul
8)

sorry babyja,what's ur email add?

btw a query to mommies here... Which 1 yr old bakers are relatively famous? The taste is more impt for me. Is Yochana's cake gd?

sharon
haha! thinking of how to celerate our 1st mother's day...

Maybe ask my hb to take care of bb while I go shopping for my own presents. kekeke!

morning all

Busy weeks, school holidays here and so sad tomorrow Kai will be back in school for term 2. We have so much fun these 2 weeks.

kiki,
i din attend the kindermusik class 2 weeks back. both my gals are down with flu & cough.
this class is a make up class for urself or u paying again?

piggytoh> haha. ok. see my hubby wan visit sz or not when we go hkk nxt time =p

sch holidays> wooh. i love sch holidays. cos de roads are so much smoother =)

1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
6) jul
8) fatBobo + baby Mattea ([email protected])
9) fat hb of fatBobo + baby Keona ([email protected])
10)

so hor.. for me..is $40x2 hor? wah xiong!!

thnx so much baby ja for org'g.. :)

Michelle, haahaa, when both boys are home, more noisy but lots od fun. We have been lazing around, going for picnic and visit beaches.

bobo: if shiong then u pay for one only, 1st half keona go in. 2nd hald, pretend to go toilet, then bring mattea in.. hee...

the two of them look so alike, dont think they can tell the diff.. hee..

fat bobo,
yeah u got x2 the joy! Hee

kikilala,
good idea huh..oh god can't imagine we r celebrating mother's day!

babyja,
imagine 15x2 plus babies..45 of us..Haha..Shld be fun! Need bring socks too?

hi everyone, hope it's ok if I just butt in.
I'm new to this forum (we moved back to Singapore after some time overseas) and I'm keen on joining things like baby's day out! Ever since we came back my girl hasn't attended any more playgroups.

i'm a SAHM with 9 mth old baby (July 09 baby) living in the west. (Btw - just curious are you guys SAHM or working?) I want to work now that we're back in Singapore, but it's not so easy.

Baby doesn't like our new Indon maid, doesn't take bottle (am pure bf-ing) and doesn't eat much solids (2 dessertspoons of rice, 3 times a day if i'm lucky).. in short. a BIG HEADACHE. Now looking for suitable childcare... hopefully they'd be patient enough to deal with such an opinionated and troublesome little one.

jul
zr was also having drippy nose last wk. We used iliadin and it works well for him. It was prescribed by PD, but also available over the counter. Can try. But only for 5 days then must stop for 2 days before resuming. We use for 3 days and it stopped.

fat bobo..
u so funnie leh fat hb.. really xiong.. i got ask for discount so far nv say have.. haiz..
u everyday see of coz dun look alike liao ma..

babyS
best state loh, so that i can confirm with her too..

Jean, welcome to our group. Most babies here are borned in August with some of us whose babies arrived earlier in July but EDD were in August.

Where were your family outstationed? My family is still outstationed.

Hi Jean, welcome!

my baby sounds like yours, won't take bottle cos she prefers to latch. eats about the same amount of solids as yours.

I'm a SAHM but am currently outstationed in LA cos of husband's work.

BabyS, i think it's quite normal that if u feed baby carrots n spinach, it'll come out in their poo. it's normal and happens to adults too. don't need to stop giving them the food.

1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
6) jul
10) Patricia ([email protected])

so hor.. for me..is $40x2 hor? wah xiong!!

thnx so much baby ja for org'g.. :)

Hello Ladies,
My girl after Sat day out, the next day got slight fever but she eats well and plays well. R babies usually like this? Today ok liao.

Baby drink more milk
One more thing I discovered, I changed milk bottle teat to bigger hole teat no. 3(avent), and baby now can drink more!! Usually night time she only drink 70-90ml but now she can drink 120ml. I hv better sleep these few nights.

Jean, welcome to the group. I'm a FTWM. I'm a first time mother so many things to learn in this forum.

Hi BabyS, yes she is teething but she never cries in the night leh. As per normal. Just that she likes to rub her gum on everything.

gymboree trial class

all adults need to wear socks while in the centre..
Both parents can join in if the class is less than 10 babies.. if 10-15 babies, oni 1 parent allow..

i'm interested in this too!
1st time meeting aug mummies. excited!

1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
6) jul
11) zen ([email protected])

baby ja,

let me know after the no. of babies going is confirmed. cos my boy super sticky to daddy. if only 1 parent can join in, then maybe i won't be joining in liao. i dun wan to stand outside missing out on the fun leh.

Peg
I missed the kindermusik trial class the last time and they allow me to make up. So if anyone is interested to join the trial class, I can also help to arrange.

Kindermusik trial class
Tanglin Mall Studio
163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall
Singapore 247933

Date: 9th May, 1pm

Min pax: 6
Max pax: 12
Price: $30 (there should be a bit of discount, will inform soon)

1) kikilala + boy
2) babys + girl (but if sunday i cannot make it leh.. got church. count me in if u rearrange for saturdays or sunday afternoons after 1pm..)
5)
6)

kiki: 9th May is mother's day leh... so u may not get a good response.. u wanna consider another day? or u can only make it on 9th?

oops, my name is missing

Kindermusik trial class
Tanglin Mall Studio
163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall
Singapore 247933

Date: 9th May, 1pm

Min pax: 6
Max pax: 12
Price: $30 (there should be a bit of discount, will inform soon)

1) kikilala + boy
2) babys + girl (but if sunday i cannot make it leh.. got church. count me in if u rearrange for saturdays or sunday afternoons after 1pm..)
3)janice + boy
5)
6)

Baby Ja... I emailed you my details...

1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
6) jul
12) Puroland ([email protected])

1 Maritime Square

Class Description:
- 45mins play sessions

1) baby ja
2) sharon
4) sandy dee
6) jul
12) Puroland