(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

tas,
ur ger is so cute...
hugging the container so tight...

hmmm,
my ger used to bite those she can't open too...haha...

Taslyn: ur gal looks so cute, holding the raisin tub.

If i see her like that in real person, i will also give in to her..and let her eat the raisins.

cloud/yen
hahahha... tat y i say she greedy.. coz she is watching bb einstein yet she wanna grab the tub.. then she dun wan to give me the tub... until i told her.. give mummy n i give u some raisin... haha..

It's finally Fri!! Yippee! And my boss is not in the office today. Can have a relaxing Friday~~ Hee...

Tas
Your girl looks soo cute with the container of raisins. Hehe... I'm sure she'll learn how to open it real quick. Kids learn fast. Hee...

I'm thinking of buying a 2nd hand breast pump. Any idea roughly how much are the spare parts/servicing? :p

michelle
hahaha... dun wan her to learn to open it.. it is MINE... lol...

re: breast pump
try to get those pple sening n hv some warranty left, then send for overhaul b4 warranty ends...
spare parts depends wat needs changing n if the person is giving u any parts...

Re : MRT

Even with a big tummy carry my gal sometime no one give up the seat to us. Than I will tell my gal mummy hand is going to break can u come down. Still no one will give up the seat. When they see us, they will shut their eyes immediately and pretend to sleep. Piss off rite.

Hi Tas & Mashy

Futomaki Makki Sushi Maker can get from Toy r rus, Taka and most of the departmental store. They even put a TV there to show u how to use.... I was so tempted to buy when I saw it....

Hi cloudme

Yr breakfast is so early leh.... Me still at hm preparing to go out...

bean

for C-section hv to rest for 4 mths before u can start to excercise.

Tas

yr gal so cute leh....

Mashy

Think the container of stuff we order fm kiki will arrive end of Jun.

bbmaking
i posted the other day...
the distributor tell mi buy from departmental stalls woh.. tell mi try during sales n even say now GSS... DDDUHHHHHH
fedup with their attitude....

then i getting a 2nd hand PISA de from a fren

Tas
Haha... mummy dun wanna share huh? hehe... then too bad for little Tas. Hee...

re: breast pump
Oh, if send for overhaul b4 warranty ends, I won't need to pay? The person giving me the set only lor, nothing new. So I'm thinking of changing the funnel & tubes. What else can I change? Hehe... Wanna see if it's worth it to buy 2nd hand..

Bean
Not selling, only collecting material cost, if really selling will be ex lor hehe!

I dont have link to show u.. cos only doing 1 design but playing with the colour... let me find a finish object to show u.

bean

my gal is drinking Abbott... When she is born she drink enfa but than constipation so I swtich to Abbott...

Michelle

Depend on what brand of breastpump u getting and also which model....

SL
lol... singaporeans wun give seats de lar... maybe North side pple are young family kind? so they tend to give seats.. coz they hv been in the same situation? hehehe

re: mamy poko
so hot mah??? my side de NTUC have alot woh.. hehehe..
so it;s 21.45 for S 56pc.. i ask hb to check out thai side...
see if can get cheaper price :p

Taslyn,
actually almost every ride i was offer seat but i notice mostly from S'porean those who act act 1 r mostly India n PRC.. nope $21.45 for 72pcs..

mickey
hmmm
my fren sell me de PISA is backpack style.. then she still has the spare funnels, shield, valves, cool pack n box, breast friend pillow, storage bottle and even new avent bottles... warranty til Dec...
quite cheap so i get from her.. i just need to get new tubings? lol...

SL
hmmm... i take from sembawang.. normally train not so full.. n dun take during "peak timing"

yeah loooo... ENFA = constipation n heaty...
but pple like coz got more DHA....
my ger is salted veg life so take friso.. cheaper brand.. lol

piggy
oh 21.45 for 72? then it is cheap liao...
sometimes Guardian also sell MP cheaper too... jsut gotta check

Tas
Oh wow, ur fren giving soo many new things ah? so gd... my this lobang only have warranty til Jun this year.. How much did you pay for it huh?

michelle
i paying 450.. dunno ex or what
but she throw in alot of stuff lar... so i factor the cost of the parts plus the pillow...
quite worth loooo... n got warrnty til dec mah..

re:Mamypoko
thanks for the info.. think i go to those big big ntuc and see if got stock anot.. actually me haven't give birth la.. if got good buy than buy 1 packet and keep lor.. cos heard mamypoko not bad..

SL
hehehe.. thats y looooo
my ger cannot take expensive stuff woh...
eg diapers i use pampers, she dun like.. cry n cry... lol.. i use dryers/pureen okay woh...
then buy those clothes also... carters, gymboree... she dun like.. too thick too hot... she like those thin thin cheapo cheapo ones..

jacqueline
mamy poko is good for NB coz of the poo poo pocket.. prevents backflow of poo... n absorbant also... can tahan the wettings.. but expensive to use on NB coz they need frequent change....
can use Petpet/drypers in the day and then use Mamy poko at night

piggy
hehehe... i dunno what is the cost of PISA backpack in SG... anyone knows?
aiya she says since she not using, then just gimme lor... no pt for her to keep since her boy not using n she dun hv milk.. put there also take up space n collect dust

oh tas,
yeah infantino very duhzz...like those local chinese company - everything also not cannot, very inflexible.

anyways, anyone going shopping these couple of days - can help look out for which sale has the cheapest Ameda pump? and what freebies it comes with?

RE: MamyPoko

think i will drop by to grab a pkt of S...cos i still got vouchers for NTUC...

oh ya....must remember to change my points for new vouchers...

babymaking
yeah they v ching chong chang.. beh tahan... super inflexible.. n they took forever to reply me.. so in the end, i called them myself

cloud
okie
so mine still quite good deal lar... :p
coz she also throw in milk storage bags, nipple cream n wat not... she say v v big package.. lol

Tas

Yr gal so cute leh. Gd lor she save $$$ for u. My gal is she wan Polo Ralph clothes leh.... She choose all exp stuff.... Faint....

bean: just my observations ah... i notice babies who drink 226 are very chubby and babies who drink nan1 are a bit skinnier. hahah..

SL,
i also take train fr north to west n back everyday
so far so good...always get seat

re: diapers
any one use nepia before? my frend says its cheap n good?

SL
we bought her polo... 12m de... then guess wat? it strank.... she cannot even wear it now! hv to keep it for didi...

babyS
S26 ar? promil...
nan is good for those who are lactose intolerant or sensitive air tract...

sharon
nepia is good also.. but i seldom see small sizes.. normally i see M and above in NTUC
but u can order from diapers.com,sg

that time i bought a pack back from thailand... its v good..