(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

joann
lol... tat y preggy cannot get seat unless tummy v big.. but hor.. the one on tv just now had big tummy liao lor...

i did post the golddust link here ydae i think

yen,
i get seats cos i got super big tummy...hehee

taslyn,
do u bring stroller or sling when u bring ur ger out? else isnt it tiring to carry her?

sharon
it depends where i go n what i do?
most of the time i will sling her... and since now she niam to me like super glue, she is okay with sling.. in fact she prefers the sling...
but if i m going to makan or out for longer periods, i will take stroller but she will cry to be carried so i end up carrying her many times.. hehe cannot resist her act cute crying face lar

Morning all

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Finally its Friday!</font></font>

good morning gals

wow, yesterday so active..so many pages of archives.

JTS
Popular having sales at Expo starting today. There's also a book fair at Suntec. There's also another Books warehouse sale at AMK industrial park starting tomorrow.

Mashy
thks for the pdf book. Still haven't got round to reading it..as I'm still reading the earlier ones i got. glanced thru it..it's seems like a summary of the other books.

anyone has the encylopedic GD book to share?

anyone here tried the Schichinda method?

babymaking
sure to hv alot of pple st these fairs... i dun wan to squeeZe

re:shicida method
never try... long queue of min 6 mths waiting

Morning ladies

Cloudme,
Wah .. your breakfast is very early! I try not to eat so early cos i'm afraid i will get too hungry b4 lunch comes

cloud
i also hope #2 will be like #1, easy bb to take care of...

mi early coz #1 woke up and wants milk.. then she drink le, she wanna play.. then #2 kick me... hahaha

hahaha i drink milk liao... think i will snack later too... recently snacking on raisins too... hehee... bb cannot eat raisins hor?

morning pegs.. u r early too

morning mummies..

hee, i got my KFC fix last night, dear hubby gave in to me.. hee..

and about those blue stickers on trains for priority seats? pple will still sit on them unless the chair has thorns which will poke out of the seat when it doesnt sense a elderly person or a pregnant woman.. sigh..

i hate it when they obviously see me (i may not even indicate i want a seat) then they pretend not to see me. like sleep, then once in a while open eyes to peek and see if i am still there..

last night got one show, that one with guo liang and lai yi ling? (830pm), next week's show is about a confinement food company and baby man yue stuff.....

i eating nasi lemak for breakie! hee..

sharon/tas

i saw it at robinsons and isetan. Think selling at $59.90. Maybe if there's a sale will be cheaper? It's actually at the toy section for kids. hahaha.

tas,
bb can eat raisins...
u refering to #1?
they can eat those bread with raisins but must limit cos very high sugar content in raisins...

i give my ger when she 8mth old...those bread with raisins...but she prefer bread with corn...

BabyS,
my lunch is at 1pm...but 9.45am got tea-break slot...
my dept manager told us can have tea-break at our own desk...
so can go canteen to get snacks too...

babyS
hahahha... so ur DH never say eat POPEYES lar... hehehe
i wan nasi lemak too

janice
yeah lor v v fast...
this pregnancy is super fast for me.. or maybe i got #1 to take care of.. times really seems to fly by!

mashy
piangs... so ex.. lol...

cloud
yeah mi refering to #1..
coz my mum gave mi some organic raisins which are sooo nice.. wanted to give #1 ley.. then hb say bb cannot eat? i was like HUH? cnanot meh.. i know cannot give dogs lar.. hehehe

mashy
yeah if no disc then too ex liao... it looks like some masah masah liddat woh

cloud..
alamak.. cause phlegm.. i just gave her a small piece.. she likes it woh... smile n clap hands summore.. n hands on the raisin container now

tas

my boy loves that organic raisins. Anyway he's so skinny already, so i'm giving him whatever he wants to eat. Headache what to give him for lunch today. Don't feel like cooking, but he just had mcdonalds on tues.

tas,
oh no...so fast addicted to it liao...

u just tell #1 that next wk eat again...

this is what i told my ger when she want her goat sweeties...
i told her each day only max 2 pc...

cloudme

my boy will tell me how many goat sweeties he wants, usually 3 and he will even tell me which shape he wants. He doesn't like the duck coz it's small. He prefers the bear or the elephant.

mashy,
ur boy is good...still tell u what shape..

my #1 only coming to 14mth...will only go for lucky-draw style...
those she don't want will end up in mummy's mouth...
cos the 1 i got is multi-flavour can...

mashy:

$5 for 6 travel packs..there are bigger ones too think $6 for 3.

I got the capella S228 stroller too..$159, dunno if I should also get the infant car seat which is going for $89. Can only use for a few months though..but if i dun get one then i can't bring bb out on my own!

Re: Taka Sale
For BB depts generally all brands are having 15%-20% disc like Avent, Pigeons, of cos for medela will be 15% oli...for taka card got additional 10% disc even sale items.

if After natural birth : I need how long then can go for heavy exercise ?

If C-sec : how long i need rest to start my exercise scheadules?

mashy
hmmm cook him pasta looo...

cloud
she is greedy mah... born in year of mouse dun make it better.. even greedier!
see her bite the tub??
2508426.jpg

tas

yah, was thinking of that. Still have some minced pork at home. LAter make for him. Hmmm... then i how. U gals lah, make me wanna eat KFC but there's no convenient KFC that opens near my place for before 11am.

babyS
she say cannot... she now attacking the tub... she dunno how to open it.. but she hugging the tub tight tight...
it is like she wants to attack it... but at the same time she wanna watch her bb einstein

Tas: she is going to learn sooner or later that she just needs to grab the lid and pull, and she can get free flow raisins liao..

mashy
hahahha... tats y i ordered the value meal ydae...
6 pc of chicken, 2 med whipped potato and 1 coleslaw
in the end, i ate 1 thigh, my ger ate 1 whipped..
supper i ate 2 drums.... then the rest in fridge loooo

bean
wahhhh so high impaact.....