(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

taslyn,
but i heard many baby get rashes from J&J products maybe nothing to do with the yrs? but i tink end of the day is how comfortable u r to let ur children used those product tt have been lyin ard for yrs la..

sunshineG
hahaha... i wanna shoot that mummy siah... she is a working mum summore... pengz... her bentos are really v v pretty n nice looooo

sl
hahaha no wonder ur mum scared of her.. mine wants to eat everytime i eat... so must order food which she can eat so i can share with her

tas, temperamental is the right word to use! i also scared. my hb is scorpio.. also bad tempered kind..

piggytoh, but my tube is opened already ma.. i think better not be so giam and just buy new tube ba.. hehe..

sunshine, everytime i see such blogs abt bento sets, i feel like a lousy mummy..

pris, thanks for info.. maybe will go check out spree section see if there are any ongoing sprees now.

yay!! time to knock off! gonna meet my gfs for dinner, then go tangs sale! chat tomorrow

jules, haahaa, it helps when you have lots of cutters.

I did not have my laptop with me, coz my boy will take photos of all the bento I make for him and even lunch and dinner haahaa.

jules
gemini really super tempermental de.. sometimes mi hb be very angry and stern.. then the next min, he can go lovey dovey as though nothing happen
scorpio... my bro horoscope.. scary oso.. things must be done their way.. no 2nd way ard it... hehehe

pris
i will do it when i get my own kitchen... coz i love to cook... it takes alot of creativity to make such bentos..

pris
same lor.. i like to bake n cook... but hate the clean up part...

so far i only got craving for chocolate milk, kfc n ebi rice burger from mos...
think i will eat mos tml.. hahaha

pris
i like the aroma of butter as well as vanilla.. hahaha... but oil is healthier lar...

aiyo v warm.. think i will swaddle my ger n on my percious aircon,... cannot tahan the heat..

haiyo, tas... thats such a cheeky grin from eviana!!

huh? 2 sets of arnold's 2 piece chicken cost $25??? thats day light robbery!

babyS
hahaha dun worry, shayna will have flash this kinda smile at u too.. hehehe

biang the arnold chicken so ex now meh? kill pple put fire~

mashy
my ger likes seaweed.. hehehehe....
then use egg crepes lor.. i think if the maki is cute n colorful he will eat bah? else u hv to really crack ur brains liao..

btw
can i knwo who is Anna Neo on FB ar?
i blur siah

hi jacqueline.. welcome here
do post details like edd, bb gender, ur gynae name, hospital of delivery n location

regg
kakaka u oso eat KFC.. sigh mi eat one piece n no appetite liao ley.. now waiting for my ger to zzzz then i eat.. she v notti this evening.. but no cough (maybe bo aircon)...

mashy
yeah loo where sells? how much? looks nice ley. can buy if it is not v ex

pris,
i m going to try ur Dorayaki (Japanese Pancake with Red Bean Paste).... look easy and i liked it.

my little precious is having high fever, cough, running nose..... super cranky! nvr eat much nor drink..... how eh?????

happi
saw Dr yet? have u given any med to bring down fever? must monitor fever woh...
my ger havign cough n runny nose too... gave her GP med but not working.. she was quite cranky today too..

Taka Sale Update

if u r taka credit card holder really worth gng lo..basically storewide got 10% for taka credit card holder even sales items. I bot Medela Swing set at $390+ after 10% disc promo price was $483.

seen doc this morning... taking brofen "the orange medi" for high fever and antibotics. i guess she is teething too.... saw two molars erupting..... must be super painful for her.

donkeymami:
Re: Taka sales
Are there sales on most baby items? In general, what percentage discount are they offering ( without taking into consideration 10% from Taka card) ?

donkey
hahaha... no wonder i see the amt bo tally ley.. hehehe

happi
oic.. jsut monitor lor.. if fever too high, then sponge ur ger bah...

jacqueline
okie will update into EDD table

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney/JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>yen(pearles)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Arthur</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Adeline (Mrs Chin)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TBC/MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>shizuka gal </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jacqueline yong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 41</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TBC: 29</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mystery: 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow did anyone saw the news on no one giving seats to preggy?? lol... damn paiseh if kena caught on camera for pretending to zzzzzzzzz lor

bubbly
can start drinking after 32wks.. or 1 mth b4 edd..
better to take the green coconut

some say can drink daily.. some say drink 3 a week...

Taslyn:
Lots of pple pretend to sleep or pretend not to see those more in need of seat. Pisses me off.
Just the other day, took a train and this fit looking woman got up the train just in front of me and RUSHED to sit down on the nearest priority seat. I am sure she saw me and my huge tummy while we were waiting at the door. Luckily, I found an empty weat some distance down the cabin. And best thing is - she got off the train at the next stop!
I have even given up my seat to elderly person (with problems balancing) when I was obviously pregnant with a protruding belly and all the pple around (mostly young and obviously non-handicapped) sat in their seats, completely oblivious and unashamed.

taslyn,
where did u see it?

yen,
yes i agree wif u....

re: trains
recently they got new trains wif this v big blue sign...the seats even haf the sticker "reserved seats" not priority seats...some ppl still boh chup also...so sickening
but glad 90% of the time, ppl do gif up seat for me on the train

bubbly
np

yen
for me hor... my area still okay ley, pple will give seats to me... coz i m obviously pregnant and carrying my ger mah... so it is v hard for them not to give their seats to me.. hehehe
i realised pple will not give seats to preggy but for pple carrying small kids, they will give seats ley...

sharon
u mean the news report?
just now on ch8 lor.. maybe chU will show later?
coz they talking abt the circle line opening mah... then LTA employed a preggy to be decoy and ask her to test n see if pple give away to preggy.. hahahah

i will stand in front of those PRIORITY seats... normally i get the seat.. if no one give seat.. then i will say to my ger.. "X ah, when u go grow must give up seat to preggy n pple carry babies okie??" lol...

Sharon:
Looks like u have better experience on the train than I had. So far, I can only remember 2 occasions when someone offered me their seat on trains. I think that those signs on seats are not the issue. It is the civic mindedness and self-centredness of pple which needs to change.

yen
hahaha... yeah lor.. coz it can be hard for me to carry my 8mths ger who obviously wun know what is mean not to fidget even if i tell her, then with big tummy n carry her diaper bag..
so pple normally will give seat to me... which i gladly take unless the place i wanna go is 1-2 stops away...
i even do this on the bus.. hehehe

Seats in MRT... talking abt tat i guess sometimes ppl dare not give up seats to preggy ladies b cos they cant decide if its fat or preggy... my fren (who was pregnant) told me that there was this one time when she took train (5th mth pregnant) and nobody gave her a seat... half way thru the journey, this bigger size auntie came in n a young man gave up his seat to her. Who koes...the auntie shouted "U tot i pregnant isit...i'm not okie!!!" the young man's face turn bright red immediately...n he left the train at next station. I can imagine how he felt...

n i guess that kinda gave him a phobia...he will think twice b4 he give up seats ever again...