(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Morning morning

sharon:deliverng soon????mabe u on the skinny side like ur body frame la so looks bigger but not till ready for delivery la......

dollie:eek:oooh good luck
tas will be placing the shoes at DR ANg's,should be with the nurses

transfering would be better....dun think the nurses feel comfortable le.

the DR ang's sonographer super fast one so....should be oki by 30mins

mine took more than 1 hour........maybe due to bb sleeping inside

Reira:baby cot beddings,like both Aussino and Ikea
A hv to wait for sale though...

hi cece,
new mummy here? welcome!

no leh...actually my boy also not very interested in Thomas now, he was in the phase only for afew mths when he was ard 18mths. And he also does not appreciate thomas show..its too boring for him heehee

Celine, you can use leapfrog Alpha factory but they do not do all the 44 phonics sounds but it helps the child to pick up phonics. I used some phonics books to teach my boy blending sounds and it is important to help them to break up long words so that they can see the blending.

pris,
Alpha factory? I only bought him the Letter Factory but he does not need this now.

His school is teaching him blending now, but I want to enhance him at home. How can I do about it?

pris

thanks for the thomas info. He's like not so into thomas now. Now it's pooh bear and more pooh bears. He's been watching the dvds, reading the books and role playing them. Still a small boy.

hhheheheh celine ya loooooo me and tas postt the shoes then me kenna suspended
.......till now havent get back to me

my girl now 17 months only like BARNEY can run out of the room and go to the living room once we on the show kakkakakakakka

Reira:i think i hv the discount card too...u think hv extra % if got sale??i also forgot if nto i can lend it to u

by then u PM me la cos i may hv to give u my oparticulars for them to chk etc

mashy:no la only 2007/8/9 mommies le

mashy,
my boy also into pooh bear nowadays...but more on the computer games.

cece,
alamak, how come kena suspended? tas also kena? so cannot do spree here?

pris,
tell me more about this guide..

cece

ai yah. that's spamming already. If u just put in the aug thread, then probably ok since we already know u. The rules are that u aren't supposed to spam.

Or if not, you've to set up a spree thread.

celine:no la tas one oki kakkakak so 2009 mommies are kinder bunch of ppl kakkakakakak

pooh bear:heee hayley likes too but not as much as Barney

blending
wat's that?

my boy is into ferrari and lamborghini video clips in you tube... every day must watch... then he say he oso have .... grandpa bought them for him... those cheapo cars in pasa malam -_-'

weishy, think can only post in Spree or bulk purchase then place the link here. Now I am lost with your new nick haahaa.

Mashy, haahaa, Kai is now into collecting Airbus, just got the A380 model yesterday and read animals rescue and animals arks haahaa. Pooh was once his favourite too but he still watch the cartoon now and then haaha. Thomas, he still loves the trains but not so much into the show anymore. Now he is interested in Chuggington haahaa.

weishy
haha no idea never purchase any beddings before... MIL is the one who bought beddings for the house de.

now i pray she will offer to buy some big items for us haha cos i wanna buy video camera T_T i am so stubborn and refuse to not buy once i have my eye on one item for a few months.

Reira,

My orders:

Nick : pegsfur
Email : [email protected]
Collection mode : To Be confirmed

Item 1
URL:http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_21/products_id/1412/osCsid/448604ff2706db10ff107828dbe2f210
Item Name:3-Pack Rib Knit Slip on Baby Shirt
Color: Green
Size: 3-6 mths
Alt Size if OOS: 0-3 mths
Alt Colour if OOS: Blue
Quantity: 1
Price in USD: $4.99

Item 2
URL:http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28/products_id/1458/osCsid/448604ff2706db10ff107828dbe2f210
Item Name: 2-Pack Sleep and Play with Snap Front
Color: Blue
Size: 3-6mths
Alt Size if OOS: Drop
Alt Colour if OOS: White
Price in USD: $8.99

Item 3
URL: http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_8/products_id/1127/osCsid/448604ff2706db10ff107828dbe2f210
Item Name:Fleece Sleeping Sac
Color: Yellow
Size: 1 Size
Alt Size if OOS: -
Alt Colour if OOS: Blue
Price in USD: $6.99

Item 4
URL:http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/30_4/products_id/1024/osCsid/448604ff2706db10ff107828dbe2f210
Item Name:2-Pack Hooded Towels
Size: -
Alt Colour if OOS: Drop
Price in USD: $6.99

Item 5
URL: http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/33_15/products_id/100/osCsid/448604ff2706db10ff107828dbe2f210
Item Name:3-Pack Animal Faces Baby Socks
Size: 1 size
Alt Colour if OOS: Yellow
Price in USD: $2.99

Total Item: 5
Total price in USD (before discount): $30.95
Total price in SGD: USD x 0.8 x 1.6 = SGD $39.61

Let me know when to make payment ok? Tks!

weishy

i think if the BP was cancelled due to poor response, chin leng won't charge u for the thread.

It's in the rules lor, so next time read the terms & conditions first. If not, you'll be labelled as a spammer and doing biz...

Reira
ai yoh, don't bankrupt your hb. hahah. Once have your eye on it must buy.... tsk tsk tsk. Must have more self control.

Reira:ya we know the problem is its from thailand no online ordering form them ma....so just that tas hubby goes to bkk then tompang back looooo if not.......

mashy,
no need to buy lah...just go online mickeymouse club, there got alot of computer games for kiddos.

smurfy,
blending is phonics approach in forming of words by combining part of words/letters

pink:if u swaddle think no need sleeping bag unless u hv aircon on,if nt super hot for bb.......if no aircon not necc to wrap bb wiht so much clothing,sin weather is humid and hot,they get heat rash easily.

pegsfur:cap:hummm never use cap for my girl le....till now unless super sunny...btu she also will remove it

weishy
Swaddling means wrap with blanket? If wear long sleeve & long pants also can?

Another question, do I need to get a moses basket or can new born sleep in the cot immediately?

pink:depends le......like when my girl in sin.....so hot and house without aircon only fan,we just dress her in thin tops or one piece then swaddle her with the cloth nappies(1 piece) must be bigger piece cos they very smart will wriggle out.and its like 2 fan blasting on her.....not too directly though.

can sleep on the cot la they dun hv big movements when new born so its oki....btu mommy and daddy will hv to chk on them loooo,u dunno when they'll flip.

my girl turns her head from left till right at 2 weeks old when putting her tummy down for sleeping...so never know when they'll do wat....books are just guidelines
like their miles stones etc.....not all bb/child is the same

moses basket:unless its a gift or passdown.....no need la can use for only max 3 months.....if ur bb like my friend's....born at 4.6kg.....which is already 3 months old weight then waste liao mah

Thks gals, for the all the advice.

Pris,
Dh going to Paris next week. He will check if it's cheaper there otherwise I just wait for GSS.

pink:chk on strolle?????not its not cheap there
but mustela products is cheap other than tat...nothign much is cheap.....oh ya maybe ZARA if hv sale

i like the mustela baby foaming shampoo....one bt can use almost a yr!!!!!!!and their bath water for bb too smells good and so far my girl no allergy from it

of cos can buy pate too....their butter also very nice kakakakkakak

pinkmama,

I was thinking of getting a quinny oso but it seems that we have to buy the accessories seperately like bassinet if we want to use it from baby to a few yrs old?

Weishy
yup chk on the quinny, since it's made in Netherlands. But I also dun think it will be cheaper there. Mustela is the range of bb toiletries?