(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Tas:hey woman my msn on vista's not working so......can use facebook or sms me la pls....finally in sin.......loads of unpacking to do :p

ohhh ya hor....but can anyone tell me how come my msn dun work on windows anymore???should i delete the present one and reinstall again??>>>

hi tas ,can help me update? think i ever post before,but the thread is so fast ,so cannot catch my post. thank

my dr: is a l lim
hospital : thomson
this is my first bb and edd is on 19 aug
and i m having a princess.

wahh.. i cannot sleep woh... after bb kick me n i woke up at 3+... just eaten my mcd big bf now feel like puking...

dun tell mi i getting MS during 2nd tri...

kakaka... hb just told me that his army fren de fling opens an optical shop de woh... so it is not for his mooolah liao lor.. he even tell my hb that she is a very horny ger who wants sex everyday... they did on the 3rd day of her menses... not 3 days after... she has aborted bb teice previously... now she is 4 weeks preggy n she feels she is carrying twins this time.. woooooh.. can FEEL de woh..

so the conclusion is a person can really get preggy when having menses.. i used to think that is so not possible.. now got living example for me to see...

Tas, your hb's army fren cannot be trusted one ley. I am wondering whether he is the one that is horny and wanna sex everyday and not the gal haahaa...

Waulau, having sex in the mix of menses, he must be a sex pervert...so messy.

Tas:ya man woooooooooo can feel kakakkaakkaka funny ppl .....jice to know but not nice to mix around with ....

ended up i try webmessenger 1st la...later got time and do it again haiz........

sin internet speed really sucks.......so slow.......

ylang ylang:congrats
yup girls very precious here kakkakaak

Morning! so happy that checkup went well last night, bb is fine and active, but still no idea what the gender is. dr was saying that we're looking for boy things, but cannot see yet, so won't guess. Well, I guess it's probably going to be another girl. Antoher 4 weeks before I can find out. And will also be taking the GD test that week.
Finally felt bb move yesterday during the checkup. dr press the u/s scanner on my tummy and bb rolled away from it. haha, before the scan, dr still asked me whether i felt bb movt yet

Tas
can help me add into the table:

nick: claire_liu
EDD: 31 aug 09
Gynae: Dr Chen LH
Hospital: Mt A
Birth order: 3
Gender of current: F(02/06),F(11/07)
Gender of bb: ?

Taslyn
if what that army friend said is true... then the woman is a slut. since she abort twice previously, she should be "experience" enough to know which gynae to look for. weird that the army friend went to ask ur hubby to intro ur gynae.

claire
congrats!! till now i still cant feel baby movement wor (20 weeks), prolly cos my tummy too much fats liao haha

Taslyn: haiyo, dunno who is the one who wants it man... and the girl power man, can feel its twins ah!! maybe she isnt even pregnant at all...

reira: me too.. i think i felt once only.. and yesterday's intestine poking incident..

babyjon: your place is the hillview condos there huh?

thank tas,weishy and kikilala for the well wishes..having princess mean had to spend more money le ,so many sweet things for gals think i cannot resist getting them for my princess.haha

reira
i also at my 19 weeks le ,yet i think same like you ,i still cannot feel baby movement also,will be quite worry,yesterday went for my detail ,glad to know everything is going fine,may be really is tummy too much fats wor ,hahaha

yesterday 1st day on babyplus, seems like can feel liao bb move leh, but also not very sure is it gas or not. hehehe..

Wake up in the mid of night, think bb too happy wanna edcuation on bbplus again. haha

keep having bubble, gassy feeling..

babys: Hillview Green Condo, Just beside Lam Soon Industrial.

mashy
agrees that today is quiet!

ylang ylang
Yeah! sometimes I also worried that baby is not alive lol cos I cannot feel his movement mah... but now i only think dont dare to tell baby. Cos a month ago, I said out loud about how I am worried baby is not alive... I think my boy heard me and made me vomit upside down that day to prove to me that he is still active in my tummy! so scary T_T

oh i know i know.. my ILs stay at summerhill, so i think we drove past ur place b4 (while on our way to their place)

babyjon,

I used babyplus last night and this morning too! but cant feel anything leh T_T either my boy is too gentle scared mommy feel pain or his kick is still too weak or my tummy too much fats liao. omg dont tell me he cannot hear the heartbeat sound *worried*

baby s:
summerhill is at hume ave right?
hillview green have another gurad hse facing summerhill

Reira: me also same feeling like u, so scare when cant feel bb.
my feeling is strange, i cant feel bb moving, but can feel bb sleeping, cause my tummy will feel hard on one particular area.

so where is the gathering going to be? Since some may potentially bring their no.1 or no.2, maybe we ought to find a baby friendly place..

I went with my multiply friends to Zhou's Kitchen at Alexandra there.. quite empty and lots of space.. food not bad also.. what do u ladies think?

reira/babyjon

Don't tune the volume too high when using the bbplus else your bb may become deaf hor. So be careful with their delicate ears.

pegsfur

Ur cough sounds serious. Try gog to GP again to see if they can give u something to help. But pls dun take oranges hor!

finally the pus from my swollen eyelid burst last night and now it has reduce abit in size...

but it is darn painful loh when it burst...

doc said it will be gone very soon...
so hopefully... "crossing fingers"...

so no MC for me...
maybe keep the MCs till next mth...

kikilala

Oh we sama! Aiyoh I hear my parents & ILs & irritating relatives or parents' frens nag so much abt having BBs until I sian

pegsfur

u can take rhinathiol promethazine. Can get over the counter at pharmacies in Guardian/Watsons/Unity. My gynae wanted to prescribe me that when i had flu. The dose is indicated in the packaging.

babyjon
the sound, i always use my bolster to cover then i cannot hear. if not, it is irritating!

mashy
actually i donno how to tune the volume on babyplus wor.

mashy :
babyplus do not hv vol control, is pre set.
i so scare too loud, use my shirt n short to cover my tummy.

babyplus only have 1 on/off button leh.

jul,
Ya lor .. dun dare to eat oranges even though it's very tempting.

mashy,
Tks, will check out pharmacy later ... dunno why but the right side of my head is painful ... anyway, i feel terrible all over

pinkmama,
My tummy still soft leh .... but it's getting increasingly difficult to wear my panties ...

pegsfur

Dun eat grapes also. Same reason as oranges.

Speaking of panties. What's the diff b/w norm & maternity panties ah? It's noit just that mat pant are bigger right?

pegsfur

drink more water. coz you're losing a lot of water now from the coughing/runny nose now. It's normal to have headaches when having flu.

If u wanna eat fruits, u can eat pears. It's good for coughs.

Jul
It's bigger & more elastic so can accomodate your expansion.

pegsfur

Haha I learn from my grandma one, dun pray pray hor. Oranges & grapes will worsen ur cough & give u phlegm.

Then why not I just buy bigger size panties, why need to buy maternity panties neh?

cloudme

As long as u tried to squeeze out as much as u can, I think that's gd enough lah. Now it's to keep it clean & make sure it doesn't get infected again.

mashy

Are they expesnive? My panties also quite tight heehee. Think those Mothercare places sure very ex one