(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

tas

next yr then say bah. That's more than 1 yr away. Still dunno our schedules yet.

I missed my boy's 1st birthday bash with the other forum mummies coz he was sick.
Hopefully can attend this second one.

That time we org contests somemore and someone got prizes for the winners. On top of that, all who came got a goody bag from sponsors. cool right? My boy won 2nd prize for best looking prince. Heheh.

BabyS:
really is WARRAU right???? o_O
lol....
1988 is like 8 years my junior ley... sigh
better dun gripe else other mummies here scold me liao

I have fix appt on good friday eve heehee for long holiday . pregnant really dun feel like working . back and leg pain la , tiredness la , bloated la

bean...
i think he is 1980 or 1981...
not that it is wrong lar for big gap... but i just felt disgusted coz he just told my hb that he went to bed with another ger n now that ger may be preggy....

i hate those who 1 leg 2 boats... KNS!!!!

re: FA scan
measure heart size, brain size, lenght of leg/arms
count fingers/toes, check for abnormal growth .. blah...

Pris,
Ya, i just realised. Cos i am holding the NSRSS's card so far i dint know/find out any privillage on the card.

tas

this kind of men just treat the gals like free prostitutes. Prostitutes still need to pay them. The gfs no need to pay and get free sex mah. horrible. hope he gets stds.

the guy had a gf at 7 or 8 years old???? so they pak tor in school tuckshop ah?? hahaha..

hate such guys lor.. they think its so manly that they can ahve so many women and sleep with so many of them, wanna hao lian etc.. .. pui!

mashy /pris

yeah lar... so he bring his SYT along.. then my Hb will bring his Tigeress/OBT along lor...

bring Gf there = free sex... pui!!! then gf oso impressed n swoon... sigh...
next time my ger liddat i faint...

Tas, train your girl well, will not one. Tell your dh, better stay away from this fren if not next time your gal end up like his fren's gf. Frighten your dh a bit, then he will think more haahaa.

BabyS
i had classmate who "paktor" at pri 1 woh.... they paktor at school pond to see the tortoise swim ard and also teh aviary wehre chickens and birds are kept...

anyway so common to see pri school kids paktor n hold hands these days... they can even kiss at hdb void decks

mashy
dun wan lar... zek ark.. later they quarrel hb blame me...

pris
hb say he dun wan let my ger get married.. he rather feed her all her life.. lol... siao de..

regg:
DS = detailed scan = FA scan looooo

Regg, dh bought 3 sets. Then my neighbour today brought over 7 big bags for me, ask me to sort and see what I want if not can pass to my church friends or salvation army.

I also just gotten a baby cot and floor mats from friends in SG to use when I am back.

DS some refer to down sym., other refer to FA scan (detailed scan)

Tas, you can ask haahaa since he call you tigress.

pris
lol... i think i will scare him... people always say i got this DAO, unfriendly look and killer stare when they dunno me.... but once i open my mouth n talk, then they realise that i am a siao char bor who can yak nonstop... (can see from the way i post here lar... lol)

re:floor mat
i haben buy for my ger... think if i still going Jb, i will get for my ger later..
those rubber ones better or those ABC foam types better??

Tas, my friend use it for bb, so I can put bb rocker on it.

Celine, jian nan ren, imagine that is his sister, so terrible right.

aiyo celine...
u really be surprised de lar...
so many gers lose their chasitity at v young age now.. so many newspaper report.. remember that saga over that poly student TAmmy whose video got circulated? then recently Reira mentioned there was some news report too...

i think if my hb can get his hands on a chastity belt, he will get my ger fitted with one siah

tas

if your hb so scared, then tell him dun mix with this friend. Else next time that friend might be holding your daughter's hand. THink he'll flip!

Hmm.. I guess at the end of the day, the gal has to be smart enough to protect herself. Smart enough not to say yes, smart enough not to have unprotected sex, smart enough not to take photos/videos that might kena leaked to the public lor.

regg: i havent buy yet, though i am dying too.. haha.. shall wait till after FA then decide what to buy...

bean, depends.. and FA they check for more things than just neck thickness etc....

taslyn: yeah, do what the girls suggest... talk to the girl "So u how many months liao? huh? u not pregnant meh? but ur bf said he made one girl pregnant.. maybe its one of his other girlfriendSSSS....."

pris
v hard to tell de... he is old enuff to see for himself... he says as long he is not the one who is doing all that, then y bother..

mashy
agree lor.. it takes 2 hands to clap...
to some young gers, they think that BF got car, got $$ to splurge on them, go on trips, buy bags and wat not... they feel v shiok liao... in exchange they give sex lor..

i think those who go and take naked photos/videos are siao. There's no guarantee in life. Whoever took it might use it to blackmail u in future.

regg

Me also waiting for after scan on Fri to start buying clothes. I hope I dun have to wait till next mth's FS scan!

aiyo wat is becoming of this world! mummies with ger ger must really protect them!

mashy,
some gals very naive too blinded with love thot the men love them its enuf what the men want just give them. so i still believe most of the time it is those disgusting men fault! #()%&#(%^**^

tas/babyS

Great idea! Hahah. Since you're preg, u can pretend that you thought she's the one preg and wanna share some thoughts abt preg since both of u same same. Hehhe.