(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Weishy
U can use kampung chicken or black chicken. Normal chicken also can but more oily. What I do is leave it in the fridge for a while, then scoop away the oil. Can start drinking now. I started from 1st trimester. Once a week is fine. Most time I double boil it plain but u can also put some pao shen or cordecpy inside the bowl.

weishy
C is not v big wat.. think quite normal now woh... the terrible part was when it was D... engorged n leaking milk... tat was the disgusting part!

reira
tmc nurse squeeze my boobs lar... but not til blue black ley... but really v pain
one way to help is to use hot towel to massage b4 u pump or bf...

Taslyn

2nd pregnancy tummy will show earlier leh... My now I find so big leh compare to the previous 1. My mum even say how come so big now hah.

Reira

The other time i engage her for 7 days. But normally she will say 5 days is more than enough....

weishy
C is not v big wat.. think quite normal now woh... the terrible part was when it was D... engorged n leaking milk... tat was the disgusting part!

reira
tmc nurse squeeze my boobs lar... but not til blue black ley... but really v pain
one way to help is to use hot towel to massage b4 u pump or bf...

taslyn
ur list hor.... can do a consolidation of the total number of princes n princesses?

sorry not able to post much these days.. this thread moving too fast for me.. and gotta spend more efforts in work soon
... my colleague kena forced to resign when the boss said he could get over his probation.. so gotta cover his work soon

oh ya.. juz nw someone asked me if i found a helper le or not har? PINK right? did i reply arh? i forgot le.. wuehehe.. paiseh paiseh.

anyways.. i hvnt started looking yet. last wk'n like past so fast de..sianz.. no time to do anything at all!

piggytoh
actually agency 1 also good enough right? If TMC one is not too expensive, I am considering getting one from TMC. (chinese de cos they got malay also)

Taslyn
how to get hot towel when i am in hospital? hubby can go somewhere to get hot water ah? *noob*

SL
Thanks! so it is like 5 days continuously right after giving birth?? for the massage? hehe i wonder if do for 7 days hor, will it get rid of more wind mah?
is there any difference for c-section or natural?

Taslyn,
i am alr in cup C now n i so small size cup C alr look big on me cant imagine cup D manz.. i will look so unbalance lol~

reira,

da hai zi is "big sea seed" in direct translation. Just go to medical hall and tell them you want da hai zi one packet $2. You can get a lot.

Reira

5 days continuously. It will depend whether u are giving birth naturally or c-section leh. Think give birth naturally can start once u are bk hm while c-section can only start on 15 days later.

Reira,
even agency 1 hor the gd 1 might have been taken up?? n i tink it not v cheap also..
most of my friend engage malaysian 1 charge ard $1800-$2000...

JAsmine :welcome

TAs:can help to update my delivery date?08 aug tks looo

"C" already big to me loooooooo

Breasts pain:anybody experiencing pain now....like got lumps too????

Reira:can see which milk hospital give ur bb then u buy accordingly.....cos then u know whether bb allergic or wat to others mah
Night time bb sure dun sleep one le at least for two months or more......hayley at 6 weeks...i hv friends till now 16 months still wakes up for milk
Help:super important esp hubby has to work...best is to ask him take 2 weeks leave...even though got helper/CL/MIL.....then they know how its like and can also hands on
well nicer u call it "bonding "looo kakakakkakk

confinement - my maid doing .. then oredering confinement food. problem is she's going to return after that. dunno must renew with mom first or not.

smurfy:
i trying to do a Vlookup so that it wun be so mafan to calculate manually.. but will include it

<font size="+2"> <font color="ff0000">gender ratio : 8 princess : 18 princes</font></font>

reira
they provide hot water tumble.. can get hb to use the water tehre or use the water heater in the toilet lor

piggy
tell me abt it.. i was cup D for 2 mths... totally unbalanced n really felt like a COW!!

phy
Thanks :D will check that out. but hor, what kind of milk do u use?

SL
whats the difference between starting once i got back home or 15 days later ah? if do the massage earlier, will it be more effective?

now i wonder if i should do the massage for #1... since my hubby wants #2 a few years later...

piggytoh
i also donno leh... if really cant find then die liao...

weishy
so its like if got milk, then ok right? if not much milk then can ask hubby to buy once we got home? i think max hubby will only take 1 week leave bah. but hor, since got CL, hubby take leave and stay at home for what ah?

pinkmama
from the babytalk last sat, a doc said in medical term, it takes 42 days for our hormone to change back.

chinese: 30 - 40 days
malay: 40 days
indian: forgot liao but either 30 days or 30 - 40 days

cup size
waaa u girls dont scare me leh... i am C now for asian size... bought 2 VS bra cup B recently lol havent even got it sia... *pray hard*

actually how to tell if cup size doesnt fit le? like the bra cant cover nipples? *faint*

donkeymami,
Dun worry, very soon u'll be able to feel it

2nd time mummies - Were your breasts at the same size thru out the pregnancy? Or is it going to get even bigger at the end of the pregnancy? Cos now i'm oso 34B upgrade to 36C ... dunno if this size will stay thru out preg or will it get even bigger at the end?

Hi ppl,

wow the thread here is moving real fast

Taslyn can add mine also

My due date is 20/08/09. Doc is Sun plaza Lawrence Ang
Hospital I intend to go Mt Avernia
This one 1st bb
BB is boy tentatively cos doc said 80% ma

I saw also got drink tonic is it? I started to drink when I'm 4mths.
they said the best time to tonic is 4-6 mths
after 7mths cannot liao le
my mum make some ezyme and I also got drink vinegar. But not so powerful one

Weishy

I feel pain at my breast also v hard kind leh.

Reira

If natural birth can start early of course better lar... Can slim down faster mah.

I would suggest u engage 1 to massage even u plan for #2.

bahaha.. pegsfur.. ystrday when hb went out to tabao lunch for me.. i ordered sooursop drink oso... in the end.. he bought me 5 cans!!!

but then.. those can de not so nice de. lalala.

i still hv some cravings for jackfruit though.

weishy
ur EDD jump from 20th til 8th ar? wow.!!!

re: bb sleeping
my notti ger cried buckets teh 1st nite she was back.. after that she sorta gotten used to be home.. after 4-6wks, she dun wake up for night feed.. last feed bring 11pm.. morning feed ard 5am... i cross fingers #2 is the same.. lol

re: confinement Lady
my CL is charging me $1100... coz she is my hb's men's mum.. her normal charges is $2300. hehehe...

updated.. the table liao...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (sept 2003)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>tmc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bugis</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggl</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>_</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princeesses: 8</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jasmine
lol.. u n i see the same gynae.. EDD also v close... skali we give birth at same time.. see how LA gonna run.. kekekke

bobo,

Ya lor .. canned de not nice and very sweet. Last fri i went Raffles city shopp ctr for lunch. Saw 1 big uncut soursop at the fruits stall and i really buay tahan, ordered the soursop juice ... wwwwaaaaaaaaaa ..... very shiok lor

pegsfur,
my breasts slim down after 1st pregnancy. maybe also because i had pneumonia, my whole body lost weight.
now, i think i increase from 34A to 34B. i gained about 5 kg so far, quite a lot...

pegsfur: soursop juice feels nice. I want a sip too....

joeey/weishy: Mine went up to 34C during 1st preg, then slowly through breastfeeding and then finally stopped, my size drop back to 34A. Sigh...

Hello! Super busy tdy.

Just popped in to check if there's anyone who wants to take over my slot for the May aqua fitness. I need to postpone my slot to Jun, so there will be a May slot avail. Just tot someone might wanna quickly choap it so that u can go together. Pm me k?

Tata!

SL
she did not wanna take any $$ from us de.. but we paiseh.. so she say just give $1100 *friendship price* lor... then we will prolly give her a big big red packet..
prolly coz her son is under my hb in Ns that y she give us a good price bah...

now i wanna find n chop a good massage lady.

Jul:
i dun mind taking over ur place.. but i gotta ask HB 1st... let u know tml

SL (crisann)
U must massage yr breast right now if its hard else after give birth huh..your breast like solid very pain one.

That is one aunty told me one la..so right now I massage. anyway..im small so its ok haha..now only A

Taslyn

When is your next appt?
Im gg there again at Apr 1st wor.. going for this FA scan.
Don kw what is this about wor.

My family all good at confinement cos they from malaysia.
But only does for family members so my mum gg to do for me although I got look around. Cos now my mum is a bit weak la since she had ops last aug 08. hehe..

Taslyn

No wonder.....

Jasmine

Thks for the advise. Will give it a try.... Hope it work. Feeling v unconfortable as so hard leh.

My breast are quite paintful and like 2 stones now...

I think when I jump it will also not move.

Chiam already lah, must massage now? How to massage? Any method to share?

jasmine
mine is on 30th.. haha 1 day b4 urs...
have to go TMC for FA scan... then after that go back to Dr Ang office with the reports for him to go over..

FA scan is fun... coz u spend an hour with the sonographer n they measure ur bb head, heart, legs, arms, tummy. also see the gender..they will also count the number of fingers and toes that bb have. normally we called it the Detailed scan... oh.. must drink water when going so that the scan can be clearer. i can still remember the time when i did the FA scan for my #1.. so cute.. that silly ger dun let us see her face.. block it with her hands n feet..

RE: massage of breast
do it after 32 weeks... any earlier can trigger contractions.. n massage it in the way as you would when checking for lumps.