(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

JUl:me also dunno le...i think its all the fats kakkakakkaka should be the uterus and ammiotic fluid looo i guess.....wat else cn it be :p

pink,
we did lots of tests & scans, placenta is low but then it's normal at this stage, will move up when womb grows.

the closest explanation that makes sense is that the bleeding seem to come from the placenta detaching from the womb(prob due to the placenta attaching itself to previous scar tissue in the womb).

another explanation is tat the womb is full of blood vessels so when the placenta attaches itself and breaks some of the bigger blood vessels, it results in bleeding, some blood is reasborbed, some is discharged out of the body.

either scenario, the doctors are limited to what they can do.

jul,
that's why sg is backwards in a lot of ways...economically good, but socially backwards.

tas,
why ultra giddy?

juliet,
names is another headache ..plus also need to note what the initials spell out. plus make sure the name in other languages or dialects dun sound funny, and oh yeah, never give boys a sissy name. :p

ww:welcome her
when's ur EDD????? thsi thread smovign real fast so kekekke takes time to catch up......everyone here la :p

jul
yeah gettin the ameda lataline. iitis a dual pmp...
feeling giddy today after takin pills from gynar.. so still feeing groggy
hb will be back this evning.. mean time i m resting

weishy
congats on boy oby... u can have a
$'hao" liao ooooo

babymaking
coz i had a fall.. then hb worried n saw gynae to describe my symptons... then dr gave mi some med to stablilised the bb... now after taking the med. i super groggy n tired...

/b{cherrios}
haha i am also thinking about it. like order confinement food thats all. but i am worried ah... better spend the $2k more to rest well for that one month.
_______

bye mommies~ talks to u girls later! time to head out

cherrios
i did... my mil ony shower my ger for me.. other stuff i DIY

reira
hb was back ydae.. but gotta go tampines safra again today... he promised to pacl vinegar trotter for me again today.. hahhaa

cherrios
i was like a mad woiman but i m a control freak...
my mil din help much rxcept showering my ger n cook yucky dtuff (imsginr esting ev meal - ginger fry meeat/egg) w rice... evening time, heat that up n ea again?!! wtf... no tonic soup , her tonic is a bottle o dom. pathetic... luckily my hb buy mi vinegar pork trottrt n sessame chickem.. else i eat shit.

thanks goodness my ger was a easly bb who eat n sleep.. else i would hv gotten post natal blues

cheerios
confinement by urself is not easy.. need alot of support from hb.. as well as need a cooperative bb.. else u find urelf stressed out

Tas,
U ok mah?
U better take care tml we dont meet ba, dont want u to travel with ur gal somemore.. we reschedule next week say sat??
if not i will worry lah

babymaking
u r a very strong lady. stay positive all the way, ya.

regg
yes, this forum is my saviour men....anyway I also borrowed some DVDs to watch

tas,
better take care, dun walk around too much if u feeling giddy

regg:
will see how.. maybe it is the effect of the med. dr worried that bb affected by my fall thus made mi take the med lor

i m trying t minimise my walking thus rushing my hb to get back home asap.. even when i m typing now.. i oso blur blur.. alot of typos

pink
thks, thk goodness for this forum, otherwise wld have gone craxy :p

tas
better take care, go rest. guess u were given progesterone or something similair to 'an tai' it can cause drowiness and tiredness.

tas, but nw haben confinement i tink i getting prenatal blues le lo..all stressed up and emo...juz bcos of de confinment help, dats y i was tinking of doing it myself. its always gd to have help but...some times we cun help it aso...u ok ma? better go rest, dun use too much comp, later even more giddy..

Tas,
i dint go to strollers section wor.
cos i only grap my pump,BF pad,zip lock n bottles then i went off already.. crowed.. sorry ya.

hehe..me nearly return all my html formatting to teacher le...regg, you put <b> test </b...close the bracket like the first b...

tas

me blur. The stroller at $98. :p Saw a lot of pp getting that too.

Just came back from taka. Bought the stroller, a carseat, 3 pigeon bpa free small bottles &amp; a thomas bedsheet for my boy. Spent a lot today.