(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

steff:
will post the spreadsheet on n off coz the list is very long... n the EDDs keep changing.. lol..

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/Geneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gelneagle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Taslyn
Do you get headache often? Static electricity is bad!! I use computer everyday and once heard on radio about how to get rid of it. The DJ said to go to open field (big open field!) and walk on the grass will help to get rid of it.

Steff
:D Yup same age. But you are expecting #2!! Mine is #1. A bit scared to give birth T_T

weishy
I got face book but I dont use wor. No picture inside also. I hate to take pics cos too fat le. haiz >.<

reira:
make wat webbie??
if u wan to make it easy n keep sprees within a small community, u can do it with blogspot. easy for tracking by u n others. coz can jsut bookmark it. or u can open a small forum using those free forum hosting then can update and post easily.

i get headaches v often. last time when i work, i get migraines v often.. dunno is it due to stress or that i drink n smoke alot.. haha
now that i m not working/drinking/smoking, i dun get migraines, just small headaches from time to time coz sometimes busy taking care of my ger then cannot rest properly.

jsut finish doing up my ger;s blog at multiply.. lol.. n updated her birth story.. hehe.. the auto loader is still uploading videos.. v slow.. sigh.. i will leave that for tomolo

weishy:
i deleted my facebook. feel that FB too much stuff n i spend too much time on it.

steff:
wow.. #2. i always admire young mummies.. hehe.. coz i never thought i can have bbs young coz i still wanna play.. hehe.. now play enuff liao so guai guai le :p

Taslyn
ya, what i meant is something like blogspot. quite confused that i missed posts here or email. Then I dont have to email to everyone one by one. scared i forgot anyone!

lol... it is v jialat to post here de lar.. coz threads move v v fast! get blogspot or free forum that will be v easy...must easier to control

finally my ger slept earlier today.. the past few nights she refuses to sleep at her normal bedtime.. maybe she sensed that her daddy going to be away..

anyway, anyone planning to go for bloom shots? i tot of doing it this time, with my ger in tow.. hehe.. then let her hug my big tummy

I am interested in bloom shots but no idea where to find photographer or how much it cost.

Haha yah v jialat to post here. especially during the day!!! I've been slacking so much recently, very scared I get fired cos kept online and never do work ah! =(

Ok sleep time le. Goodnight Taslyn~

morning gals..

Reira/Taslyn,
most mummies actually go to studio loft for maternity shot.. i am definitely takin but probably go to other studio..

piggy:
yeah.. alot of pple go studioloft.
i still thinking of where to go. coz prolly wanna include my dogs too.. lol..

babymaking:
congrats.. so it is a BOY!... will update then consol more changes then post k?

re:Baby Blog
u guys writing new blogs for u lil one? i realised i have not touched my girl's blog for sometime.. so i spent quite some time last night and finally touched up the blog... tiring siah...

Babymaking,
congrats on havin a Prince

Taslyn,
i am tinkin of yew kwang n foto-u
but havin ask them for quote yet..

piggy:
oic... i think most choose studio loft coz the photographer is a female? some like to go for nude shots so they pref maryann bah..
but i find it strange that studioloft dun provide makeup/hair for us coz normally when we go do makeovers, they provide such service. After all, makeup for photograph taking is diff from normal makeup...

gd morning Taslyn, piggytoh &amp; babymaking

Babymaking, congrats ya

piggytoh, i also tot of taking maternity photos for keepsake... but haven decided where to go yet..kekek

Taslyn,
cos for me i will not go nude at most bikini top so i dun mind a male PG

yya i saw studioloft package not v gd if add on will end up v ex.. i saw yew kwang work quite like it. so will check out the package first...

Cheryl,
hahah maybe we we happen to consider same studio maybe can sign together n bargain for more perks..
another studio i tinkin is Beauty box..

HI steff:welcome to another young mommy
**envious** kakkakkaka

FACEBOOK:eek:hhh ic....me dun do much too just keep updated with my friends' status /photos....nt interested in the games playing :p

STUDIO PHOTOS:may i know how much they costs?i didnt take for my first pregnancy so i wanna do it this time kakakkakakak( last time :p )

piggy:
agree studioloft is quite ex when u add up the cost.. coz they will charge another $100(i think this is the price) if u wanna take back all ur shots in a cd and it takes ard a mth for them to pass to you.

i agree that yew kwang works is nice.

morning cheryl
keke... u gers are really early.. u mean ur work starts so early??

piggytoh, ya ya..if more pple sign with them can negotiate for better package deal or even bargain for extras leh..kekekek..i am sure keen

gd morning ladies!

i can't sleep again today. woke up at 5.30am to pee 2nd time and can't get back to sleep. now i'm starting to feel sleepy but i got to get ready to go out. sigh...

Taslyn, i started at 9am but as my hubby sending me to work so i follow his timing lor..usually 8am i am in opik eat breakfast, surf the web etc relax first lor..

Taslyn,
last time Yew Kwang got v basic package at less than $200 now his maternity package includes a coffee table album n makeup which add up to $480 i am thinkin to do w/o the CT ablum so will check with him how much it cost like tt...

Zen,
me too after i wake up to pee cant get back to sleep so tired now

Cheryl,
ya maybe see by then confirm which studio den we see how many gals interested we go bargain haha.... cos best to be taken between wk 35-38 i heard..

re: baby cot
any recommendation where to get good but not too exp. baby cot? saw one at great world city. veri nice. can be converted to single bed next time but so EX! $1k+! my sil bought one frm mothercare. also nice. bet. $700-800+. went ikea to see abt $200+. but dun look very stable leh. now at a lost...

piggytoh, wat if by week 30 look puffy and bloated??? coz some of my colleagues 3rd trim like tat due to water retention then not pretty liao how??? kekekekek....

piggy/cheryl:
i was thinking collate a list of mummies who are interested and then nego a better deal.. lol sth like a BP pricing....
i also dun think i wan a coffetable album.. dun wan people to see my unglam fat tummy.

zen:i passed by TANGS and saw they hv promo on one of the bb cot.$299...i think its oki and can be converted

go hv a look

weishy,

wats the colour of the cot? it can be converted to single-sized bed too? guess i can onli go down during the weekend. hope the promo is still on by then.

cheryl
take too early then no effect.. not nice..
all i hope is that i dun get the nigra line.. so ugly to have that dark line down the tummy.. hehehe

weishy:
yew kwang's package return u a CD with all the shots taken.. so u can still develop wat u like..

zen:
ikea cot is quite okay lar.. but the latch part u gotta be careful.. i stick to a playpen/bassinet coz there are many stories of bb having their hands/legs caught in the gaps of the cot.

thanks weishy &amp; cheryl for the info!

cheryl,
do they hv a website or something to look at their pdts?

are u ladies buying the baby cot soon?

Zen,
NTUC got sell lucky baby 1 looks gd come with mattress hmm last wk on offer i tink only $199 not i not too sure..

Weishy,
ya tt y i tinkin of Yew Kwang 1 cos his package quite comprehensive n gave 20shot back so jus wanna check w/o the coffee table album how much cheaper..

Cheryl,
cos i heard at wk 35 our tummy look nicer but of cos i tink individual if u tink ur tummy big enough u wan taken early shd not be a prob.

Taslyn,
ya lor cos my HB wun be ard i takin alone i dun need a coffee ablum for my tummy pic keke...

taslyn

haha, my hb is younger than me by 1 yr. His mom tried to dissuade him from marrying me coz I am older than him. Said I'll have probs having children etc. Actually the prob is more on her son than me. Somehow pp always think that the prob lies with the women.

cheryl,
it baby hypermart but i tink the sales not yet wor..

Zen,
imm got 1 kids mall their baby stuff quite comprehensive wor price reasonable maybe u can check out also

i'm moving house soon &amp; hv decided to put the baby in his/her own room instead of our room. so we hv to do up the baby's room. thinking where to buy baby stuff. hv to stagger out all the purchases. if not, not enuff $$$ to pay. so much things to buy. headache.

the chinatown shop is called cheong choon. u can also get covers for the glass milk bottles if u intend to keep some from the hospital for BM.

mashy
yeah.. the old folks dunno head or tail always blame the woman, they dun understand it takes 2 hands to clap.
1 yr diff is not alot wat. my hb is also 1 yr younger than me.. actually is 5mths lar.. keke
my fren has a bf who is 10yrs younger than her lor...but dunno if the guy's parents know :p

cheryl:water retention's very common esp if we eat out( alot of salt) or even at home.....so hv to cut down on salt and do light work out.

Taslyn:sure can add me in

(if price is reasonable la :p )

morning gals~

<font color="0000ff">maternity photo</font>
I am also keen to sign up together with a few mommies here to get better bargain! $200 - 300 is ok price. How many shots will it be usually?

Omg, studioloft charge $100 more for a CD!? Argh, thats totally overcharge! What is coffee table album?

babymaking
congratulation on having a prince!!!

zen,piggy toh
I woke up at 4am (to pee) and 7am (no reason) today! I can go back to sleep but still feeling sleepy... For babycot, I heard IKEA got nice one (can convert to single bed). Go to tampines IKEA. Alexandra not so much variety.

weishy/piggy
keke.. so i consol a list of pple interested in bloomshots 1st.. as time come then we see how long the list can get then we go nego for a better price. :p

cheryl:
yeah lor water retention is v common.. even w/o being preggy, my water retention is v jialat liao

Reira

I find the ikea cot not so good, coz the side gates cannot open &amp; close. So u will need to bend down to pick up your bb all the time.

reira
coffee table book is like those u hv for wedding pics also lor

since the photoshoot is for an hour, there will be ard 80-100pic depending lar.

i m not sure of photoloft cd pricing coz that was told to me by a fren who used them. cannot remember if the photos were touched up or not. but i know they will upload the pics to a webby for u for 30days or sth liddat

reira,
i din see the cot tat can be converted at ikea Tampines leh. hmm.... think i got to go down again to hv a look. any idea wats the model called?

zen:its dark wood colour(think only 1 colour le) and teh size is quite big like those european ones

oh ya sinc eu puttign bin one room better take alook at those camera too...cos if bb moves/cries etc u can attend to him/her.....esp at night.
think begining u still need to be with them la cos they need feedign /changing many times a day till almost after 2 to 3 months(my girl.....6 weeks and she sleeps thru so i;m lucky enough)

mashy:ya older/some ppl simply dun understand tat alot lies on man....feel sad for women in the olden generations....must hv been accused of....many times/death who knows.......