(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

bobo,
yeah she is a very smiley bb.. but alot of people think she is boy ley.. sigh..n she always kiao her leg in the yao lan.. bth.. i put her leg in, she will kick it out again..

piggy, mich
i think regg mentioned she did keep a list.. so prolly the new list is not required bah...

hey fatBobo, BabyS, Jul...who else (sorry, blur)
I just received the payment acknowledgement from KKCWH re Aqua Fitness Course. haha, they indicate me as a patient (!!?!?). Anyway, the important point is that I am confirmed a place in the 2nd May class! See you gals!

Taslyn, saw pixs of your girl on the blog, very cheerful! Don't worry, everyone used to think my #2 was a boy too, but now at 20 months no one would say she's a boy... totally girly now

mich,
haha thanks... those are her botak pics... coz hb n mil insist on shaving her when she was 1 mth.. i so xin tong... coz she had a nice head of hair which was so long already... now i will not give permission to cut hair liao..

ur gers are very cute...they look alike! hehe

mich, dont bother about the table.. i thought regg was asking for the name list again....

fjm, i havent go see letter box... but i called them last week they did say they have received my form and will be sendingthe acknowledgement form...

hopefully this spotting thing wouldnt stop me form attending this class...

fjm.. did they send u thru post? i hvnt seen anything yet.

i heard when younger baby girls look like boy.. they grow up very pretty de woh.

tasyln.. hw abt u put a pin higher up at the 'leg side'? else if both her legs stretch out.. smtimes can be dangerous right? s like the cloth will slowly slipped upwards.. n den ya.. will fall de..

bobo,
no ley.. this yao lan cloth dun have pin.. the thing is.. the yao lan cloth is very much longer than her body and i dunno how she can get one leg out.. but now i dun worry abt that liao coz she dun sleep in yao lan and even when she does, i m just next to her

sigh at birth, people all say my ger look like me... now evone says she looks like daddy.. sian man.. i v sad that she got small eyes like daddy.. oso single eye lid.. :p.. hope can grow up to be pretty lar

BabyS..
yup i jsut saw the email..
paiseh i v dodo with multiply de.. still trying to figure the site.. hahaha..i guess i am better with blogspot.. :p

ok i finally secured a date for the detailed scan on 17 Mar..imagine such long queue at TMC wor...

Re: frequency of toilet trip at nite
Until now i still have to wake up every nite to go toilet lor..so disruptive and after tat i cannot go to sleep ler..

Babymaking and BabyS, pls take care and i will keep u gals in my prayer for a healthy bb ya...

Re memory

I also realised tat simple things i cannot recall but hor important things i do..heng or else my boss will fried me i forgot to do things ..kekkeke

eeehhh.. do we still need to list our name for the booties since Regg already noted the last round???

taslyn - your baby so cute!!!

babyS - double check with your gynae re spotting. but shld be ok. i also have some discharge recently...

Taslyn
Car: Thanks! You are expert about car leh. What does "zhng" means? *very confused*
What video camera do you use to record ur girl dancing? I want to get a video cam but donno what brand to get. digital camera also.

mashy
I am 24 this year. born in 09/09/1985~
________

Going home soon~ Then i can check out multiply

yeah.. fang gong loh.. guan wo pi shi loh!!!

sianz.. i hate flu flu.. hw i wish im in bed nw.. can sleep sleep!

yep yep.. i tink i wana go find out more abt the body pillow tingy..

byez all~

fatBobo - yes! i received via post. gals - dont worry, remember? i faxed in with credit card details 1-2 days ahead of you gals n hence, maybe you gals just wait 1-2 more days, look out for it!

Regg: I also want u to help make a pair of booties but wun know whether girl or boy yet until 20 weeks. Can you wait for me?

fjm:
thanks... she can be a handful too..

reira:
zhng = modify. i used to play cars/visit car forums last time.. so got abit of knowledge lar.. wun call myself an expert.

my video? the dancing one was taken with my lappie's webcam. others with hp. (hp used was some sony model those with higher res)

going out to grab dinner liao.. ttyl gals..

sharon - me just bought one toyogo shelves at Giant. cost $79! but i just surfed the toyogo website - dont have what i have leh.
i still want to buy one more..

fatbobo, tink its not true lei...when i waas young, i look so much like boy but grow up also not pretty...hahahaa

re: memory
yah, memory is gettin fr bad to worse...keep making mistakes at work, like forget sign this, forgot photocopy that, tot i submit my things but still hiding in drawer

As part of Singapore push to create a more compassionate society, The Singapore Kindness Council is producing a series of photography adverts to promote kindness in our everyday life. One of the adverts shows that we can help by giving up our seats in the trains and buses to mothers who are expecting.

As such, we are calling all expecting mothers to come forward and be part of our photography shoot next Tues 10th or Wed 11th March. the photography shoot will take 4 hours long and selected mothers will be reimbursed with S$1000 for their contribution. Interested parties pls call our casting director Delvin Lee at 8233 7533 to make an appointment.

Taslyn Thanks :D Waa... I hope I can finally recontract my mobile line and get Sony Ericsson C905!!! Been wanting it since last year before it came out le. hopefully by then the price of this hp DROPS!!

donkeymami Tried to pm you but it doesnt allow me.

I will be ordering from motherhood.com on this coming Sunday night. But the amount of order cannot be over rougly $280 usd (to avoid the gst charge). So let me know what you would like to purchase before then.

mashy
Do you roughly remember how much Vpost charge you in total that time when you purchase from motherhood.com with other mommies? roughly how many ppl ah?

reira
C905 is quite good.. keke.. i used to use it.. e camera was quite gd.

the swimsuit is nice..
lol pushup effect can be done w swimsuit by adding those padding lor...eg those Nu-Bra

My god!! I didnt know those Nu-Bra can have push up effect!! Not those padding which was put in bra and can take out to wash one ah? *mountain turtle*

Which model do you use now?

reira

wah, i'm exactly 12 yrs older than u. U were just a tiny bb when i was in pri 6.

Cannot remember already lor. It's been quite a while back. I think maybe abt 8-10 pp or so.

hi i am keen in getting baby plus too. is anyone buying too? can you please include me? please pm me the charges and place for collection. thanks.

Hey virgo, I just received your pm. haha. kikilala is going to buy from ebay. I am not sure how much the charges is in total. I might buy from ebay too and will need to look for 2 more MTB but might not be so soon bah. Maybe next week Sunday.

reira...
i always changing.. currently using the new nokia 5800.. lol...
but think will change to a PDA phone soon. i always prefer PDA phones. prolly back to Omnia or something.

virgo:
prolly u can drop a Pm to kikilala so she can keep track.

mashy:
aiya.. age is not a factor lar.. even my hb is younger than me by 4 mths.. it is good that we hv a good mix of mummies of diff ages so that diff people with diff views and perspectives can come together to share experiences and information!

donkey:
u hv to go to control setting there.
the PM activation is one of those boxes which say sth like: Allow messages from other members to be emailed to me.

initially i also gong gong n never activated.

donkeymami
Ya your pm not activated when I tried to pm you wor.

Taslyn
I wish I can change mobile phones often! I am still using my almost 2 years old SE w850i (my friend call it monster hp cos very thick)

mashy
Wah, just saw your post. Thanks! I figure out about how vPost works finally. So many things to buy!

<font color="0000ff">medela breast pump from usa</font>
Oh yah, today I emailed to medela singapore and they said even without warranty, they will help to service the pump. I am still checking with them for more information like how much it cost.

Once I receive their email, will share with mommies here. Then we can all "fang xin" to buy from USA (via spree or help from friends). =)

donkey..
paiseh
this forum de settings abit mafan.. lol

under ur nick at the top, click on EDIT PROFILE.. then key in ur PW... then click on PREFERENCES : then UNCHECK the box which says: Do not send me "Private Message" e-mails from other board users

paiseh took so long.. coz i massaging my ger so she can zzZZZZ

steff:
wanna tell us ur EDD and location and # of kids, gynae name n place of delivery so i can update into the spreadsheet?

will add u to my multiply later after i finish my ger's massage... haha.. she is kicking me non stop now.. lol

donkey..

lol.. np.. it is quite hard to find actually..

reira:
i dun like to change hp often but i seem to hv too much static electricity in me, thus my phone spoil easily n i dun like to wait for the repairs so i just trade in 1 to 1 coz hb has lobang.. hehe

Taslyn, u mean u bb inside u kicking non-stop now ah? aiyo, how i wish mine also kicking me non-stop...so far hvnt feel bb's movement as yet..really looking forward to this moment.

donkey:
nono.. it is my #1.. though i did feel #2 kicking just now..

lol.. when it starts to kick.. i think u will be happy.. but as days pass, u will be in pain coz the kicks can get very hard n painful. my #1 did taekwondo n karate inside.. each time she kick, it can be more than 50 times. then she also shake her butt. sometimes she will stick her limbs out and my tummy will b lopsided.. haha.. fond memories!

Thanks Reira &amp; Taslyn for the welcome msg.

Reira: I'm surprise we're same age. My BD 18 Feb 1985.

Taslyn: Thanks for adding my info. Btw, where can I view the spreadsheet?

Baby#2(Week18/Boy/Mt.A/ Dr.Fong Yang)

Agree with Taslyn... they're give very powerful kick starting frm 6 mths onwards. I can feel the bubble kick frm my #2,

I forgot to mention my EDD 2 Aug 08