(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

hahaha.. reira & jul.. ya.. i oso like dat..

last time i dun even 'dare' to eat alone de..
nowadays.. i can go lunch n eat alone oso.. (but still i dun eat alone in foodcourt la..cos i still dun like to hold food tray n walk ard to hunt 'beg' for seat.)

thought some of you might be interested to know...

i finally called up to check whether its ok to do the aqua-aerobics class at the public pool and the lady said that as long as i produce letter from OB, they will allow me to do the classes.

What a week! Took me such a long time to read all the entries! TGIF!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>irene </TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jul_in_week11</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

hi kyrie,

can update me in the table as well?

nick: miaon
Edd: 26 aug
doc: Dr Fong
Hospital: Gleneagles
#: 2
gender of #1: B
location queenstown

thanks! =D

kyrie

Thanks a lot for helping to maintain the list

Hi hi...I've gone for checkup yesterday and gynae told me I am 90% expecting a girl this time. But still need to confirm during the detailed scan next week.

Re :height vs delivering naturally
I am short...1.5m and I did it natually with epi the 1st time.

I was slinging my boy this morning on the MRT and no one gives up the seat to me. Wah lao eh...I am coming to 17 weeks and slinging my son leh!!! I don't blame then for not noticing my tummy but cannot see my boy meh???

hi all, i m back..piangz very busy sia.. meeting till now right after lunch..very sleepy man.. i had ampang niang toufu for lunch but not fulfiling de hungry again...

Kyrie, thanks for updating the table..

irene

Ask and it shall be given. That's Singapore's policy. U need to ask. If u don't ask, u don't get. No one will volunteer to give up the seat coz they will be thinking why should they, perhaps the one sitting next to them should.

Jul, i have alotta food ah..i got a pack of arnott;s marie biscuit, merci chocolate, chips, apple and grape, bread..wahahhahah... lastly cornflakes small packs de..

Irene,
congrats on havin a princess:p
so now u have 1 boi n 1 gal:p

fatbobo,cheryl,
hee tml mus remember to bring the receipt for the 1st mum congress leh..

piggytoh, ya ya u reminded me..ok will rem..thks
so tomorrow if i blur blur din manaed to recog any of u and if u can recog me..come say helo ya

Jul, i ate a bit abit la... and not all of them at one time lor..most of the time i will stick to 3 main meals and in between i filled with biscuits or fruits.. sometimes sneak a chocolate la... coz i 1st trim loss weight also lor..

Jul, no...my gynae cannot confirm but she guess its a girl coz so far haven't seen anything in between the legs.

Piggytoh, thanks! Actually I don't mind if its 2 boys too. Heehee...

Cheryl, coz my bb's leg open big big during the last scan and its empty.
But hor...my gynae also said its girl for my 1st one and who knows during the detailed scan on 5th mth, it turned out to be a boy!

Irene,
huh really ah but it v rare leh... keke.. many of my friend confirm gal be4 12mth is still gal.. cos unlike boi sometime the birdie might be mistaken as finger keke..

Piggytoh, thats why I was shocked when the sonagrapher told me its a boy during the detailed scan. Its just so coincidental that my boy's birdie is covered by the umbilical cord all the time!!!

irene huh really ah lol~ cos hor my last scan can see the umbilical cord quite high leh.. den i tink the angle mus be jus nice tt it cover up the birdie keke.. so cute..

Jul,

U still have me, dun worry ....
Put on 3kg from start of preggy till 10wks. Then last appt at gynae showed that i put on 700g ... so total is 3.7kg. Now should be more.

cheryl

Hahaha... I dun think so lah.

pegsfur

But u dun look fat at all. Only ur tummy sticks out v obviously. Very sharp &amp; high. Is that supposed to be boy sign hehe?

jul,

Cos u only see the side view ... if front view, sure will say i look fat le ..

My own feeling is that i'm having a boy, but my hubby &amp; my sis' FIL said it's a girl. Dunno who is correct leh

pegsur

Did u go for OSCAR? Or maybe next appt u can see liao.

Anyway even tho we aws say we want boy or gal or twins or whatever.. at the end of the day, what we really hope is for BB to be healthy right?

Speaking of tummy/fat..

Tdy my tummy like shrank a bit. Scared that BB no more liao. Hiaz on &amp; off I will have such ridiculous &amp; unhealthy thoughts. Guess it's just anxiety...

For both my gals, gynae confirmed when he saw the "hamburger". Coz gal's genitals on ultrasound look like that. Can't wait for OSCAR next week. Hoping all goes well.

claire

really? gal's genitals look like a hamburger? u mean, flat flat round round ah? So cute!

Me gog for OSCAR 2moro. Hope all's well for me too *bites fingers*

jul,
Ya, went oscar during my last appt ... but nothing can be seen yet. The sonographer was saying we shld be able to know when we do the FA scan in 20wks.

U know, when i knew the gender of my bb during my last preg, i was complaining and saying i dun want boy lah, i want girl cos i can dress up the girl. But after i lost Owen, i sort of reprimand &amp; hated myself that somehow, i caused the loss of Owen. I still feel the guilt now. So now .. ya, u r right, i just want my bb to come out safe &amp; healthy.

pinkmama,
Hahaha .. dun say that lah .. maybe wat i've eaten is all consolidated on my tummy, whereas yours is all over the body mah.

pink

Hubby also scolds me for thinking "nonsense" but sometimes cannot help it. Imagination too good liao haha.

pegsfur

*hugs* Dun think that way.

Human beings are like that.

When cannot get preggie, we pray for anything can liao.

When the BB is healthy, we wanna choose EDD, gender, etc etc.

When got complications, we pray for healthy can liao.