(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Yes pris. This has been an inspiration to me and would like to share with you all.

Hello blurmommy, your nick is cute hehe ...

bobo, i'm also craving for something sweet but already ate McDonalds ice cream at lunch... aiyo... now keep spending money on food ...

Hi Pris and babyS, my edd is 22 june.. U felt bb kick already?

Hi joeey, cos I really very blur one haha..

I upload my tummy pics? hehe.. but I only tummy lah

blurmommy,

few of us are interested in signing up the AquaFitness class conducted in KKH. it's abt $111 for 4 sessions.. on sat de. most of us oso opt for the 2pm class.. but hv yet to sign up.

Jul, can see the belly button or not ?

Joeey, I think my case is also a miracle from God. All glory to God.

Jul, no one will luff one lah, soon all of us will also have big tummy. My appetite is increasing so sure fat one.

blurmommy, yes can feel bb's movement already.

Joeey, my dr here says no to all soft serve like mac ice-cream and bk ice-cream.

Jul, your belly button pop out or not?

Pris

Nope, my belly button is still very deep 'in'. Wun pop out so fast right? My belly button is so deep that I can measure abt 1.5cm in leh!

blurmommy,
keke i tink u shd go to EDD june thread cos we r far behind u:p

Donkeymami,
actually i turnin wk14 tml only so maybe still early also.. but as long as baby growin is fine some pp tummy only more obvious at wk20 onwards so dun worry

hmm..blurmommy..this is the Aug thread where all of us here will deliver in Aug..U might wanna explore June thread? But u r welcome to chat with us la
Welcome oh..

Jul, my tummy now look neither here nor there kinda fats if you were to ask me..not like round n nice tat kind de leh..

cheryl

Actually I wud also prefer my tummy to be a bit bigger now. Coz now v awkward stage right? Sometimes look preggie, sometimes just look very fat. Identity crisis leh!

pris, no mac ice cream ... oops ... how about those tub ice cream like Nestle, Kings, from NTUC ? Are these considered soft serve ?

Jul, will your photo show your belly button ? Mine is quite flat now ... put on quite a bit of weight ... think mine will pop out soon.

Blurmommy..the reason y u can only find our thread is because..its more lively n happening in this thread bah..kekekkeke

joeey

Nah, me very modest one. Photo is with clothes one hahaha. Anyway my belly button still deep deep in, ard 1.5cm. Nothing exciting. How come urs is flat already? But then, I'm only reaching week12, so maybe I'm still considered early?

Also, I got ugly chkn pox scars at tummy, cannot show face lah haha.

belly button
my belly button same area as the rest of the tummy liao leh? not totally popped out, but not deep inside type.

pris
ur belly button popped out liao?

for those tummy showing, where does ur tummy protudes? the belly button area or lower? near the pubic hair?

Jul, ya lor.. clothing also a prob..cant wear maternity now also lor..normal clothes still can squeeze la..but i realised my tummy by late noon will get a bit bigger till nite and tomorrow morning it will go back to original smaller size de...

Regg,
i tink me jermaine,pegsfur n u v near to each other keke...

talking abt belly button my friend told me if ur BB pop out likely to be a boi if no pop out gal hahah dunno how true..

smurfy

Maybe bcoz our b button started out diff depth in the first place? Coz if we have very deep b button, then will take more time to pop out? I think maybe urs not so deep originally, so will pop out faster?

cheryl

Yeah my belly also gets bigger nearer the end of the day. Guess it's all the food we eat?

I am starting to wear some maternity bottoms liao. My skirt tdy looks so bad coz I have my fat tummy. I think this weekend, I will pack up my bottoms for storage liao. Even some dresses are tight *sigh*

Piggytoh and Jul, nowadays i prefer to wear babydoll kinda dresses more convenient or those leggings coz got elastic at the waist.. or else, i wear pants dun button and put belt lor but have to wear long top to cover up...

wah seh jul.. 1.5cm deep? that's very deep to start with.. haha.

anyways..

i juz puked alot... really ALOT.. abt 3 (toilet) bowl full..(had to flush 3 times!).. n omoz till the end of it.. i realised there are some blood strain in my puke leh! how arh?!? very worried now.

i better go down to my gynae tmr mrng before the scan at NUH hor!

sh!tz... really scared nw..

cheryl

I dun have leggings coz I dun like them. I have some babydoll dresses, which I have been wearing until I sian of them liao!

Pris, my headache still here.. i think lack of rest..

my belly button still the same..

My tummy didnt become more prominent until 2 weeks ago. it 'popped' out over the weekend. I thought it was becos i was having constipation.. but the tummy didnt go away after i relived myself.. and its still here, so my belly showing liao.

bobo, think the acid from the vomit scratch your throat... dun think its from internally, so dun worry too much.

pris, what about the soft serve? Is there some kind of ingredient inside that's not suitable? I was jus thinking of Macs ice cream!

belly button pops out very ugly one leh, i think even worse than stretch marks.. wear clothes oso can see the pop.. sianz.. think i got too much fats in me liao.. tat's why pop faster this time round..

fatbobo
just observe.. whether this is ur first vomit for the day.. maybe u ate too much?

ok, i'm back frm work.

regg,
i'm also another old first-time mummy. i'm 31yrs old. heehee. we're the same generation.

for those who are asking abt my massage lady, she's doing post-natal massage. not pre-natal. i booked her for massage after giving birth.

re: belly button
belly button will pop out ah? mine still look the same leh... but my tummy pop out this week liao... can see a little bump alreadi.

bobo, what did you eat for lunch ? pls take care n drink some water.

cheryl, i oso wear pants , zip n dun button , plus long top :p

gosh.. hopefully it's really nothing serious!

i hv been puking quite abit recently la.. but this is the first time im seeing blood strains.

hopefully like u all said.. juz that my throat was hurt or watever.

*sad*

bobo

Yeah lor, like that my belly button will take a v v long time to pop out haha.

Oh u prob hurt ur throat. Like when u cough too hard, the throat will split, so will get some strands of blood like that.

Ur gynae is at NUH? If yes, then it's gd to just go & check up.

pris, ya, what is it about soft serve? recently i also feel like eating ice-cream and i think i had twice of mac's ice-cream already. i also take those individual cup yougurt wif fruits.