(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Pink and Piggy,
ya i do feel hungry at nite too, this few nites if i feel the hunger b4 i sleep i will drink cambelle soup.. if i abt to sleep or middle of the nite i feel hungry then i will ignore..REN

same for me, wake up at night to pee will feel hungry but will ignore cos sleep more impt

i also munching my apple nw

regg, I drink cambelle soup too haahaa. I love the cream mushroom and cream potato only.

I also like garlic bread, think I will make some tomorrow haahaa.

I just make meatballs for dinner, waiting for fish to defrost and fry them. Dh is supposed to help me get fresh veg after work but looks like he is going to be late so having baked beans.

i eating ben&jerry now..*sinful* hehe...wah, pris, how to make garlic bread? teach me eh...but I only got white bread, can do?

regg
actually i used a sleeping bag leh, i find it safer... and bb will always be inside no matter how hard he tries to kick the blanket/bag away..
this is how it looks like
2095165.jpg

cherrios,
a simple will to made garlic bread is u buy those garlic spread n toast the bread will do if u wan stronger garlic taste jus chop some real garlic n top on it..

i used to love garlic bread but now the smell turns me off..

I used to hate chwee kueh, but now i am willing to have it at any time for any meal!

BabyS,
Ya me same too. Used to love garlic alot.. but now i see the dishes with garlic i very turn off already.

BabyS, was told that preferably full bladder (cos I was very full then and she asked me to only release after I'm done with the scanning).

*wonders if they have garlic spread here*

regg, knitting for own kid is so "wen xin"(heartwarming)...too bad I don't know how to knit.hehe...

Piggy,
U will nv know, u might suddenly feel like eating something u nv know in ur 2nd trim wor..hehe

Cherrios,
Ya, cos i am a knitter myself.

yo ladies I am back.. super busy today and dunno y today my MS back but still not as jialat as previous week just feel slight nausea nia...siao siao de lor..tot its disappearing and i almost fall asleep in meeting..

Re hungry at nite

Yes i am always hungry in the middle of the nite..at times can tahan till morning but if cannot i will go make a cup of hot milk..

*Munching apple now*

lynn,

tat time i went to see my OB wif full bladder he told me too much urine & squeeze bb down instead so i thk 3/4 full will b good enuf

Ya Lynn, if u dun mind sharing with us ur as we wanna know if its only 35 and above the risk factor is there or it can happen to any age grp..i think most of us here in our 20s or under 35 lor so have to understand the risk factor vs age...

wah Cherrios, ur energy span so long ah??? 2am liao still so active? i ever since pregnant i latest by 10pm i concuss already...

Cherrios,
U better go rest, my gfs told me( not 1 or 2, but afew)if when preg always sleep late, next time ur bb also will also like u, cos they 'learn' from u when still in our tummy.
I see example ard me too, my sil always watch korean serial when she preg till 2-3 am and the little one also active till 11pm.
I also see my another gf, during her first pregnancy, she sleep early..10+ 11, her son now 9pm will 'kui kui' go to bed, her second preg she already reading at nite till 12-1am, now her gal 12am still dont want to sleep!

cheryl, don't know isit now in my 12th wk, like feeling more energetic wor, just yesterday got better. Before this I get tired really easily eh...but I slept an hour this afternoon from 4-5pm..hehe...

regg, cos my dh still up eh! everytime he don't slp early I also hard to slp early. esp he works shift, when comes to night shift, I will usually wait up for him. Is not I don't want to slp, is can't slp w/o him by side! hehe... when he works morning, I can slp as early as 9pm!

I think it all depends on individual baby. When i have #1 almost everyday go out kopi session with my friends till at least 12midnight or later then go home. When she was 2 mths old she already sleep through the night and now she will sleep usually by 11pm.

yup, have been trying to, but most of the time just find myself turning and tossing in bed till he joins me..hehe...ok la, i better go for my night reads and head for bed le. enjoy chatting gals! have a good dinner! =)

i think i must be super tired kind coz even with afternoon nap, i can still sleep at 10pm..i am pig lah..kekekekkeke....

I think i am like in a roller coaster, sometimes i feel perfectly great and at times i feel tired and inactive... when will my perfectly feel good days will come????

Shirley, i am same as u..ususally morning once and evening once..prior to week 12 practically 4 or 5 times of which 1 time will have alotta things coming out and the rest air...

cherrios,

I feel the same as you. Cant sleep well unless my DH is sleeping too. So when he is travelling, i need one or two days to adjust sleeping without him.

Shirley, ya but i do feel toredness and nausea feeling today..last week i was perfectly ok lor and i tot i will b getting better but today took me by surprise..but i keep telling myself its ok to feel MS as baby is growing well...so i sort of motivate by this thought and walk thru the milestones.. slowing counting down to delivery date lor...

Shirley, i find those pills useless de lor..dun take it if u can ya coz try to minimise intake of medi... actually i feel comfortable after vomitting be it got things come out or not..

Shirley, its not oral de??? but at least u wont puke just swallowing the pills...i nowadays hate taking those vits pills...ahhhhh..............