(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Wah Mrs Puff, u very strong leh! Pregnant still can carry kids, not 1 but 2 somemore!

But my sis ask me not to carry any baby. Is it true?

weishy,
from wat i know cosmetic can use 1 only those pimple cream with strong chemical cannot tt y i dunno y bb cream cannot wor...

Welcome Weishy.

Welcome Elicia. Gd that u updated. Can I have ur current child gender and DOB too?

Glad that all the new comer update on their own.

okie, the updated table.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat/Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>elicia mum</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mrs Puff</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F( Sept 06, Feb 08)</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ShanghaiBB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>A/P Tay SK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Mummies.

Ur noe wat...I sleep like a log these few days.

Fri, I z at 11pm I think, all the way till yest 2pm. Then I went for lunch and come back and after a while, I start to z at 3.30pm again. Until 5pm then wake up sia.

On Fri, I was wearing a tank top, taking train home from Outram to Boon Lay at abt 10pm. Me and HB were standing in front of 2 person who got down at the next station, Redhill.

Then when the 2 person got out of their seat, 2 pple standing beside us quickly rush to sit down.

My tank top actually show a little buldging tummy...

and I was looking not well.

There was a n indian lady full of bags on the floor from mustafa I think beside the 2 seat grabber. The Indian lady was siting on the piority seat. Anyway she was on the phone and 2 stop later, she signal me to her seat.

I am so surprise. First time someone offer her seat to me when I am pregnant. And she can see that I am pregnant. kekke.

That is so nice of her.

naivesg,
considered you're lucky. before this I get lots of people grabbing seats and "falling asleep" before me. anyway i think you're bloated yeah? b'cos i haven't looked pregnant at all, unless i wear a baby doll top b'cos my butt will be the one looking preggie first heheee.

btw, can you correct my entry for # of child to 3? this is going to be my 3rd child

penut,
for first timers, better don't risk carrying anything heavy b'cos your body is very new to the pregnancy therefore you need to be gentle to it. it's working very hard to nourish the baby so don't force it. 2nd timers and above can afford to be a bit rugged b'cos the body is a lot tougher than before. i didn't take any prenatal vitamins or folic acid and even carried my DD1 but my second pregnancy stick through.

Peanut, i heard u cant carry other people's kids but own kids or closed relatives kids should be fine. I asked my mama about me carrying nephew, she said its OK so long not others'.... Dunno y
also..

Naivesg, ur baby bump can c already ah? I juz feel clothes tight and bump still small but dun think its very obvious yet...

Ladies, I am still using my usual cosmetics and skincare leh...need to start avoiding all already ah?

i think skin care not too much like pimple cream shoud be oki la

my tummy hhhahah can see stil havent flaten since last pregnancy

Violetta:ya i hv those thoughts already hehhehehhe,even prepared my slimming pills .Once i can take it.....i will close factory liao :p

Mrs Puff, amended.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat/Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>elicia mum</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mrs Puff</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>F( Sept 06, Feb 08)</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ShanghaiBB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>A/P Tay SK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I dunno y my tummy like v obvious. I weigh myself, I only gain 1 kg....

I think really obvious cos my fren also can see the bum and asked me on Wed.

I have to pretend that I eat too much therefore the buldge. Maybe is on top of the pre existing tummy therefore so big and obvious...

naivesg,
That's probaby too much eating ... hehe ..
I think our bb is now slightly bigger than the size of a pea nia. I remembered my bump only appear at 4+mths during my last preg.

Anyway, still no serious ms for me yet, only some nausea and occasionally indigestion. If hungry, tummy uncomfortable. And after eating, tummy feel indigestion ... hiaz .. dunno wat to do siah.

pinkmama,

I think cos it's still early. Although i now still dun have ms, but i can slowly feel it coming, as in i get nauseous when i smell certain things and i get slight ms really in the morning nia. I remembered my real ms started in week7 during my last preg
So i guess we really shld enjoy while we can b4 the real ms kicks in

pegsfur;wow so nice 4 months then can see the bump.....mine was big le.....gained 24kgs furign my last pregnancy :p

how many Kgs u guys gained????

weishy,
i'm going to make you jealous, i only gained 9kg for both of my pregnancies and i wasn't watching my diet and both babies are born above 3kg. i am normal weight to begin with. hehe.

Weishy, I also planned to have 2 babies with 1.5-2 years then close factory...hehehe...but my hubby said he will have heart attack!

Naivesg, i gained 0.3kg from week 5 to 6. Now dunno if will gain more anot coz been eating way to much!

Pegsfur and Pink, same...i also suddenly no serious ms, except slight nausea and feel indigestion and uncomfortable. If hungry, dun feel gd and rather choosy about food, only want to eat spicy or soupy things. Otherwise can have dinner then suddenly feel that the food eeks. But eat already, also feel weird weird and indigested. Thought I have a problem initially...

Hello Violetta,

How are u today?

I am so hungry now.. waiting for my hubby to come back with my 2 egg prata and 1 honey prata... Now my MS very freq, esp after meals.. I drink plain water also feel like puking.. 100 plus will make me feel better.. Is it ok to drink that?

I'm craving for choc sundae too.. Eat a little ice cream wont kill right? Heehee!

Peanut,
If cannot carry baby then all those with kids already how? LOL I'll be hard pressed making my boy understand that I can't carry him... :p

Jermaine,
ice-cream is totally fine. It can even replace milk if cannot stand milk. But everything in moderation, ok? You wouldn't wanna get gestational diabeties...

ahhhh... so envious of you gals. No need to suffer so much from MS and some even dun gain weight. I feel like a fat cow already. When I was married, I was only 52 kg. During 1st preg, I gained 10kg and was 62kg B4 delivery. After that, I was 54kg. But then over time I kept putting on weight until now I'm already the SAME weight as when before I delivered my 1st kid, 62kg!!! *faint* I can hardly wear any of my old clothes and have no money to buy new ones... hahaha... I'm already wearing my preggie clothes cos nothing else fits. :p

Dunno why I keep gaining weight aso... taking care of my hyperactive son is no joke and I run around a lot with him to visit other SAHM b4 I got preggie again. I eat very normally too. Ah well... Must be my mother's genes. She got fat after giving birth to me too.

jaclyn,
my mother said, she got fat after giving birth due to the birth control pills. i don't think it's genetics. so b'cos of that, i became scared of BCPs. btw, i was like 48kg when i got married and now i cannot go any lower than 55kg. only once did i get 51kg, that's 2 weeks post-natal due to milo-diet and exclusive breastfeeding. don't think we need to fret about weight. my colleague is already 35 and still as slim as before but she's still single leh. wherelse i'm a lot fleshier but i have a complete family and i feel complete. i think what matters most is happiness liao.

Mrs Puff : BB cream u better go see what the product contain 1st ? so item is very harmful like Retin A , and salicylic acid . Like my product almost 80% have salicylic acid as for my acne control . so all cant use ,Hope all can last until I give birth .

I go buy the Mustela stretch marks lor , The cream is so exp one , One tude is 59.90 , 2 is 95.90 .faint . The most exp body cream in my life .

CAn I drink green tea .

Nowsday I dun use Pimple cream as is strong , if hv pimple just use Jorubi Aloe Vera gel will be good just that wont dry that fast.
I also stop my Lancome whitening cream(as hear from other to stop also ) , maybe I will ask my gynae is it safe to use whitening cream .

Do you all feel the breast abit painful har ??

Where to buy the pant extension thing ?

Jermaine, I have been zzing alot today before going out for dinner. Hehehe....dunno later can zzz anot. I also beginning to feel abit sick drinking plain water...the more i drink, the more i feel abit nausea but dun drink, very thirsty. Very jialat...I heard 100 plus is fine leh. I either take 100 plus or chrysanthemum tea sometimes.

Hahaha...Jaclyn, I stress my hubby that I wanna have 2 kids before reaching 30 and that will be 2 more years. He said too fast to have a 2nd one which I dun think so lor. He got 2 cousin-in-laws who gave birth to 2 kids within 2 yrs also..Like that, I can slim down altogether coz I scared being like my mummy...gave birth to the 3 of us and never shrink back liao...Hehehe..

bean, u mean the extension belt thingy? I saw it at Kiddy Palace yesterday...but forgot the price le, think its $30 or something..

My breasts abit sore but not painful. I still lie flat on my stomach when zzzing.

had a wonderful sunday.....went to church, had lunch on my favourite food, went home then sleep, had dinner and now chatting...kekeke.

bean, are you looking for extension belt?...if yes...it's called belly belt. my hubby bought one for me from Mothercare at $32. brand is fertilemind. quite life saver for me but must wear tops that's long enough to cover the pant's zip area

Hahaha...yeah lor...thats y muz lie more now coz bigger liao, can only zzz sideways. Dunno if I can get to zzz that time anot.

My breast like the feeling of " blue black " feeling heehee .

Ok i free go find the extension belt , so mean all pant or skirt can use that right actually how it work the pant wont drop half way ? I nowsday start purchase dress online , next week must go look for nice nice dress for CNY

violetta,
my nipples were super pain last week but now gone already. i had new symptom now....my head feels like spinning...

i'm entering week 6. ppl said week 6 is the starting for MS. hmmm, let's see how...kekekek

hihi gals, long time didnt log in le ...

i do feel my breasts very sore.. cant sleep well at night .. cos i like to sleep sideways, sometimes i turn, i feel the pain .. plus the frequent urination... now i dun like sleeping time

Nici, no wor...my boobs juz hard, pain only when pressed. Other than that, still OK. My MS was bad during beginning of wk 6 but last for 2-3 days. After that, I juz feel nausea at times but didnt puke, only sometimes dizzy (short while) and indigested.

abit sian hor ... i cannot tanhan pain one .. sad arh .. esp the MS part, very xin ku ... no appetite .. not only vomit the morning but at night too ...

strange thg is i dun feel tired ... i dun take nap or sleep early .. dun know why ... hehe

Anyone can recommend some shops to buy nice working pants or skirts ? tmr I am on leave, can go shopping ... hehe thanks in advance

ML, I am also looking for nice working pants. Juz now saw some maternity pants with elastic bands at AMK hub. Or u can try Vivo? Heard there are a few maternity shops..