(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Donkeymami and Jaclyn. I use to stay in Bukit Batok 15yrs ago, until abt Pri 5.

I stay at Blk 127, opp the big hill. kekek...beside the polyclinic.

baby s,
Panadol is safe to take, dun worry. But can only take the normal type, don't take those with extra power de.

naivesg,
Ya, dauschunds are sausage dogs .. they have long body and short legs
Actually, any dogs without proper training will chase people de. Furthermore, it's their nature to chase running objects. So, training is important

NICI, do u feel cramp?

Did u try to test with HPT again?

Y not go down and see ur gynae again, ask him do blood test for u?

Or maybe go for 2nd opinon cos some doc just cant find.
Did he give u duphston or give u jab?
Take care okie. keep us updated, will give u listening ears and advise if possible.

Yen, I like The Jade (thou I dunno is call the Jade, until u said so).

Was thinking of wanting to say there. Cos my childhood years in Bt Batok ma.

Anyway is it v noise fr ur place? Where ur place facing?

Pinkpixel, I abit envious also. I also wish for MS. But then hor, I thot maybe my baby little hh really guai guai, dun give me MS and give me smooth pregnancy althou mami tell me her children all give her MS...

naivesg,
my boy is taking his nap now so here i am. Later, I will be going to my auntie's place, for a swim and bbq coz her son's 5 YO birthday!

Hi Candice. Welcome. U mean the baby is abt 39mm or 3.9cm? Not 3.9mm rite?

I include u in the table okie? If u dun wish, let me know.

please give me more infor, as follows:

eg as follows:

eg:
nick: XXX
EDD: TBC
Doc: Dr XXX
Hosp: XXX
# of child: 2
No. of wks: 5

Regg,

How is your visit to the gynae today? Keep us updated when u are back...

Pegsfur, go grab something to eat...

Hi Coolqoo. Welcome too.
I include u in the table too? If u dun wish, let me know.

eg as follows:

eg:

I feel like I my tummy is getting bigger way too fast leh...cos When my colleague beat me yest...I think my tummy real big. Sian.

Btw, ladies, ur got drink Frismum Milk? Dunno hot to spell paisei. Or when shld or can start drinking?

Ladies, paisei hor, I am still replying earlier post.

Jac, Welcome too.
I include u in the table too? If u dun wish, let me know.

eg as follows:

eg:

Jermaine, I been drinking lotsa of water also, dunno why. In office, now I refill water bottle 3 to 4 times. In the past only refill water once in the morning. and at most once in late afternoon.

naivesg,

I'd only be drinking fresh milk, at least now. I remembered for my last preg, can't take milk at all so gotta take calcium pills.

Alo Donkeymami.

Pinkpixel, I notice discharge too. Ask doc he say okie. Actually I understand that the discharge is to protect baby from virus or bateria or wat....

Now I see Violette's sac size, I begin to ponder is my too big or too small or I see wrongly....

Wait I go see mine is it really 0.5cm.

Naive, i think it is very normal to be thirsty.. Water is good for the body too..

Anyway, stomach is still churning.. I feel like puking too... Now trying to watch some drama to distract myself...

Pegsfur, dunno.

Beside it, it say GS kekke...

Anyway Peanut, congrats. I am the one who always lie down and ask hb to come quickly. Cos Doc cos curtain and hb shy everytime...I told him no need shy wat, u my hb....

Then doc din call hb also.

I saw the website u gave. It say avoid 2nd hand smoking. I actually hate pple who smoke and try my best to avoid second hand smoking cos it is worst than first hand.

Then yest so suay, I come out from Boon Lay mrt goin to interchange, dunno y, somehow smell that disgusting smoke....2nd hand smoke...straight on!

So sad and sian. Irreversible.

Jermaine, I also have milk intolerance. Everytime aft drink milk will go poo poo...so maybe u have milk intolerance.

Anyway I still drink milk.

Pinkpixel, so ur fren must be v happy to get the Andy Lau concert.

BabyS, I saw by chance few days ago at May09 MTB thread that someone got v bad gum pain or wat, and ask doc safe to eat panadol or not. They say is safe. As long as 6hrs interval.

But if u feel better liao aft taking a nap then okie. Also, maybe still not gd to eat med at this stage....

Pegsfur, y cannot take extra strong panadol?

Okie okie, so ur dog won any how chase pple hor? kekke..:p

I like ur dog wearing korean cheong sum. Like Beauty Pageant like tt kekke...

Okie. Finally finish reading all the posts. Here is the updated table:

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jac </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wow, with have 29 mums to be now including Pinkpixel.

The rest do let me knows the details to update k?

I think the EDD and no. of weeks for some dun match. Do keep me updated again okie?

Donkeymami, Hi 5.

I read the web link that peanut give. Actually wk 6 , the size will be abt 0.5cm....cos baby grow v fast. So shld be okie.

naivesg,

Dunno leh, i din ask my gynae ... heh .

Hahaha ... my coalie didn't win anything for chasing pple lah ... becos she's always on leash de, she doesn't have a chance to chase pple

Oh, dat korean hanbok ... i like it too but it's a little tight on her .. haha .. she's getting fat liao. But it's very nice lor, when she wore it during cny, all my relatives commented very nice ... hahaha ...

Oh, during my last preg, i can't take plain water oso .. will puke if i drink. So I take 100 plus and eat fruits lor. Dat time very bad ms.

Okie oKie. Going shopping liao... Yuppie!

Donkeymami, free can come Jurong Point Shop shop. The mall extended become v big now. Mwhhaha...:p

Naivesg, my sac is abt 12.4mm at wk 5, baby too small so no measurement that time. Yesterday went for 2nd V scan coz U scan still cant c clearly, my baby is abt 4.3/4.9mm, but doc didnt take my sac measurement...hope i didnt confuse all of u..

I am beginning to feel terrible these few days with my nausea feeling. Morning, mid day n nite time, i kept wanting to vomit... now wanna drink my Anmum, also have phobia...the thought of drinking made me wanna puke, dunno y. That time i drank 3 times, i had diahorrea thrice...dunno izzit intolerance too or something..

Naivesg, my gynae's clinic is at TMC and he juz rushed off to deliver the baby at TMC...think only 30mins only n he came back liao....Hehehe.

Ladies, check with u all ah...do u all feel cold easily these days? I have been feeling cold instead of hot wor....temperature abit haywire nw..

Ya lor Jermaine...i dun have intolerance last time. After I preggy, I tried to drink n instead of PS, I LS man....then my hubby suspected could be the Anmum. So now he tried to secretly mix with milo so I can have some calcium. Hehe...I m thinking of trying Frisomum given by my SIL and see if i m suitable anot...

Hi , here are my updates

nick: Juliet Nicole
Doc: Dr LISA CHIN
Hosp: Gleneagles (but prefer TMC : < )
# of child: 1
No. of wks: less then 4? (no sac, nothing! )pnly blood test state pregnant : P

Naivesg,
cos yesterday got bbq den gotta wait for hair to dry but gd la cos too tired untill i only woke up 6am to pee keke..

sigh jus now i go my MIL house to eat den she cook duck den i remember some gals mentioned be4 duck is poison den i ask her is it true she look at me ask if i preg liao i say no hahah but was tinkin if dun tell her how to ask wat to eat wat canot eat chiam....

Lol. Piggy.. If u ask then pretty obvious. i think my mum is suspecting cause i nv talk cold drinks (which is my fav). Then i kept visiting the loo.. Haha!

Jermaine,
v headache cos a lot of food she cook i dunno can eat a not den i cant tell her i preggy so jus act as usual.. haha...