(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

violetta,
BT results out at 3.30....

piggy,
so now you DH can stop seeing him also

Hahaha! Thats early! Think I wud still be sleeping at 8.30am!

Oh, sorry Pink, I forgot...dont worry much k? Gd luck to u! =)

I was telling my dh during my last pregnancy, I felt hot, this pregnancy cold, dh was saying the temperature here is not as hot as Singapore and has been raining.

Y i got so many colleagues that like to hit my stomach de huh? I am pondering.

I will nv do that regardless the person preggy or not.........

what is wrong with the forum these few days!!?? why sometimes cannot come in or add comments one.....

Hai, feeling so uncomfortable today.. today's symptom(s) is: backache and headache.. maybe the stress from yesterday is acting up liao.. and had one episode of diarrhoea today, and paranoid me is wondering whats wrong, is baby ok, is it the fresh cream bday cake that i shared with my colleagues, did the bakery use pasteurized or unpasteurized milk, etc etc..

Oh God stop me from being paranoid!

my folic acid is the 5mg one and i only take one a day...

shirley, u take duphaston 3 times a day? u got spotting ah? mine only take twice a day wor...

BBT is important when you are trying to conceive.

BBT will stay for at least 18 days above the cover line if you are pregnant.

Dear all~

Was not able to come online to this forum yesterday, dont know y.

Just drop by to say Hi~

Regg

PInk,
ya i cancel all appt liao keke..
i was stil thinkin wan go take an tai yao but tink forget it kkeek cos i wan to take it easy n relax.. if this bb meant to be urs it will be... so unless got spottin or unusual cranp i will jus wait till end of dec

Hey Priscilla~
Hello Piggy, Naise...
Hows u gals feeling today? I start to feel tire easy and hungry!gosh..

Regg

Great Pink! Happy for u! =)

Naivesg, tell ur colleagues to stop doing that and said that it is hurting u, whether preggy or not. This is something new, hitting stomach, pretty rude...

BabyS, I also couldnt log in yesterday and add comments. I still thinking if my company block me from forum izzit...seems like most of u having that prob yst.

Am going to gynae now..chat with u gals soon later! =)

Hi Regg,
me ok today as usu sleep prob lor n my boobs hurt

PInk,
if u feel comfortable jus continue.. did u go back to Dr Tan after u preggy??

thks gals,
for this preggie, its one day at a time for me...date not look too far ahead

piggy,
yes, I went back to him, and he ask me to continue for another 2 weeks.

oh, my boobs used to hurt, now the pain and tenderness decrease liao.. not so sensitive liao... but my back is killing me..

violetta, yeah i was wondering if my company block me too.. hahah

PInk,
did he say anything from ur pulse?? did he say might be gal or boi?? i tink he predict caca but cant remember zhun anot keke...

babyS,
I also got backache...mine is upper & lower back...very uncomfortable, machiam like just completed vigorous excerise like that..

MTBs,
Good afternoon! Wow, this thread moves really fast coz I had to catch up with the reading of more than 200 posts!

naivesg, Pink,
Very happy for both of you, re the results! Couldn't log in yesterday nite coz my elder boy didn't sleep till almost 11pm. Me too tired liao.

I haven't seen my gynae yet. Appt next Mon at 10am. However, I started to buy the FA from pharmacy and started taking 1 a day but some days, I may forget to eat.

Before I started my leave, I had no choice but to reveal to my immed sup, as we had to do planning for next year. She seems to be supportive and happy for me coz she knew that I had been planning for a baby in the year of Ox! So far, I don't intend to share the preg news to colleagues, till probably next Jan or something or at least till after the gynae confirmed that the preggy stable. Now, besides my hb, only my mum and sisters knew only.