(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

Lamagier, I'm oso looking forward to feel bb movement. Can really tell the difference nw....but my stomach is getting more & more itchy recently. But i do feel my tummy reacted a little different everything i play some nursery rhymes. Hee...

Sheryl, mashy & LS, there's always noone to give up seat for me too on the train. But everytime when someone gets down & the seat is vacant, noone will fight with me usually. So depend on luck lor...

Cecilia, sorry to hear abt your grandma. Do take care & rest more!

jasBB,
yup... me dec 07 mummy... y ah??? u in there??? never c u lay...

ralphine,
wad fruit extract pill did the dr gave u to relieve ur constipation??? mayb , will ask my gynae to give me too. thank

cecilia,
sorry to hear dat... u do take care...

lamagier, does your $800 package include detail scan? Mine is $750 without detail scan. Quite ex hor. My fren best, $650 Mt A incl. detail scan!

poschin,
if your company is doing anything on you because you r pregnant, i think u can file a complain on this.

When i have very bad MS that time, i really tot of quit my job, luckily my boss very understanding, he allowed me take 2 weeks no pay leave and 1 week MC. But in the end i still quit the job, my last day will be end of this mth. my boss consider very good, he said he allows me to take 1 mth no pay leave if i really want to rest then back to work again. Anyway I still stick to my decision.

SabSab, tomorrow onwards will be better and brighter ok! Rose @>---- for you

Actually 1st few months easily look pale and felt sick bcos of the homones change etc. My colleague also asked me if I was ill! Abit heartbroken, pregnancy suppose to be a joyous event of our lives right???

Think of only happy things, and things get better!

Thanks sabsab and loshita,

Nice to have pp understand my situation too. My probation is 6 month! Still got to wait till end of Apri.Very long! And I discovered I pregnant just after 2 weeks from start work. Already feel very pai seh on tat!

My hubby said wait till she sack me, I don't just quit first. If she really sack me, I also dare not file a complain. Cos I only face her, if complain then how to work with her everyday? I'm thinking even if I can stay on, I will also resign after back from ML. Cos I feel tat's also not a job I can stay cos too fast pace. Wonder how to pump milk when I start work next time, will resign after ML.

hmm, i think some hubbies don't know that we need tonic? 16 weeks liao and I haven't eaten any tonic too. But I really think maybe they overlook. So I just make sure I eat fruits and healthy everyday. HAHAHA! Not all husbands perfect lah.

If coy retrench you after you reported pregnant, they have to compensate 4 months pay on top of normal compensation. My coy just went through major retrenchment exercise that's why I know abt this. HR sure asked whether there are pregnant woman in the department or not.

Not too sure if it applies to sack.

cecelia, to reduce swelling on the legs, place a pillow below your feet when you are sleeping and try to cut down on salty stuff. Do some exercise also helps.

Sabsab & poshicon, maybe your hbs also feel very stressed up at this period of economy crisis, maybe you can tell them in a nicer way and that might help to release the tension. Get yourself some tonics if no one buys for you. For me, my mum is always the one who bought for me during my #1 and now this pregnancy even we are away from home.

Hi Sabsab,
Hope you had a good rest last night and are feeling better today. Try not to carry to heavy load, my doctor friend said bad for preggy ladies cos extra weight to the spine might cause injury. Don't worry, I look like yellow face hag too. Pimples, frizzy hair, tummy not so obvious so I just look fat instead of pregnant =p

Hi kitty,
=p I bought a mp3 player with speaker to play children song to my tummy. But end up these few days few funny when I start playing. Not sure if it's baby trying to tell me to stop disturbing the peace =p

Hi Peanut,
My $800 not include detailed scan... it's another $110 for detailed scan... That nurse nurse explained the cost all the way till deliver baby and bring baby home... Me & husband suddenly realize really not cheap wor....

Hi loshita,
Your company & boss really very nice and employee oriented. I also thought to take leave and stay home cos some days just so giddy, tired and MS so bad that I just climb out of bed. Want to take long leave, but lots of work to do also... this is only my first child, feel bad if I stay home and put all the financial burden on the husband...

Hi poshicon,
Maybe you should tell your hubby if need to buy any tonic. Some hubby like mine never really ask around or go check on internet what pregnant women need dietary etc. So have to tell him what I need, what cravings I have, if I need a loving back massage or a nice long hug, else wait till neck long long also nothing.

Lamagier, do try to rest in the office if you are too tired, I am sure your colleagues and boss can understand. Work can never be completed.

BB gets excited when listening to something interesting, I am also doing what you are doing. For me, I also include Babyplus prenatal education system, classical music, children music and read to bb (myself and my 5 yr old). I talk to bb and sing to bb too.

poshicon

Men are like that. Same as the MRT case, if u don't ask, u don't get. If u want tonics, u have to tell him. Cannot just assume that he should know. They're all blockheads but with a gd heart lah. I think if u tell him, he will go and get for u. Like my hb, he knows nuts abt herbs, so he'll go and get chicken essence for me. And all these also will ask me whether i want or not coz he also not sure what i can eat.

If u don't wanna ask, then u cannot blame him for not providing.

Mashy, I agreed with you. Think for dh, it is better this time as we went through #1 and this time he knows what to do.

wow just 2 days and there are so many new stuff!

cecelia

so sorry to hear about that. try to rest your legs more k. also lift them up on a chair or cushion till its about straight k. that way the swelling will go down faster.

sabsab

am am facing the same prob... haiz my sis keeps forgetting that am preggy with no.2 and keep saying that i am putting on too much weight! saying that i lost my supposed flat tummy and laughing at me! ahhhh can i do something about her!

also for hubby want to try showing him the cost to having a baby and bringing the baby up? coz men just don get it till it hits them right in the face! i actually had to show hubby all the expected bills before no.1 came and yet he still did not get it. then it was only after i did offical calculations to show him that he finally got the message! but that was after no. 1 came.

now he is so much more worried about the bills and it help loads.

sabsab

don't be angry. Think of him offering to send u home. I think that's a very good gesture. Don't harp on the 2nd part. Maybe it's coz he 'xing teng' u mah. DOn't just dwell on things that u are unhappy with, should be more appreciative of him thinking abt u.

Jasmine,
Juz happen to see your nick in dec thread, hee. Yup, my #1 is also dec baby but i'm in jan thread. #1 EDD is in Jan but i deliver early in dec ;) Seem that there are a few dec07 & jan08 mummies having #2. At first was thinking whether my #1 & #2 age gap is too close cos' my colleagues are quite surprised that i got #2 so soon. Great to see so many mummies preggie with #2 with such a #1 young toddler.

How did you all cope with your #1 now with a tum tum? Did you lve them with your baby sitter at nite so that can have good rest? My weight gain is slow, now 18weeks+, only gain 3kg. Not sure whether i'm too exhasuted with work & #1.

loshita
Such a nice boss u have! Why didn't u take 1yr unpaid lve? At least u still have a job after u have settled down with your baby? Unless u have other plan like going to be SAHM for long?

Re: Tonic
I only take bird nest for both #1 & this pregnancy. Is it enuff? What tonic did u all take?

Re: Men & finances

I think some men are worried abt finances but just don't show it. They rather worry abt it themselves than share the worries with u lor.

Very often during preg, the focus is on the women. But there's also a lot of stress for the men and nobody cares to even ask them how they are.

So just be happy and stay happy with your hb.

Janbb,
Me too... some of my colleagues were surprised to learn I'm pregnant again. Personally, I want to keep their gap close within 2 yrs. Better for them. Also I find it better to bring up 2 young ones together at the same time. Can't imagine myself having to start all over the crying, night waking all over again after 4-5 yrs although some people says elder one will be old enuf to help out. Different people diff thoughts.

I'm still handling #1 on my own after work. Bath him, sleep wif him. Night calls also me waking up to tend to him. Not much rest. Tiring. No choice, hubby works till very late during these few months. Now my #1 has this habit of wanting to sleep wif us on our bed. And don't know why, he likes to sleep on my tummy. Urgggh... sometimes so uncomfortable. Don't know how when tummy gets bigger n more clumsy in movements.

I'm going to be 21 wks tomorrow. Gained 4kg so far. I think it's reasonable. Later stage will gain more.

Tonics:
Haiz... my hubby also don't know what I can eat. Just say go and buy if necessary. MIL doesnt even offer to cook for me even though we stay together. So now I rely on bottled chicken of essence and my occassional soups when I go back to my mum's place once a month.

JanBB, home made chicken essence, home made beef essence, double-boilded cordyceps chicken soup with pao sheng, birdnest with red dates and rock sugar. And also those multi-vit given by Doc.

BabyEthan, the #1 can sense another bb on the way, when age are close, it is tough on the parents. For me, we have been trying still my #1 turn 2 but till we are about to give up, we found out we are expecting, my #1 is 5 and he understands about me carrying another bb, he will hug me, hug tummy and says "I love you, bb" since he always longs for a sibling from 2.5 yr old.

BabyEthan, try to make some during weekend for yourself. When I was in Singapore, my mum was the one who did it for me, my mil also never offered to do it or buy tonics for me.

Hi Priscilla,
Eh, I never tell colleagues I'm preggy. Only told my bosses and immediate work partner so they can plan for this year department work schedule. So afraid they think I'm skiving cos already not so productive at work and taking leave and MC on and off.

Haha, maybe I should alternate between playing songs and speaking to tummy. Else later baby cannot recognize my voice or hubby voice...

You take chicken & just purely boil with cordyceps & pao sheng? Cos my sster bought me cordyceps but I have no idea what other herbs to cook them with....

Priscilla
Yup.. I do agree that there are plus points when #1 is older. Eg. they can understand another bb along the way, must take care of mummy and not be naughty
Very sweet ya.

Oh.. weekend, worse. Cos it's our turn to take care of him full time. But sometimes, i do ask my hubby to look after while I take a nap or do housework. Usually, I'll take half day of from work to take a break to go shopping or relax at my mum's place. Hehe.. go back at the usual time like I work. Cannot let mil know.

Can I know how to homemake chicken essence?

Priscilla & babyethan,
Agree, the pros is their growing up stage make them closer together. The cons is #1 is fighting for attention now, always want me to carry. Tough to make #1 understand that there's a baby in my tum tum, he always like to beat if i ask him to sayang ;) so funny..

Re: Homemake chix essence
My MIL tried to steam the chix & asked me drink that bowl of oil dripped off from the chix. OMG, i find it hard to reject her, gulp the bowl at one go, yucks.

lamagier, I remove chicken skin and then place cordycep below chicken, pao sheng on top, add water to cover it and double-boiled it for two hours. I just drink the soup, the tcm we go to in Singapore, told us not to wash cordyceps if not the nutrients will be lost so do not drink the base.

BabyEthan, think because I have no one to help me so God is fair to give us a bb now as we are outstationed away from Singapore.

Chicken Essence, buy the whole chicken, better to have black chicken but I get spring chicken here as could not find fresh black chicken. Ask the seller to remove skin and fat, chop into 4 pieces and pound on the bones for you. Then put in a big pot that can hold a big bowl below, put the steamer stand and place the pieces of chicken on top and steam till chicken is dry and you have collected the essence below in the bowl.

JanBB, it is not oily and it is sweeter and nicer than the bottle essence. It is more of a soup.

JanBB,
My gal also born on Dec. I try to teach her to sayang my tummy but she can't get it ...always want me to carry, climb on me and press my tummy..ai

I made the chix essence only once for my first pregnancy...very troublesome. Took few hrs to get a small bowl of thick chix essence. I peel off the chix skin, so not oily and put some baosheng.

can add a bit of ginger slice in the chicken when makin the essence to get rid of the meaty smell
the essence seems v good.. i took alot of it during my 1st tri and my 1t tri bb was 'bigger' than usual
now tat i stop taking.. bb growth is on par w the rest thou
dun dare take too much as i dun wan a too big baby hehe

Hi Yen and JanBB,

my #1 boy was born in Dec07 too. and my #2 EDD is 27 Jul 09. expecting another boy, but not confirm yet. 8)

my #1 doesn't like to be carried. He prefer to move around by himself and explore.

I introduced my #2 to #1 a few weeks ago, and after that he likes to snuggle at my tummy. He even reacted when i ask him to sayang di di. 8) that's so amazing.

I agree that little ones can sense the existence of the to-be-born sibling. When i realised i'm pregnant, he always get cranky to seek attention, cannot sleep well at night etc. But it gets better after i told him about it, and that we still love him. Seems like he has accepted it.

Hi Yen & cheryl,

wow wow, more dec07 mummies than i expect here ;) Your #1 can walk already? Mine still cruising. I hope he can start walking soon so that i dun nid to carry him when tummy get real big in last tri ;p

JanBB,
My gal can walk for a short distance, she very lazy...really "piggy".
When they can walk also tiring bcos need to chase after them.

Hi All Dec07 mummies

I m a Dec 07 mummies too!!

JanBB

Yes, my girl can walk already but not steady yet.. still fall down while changing directions! keke..

Hi JanBB,

Yeah, i didn't expect that many dec07 mummies too. tot I was abit early for #2.

My boy can only walk independently for less than 10 steps. It all happens in a week since he tried his first step on his own. He can walk pretty stable when I hold one of his hand though. 8)

cheryl,
Not early to hv #2 la. I already 34 this year. Plan to have 4 kids...hahaaha..So 32 for #1, 34 for #2, 36 for #3 and 38 for #4...before 40 can close shop liao.

Hi Yen,

wow, 4 kids! How do you intend to manage? Are you a working mum? I'm cracking my head on what to do when my #2 arrives. Dun like the idea of sending my #1 to childcare, but dun have much choice.

cheryl,
2 kids not enough le. I love to hv a lot of kids running here and there. Make me busy like crazy...

Yup. I'm working. My #1 now in Infantcare. When #2 come out, #1 go to childcare and #2 send to Infantcare.

Helo mummies,

Havent been loggin in due to work, so many threads!
Lamagier, try to tone down your exercise, the more you exercise, the more food needed cos you are now providing for ur bb. Dun worry about the fats, some hb find preggy women are more attractive due to the "curves".

BB movement: i felt mine these two weeks, more obvious at certain timing like early morning, late afternoon, early evening.It's usually quiet after food. All my hb heard is bubble bursting and i told him it's the movement.

Seats for preggy: It's a pity that people nowadays are not gracious in giving seats to preggy ladies and elderly. One of my frend told me that a kind soul offer her colleague (preggy) a seat but was snatched by a NS recruit once he saw the man standing up. He was so angry that he confronted the NS man who had the cheek to reply that he thought the lady is fat. She find the whole episode amusing rather but still it's quite ignorant and rude of the NS recruit to reply back. Does that show the mindset of younger generations that they only care about themselves?

poischon, calm down. Your emotions will affect the bb. I believe in being independent as both parties play a role as a family. As long as my spouse give me the support during the pregnancy ,i be contented even if he do not buy tonic or fetch me from work. No expectations, no disappointment thus a happier and healthy bb. Most impt he must be a good model for my kids in future.

hi yen!

Initially, i plan to have 4 kids too. hee... but i'm afraid i can't cope, that's y prob stop at 2.

To me, you are a super mom. *salut*

if no time to make tonic... any ready ones from chinese physican? keke

with #1.. i got not much time to make tonic for myself..

birdnest also have to eat bottled ones

Hi Sunsweet,
Maybe can try the Eu Yan Seng bottle soup. I tried before. But my sister said that one may contain a lot of caramel and seasoning. And I saw Maggie Seasonings logo on the packaging as well.

I also no time to brew tonics. Every alternate night drink a few pieces of pao seng soak in hot water. Then once a week drink bottle bird nest. Now trying to include black sesame in diet as well cos got its supposed to be good source of iron. And old folks said baby will have thick black hair... Don't know how true it is.....

for hair could be genes.. my gal had thick black hair.. but i did not take a lot of sesame.. keke

probably will try out the EYS stuff..

MrsC,

My emotion really drive me bad these days! Maybe due to hormones or stress over this pregnancy doing amnio, plus bleeding twice,plus feeling unsupportive family members.

I agree some hubbies are blockhead. Must tell them what u want then they will slowly act into it. But overall, he still a good husband as he will help take care of my gal from head to toe eg bathe her, make milk, change diapers.

I will not depend on him for tonic. I will buy tonic myself. (My mum will sure scold me for not asking my hubby for money to buy!)
Cos we are also working, sometimes can't be so calculative.

Yen, Ning, Cheryl
Wow.. really great to see so many Dec 07 mummies here too.

Janbb,
I think when your #1 starts walking, things will get easier. My boy has started walking when he was 13mths. Now can walk quite steadily although sometimes will still stumble a bit. At least now, i don't have to carry him all the time. Ask him if he wants walk walk, he will nod his head and then I let him walk. When tired, will ask hubby to carry him.

If any of you are planning to start buying clothes for yr little ones... You can go to a shop at Bugis opposite the guanyin temple. They sell wholesale and is much cheaper than at the neighbourhood stores. I went there today to get some new clothings for my #1. Not so much for gai gai clothings, more of at home type. They also sell nappy cloths, towels at a cheap price. It's located at the hdb directly opp guanyin temple. At a corner on the extreme left of the block.

Lamigier, JanBB,
Yeah, my boss is very kind.Really grateful i met him. But I have neither job and salary satisfaction. After discussed with hubby, so i decided to quit now and will become SAHM. If i feel bored after the BB settle down liao, MIL can take care of the BB and I will look for new job, perhap by tat time economy will turn better

Priscilla,
Your chicken essence method exactly same like my mum way. She uses 'kampong' chicken.

Tonic and herbs,
All along i tot pregnant lady should drink 'shi san tai pou' to 'an tai'. later i found out that can not drink this in 1st trimester from those old ppl.

Going to see doc later, 16 wks now, dunno can see the BB gender or not?

Sab sab,
good to hear that !

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD> EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyc</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>anabellegirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pretty Bunnie</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillian</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Koh C.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt.A </TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>helpme</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ralphine </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>janbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan HY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>koko51sg</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SabSab</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawnnie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bestberries</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof wong </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousthots</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yammummy</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zolldoll</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolkero</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devilene</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>loshita</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pprincessbaobei</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>precious</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Mummies!
Hee, after 3 days of taking iron supplements, I finally don't feel giddy anymore! Hee, finally can concentrate more on work!

yen, may i ask hw much is infant care? u put ur #1 when how old? and hw abt childcare? intend 2 put #1 whole day or half day?

me nw cracking head on half day or whole day childcare 4 my #1 when my #2 arrive

good morning mummies,

Re: hubby blockhead, sabsab: i understand how u feel, but if i was you, i will tell him back. I'm also trying to work more so that later stage, if we won't be able to work as such, it's balance and for us we also won't feel bad as we did our best.

Haiz, i wish all the men can be pregnant for a while then they will understand how tough for the women. Yesterday i also argued with hb,i suggest him to take me to buffet dinner since suddenly i grave some variety of food so that i can choose... he nagged at me said his company will cut salary to save cost, try to save more for no.2...bla bla bla...i said " hello,just 1 buffet dinner since... i know i'm preg and even before that, i'm carrying ur bb and enduring a lot of stress, hunger all the time, still have to work, still have to take care of the no.1...i deserve a better treatment from you, don't u know?"...woa he made me so mad. After that he realized he's ...too much !!!

Re: the train seat, the NS youngster was too much, nowadays the youngsters are just senseless. Today i came to work and realize a junior girl colleage suggested a schedule that is tough for a pregnant woman like me. This malay girl who always jealous with me and always want to go over my head, even i'm more senior. I've been quiet and a bit backup recently since i'm pregnant, she took this chance to do evil act, I'm going to bring this to the management and get it clear. It really spoit my day !
She will get married next year and i will see how she bear evil act when she gets pregnant