(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Annie,
I have very high threshold of pain, so I am afraid that even if I am in great pain, to me it's ok. The pain has been constant on and off. If by 12 midnight I am still in pain, think I will check in. Still don't dare tell hubby.

LFB- i also can tahan pain & even the foot massager said my feet are small but no matter wat points they press ppl will scream but i can tahan..

jus take note the contraction must be very very near

goin to watch my 9pm scv 55 show ..wonder how caramelle.. guess she must be surrounded by all her relatives & family & forget to updates me...

EC_mom,

I totally cut down on e ginger and sesame oil till his jaundice is stable. But nt sure whether that really helps or not.

My grandma bot some form of herbs for e bb to bath also.

blurmom : we havent flown sophie over to australia yet as hubby confirming leave.we'll be going very soon....

remember to make your baby's passport first as it takes time for submission / and for baby to take a good photo.

checked with PD and gynae and they both said babies can travel from 2 weeks onwards.no problems.

hubby was told by qantas that baby needs to pay 10% of full econ class fare if we buy tickets.

however, if we use our frequent flyer points to get tickets, baby doesnt need to pay anything.

so stupid...

oh,so i went to my GP today and told him that i wanted these 2 medications -

http://www.lowmilksupply.org/prescriptiongalactagogues.shtml

so he issued me with 20 tablets of each.it's normally used for gastric etc etc so it was covered under my medical insurance.hahaha.

took 3 tablets of Domperidone at 1pm.then took another 3 tablets at 6pm.now boobs from being floppy,starting to fill up with milk.

i also went out for a walk today and bought fenugreek tablets from GNC.They are having a sale...usual is $29.50 for 100 capsules.i only paid $20.50.... and i took 4 capsules at 6pm.

praying this will work because my girl hates the FRISO FM we have at home.so if cant produce enough BM for her,it'll be really difficult....

i also realised,before i gave birth,i used to look at all the ladies carrying nice handbags and go "that handbag is so cute" in my head.today,i wasnt even bothered about handbags but was looking at all the parents pushing their bugaboos / quinnys / maclarens and caught myself saying : "that stroller is damn chio." hahahaha.

EC_mom: But are you going to visit him at Mt A everyday?

bing: Wow your gynae very funny lah! But of all place why McDonald! I rather have burger king

LFB: Yeah, if bearable just monitor first, I had 2 BH, 1st time lasted for 2 hours, 2nd time lasted for 3 hours, but I know it's BH when the contraction start to be further apart after 3 hours.

Just finished dinner, having a bit of contraction now, we are telling baby that this is his last chance before tomorrow
hahaha He'll have to come out liao!

Dolly,
have very bad backache and the pain is constant. Also I just feel very tired and sick. Dunno whether eat too full or what, ha ha ha! Keep burping too. Aiya, so unpredictable! The pain is back and my back is killing me! Hubby quite relax when I told him. We watching Terminator 1 now. Aiyo, got pelvic pain too. Wah, think maybe this is it. Will update when I can.

ahnetsan, jaundice level above 12 is consider high le wor..my boy admitted last week at 16..very sad i cried when i see him under the light. but now he's oki le drop to 8 but still monitoring hopefully dun shoot up

LFB: backache is one of the sign too! Monitor yourself and check how long does each contraction last? Is it more than a minute?

Sweethalo: Today's update:
Fat_mom: Gynae Dr See Tho, C-sec+Epi, hd 36cm
Mika_Rei: 12-Jun Induce+Epi 3.16 48 34
11_bean: 15-Jun Natural+Epi
hapeverafter: 30-May Epi+Vac 2.96 49 35 Chew En Yu Emmanuel

Dolly & Dovey,not today yet.. but think no need to wait so long liao..

Annie,thank you for your update ya..

My checkup update:
Baby's weight : 3.48KG
Did VE:Not dilated yet
Baby not engaged yet
Got mild contraction

If tomorrow not give birth yet then gynae ask me WED morning 5:30 am go to KKH to induce.As Gynae said last time my GTT Test is 8.1 so better don't wait overdue to long.but if not wrong 8.1 is not diabeties
I still thinking whether want to induce or not.. prefer to wait be natural.

dolly, epi takes abt 5 mins to administer, but immed after administering, it was in effect for me. you mean i'm lucky enough? or maybe i had a good jab tat's why it took effect immed. i didn't know how long it will take effect, but i know i definitely need it, cos i can't last another minute without it.
my gynae's KW Lee at glenE.

sweethalo, heard if induce, better to just take epi, cos contractions caused by inducing is much more painful. but some still wan to at least feel a bit of the pain just for experience. hard to say actually. it's a gamble!

ahnet, how true! sleepless nights! after labour pain, it's now engorgement pain.

Jessma- 3.48kg quite big.... in jus a short while yr boy grow so much no wonder u nid to induce...

going to bed soon..sleepy hope tonite my boy decided to pop out..kekekeke

wow this is getting really exciting!!! caramelle's edd is one day after mine and she has already delivered! wonder when will be my turn haha

Jessma, big baby!!! so how? r u going to induce?? i'm seeing dr tan tomolo morning... hope everything will be fine.. i can wait another 6 more days...

Congrats to Caramelle and her baby!her labour very fast!!

Annie,gynae said my baby face up so estimated weight might be not very accurate.I hope my baby decided to pop out tomorrow ;)

blurmon, i got so many bottles of DOM at hm but i didnt drink at all. haha.

bbPotato II MTB, cutting down on ginger will slightly help with the jaundice.

re: fenugreek
i also bought one bottle from GNC today. they are havin sale. hee. but according to the prescription, it states to take 1-2 tablets per day lei. how many are u all taking ar? the lady say can take up to 6 a day wor!

dolly: i think my gyne is emphasizing on drinking the COKE. haha.

Amk_gal,good luck to you for your tomorrow checkup.I haven't decide whether going to induce on 17-Jun or not,see how first.Why you can wait another 6 more days?actually can wait more longer right if all condition is ok.

Dolly,you going to delivery your baby tomorrow???induce?All the best!wish you have a smooth delivery!how is your running nose?getting better?My friend told me use salt water to wash nose.

re: breastpump
anyone using medela mini electric single or medela freestyle?

cos i am using my SIL medela mini electric single and finds the motor abit strong and painful for my nipples. and considerin getting a medela freestyle. but worried that the motor will be as strong and painful.

JessMa: I'm asking my gynae to check on me tomorrow morning, if success rate of induce is not high, then I'll go for C-Sec, dun wan baby to suffer inside for another 8 hours and end up C-sec in the end.

Annie: Yeah, will try to rest a bit, waking up at 5am

tiny bubu, my hb's colleague's wife took one pill a day and she said her breast is as hard as rock liao lei. hence, i dare not take more than 1 tablet. aniway, i took one in the afternoon, will monitor tml morning and see how. if nothing, then i will increase my intake. =D

bbPotato II MTB, thanks. i know freestyle can control the strength. the mini electric also got the strength control thing from min to max. i merely increase one level from the min then i feel painful liao. so i am worried that freestyle will be painful as well. then u know freestyle damn exp lor. so i dun want to waste $ buying one that is painful.

bbPotato II MTB, haha i noticed that ur nick is used for a medela spree! then i remember u mentioned that ur sibiling is using ur nick to do spree. hahaha. aniway i have send a PM le. =D

Bing - Wah!! Ur Gynae rocks!! hahha.. so did u hv the coke in the end?? hehhee...

Congrats Caramelle! Welcome baby Alya Mysara

BlurM - when u travelling liaoz... so fast ah??

Dolly - thanks so much for helping to gather the info updates

Here's today's latest

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD>2.690</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi+Vac</TD><TD>2.960</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Emmanuel </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>C Sect</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Lennon </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Csect+spinal</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Soren </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>C sect</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.030</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.890</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>C Sect with Epi</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>49.5</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD>Asst Nat w/o epi</TD><TD>3.335</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Jarius </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Induced +epi</TD><TD>2.836</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.595</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Celestia </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.765</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Asstd Natural+epi</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sermaine </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>3.600</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Noel </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Emerg C+Epi</TD><TD>3.350</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Kaiqi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.760</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Genieve </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD>3.640</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi+vac</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Seetoh</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Sch C sect +epi</TD><TD>3.760</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Amelia </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Natural + Epi+Vac</TD><TD>3.165</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>Valerie </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Aston </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi</TD><TD>3.330</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Induced +epi</TD><TD>3.160</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Natural + Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>3.100</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alya Mysara </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>bbPP</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peter </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbpotato- do u kn whether the Medela Freestyle from USA needs any power adapter? My hubby read through the instructions and said no need cos same power... just need a 2pin converter nia... true or not?? So afraid to plug in and kena burnt! hehehe..

MikaRei- yeah... I hope I dont hv to be induced but anyway will opt for Epi from the start.. Gynae recommends me to use Epi...

Bing - U're welcome
did u manage to get the Calendula... apparently the expiry is in 2011.

Bing - BTW , are the fenugeek tablets very large? I got problem swallowing large pills...

bbjun and Hapeverafter - wow both your babies so cute! thanks for sharing their pics...

sweethalo, the Medela Freestyle from USA dont need power adapter. can be used with local voltage.

i didnt get the Calendula. am still using the aloe vera gel from my SIL. it works great. the rash are getting better. thanks!

sweethalo, i didnt drink any coke. still sticking to the pipping HOT red dates tea.

i dun think the pills are large la. i am ok lei so no problem swallowing them. hee.

Sweethalo: No prob, Thanks for updating the table, one more here:

Mika_Rei: Dr KW Lee at glenE

Gotta rest already! TODAY is the DAY!

Bing - are the pills anything like the Royal Jelly types??? if so big then i got problem liao...ehhehe

Alamak got passport to drink coke u didnt use ah... hehehe.. if me, I think i wld hv upsized my order liaoz.. kekekkkee

Good tt ur bb rashes are better oredi

OIC... that's gd.. then don't hv to worry abt the power of the Medela Freestyle then... phew!

BTW, Medela Freestyle is a closed system which is supposedly more hygenic or something... Think Cassey posted abt open and closed systems for milk pumps some time ago...

Also I think it has this ability to mimic baby's sucking action... so maybe tt's why may be more 'gentle' then PIS?? not sure true or not