(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

I'm seeing him on Thu.. so I guess by then shd be induce or c sec..
been telling my bb to be good and come out soon so mummy dun need to be induced or cut up..

chidori,
yes yes yes!! the ktb!! now the ktb is slightly over 1yr old le.
take care chidori, do update us ok.

lovelytulips,
yeah will vent it out here. after talking it out, i feel better reading comments from u gals.

wow! u finishing ur confinement alrdy! so fast! yeah life is at times funny and unpredictable.

ask u all ar, do u all bottle feed baby when he's asleep or still latch on when it's time for feeding?

today i din latch on at all, was bottle feeding baby every 3 or 4 hourly.. but i did pump out.

chidori- ohhh i havent overdue yet...but a bit scare when see those bloody discharge.. mine not brownish but light red in color...
yr boy also staying comfortable inside like mine..

ahnetsan- i also don have CL to do confinement but hubby willing to learn to cook confinement meal for me... we be staying my parents hse till my punggol flat ready & we made a pact tat i must bring our boy to his hse in serangoon once a week to let his parents see cos i carrying their 1st grandson..my parents know how how to cook confinement meal but mum working & dad will help me look after our son.. they more experience as they got we 5 daughters, 3 grand-daughters & 4 grandsons exclude mine...
his aunties & uncles do talk to my hubby y i don let my MIL take care.. & she made herself so pitiful & told everybody say i bullied her & my hubby jus ignore her...
tats made her lagi hate me... hahhahahahhaha

ahnetsan: haha, maybe your mil thinks the chant is so BORING that ur baby will sleep in no time!

I do hear quite a few stories about mil wanna do CL but didn't do a good job! Anyway, for me, my hubby mum is out of the question, and my mum also pretty old, so I engaged CL. Anyway, now my mum couldn't come for these 2 months so it's good that I had gotten a CL too.

jus insert the pills inside my virginal.. keep dropping out kekekekekke..

Dolly- how come u still havent pop out...

so envy of mummies popping out already
wonder when then can i see my boy...
going to bed now... gdnite all mommies

Annie: Good night! I also wish my baby will pop earlier! So no need to induce, hopefully tomorrow lah!

Good night! Going to sleep early too!

ahnet, cool down. dun get too angry cos of those silly remarks tat ur mil made. actually i am very irritated by those phrases as well. tat 'ur mummy dunno how to carry u lah', 'ur mummy din feed u enough breastmilk is it lah', 'ur mummy carry you not comfortable right'.... i seriously hate it!!!! and those remarks weren't even targeted at me, it was targeted at my fren, who was a new mum. i think it's so very insensitive, and disrespectful, and hurtful. tat's why i'm gearing myself up for these kinda comments since now it's my turn. seriously, it's a moment when hormones are raging and any little things can trigger your emotions. i didn't hv the hormone rage cos it was my fren who had the baby, and i was already so pissed. but dun let them eat into you. be strong. get a hug fr your hubby when you need, it may be hard for him to reprimand his mom, but when u feel tat u are appreciated for wat u are going through, it feels much better, i believe.

sweethalo - mine is induced+epi..thanks for the update

annie - u booked the A1 package right?? coz i book the B1 package they are very strict with the visitors..my hubby is counted visitor 1 and he only can bring one more person up..A1 de hubby can stay with u the whole day..den the delivery ward hubby can go in...my hubby accompany throughout the birth...

HI EVERYONE!!
Congratulations to all who have popped! I scrolled through the table to check who’s popped and who’s not, but there are so many archives to catch up on, and I only have limited time online, so, sorry, I’m not going to go thru them

It’s been exactly one week since I’ve popped. Here are my updates:

<u>Birth story 03.06.09</u>
0750hrs – Arrived at MAH, was told no Single or Deluxe room yet. So they brought me to 2-bedder room first.
0815 – Blood pressure taken, baby heartbeat monitored briefly (like 10secs). I chose to have an enema, cos I couldn’t tell if I am considered to have emptied my bowels or not, and thought maybe it’s a good idea to clean out my constipated system haha.
0830 – Regretted enema, cos it made my stomach churn. Was thinking thankfully I’m not going for natural birth, cos if shitting hurt so bad, giving birth must be worse. Changed into operating gown and waited while taking silly pictures and videos.
0930 – Got wheeled down to OT waiting area, still don’t feel nervous or anything. Hubby got changed into scrubs. Took more silly photos while waiting.
0945 – Wheeled into OT. They put the “plug” thingie in my left hand, and for some reason, they went to poke it into the smallest vein they could find. Tried to take blood sample for cord blood bank, but cos it’s a tiny vein, they couldn’t get the 16ml that they needed. Anaesthetist held the needle, MALE nurse grabbed my arm and rubbed and pushed super painfully to try to push more blood out. Only managed to get half the blood. Anaesthetist told me they will get the rest from my leg after they administer the spinal block. Baby was still happily kicking away when they did all these, and I couldn’t help but wonder how traumatising it would be for her to be happily “swimming” one moment, and yanked out into the cold the next!
0955 – Started spinal block procedure (same like epi procedure). IT HURT. Because it was painful, by reflex I flinched, and they had to pump a second needle of the stuff, cos the first one leaked when I moved. The spinal kicked in around 1min later though, very fast. They put the screen up in front of me to block my view.
1010 – Obgyn did the pinch test, I didn’t feel anything, so procedure started. Started to feel like I was suffocating, and started panicking, cos I’ve never felt like that in my life. Anaesthetist was super nice, she spoke very soothingly, and talked me through what I would experience, and assured me that the difficulty in breathing was normal. I had to breathe thru my mouth very hard in order to feel like I wasn’t suffocating. Because of this, I started feeling very very scared.
1015 – Hubby was brought in, he came to hide behind screen with me. Suffocating feeling subsided, but still felt a bit breathless. Was told that I may feel pushing and tugging, but frankly I didn’t really feel that. Even when anaesthetist came over me to help push baby out from just under my chest, I didn’t really feel anything.
1025 – Skyla is born! She was brought over, all covered in vernix (so the coconut thing is a MYTH!). I teared up, but it wasn’t because of joy, it was because I was so RELIEVED that she was out and I hadn’t died from the ordeal wahahaha… Anaesthetist took several photos for us.
1030 – Hubby followed nurse away with baby. They started stitching me up, wiping me down etc etc. Obgyn came over, shook my hand, told me all went well, said he’ll see me next morning.
1050 – Wheeled into post-op observation area.
1100 – Wheeled back to room.
1130 – Got transferred to Deluxe room, and baby was wheeled in soon after.

So far, my motherhood journey has been stressful. But I think it’s something that all new mothers go thru. Had a small meltdown 2 mornings ago, was lying in bed after feeding and pumping, and started crying. Really wanted to sob my lungs out, but it hurts my c-sec wound, so I couldn’t even cry properly.

But guess I needed that small crying session, cos later that day, I already felt better. Today, we visited the PD Dr Terence Tan, and it was a happy trip. Skyla’s jaundice had gotten a bit better, she had gained back a bit of weight (but not back at birth weight yet), doc said she looked healthy, and that things will only get better from now onwards. He answered and reassured me on all my feeding questions and problems also. I felt so relieved. So all in all, I’m a very happy person today!
Oh, Dr Terence is really nice

<u>Review on MAH:</u>
Nurses – most of them very nice. One Snr staff nurse was really nice, extra helpful with BF.
BF-friendliness – Very good. I only had to mentioned ONCE that I want to TBF. At my first feed, LC was there to teach me and guide me. Twice-a-day visits from LCs, and any time I had problems. My fave LC was Indian lady called Ms Sara I think, but they were all nice.
Room – Nice, big, clean, and I like the toilet! Haha…
Meals – Not bad, but I’m not fussy. Green papaya fish soup was NOT served. Instead had other variety of herbal chicken soup, pork rib soup etc. Hubby’s meals were not as nice (according to him, I didn’t taste, but he’s a bit fussy). $75/day fee for staying companion includes all meals (complete meals with food, fruits and drinks, even afternoon Milo and tea cake).
In general, I had a good experience at MAH. Hope the rest of you who chose MAH will have a similar experience. Btw, they weren't very strict on the 2-visitor rule, think they don't know how to keep track haha. I had 4 visitors in my room at one point.

My BF journey so far – Started off completely crazy and very painful (hence the sleepless days/nights and the crying session), but suddenly since yesterday, things started to settle down, and have been quite ok since. I’m total latching, but have been pumping a bit to supplement a couple of feeds a day, cos Skyla wasn’t pooping, so I was worried that she wasn’t eating enough. But PD said I can stop now if I want, can safely demand feed already.

Ok, gotta go now, catch an hour's sleep before Skyla needs fed again. Don’t remember if they are supposed to have a growth spurt at 1wk old, but she’s been wanting to eat a lot today. Take care all, and I will try to get online more frequently!
And will try to post a picture of Skyla tomorrow!

Hehe, still here suffering... Past 2 days any free time I had was spent eating and trying to nap. Finally today more human again...

Miss u too!
U take care too, don't cheong too many sales liao hor, conserve some energy
And yes, will wait till u finish confinement before having gathering (was scrolling thru archive very quickly and saw that comment hehe).

Going now, gd nite!

Nite nite... hehehe...Hv been good girl staying at home cos been extremely tired...

Experienced some intermitent backaches and cramps .. guess the time is coming soon (haha warned by Ahnet)... no where near finalising name yet though..

morning!!!

tubbyM, welcome back to "human" life... :p did you use binder? heard it's suppose to help with the c-sect wound....

decided to feed Dwayne with FM for the night. couldn't bear to do it all FM so decided to do it with 50 50. and my boobs are engorged!!! that's why i'm up so early, trying to pump. now hoping i still have enough to latch him on later..........

finally some gd sleep cos CL has been bottle feeding him and both hb and i managed to slp fr 10pm till 5am.

<font color="0050b3">MikaRei <font face="symbol">®</font> My gynae say we can administer Epi anytime after 2cm dilated... Jiayou, I shall wait for ya good news soon!

Sweethalo <font face="symbol">®</font> Harlow dear! How are you lately? Daylon is big initially but kinda of shrink after his water retention go off
But he very long arh! kekeke...Now me and HB got no much time for each another! Our main attention all goes to bb Daylon liao... All my family say Bb Daylon inherit my character, very teh boy! *Faint*

Shelisa - 060609 @ 15:38hr

Ahnetsan <font face="symbol">®</font> Chill dear! I'm facing the same problem like you too! Thats why I say I very emotional during the first few days... Talk to you HB or someone you are comfortable with, it will ease our frustration abit! We gotta jia you k! Hang in there! Let me pump oil for you! *hugs*

Creamer / Fifi <font face="symbol">®</font> COngrats! Welcome to motherhood

Gotta chao! My CL keep chasing me to lie on bed liao... Kekeke... Try to update again tmr

Jia you to all MTBs and Mommies! *muacks*</font>

i'm feeling so depressed n sad now as since i as discharged last wk unable to urine n up till now the damn urine pipe still in mi..i hafing constipation too...yest went back c gynae n they removed the pipe n pump enema in for mi to shit..but i still cant urine by myself n onli my shit manage to clear some...have been crying non stop as i feel so weak n useless to haf the pipe in mi..
duno y i'm the unlucky one wif so much prob..

By the way can someone update the table for mi?

Baby DOB: 4/6/09 1.13am
Wt: 2.595 Hd: 33cm Ht: 46cm
Name Celestia

doglefox jia you..the first time i pee after the tude is out was hard too i was sitting at the toilet bowl for abt 30mins b4 the urine come out. just keep thinking that u wanna urine and try. cheer up abit k

ahnetsan, i guess all mil abt the same ba, when i have my no1 she also make that kind of remark b4, like dont carry bb too much(yet i see her alway carry him), i got not enuff milk ah bb alway crying, mummy dont know how to carry bb ah that y u keep crying..this and that..den i very angry and gif her the face i very angry..den she go and tell people i very rude..haiz but i think hubby tell her off lah.. now got 2nd one le think she is better den last time and the food she cook for my dinner was nice too..think first one alway kana ba..

doglefox: Try to relax, it's common to feel depressed at this time without your problem, and on top of that you have difficulties passing out. I'm sure it's a very demoralizing for you. Maybe look at the bright side? Like how well Celestia is coping?

Morning ladies!!

Congrats to bbjun, fifi and everyone else! Glad that everything is fine and looking forward to more cutie pics of the lil ones

ahnetsan, sometimes if i see my MIL not doing the things that's according to what i learnt in pre natal class, i will just tell her nicely that it's supposed to be...like..dat.. hee hee
can understand your frustration, especially we are trying so hard, not enough sleep liao, thsoe comments are really not necessary. But don't get too upset, look forward to your new flat, the troubles will be over before you know it ^^

want to ask something, do you all noticed there's white white stuff on baby's tongue? he's on 50 BM, 50 FM.. any idea how to clean it? or do we need to clean it at all?

skylermum : nurses at TMC told me this is called milk curds and they occur usually with FM. Need to use sterile gauze and dip it into cool boiled water and then wipe baby's tongue.no need to do every day.just every alternate day is ok.

hi everyone, finally managed to log in today.

came back home yest and it was kinda crazy for a while cos we were trying to settle baby into his new environment. He was fussing and wanted to feed every hour and I was extremely tired cos didn't get enough sleep in the hospital. But after a while he managed to settle and wake up abt every 2-3 hours to latch on. Nipples are sore but I think the latching is improving with practice.

Hubby had his first taste of pee sprayed at him when he was changing augustine's pooped diaper in the middle of the nite-Quite funny! And we tried bathing him this morning. He pooped in his bath tub! Funny first experiences=)

Today feel a bit more human. Last few days when I was in hospital I was mostly bedridden cos of the c-section wound. Now still recovering from the wound and gynae does not allow me to bathe till i see him for removal of stitches tmw. The not bathing is quite unbearable since the weather is so hot!

My birth story!

5 June 9pm checked into hospital
10pm administered the vaginal pill to soften cervix then waited for contractions to come

6 june 5.30am administered enema to remove bowels

8.30am doc checked and there were regular contractions so he said no need oxytocin

then throughout the day did about 5-6 VEs. Vry uncomfortable and was bleeding by 5th VE. NO dilation at all!

4pm Doc tells hubby better to C-section cos cervix unlikely to dilate

4.30pm prep for emergency C-section

5pm C section started

5.17pm Little Augustine was born, weighing in at 2.765kg. Released a loud cry when he came out=)

mornin everyone,

finally they remove the urine tubing n drip needle insert.ablt to walk out of bed!

ok here's my birth story b4 i forget the timings...

08/06/09

4pm - visit gynae n told him abt my discomfort..decided to induce..was 1cm dilated anyway..so he insert pill in his clinic. told to check in TMC at 10.30pm.

11pm - had a heavy dinner and mild contractions on n off..still bearable.admitted to ward.

1230am - gyane came n check n insert pill again.

215am - contractions unbearable. request when can administer epi or any form of pain relief..nurse told me only in delivery ward and my contractions is still irregular yet. so ignore me..

230am - super in pain...puked.. woke hubby up and told him i cant tahan anymore.press for nurse.

245am - nurse came in n check my dilation. 3cm..my thighs were shivering uncontrollably.she told me i'm at early stage of labour. proceed to arrange me to delivery ward.

3am - wheeled to delivery ward. very painful oredi. midwives keep asking me to breathe n blow. help me to change to gown. jus b4 changing i started to have a bloody show.

310am - 4cm dilated. cofirmed that i want epi. arrange for anaethetist to come.

324am - epi administered! i was going crazy..they gave me oxygen mask and ask me to breathe n blow thru each contractions. I was on the urge to push..they say i cant..else i tear badly!

334am - numbness came in. check 6cm dilate. shivering badly due to epi and feel nauseous.

710am - fully dilated..but waiting for bb to go lower.

9am - Gynae came and burst waterbag. practise pushing..very numb to push. 2 midwives push my tummy.i push like hell and with assisted vacuum, bb kirsten was born at 911am!

kirsten suckle really well n i'm on total breastfeeding..but very lil flow fr me..she sucks till my nipple sores! feel so bad, like cant provide her enuff.she came in every 3 hrs but like sucks for fun. but today is only the 2nd day..and there's only colostrum...

Hope for the better!

need help here. how u all find this 3 names..jolwyn, cleytus, colyn...me and hubby still thinking of name for bb =x

Today's Latest Updates

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD>2.690</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>C Sect</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Lennon </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Csect+spinal</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Soren </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.890</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD>Asst Nat w/o epi</TD><TD>3.335</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Jarius </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Induced +epi</TD><TD>2.836</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.595</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Celestia </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.765</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Asstd Natural+epi</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD>3.600</TD><TD>53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.760</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Genieve </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi+vac</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Chidori has given birth

Welcome baby Valerie!
Wt: 3.37kg
Ht: 49cm
Natural, laughing gas w/o epi

Both mummy n bb are well!

Fifi,i see.. how is your condition now?no more insomnia and rashes already?Is it painful when do induce?

Annie,don't know.. don't want to induce actually,so try to climing staircase since yesterday.. keke..If not wrong after you got bloody show then the labour should be within 48 hrs liao.. so you shouldn't be wait too long liao..

RE;MIL,my MIL go to travel from yesterday to end of this week.. SIL might be propersly choose these days to bring her mum to travel.But angry is not good for ppl's kidney specially we are pregnant/some just upgrade to mummies now so cool down,no matter how MIL or whoever IL,let them do what's ever they want,we just ignore it.. we still got our own parents treat us like princess that's more enough already,so cheer up..

Amk_gal,you miss out my msg right.. hehe..

Update again

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD>2.690</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>C Sect</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Lennon </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Csect+spinal</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Soren </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.890</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD>Asst Nat w/o epi</TD><TD>3.335</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Jarius </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Induced +epi</TD><TD>2.836</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.595</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Celestia </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.765</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Asstd Natural+epi</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD>3.600</TD><TD>53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.760</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Genieve </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi+vac</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>Valerie </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS CHIDORI!

doglefox, don't feel despondent. Baby is doing well, so that's great! Did the doc give you any methods for trying to pee? Just hang in there, ordeal will be over soon.

Fifi, great that u can TBF!
Even if now just sucking on colostrum, it's also very good, so can train her sucking to be even better hehe. Remember to latch her properly ya? My mipple bled by 3rd day, don't end up like me!!

sweethalo, now it's MY turn to wanna go gai gai hahaha... Yesterday brought bb to the PD, it was so hassle free, now think that I can conquer the shopping world! Hehe... Ok, I'm not stupid enough to really go and try that now. Shall wait for a few weeks more

lovelytulips, it's great to feel slightly more human again! Having said that, I didn't sleep the whole night, cos all she did was cry, fuss and feed, so I still feel zombie now haha. Yes, I'm using the binder, but sometimes take it off to "free" myself a bit.

TubbyM - how did u do it? hasslefree?? hehehe I also need to know ...

Dolly has been rather quiet... wonder where is she today...

afternoon all mommies..

dolly- so any contraction etc... waiting for you to pop out

junebabyboi- no in the end decided the B1 premium package...&amp; gyne said if bored i can access the free network ther

i rather have less visitors then dont have to see my in laws...kekekekeeeke

jessma- no leh... it jus abit of bloody discharge &amp; today checked no more.. so phew...

congrats to chidori at las she delivered

so when yr turn jessma..kekekekekkee

wonder wat happen to caramelle cos she been missing..
total 28 mommies popped out...

congrats to all mummies who have popped.

sorry i MIA so long cos now on home leave so decided to really do nothing but sleep, eat, watch TV and laze around. only thing is have to think of what to eat for lunch and dinner. thought of cooking but all that cleaning up is work i don't deserve so maybe will pop out and buy something to eat later.

wishing all mummies the best with BF-ing, and for those playing the waiting game like me, let's enjoy it while we can!