(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

<font color="0050b3">Congrats Cassey <font face="symbol">®</font> Yeah! JOY TO THE WORLD! Welcome Justus... btw, Whats bb head circumference?</font>

Congrats Brave Mama Cassey
Welcome bb Kyle!

Wah at last see TubbyM ....ekekeke

Dolly - am delivering at GlenE

Bluedream, don’t worry. Talk to ur darling and tell your boy be a good boy. Please wait for daddy. Wow, we are really like popcorn, popping 1 by 1.

Sweethalo, no.. still got another 3 days then 37 weeks. Getting nervous too.

innocentwar, what?? $179!! Shh, don't let my hubby know. Diff $100 leh!! Heartpain wor. $100 i can buy alot of other thing leh. Did gynae say y u have high chance deliver within the next 10 days as bb head not engage yet?

Congrate CASSEY!! Ley us cheers to little Kyle Justus Ong!!

Anyway, anyone can tell me what is episiotomy?

dear mommies.. saw qi7 mom at KKH tis morning.. she be admitting today &amp; having caseran delivery tomorrow due to low water bag
... pls update for her...

Dolly, yah, maybe will be meeting you in the hospital. Your bb engaged? I have being feeling bb around my pelvis since last wk (but forget to ask gynae whether bb has engaged). Getting more BH in one day (especially at night). Previous BH experience only once a day and not everyday.

sweethalo, hehe... wanted to log in since this morning, then do this do that, check emails, arrange things, only logged in about an hour ago, and checked posts in between talking to my mum who's in my house now. Wah, so many posts to catch up on...

Shelisa, episiotomy is the small cut that they make at your vagina entrance, cos sometimes baby's head is big or whatever, the opening can't stretch enough. If don't cut, it may TEAR by itself. Sometimes if tear by itself, the tear may tear too far to the anus....

Annie, you mean qi7's amniotic fluid reduce for no reason? Oh dear, hope she has a smooth c-sect...

hehee TubbyM - today the thread is really fast moving ... Cassey's live reporting really got all of us so excited...

fifi n cash- dont worry... me too.. kekeke

qi7 mom waterbag too less so got to take the bb out tomorrow.. pls update for her ..

my updates...my bb weight 2.98kg in 35weeks &amp; 3 days.. waterbag very full except i got more protein in my urine so got to check i nid to insert pill inside my virinal or not but gyne said not to worry as some pregnant mom will kana tis infection...next appt in 3 weeks time .. booking of ward done.

fifi, hi 5! me too. haha... think stomach hard hard feeling means it's BH? *shrugs

yeah lor, live reporting is so exciting!!! can feel the tension and the excitement sia!!!

TubbyMummy, ohh! understand liao. Thanks. Hope i wont need to cut. the feeling is weird.

sweethalo, agreed with u. Cassey life telecast is attractive us to chat more.

Cassey,

CONGRATULATION!!!! Well done, gal! Rest well and have loads of fun with your kiddo! Take care!

Oops! qi7 in hospital now? Hope she is fine. Annie, maybe you can update us if you have more news. Will pray for smooth delivery for her!

Re:BH/difficulties in sleeping
Getting alot these days. And also getting loose stool. Think I will also pop early, just have this feeling. Work still not complete and handover not done. So worrying. Now I am really having difficulties moving around and sleeping. Had another sleepness night yesterday. Anyone is experiencing loss of sleep?

BlueDream: Me too, feeling bb pressing me more but also forgot to ask gynae whether bb has engaged
Started to get more real BH last Friday, it last for 4 hours.

oh ya, i remb qi was saying she felt lesser movement from her girl... annie, dat means qi went to see her gynae during these few days is it? dats how she found out that water level is low?

Shelisa, most mummies will need the cut one. unless your baby is really small like 2kg plus. and we all hope for big babies right?

anyway dont worry episiotomy is very normal for vaginal deliveries..

ahnetsan- today she got appt to see her gyne due to her glucose test remember..
then i sms her wher she is she told me she at admisson counter as she having caseran delivery tomorrow &amp; i went over to her counter ... manage to say hello to her but got to rush as hubby having meeting at 2pm but she will sms me again

ahnet, think today is qi7's regular checkup, cos I think I remember she mentioned that she was supposed to talk to her doc about the gestational diabetes thing today... Thankfully found out about the water bag now. So scary lor.

Annie, glad to hear your baby is doing well. Do update us about qi7 if you hear from her. Ya, remember she mentioned her baby moving less, but I thought that was normal, cos some of us also experienced lesser movements sometimes...

Shelisa, I think some doc they will just cut one leh, so if u don't want hor, u better tell your doc in advance, tell her that ONLY if boh bian then cut. That's what Cassey did, told her doc she really don't want to cut unless it is really really no choice. I think at that point, with epi, you won't feel it lor, just that after stitch back, you may experience some pain for few days while it's healing.

Wah, I think LIVE reporting is the way to go man! We get to know almost first hand how the whole process goes! Hehehe.... but not everyone will be up to it like Cassey is...

Harlow Mommies...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font>
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Nick : <font color="0050b3">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
BB# : <font color="0050b3">Expecting BB No.#?</font>
B/G : <font color="0050b3">Boy / Girl?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0050b3">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0050b3">Name of Gynae?</font>
EDD : <font color="0050b3">Estimated Delivery Date?</font>
ADD : <font color="0050b3">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Delivery Via : <font color="0050b3">How you deliver your bb?</font>
Wt : <font color="0050b3">Bb weight?</font>
Ht : <font color="0050b3">Bb height?</font>
Hd : <font color="0050b3">Head circumference?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0050b3">Bb's name if any so far?</font>

<font size="+2">Total No# of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 56</font>
<font color="0050b3"><font size="+1">Boy: 33</font></font>
<font color="d11f5c"><font size="+1">Girl: 22</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyle Justus </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

LFB, high five. Before i ganna rashes, i already have loss of sleep. Like slp 1-2 hours then awake 3-4hrs. Or not thru out the whole night like 50% in slp 50% awake. The feeling is suck.

innocentwar. wahahaha, sorry. read wrongly. Like that u seem like gg to have a giant baby.

Caramelle, ya i know. i at youtube see before how they cut. Freak me off man.

TubbyMummy, ohh. I tho even if we don't cut, gynae will still stitch back for us? Or not next time it will be very loose right?

Annie, i know you miss me most. heehee. but i got no time to read thru the archives as i mc for 7 days. So when i got time i will slowly read those archive.

qi7, we are all here praying for you. Hope u have a smooth delivery and healthy baby.

Dolly, wow.. 4 hours.. quite long. I will pat my tummy if i feel too painful. I would tell bb that mummy feel the pain and he has to relax. (maybe it is me who need to relax when pain :p)

Fifi/Ahnetsan, for me is the tightness of the whole tummy. At the early stage it is tightness and when touching the tummy, it is hard. Now, the tightness accompany with pain that will include the back waist and the pelvis area. The duration is shorter now but it come again when I think it is over.

Shelisa, has been telling bb that he need to wait for papa till friday.
Hope he will guai guai.

Shelisa: one way to lessen the chance of having episiotomy is to do perineal massage regularly after 35 weeks to stretch the muscle there.

Wow, Qi must be taken by surprise, it's lucky that to see her gynae in time.

bluedream,
wah now tightness accompanied with pain on back n pelvis area?

even now bb movements i alrdy find it painful at times le...although i still dunno if it's hand or elbow or leg or foot. haha damn blur one
let alone pain feeling in pelvis area. cham

dun worry, bb will wait for papa til friday one.

tubbyM,
yeah luckily qi got gynae apptmt so can check the water level.

ahnetsan, bb movement is ok as the worst kick is just 1 sec the next movement bb will choose another position. An active bb is a healthy bb.

Annie, can help to send sms to qi7 to stay positive and we will be cheering for her. Thanks.

bluedream,
my bb at times kick the same position for several times and it's very painful lor... sometimes he even kick and punch at the same time cos i can feel movement at the top and the bottom part of tummy... damn painful.