(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

annie i was too lazy to get things done..guess must faster start le..this few days been going to toilet very often too...

split .. me too.. very urgent.. but go toilet.. take a long time to passurine

split- i been having wet sticky milky discharge & now must change my panty liner more often..
urine alot too cos i keep drinking water but b4 pregnancy i always running to the toilet ...
my colleague knew i love to drink plenty of water...

been having very smooth bowel movement lately..hopefully after deliver still have this type of smoothness lol i hate constipation =x

Good morning all,

stayed at home today cos my cough developed into a flu and I coughed whole night yesterday, didn't sleep well at all! Woke up with very achy body joint and a blocked nose! So fedup! Went to see GP and he advised me to take anti-biotics cos been coughing for more than 5 days liao! Sigh. Just have to stay at home and rest! Got a report to finish cos this coming thursday is my work review assessment! I hate that most! Irritaing!

Re:Nose
I had that way before. My nose, my face and my feet were swollen long ago. So when pple see me, they just ask me"abt time already hor?"

Annie, I am 35 weeks tmr! So we are 1 day apart! Seeing my OB this coming wed, yipeee!

hey cassey, congrats! u must b excited! hope you have a smooth delivery...

i don't mind updating the table, since my due date is end June, i may b able to hand it back to you cos u might b done with your confinement when it's my turn... i'll just download the table you posted earlier...

not sure if it's BH i felt yday, i felt tightening of my right abdomen, and my tummy felt so heavy too... then after a while, it was fine again... is this BH?

spilt- i got smooth bowels movement too & stayed inside for half an hour wif my comics book & a pkt of baby johnson wet tissues.. (eating snake inside the toilet)
in fact we got this habits frm my parents as when we r going to bomb we will grab the newpaper or books to the toilet

LFB- i seeing my gyne on monday
do take more plain water or fruits...

split: Think you need to do the kegel exercise more, do it now while sitting down!

Annie: Isn't it memorable to have a big nose just for once and knowing that it will be back to normal? Next time tell your boy that he's the one causing the big nose

LFB: Pls be good and rest! Coughing really no joke man! Can do the report while at comfort of home?

<font color="cc0099"> Hubby said cancel all of today's plans, BUT I'm having my "last" girl's lunch out soon!

ALL thanks to a most lovely friend! The sweetheart is driving over to JURONG WEST from the East to pick me up!!!
She's adamant tt being 4cm dilated, there's NO WAY I'm getting on the train. *I feel so so blessed!!!* THANKS, MY DEAR!!!

Thanks EC_Mum, bubu~, qi, kiki~, split! No real progress since yest. Except that I'm more paranoid about each contraction.

> Contractions
It's a question that keeps coming up from various ppl. I've been having lots of contractions, but dismissing them all as Braxton Hicks cos they haven't persisted nor increased in intensity/frequency with time. I realise I've been waking to pee with a rock hard bump (the top half anyway)... But I kept thinking it was my sleep position that probably squished bb's bottom against my bump like that. So I'd just kinda tap tap, stroke stroke it and go back to bed. *oops*

> Anyway, obgyn and nurse both said look out for increased frequency and intensity... once it gets to 10min apart, time to head in. But nothing like that yet. So should be ok. Unless water breaks of something. I just chucked a sanitary napkin into bag today JUST in case anything happens in public. At least after the initial cleanup, I can stick on a pad to suck up the rest. *heehee*

kikismom, abt epi: I've heard &amp; read in various places... and my own obgyn says at any point, pain relief from epi comes within 15 min of it being administered. It's just that they all concur that if you managed to get to ~7cm without needing it epi, why spend several hundred bucks just for only a couple hours' relief before you're fully dilated and ready to push? I'm wondering if I can really try without... but bit concerned tt by the time I think I need it, it may be too late to make that choice. *hmmm...*

jam75, I think in terms of pain caused by dilation, there's a difference whether you dilate as part of 1st stage of ACTIVE labour vs if it's part of PRE-labour. For me now, it's pre-labour, and as far as I know, usually pre-labour symptoms aren't painful. If dilation begins as part of active first stage of labour, then the contractions already started first so can understand tt your friend needed it. Ob-gyn says if I want, take it right from the start when I'm admitted to delivery ward Mon, otherwise, not much point. In my mind, I was going to 'tong' until 4cm, then ask for epi. So now a little undecided leh.</font>

there's a brand called little icons from australia only cost 25 aud shipping is cheaper if buy many lor to combine shipping. The person say if buy 2 or more can get at 21 aud.

Brand is LITTLE ICONS.. Wanna combine to buy? From ebay.. Can do 9 newborn casting.. Heh

split- lesser urine... u got burning feeling or itchiness when u urine? my ex colleague kana urine infection &amp; must take cranberry drinks as she told me she got lesser urine or cant pass out..

dolly- don wan lah.. my boy is my hubby &amp; my boabei... in fact for my medical history it already very rare that i be able to conceive so fast..

god is really great.. he really made my wish true when i ask for a child las sept..

&amp; not only tat he gave us a boy cos my hubby badly wan a boy to get back his pride.

<font color="cc0099"> <font size="+1">JUNE MTBs FIRST POPPER ALERT!!!</font>

Congrats crystal!!! A good sized little fella! I MUST update it on the list!!</font>

Took leave in lieu yesterday and went SHOPPING at Isetan and Robinson sales. This Isetan sales is so scary and crowded.

I also went facial and enjoy my tea time snack of cheese cake n ice-lemon tea (YUMMY)

Cassey,
Wow, 4cm dilate liao. U take care ya and keep us update

Qi7,
Your boi really look big for a 3 yrs old kid

Crystal,
Congrat
, yr labour is really short.

Meanwhile take care and rest well

Cassey,
So crystal overtook your No.1 Popper position

<table border=1><tr><td>sn</TD><TD>Actual Delivery Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week Delivered</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>OBGyn (Dr.)</TD><TD>Deliv. Hosp</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>Scheduled Caesarion Dates </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>12-May-2009</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dalandcrystal</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>deardear</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>split</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03. Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>LimSiewLengAnnie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Comfort</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr. Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ho Yam Chiew</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr. Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Crystal: Congrats! Wow, you are the first, and what a fast labour!

Jackie: Isetan AND Robinsons? you got best of both world!

Dovey: Thanks for the updates, Cassey going to be next! Monday 25th May

<font color="cc0099"> <font size="+1">POPPED!: 1, Waiting: 51, Total: 52</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>How?</TD><TD>Deliv. Hosp</TD><TD>Bb# </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Natural?</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>*TubbyMummy</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD></TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD></TD><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>LimSiewLengAnnie</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD></TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD></TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD></TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD></TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD></TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD></TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD></TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</td></tr></table>

cassey now you are scaring me!! I wake up about 5 times every night and the bump is super hard always.. Same as you, always think is baby's butt! Hmm

But i'm only end 35th wk today hee so i still long way to go wor. Seems like forever!!

Anyone getting a maid? Me getting 1 after months of debate with mum in law. She finally say get maid and put both baby and maid at her house. But the moment we confirmed a maid, she changed her mind and said leave baby at home she will come and spot check for us. Hai. I think depend on myself better sia.

Anyway, getting cameras installed for monitoring after i return to work.. Now thinking shd get the live internet type or just those with recording function enough liao. Scared i cant concentrate at work if live telecast sia. Haaa

dolly,
Must make full use of the % given by both Isetan n Robinson mah

Yesterday walk so much hor..End up at night sleep like a LOG...kekeke

congrats crystal~wow bb got very gd weight~

annie not heaty feelin or itchiness just not much urine cuz go toilet very often like everytime stand and walk will hav the feeling of goin to toilet

Crystal, congrate!
You name yr boy le?

Cassey, hope you will have a smooth and fast delivery like crystal. How do yr gynae decide to give u a VE? After monitor baby heart beat?

crystal, congrat to u leh! so did u take epi ma??

cassey, ic ic...cos my fren ended up using 6 epi as she say she cannot tahan a little pain lo! if u realli can tong muz else go all the way w/o epi...anyway f yr case u hv to decide whether to opt epi b4 u admit rite?? since u already dilate 4cm le!

split- okay.. me keep drinking water .. everytime thirsty...

yesterday got a cold choc milk shake at ichiban approved by hubby but must wait till not so cold then can drink ...

Cassey: If can tahan, then best no epi! My colleauge just told me yesterday when his wife gave birth last year without epi, the baby was SO ALERT looking around just after birth! Then the gynae immediately pass the baby to mommy for bonding, so lovely!

congrats crystal! does ur #2 pop earlier as compared to ur #1?

cassey,
all the best for a smooth delivery!

comfort,
myself &amp; my fren insist want to try natural so when our comes to EDD date with no labor sympton, woody tell us to try induce. only when induce with no dilation progress then he will tell u go c-sect. so another words to say, he let the patients decide which options to take. my fren very heng cos 1 day b4 her EDD, her son decided to pop out on his own so she natural deliver loh. ;) i heard b4 some gynae ask the patient to induce even b4 they r due esp when the bb is big leh...

dolly,
i always envy pple who dilate super fast &amp; easy. got a fren skinny type &amp; her #2 was natural delivered within 2 hrs from the minute gynae poke the waterbag.

TubbyMummy,
i think $450 is for the anaesthetist that administered the epi cos i know he poke something into my back.

i been having menses cramp feeling this whole wk but not very painful nor regular timing leh... so don't think it's time yet rite?

congrats to crystal for the new arrival. You must be basking in the joy of caring for baby.The baby is of a good weight even when born during 36 weeks. Rest well and take care!

Cassey, all that talk about who is popping first and turns out you are popping on Mon already. Who knows, you might have spontaneous labour over the weekend. And we were talking about engagement for the past week. I keep monitoring any signs of labour but so far my boy looks like he is very comfortable inside my tummy! I thought I shld be looking out for bloody mucus but apparently some people don't have that before labour. My friend told me and you haven't experienced that too...hmmmm.

And you are the best, dilated already but don't feel anything. Hope I am like you cos I am aiming for natural birth without any painkiller. Anyway, God bless you during your delivery=) May you see your bundle of joy shortly after checking into hospital...You and your hubby must be excited!

i was alrdy 5cm dialted when i was admitted to the hosp. i 'ren' until i cant stand the pain then admit. my contractions started ard 12am plus, gt more intense at 5am, so i admit myself at 7.45am.

wow, crystal has popped!!! seems like a fast labour, only 3+hrs den popped le. CONGRATULATIONS!! wow, natural without epi!! cool. yah lor, agree that the weight is very good when it's during 36wks.
congrats again.

cassey/dovey, thanks for update, remb to update crystal's bb's measurement too.

OMG Crystal first one on the list, congrats!! Cassey next already must jia you!!

hmmm... weather very hot, must drink more water man!!!

Catching up on posts as usual girl's squirming happily in my tummy.

Annie: TTYL=talk to you later.

And yes I woke from my nap... my hubby woke me and my MIL keep coughing and keep spitting woke me. so unhygenic.

qi7- me also sleepy but alot of shipment comin in today so cant go off to store to nap..

got to endure till 5.15pm...

yr hubby not working today..

Crystal: Yeah! It's so great, I hope my experience will be similar to yours! I'm going to tahan the contraction until it's fast enough to go hospital! It's really good that you tahan at home first, imagine if you go hospital at midnight, the nurses there will make you so nervous!

head circumference is 34cm, so the diameter is around 10cm + ... just nice if your dilation is 10cm

<font color="0050b3">Morning Ladies, I just heard that somebody POP!

<font size="+2">CONGRATS CRYSTAL!</font>

Jia you on latching

doglefox,
I agreed, was also given painkillers but dun dare to take. So bearing with the pain. BTW, will the pain relieve as times goes?

Jam75,
Read from other thread that Adrian is pro-natural but not sure abt the induce part. But I think I will stay firm not to induce unless necessary. Private gynae like to induce cos make their job easier. I asked Adrian whether can come out with birth plan &amp; he said yes but let him go thru first. So I presume that he will follow my birth plan well. Hopefully...

Superbee,
I think when comes to EDD date, will need to induce as the placenta is losing it's function slowly. I hope for natural too w/o epi, dun kw can tahan the pain or not. I have that menses like cramp too for abt 1 wk plus. I think should be BH ba. Didn't really bother with it as not causing much pain. But I really look out for bloody show.

Crystal,
Congrats. Do take gd care

Hi MTBs,

letting go of Ameda Lactualine Dual Electric Pump + Medela Purelan Nipple Cream for $200. Pump used for 1 month. Warranty ends Jan 2010.

PM me if interested :)

too many archives to read so i glanced through everything quickly.

congrats crystal on your newest bundle of joy! and good for you on going natural w/o epi. hopefully more mummies in our thread will try the same! unless you already planning for c-sect

and hang in there Cassey..hopefully you can still enjoy your last weekend at a twosome before the baby comes! and do keep us posted of good news...

comfort, im also having the same pelvic pains. didn't get any medication for it, just try to rest more with my legs propped up and massage the area gently. so, you have a friend in me suffering same pains...

any mummies already on hospitalization leave? just get a letter from doctor is it?