(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

bing
Me seeing my OB weekly since 36weeks too..just came back fr OB visit...bb has not engage so will see OB next week.. me going to induce either on the 2 or 3 june if bb has not popped by then

Thanks Cassey & bluedream for the updates..

bing
Me seeing my OB weekly since 36weeks too..just came back fr OB visit...bb has not engage so will see OB next week.. me going to induce either on the 2 or 3 june if bb has not popped by then

Thanks Cassey & bluedream for the updates..

<font color="cc0099"> Updated Tubbym~, bbPotato, split, SuperBee, yanqiu, JessMa... (Thinking of how to mark scheduled Caesarian dates..)

jam75, as I said, my weekly visits started from week 36 onwards... it's supposed to start close to full term. So I guess once you're 38 weeks, it will start ba. Some ladies' obgyns have a very strict quota of visits. Extra must pay, so must ration out.

deerdeer, I think you have seen yanqiu's post by now and all the others. There's no "registration form" for you to fill up.
Just call out BlueDream's/my nick and provide your details and we'll add you in.

<font color="cc0099"> Updated Tubbym~, bbPotato, split, SuperBee, yanqiu, JessMa... (Thinking of how to mark scheduled Caesarian dates..)

jam75, as I said, my weekly visits started from week 36 onwards... it's supposed to start close to full term. So I guess once you're 38 weeks, it will start ba. Some ladies' obgyns have a very strict quota of visits. Extra must pay, so must ration out.

deerdeer, I think you have seen yanqiu's post by now and all the others. There's no "registration form" for you to fill up.
Just call out BlueDream's/my nick and provide your details and we'll add you in.

cassey,

thanks for extracting the table, been wanting to suggest we have another table for the active mummies in this thread.

btw im expecting no. 2, not 1

bbpotato,
dont worry, i only turn 34 wks this fri. i will keep u company in this thread when the rest of the mummies busy popping in the next few wks. hiaks

cassey,

thanks for extracting the table, been wanting to suggest we have another table for the active mummies in this thread.

btw im expecting no. 2, not 1

bbpotato,
dont worry, i only turn 34 wks this fri. i will keep u company in this thread when the rest of the mummies busy popping in the next few wks. hiaks

<font color="cc0099"> First Mum, my hubby say I siao on. The silly table cannot be cut and pasted from this forum straight onto Excel.
So had to copy &amp; paste each cell of info 1 by 1. *sigh* High from late coffee yest so sat in front of laptop for a couple of hours.

deerdeer, yeah, I didn't see your details on the original list - that's why I didn't include them. Pls provide ALL info needed as per table. Gender of baby &amp; consulting obgyn. Thanks

jam75, oh! Oops.. hmm. Well, look on the bright side! He probably reckons your pregnancy is very low risk so don't have to see you that often ba!

<font color="cc0099"> First Mum, my hubby say I siao on. The silly table cannot be cut and pasted from this forum straight onto Excel.
So had to copy &amp; paste each cell of info 1 by 1. *sigh* High from late coffee yest so sat in front of laptop for a couple of hours.

deerdeer, yeah, I didn't see your details on the original list - that's why I didn't include them. Pls provide ALL info needed as per table. Gender of baby &amp; consulting obgyn. Thanks

jam75, oh! Oops.. hmm. Well, look on the bright side! He probably reckons your pregnancy is very low risk so don't have to see you that often ba!

kana cough and sore throat! Got to go see doc later. The stupid phlegm green colour somemore!( sorry to gross some of you!)Now thinking should I take MC tmr. I am perfectly fine, except for the stupid cough and just felt that pple in office might be offended cos cough until like that still come to work! But I really don't wish to take mc and miss work. Already some stuff behind time already! Alamak!!! Got one preggie sit behind me somemore!

jam75 : i asked him before when i will start seeing him every week.but this sat i will be 36.5weeks and will start seeing him every fortnight.

basically, since our visits are unlimited, i usually go to him whenever i feel like it.i always explain to him that i'm worried about the baby's progress and he will say : dont worry.come whenever you feel worried.he cant stop you right?so dont worry if he doesnt schedule you for every week, you yourself can go see him every week if you want.

jam75 : i asked him before when i will start seeing him every week.but this sat i will be 36.5weeks and will start seeing him every fortnight.

basically, since our visits are unlimited, i usually go to him whenever i feel like it.i always explain to him that i'm worried about the baby's progress and he will say : dont worry.come whenever you feel worried.he cant stop you right?so dont worry if he doesnt schedule you for every week, you yourself can go see him every week if you want.

hi mummies. i just came back from lunch. oh, long john silver meal with sprite. yeah!

re: nursing bras
how many do u have? i bought 2 support bras (from mothercare) and 2 nursing bras (from triumph). was thinkin if it's enough.

hi mummies. i just came back from lunch. oh, long john silver meal with sprite. yeah!

how many do u have? i bought 2 support bras (from mothercare) and 2 nursing bras (from triumph). was thinkin if it's enough.

Bing: Yes I did a C-section for my #1. I just bathe as per normal. My tummy after birth is still big so when I splash the herb water on myself it doesnt really wet the plaster. If it's wet then just use towel wipe clean.

Oh yah, I forgot the longan red date tea drink everyday.. yummy now, later bored!

Horror stories? Dear mommies... Please do not try to surf and hear anything bad now and affect our lottery mood. I strongly believe, no matter what ways, we are all going to deliver fine.

I got none. Now also none hahahahhaha! My boy he could not latch on properly so I got to express my milk out. I'm doing the same for my girl. So I can keep the milk and ask my mom/dad/hubby to feed.

Bing: Yes I did a C-section for my #1. I just bathe as per normal. My tummy after birth is still big so when I splash the herb water on myself it doesnt really wet the plaster. If it's wet then just use towel wipe clean.

Oh yah, I forgot the longan red date tea drink everyday.. yummy now, later bored!

Horror stories? Dear mommies... Please do not try to surf and hear anything bad now and affect our lottery mood. I strongly believe, no matter what ways, we are all going to deliver fine.

I got none. Now also none hahahahhaha! My boy he could not latch on properly so I got to express my milk out. I'm doing the same for my girl. So I can keep the milk and ask my mom/dad/hubby to feed.

deerdeer: I also thinking of second round c-section for my girl

Legs weak? I don't think so. The lottery excitement plus the whole pregnancy is wearing me out. Perhaps it's because I have a 3 year old kiddo to look after too. I rather c-section, get it over and done with so I can look at my girl girl's face instead of some blur images from the ultrasound scan...

deerdeer: I also thinking of second round c-section for my girl

Legs weak? I don't think so. The lottery excitement plus the whole pregnancy is wearing me out. Perhaps it's because I have a 3 year old kiddo to look after too. I rather c-section, get it over and done with so I can look at my girl girl's face instead of some blur images from the ultrasound scan...

Sorry for intruding into your thread. I'm April'09 mummy and I've 4 new and unopened bottles of DOM for sale. Outside is selling at
about $50+.
I'm willing to let go at $45, self collection at TPY MRT Stn/ Kallang
MRT Stn.
Interested, pls PM me. Thanks a lot.

Sorry for intruding into your thread. I'm April'09 mummy and I've 4 new and unopened bottles of DOM for sale. Outside is selling at
about $50+.
I'm willing to let go at $45, self collection at TPY MRT Stn/ Kallang
MRT Stn.
Interested, pls PM me. Thanks a lot.

You didn't plan your second one? I understand. My sister also the same. Now his girl 3 years old, the second girl 18mth already.

She's also very very very tired.

You rest more ok? I hope your family/hubby is helping... 18mth can go childcare already... Jiayou!

You didn't plan your second one? I understand. My sister also the same. Now his girl 3 years old, the second girl 18mth already.

She's also very very very tired.

You rest more ok? I hope your family/hubby is helping... 18mth can go childcare already... Jiayou!

hehe
no .. I didnt plan for number 2.. it was by accident.. and I was still bfing at that time too.. my girl was about 8/9mths? when I conceived.

hehe
no .. I didnt plan for number 2.. it was by accident.. and I was still bfing at that time too.. my girl was about 8/9mths? when I conceived.

Annie: I also didn't plan for it. My hubby at first ask me go abortion and I book the date, time at pte clinic. But I cannot harden my heart and go for it. Financially we cannot support her. Hubby keep saying: she came at a wrong time.

I bring him to attend scanning appointments and see doctor at KKH then he started to melt. Yesterday he bring me go supper at 1am and while walking there, he put his hand on my tummy and said: I hope she is getting heavier with all the suppers...

I have to forgo my monthly savings in order to provide for her. Now, after retrenched, I need a higher paid job to support my 2 kids.

Life is not easy, and not hard either. Depends how I look at it? On the bright side, having her completes my family of 1 boy 1 girl. Otherwise I'll spoilt my only boy or leave him and be independent. Now he's got a mei mei to play with. A korkor to protect his sister from harm.

This is the kind of family I want to build.

Annie: I also didn't plan for it. My hubby at first ask me go abortion and I book the date, time at pte clinic. But I cannot harden my heart and go for it. Financially we cannot support her. Hubby keep saying: she came at a wrong time.

I bring him to attend scanning appointments and see doctor at KKH then he started to melt. Yesterday he bring me go supper at 1am and while walking there, he put his hand on my tummy and said: I hope she is getting heavier with all the suppers...

I have to forgo my monthly savings in order to provide for her. Now, after retrenched, I need a higher paid job to support my 2 kids.

Life is not easy, and not hard either. Depends how I look at it? On the bright side, having her completes my family of 1 boy 1 girl. Otherwise I'll spoilt my only boy or leave him and be independent. Now he's got a mei mei to play with. A korkor to protect his sister from harm.

This is the kind of family I want to build.

qi7- yr hubby really dotes on yr daughter &amp; u .. brought u for supper.. in fact till now wif my hubby he nvber bring me go supper cos he a healthy freak..kekekekeke he said supper mean getting fat..

dolly- being pregnant isnt so easy at all &amp; ther be more to come when they come out.. as my family got history of having twins i was rather scare i might be the one to kana...

qi7- yr hubby really dotes on yr daughter &amp; u .. brought u for supper.. in fact till now wif my hubby he nvber bring me go supper cos he a healthy freak..kekekekeke he said supper mean getting fat..

dolly- being pregnant isnt so easy at all &amp; ther be more to come when they come out.. as my family got history of having twins i was rather scare i might be the one to kana...

haha.. if only I have twins
Save one labour!
Yeah, being pregnant not that easy. I'm married for 9 years, now first baby, that's why got to go for detail scan, cos old liao

haha.. if only I have twins
Save one labour!
Yeah, being pregnant not that easy. I'm married for 9 years, now first baby, that's why got to go for detail scan, cos old liao

dolly- i married las august &amp; had menses one time than got tis baby.. everybody tot buy one get one free...

how old r u? me 33rs old married late

u shuld be blessed u got tis bb cos my colleague who married at 29 got 4 miscarriges then las yr give birth to a baby gal.. she 39 ...

dolly- i married las august &amp; had menses one time than got tis baby.. everybody tot buy one get one free...

how old r u? me 33rs old married late

u shuld be blessed u got tis bb cos my colleague who married at 29 got 4 miscarriges then las yr give birth to a baby gal.. she 39 ...