(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Blurmommy, chuck breast pads in your bra cups lor. The little cotton thingies. Sold in boxes in shops - pigeon, tollyjoy, no brand...

Shelisa, it's a 2-way street. Get him his favourite treat / snack tonight and stick a note on it that says Just Because. Then sign off with I Love You. Leave it under his pillow and hope he reciprocates instead of laughing.

heheh my hubby also saw my nipples when i was putting on stretch mark cream... he like... *wah* in amazement... so big and dark now.. hahaha

Cassey. ROCK IT!! ROCK IT!! HORRAY!!

Ladies, im off duty.. gg to buy all the stuff that i listed for my dinner tonight. tmr breakfast read again. yipee. enjoy dinner, especially bbjun.

Blurmommy, but whatever we think, that is what we WANT to and NEED to hear, isn't it?
I better not go on or else Shelisa will confiscate my keyboard.

FIVE ARCHIVES LIAO!

talking abt nipples, heehee, jus to share smth...
last night my hb was saying he thinks he will or might be jealous to see bb sucking on it for milk next time... somemore bb is boy, worse... he says another guy sucking or playing wif his wife's breasts...he dunno can take it or not....

Cassey, im sure he will reply me 'you bo liao huh'? turn me off imm!!

sweethalo, YOU ARE NAUGHTY!! BUT I LOVE IT!!

bye ladies

Errmm... Shelisa *rock what huh?* Sorry catch no ball.

sweethalo, that's why. I was also asking yesterday if early leaking means plentiful supply... Hmm... I don't think not leaking means no milk ba. If not I must squeeze til I leak liao! hahaha...

ahnetsan, whoa, your hubby a bit wierd leh. Mine is I WORRY abt it, but hubby isn't concerned. It's not a sexual thing ma... It's like seeing a calf nursing at a cow's udders and seeing it as a sexual act... quite perverted leh.

My concern was whether or not bb's stimulation of nipples causes any erotic feelings...

wah piang, cassey, y u see it as calf nursing at a cow? i dun wan my hb to see me as a cow man... heeehee... aiya, nt perverted la

haha blurmommy... sure got enuf supply one lah

Hubby and I were joking that if bb doesn't empty my boobs, he can help.
BUT I really don't want him to start seeing my boobs as a food source for bb...
So will be VERY reluctant to let hubby try nursing direct! He can taste expressed milk instead

ahnetsan, tell ur hubby he din lose out, when he was a bb, he sucked on someone else's wife's nipples also. it's a tie!!!

ahnetsan, some mummies dun have milk supply one.. *touch wood, choy choy* Hopefully I am not one of them!

I wan Ang gu Kuey, Mee siam, Yami for dinner.. Later my hb sure very cham.. Have to drive ard for all these junk food

ahnetsan, really ma! See his own son as a 'rival'?! Skali his son even more handsome than him, then how?
Hey, so you definitely not attending tmr's wedding?

Me just ate ice-cream. Wonder if should still have Yami Yoghurt later.

u'll kip on toking abt food mk mi realli hungry...heng i still hv 1 curry puff to tong a while! tink later i oso bu ta han hv to get ang gu kueh liow!

hmmm, dunno leh... i thk dun go wedding dinner better... but on the other hand, my hb wan me to go wif him leh. so i also dunno how...

wah ice-cream!!

actually that day we were looking at Medela breastpumps .. the freestyle model has a picture... ended up me and hubby burst out loud in laughter at Robinsons... and there were quite a few other ppl around..wonder wht they thought of us

me feeling hungry now... dunno should go down and buy food or not...

i only ate cake and muffins for morning, and afternoon i ate oats and glass of milk....

Good thing I'm completely unmoved by AKKueh, tutu kueh (peanut is nice!), swiss rolls, mee chiam kueh and mee siam at all today. Haha. I'm very focused one. I think you girls know what I'm focused on without me saying it again. =)

Shall shut down laptop soon. Or else I keep coming back and sitting down in study. *Catch u all tmr. Be good!*

huh... no la the freestyle has this straps to hold up the pump to ur clothing so u dont hv to hold the bottle as it pumps... and they actually hv a woman showing how the pump is attached to her clothes lo...really look like a cow leh...

Blurmommy, yah i was thinking the same thing! what if after delivery, then the nurse give us baby for feeding, then suck2 come out nothing. how??

The Freestyle quite ex leh.. 998 but at Tangs is bundled deal- can't remember wht they give...but looks quite useful stuff...

PIS is cheaper around $800 I think.

Better to consider buy from USA, much cheaper

caramelle, this is every mummies worst nightmare!Skarli, we buy all the pumps also cannot use! I also dunno what would my reaction be at that point of time.

Somemore bf can help to loose weight... Haiz, pray hard I have lots of milk supply...

hehehe *Hi-5* blurmommy.. now if we dont want to do anything is quite easy one.. just say not well.. hehehe.. .or feel like vomeet... or giddy... hehehe...

sweethalo, yest i saw at KKH at $799 for freestyle. but if you havent buy, my advice is to pls wait till after give birth then assess whether to buy or not. it's a lot of money, quite wasteful if got no supply..

sweethalo, sometime i dun feel like going IL plc i use the same excuse...not feeling well wanna to rest! aiyo dun let my hb know abt it! hahahah!