(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

oops... sorry bbjun I just realised u all talking abt nipple discharge (Malu) Wrong number... so far hv not gotten nipple discharge yet...

didnt' kn we will get before giving birth leh..

wah jam75, i even dump my hb's smelly socks together with our clothes in the machine wor.
last time used to separate, but lazy liao jus dump everything together...

ahnetsan, last time hb oso dump his semlly socks & wash wif my clothes i complaint mk my clothes smelly so now he hand wash himself...hahaha!

haha wah he handwash himself ... so cute.

mine jus heck care one. in the end i also thk never mind, hw smelly can his socks be? heehee

I asked my gynae abt hairdye on Monday- he didnt want to really answer just said if really must then choose vegetable hairdye...

GGrhh.. then my hubby said, better don't dye lidat

aiyo, clothes cannot wash together... then sex positions how???? cannot have woman on top etc liao lor... hmph..... hope i'm not too xxx here... hahhaha

creamer, let me know when u know if can mix and match onot.....

ahnetsan, ur next visit is so far away! Anyway to bring fwd a bit not?

creamer, yes, my gynae gave the go ahead to dye my hair but not too freq given that I m doing it to cover the greys. So she said once every three months is ok, as long I am past the first trimester.

There are "preg safe hair dye" (it's just very low in chemical composition) by Aveda and Goldwell that you may want to explore. But my hairstylist recommend to use the black tone only if using. She studied the chemical compositions and recommended the black on cos she finds that the lowest. Just FYI.

lovelytulips, u so cute la! tink most our hb dun care abt clothes to b wash 2gether or not...so sex position of course sure they dun mind as long as they can get it! hahaha!

thnks bbjun.

Re: washing of clothes tog

Actually my mum never let me wash my panty tog in washing machine since I got my mense. But when I got married, I saw that my MIL bochap, all underwear also put tog and wash.

SO I verlie good DIL, FOLLOW HER FOOTSTEPS...hehee

Now my mum also FOLLOW MY FOOTSTEPS...

jam, i dont mean the hb la... i mean the "older generation". maybe should ask them they have it in missionary only. oops. :p

craving for beehoon goreng now.....

bbjun, cant leh, cant bring forward my gynae apptmt.

my gynae also ok wif dying hair... but my hubby dun allow me to dye. my grey hairs!! sian leh

Re:washing socks with clothes
I cannot take it. My hubby socks super smelly one. I cannot imagine they contaminate my clothes. As for undies, I don't care! Nowsaday, I only fold clothes, cos hubby will wash and hang them. I kei si abit, will fold those dry ones. Cos my TCM doc said I can't raise my arm high. Hee hee, he has been doing that at least 3 times a week!

Think I maybe skip treatment then. Will just go for haircut. Maybe I cut short lor. Then, my stupid face will be gigantic man! Stupid.....

i dun dare to cut my hair short man... dat will make my already round face even rounder!! so i die die also will keep my long hair...

bbjun, great to hear from yr gynae, actually i also read book say can do afer 1st trim. But for me, i did my colour treatment instead of hairfye which do not have chemicals and milder not like those with ammonia. I also request not to touch my hair scalp and i did it while lying on the shampoo chair. Mainly for me is to have the whole head the same colour, cos black on the regrown and brown on the half head, feel so messy and ugly. Now 1 colour liao, feel so much neater.

jam75, i dunno leh? i dun have the habit sharing. If i wear liao, my hubby dare not wear liao. maybe from young his mum told him cannot share if not not good. that y he we dun have the habit. same leh, i hand wash my panty. hubby dun allow me to throw together into washing machine leh. his mum told him so!!

creamer, sure sure sure. i pm u liao

shelisa, tink yr hb got influence by his mom hor...nowadays tink most hb is ok to wash everything 2gether de...hmm so far my hb ok wif mi wearing his shorts le...he nv say anything onli say i steal his shorts and wear hee hee!

ahnetsan, poo can be green if you're taking iron pills... or mayb it's calcium...?

Shelisa, have... sometimes. Not all the time. I guess it's kinda like a difference between spotting & bleeding. If you know what I mean... I get a little bit of whitish discharge/residue, but wouldn't put it down to leaking breast milk.

sweethalo! You're finally here! Thanks! The gender switch ahnetsan mentioned is prob a myth, else a scary urban legend. I reckon it's probably a lot of DILs way of explaining why they didn't have son.. hahaha!!! You're so funny about the discharge thing... *clutch stomach in laughter*

l'tulips, ermm... how do you get from separating underwear to missionary position huh? *gong*

I'm still doing hubby and my laundry leh. Everything gets chucked into the washer, I hang them up and out myself, retrieve them myself, fold them myself too. But that's cos I working PT ma. If hubby around, he usually helps put poles out, esp if there're towels / rugs.

Hmm... Tubbym~, I just walked past glass panels at work and realise actually, the bump seems to really be quite big leh. I guess it did get blown up over Sunday and Monday and was considerably bigger by Tues. I'm still in denial. Haha...

Eating Subway's chewy double choc cookies! YEAH! CAN SEE HUBBY SOON SOON!!!

Haha... saw msgs after I posted mine.. we're all talking about food. =)

Blurmommy... SEE? I warned you...
On this thread, must do homework regularly. Or else fail exams.

bing/sweethalo, my here no sell cake. morning buy kaya bread only. seem like mine so boring!! i want CAKE!! bbjun, wanna eat some cake?

Cassey. Understand. Thanks

wow lin,leaking early milk??!! wow i think u no need worry no milk. i got some white discharge only. i think it's good to air our breast few hrs a day bt not wearing often esp now breast bloom may cos more sag leh according to bk...i see my sis breast after birth i so scare sag lor...

LFB i admire ur appetite! i not eating much same as normal in fact feel full easily almost eat 2 meals only dont really eat many small meals.but i used to eat alot & ya i hate pple telling me i eat alot.comment once can already no need keep repeating & ask "wow u very good appetite hor, u very hungry huh, always eat so much??" not i want to bandang but last time my uncle & niece also eat alot got pple say them often now becm small eater.anyway now we preg entitle to eat as long as we dont bcm obese and too fat! my hb say it's our right & entitlement haha...

Shelisa, i think ur gdma must b qt cls w u! so cute leh i cant imagine my gdma do that to me then go ard telling others *faint* haha...

yeah my MIL throw everything in washing machine. i think not very hygiene leh i dont want my hb smelly sock to b wash w my undies heehee i dont mind his brief bt not sock.. i wash all my clothes myself but she will iron for me
i plan to buy 2 pack (1 day use cheaper type 1 nite use) newborn size to stdby. i can still squat too haha funny leh i also went to see my knee & toes then realise i also cant see dunno since wn haha...

anyone know the ntuc sales till when? tot if till next wk ask my dad go buy w me, b my ahmad,he got ntuc link card get pts & senior extra disc!

Blurmommy, no cert anyway. Pass, pass. Fail fail! Heehee... Get bleary-eyed from reading if you've been away too long.

Shelisa, maybe you can check the toilets... may have some leftovers. *chuckle*

shelisa, think your mil quite pantang one... Last time, I used old t-shirt as rug then my mil so pissed.. she says that is very the sway! faint

createjoy, yup yup. my grandma take care of us since born. she will come everyday to our house after work. Then after she retire, she alone at home boring so i moved over to stay with her (anyway her house opp my daddy house only). that y we so so close. my grandma is radio 24hrs broadcast!!

Cassey, that bad!! haha

btw ahnetsan, can tk green bean soup lah as long as u not having few bowls. one rice bowl is fine once or twice a week help to reduce water retention according to one library preg recipe bk i read. but watch out lah like last week i drank green bean then my MIL buy barley w gingko at night then i only limit myself drink few sips dont too cooling on same day. now we not so endangered by cooling stuff unless in large qty or really super cooling type.

hungry!!!!! i want a pc of ur cake!!!

cassey, we were talking about the "older" generation being pantang - clothes cannot be washed together, cannot wear hb's clothes. (i used to hear women cannot cross over men). isnt it even more a taboo if the women's on top during lovemaking?

Shelisa, re: diapers... YOU SURE 1 PKT newborn enough?! They get through about 8 diapers A DAY!! I think I'll get myself enough to last a month...

Sigh. As time draws closer, the thought of having to move all the necessary bb supplies to mum's for confinement month is getting me a bit depressed. I still have my gorgeous Cassey princess to bring in her carrier, and her litter-box and scratchpost to lug along.. =( Poor hubby.

creamer, congrats! It may start happening more and more often now that the 'flood gates' are open. =) I think both outer and inner lips of my nether regions are still smooth.. but the bush is wild. Kekeke... Aiyo, Underarm Bush also wild. Thankfully sg not hot enough to have bush fire.

l'tulips... Oh. I see. You mean 'cross over' as in 'have authority over' is it? Or literally a physical crossing of bodies huh? *sorry me not quite catching the ball* If it's submission, then must oblige man whatever position he wants ma.... Even if he wants to go in by the back gate wor. Hmm... kinky.

*I miss bedroom activity* Must be the hormones. Anyone else feel that way, but no mood to execute?

hate u cassey, eating subway cookies!!! my fav!!!!!!!! argh.... i also wan to eat cake and cookie....

but see the weather so hot and i jus bathed, should i go and buy some cakes back?

cross over as in literally physically crossing over the body. used to hear cant do that to men else they will be suay.

back gate?? wee wee.... u steady leh.....

2nd tri, higher sex drive, that's what i heard. but alot of guys are afriad n most positions arent as enjoyable as before. no mood cos tired and lazy and panting very hard after that?? hmmm.. i agree.

Cassey, maybe i will be using those clothes diaper, night then use diaper. Then i scare bb butt sensitive to Dryper diaper anot? So try 1 pack first, if everything ok, then buy more abit.

my bedroom dept is close for donkey years. i seduce my hubby but he rejected me!! stupid bloody man!!