(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

wah tubbymummy, you cool leh, u even do pregnancy pilates???!!!

wah urs sound more serious than jus the normal bleeding due to constipation leh.
"The bleeding is not those couple of small spots on toilet paper kind, it's the kind where if I were to go and pee 1hr later and I wipe, there's STILL blood on the paper!" --- sounds terrible wor.

wan to see doctor abt it mah? but the shitting process is it smooth or painful? if it's painful, den i think u exert too much strength le, until the insides of the anus injured le, dats y stil got blood after a while. it's like an open wound, will keep bleeding one, although not the profusely kind.

sweethalo, wah i din knw got maternity pads one. hmmm, im stil so gong abt such things. so i guess i jus buy the overnight use can liao right? i hardly use kotex brand one

heheh TubbyMummy - thanks!

I asked abt weight but Doctor told me shld be able to tell but unfortunately the programmed formula doesnt seem to working so cant tell me.

Actually I find nothing different for DS from my normal scans with the doctor, maybe because he is usually very detailed already during scanning.

Only thing different is taking another 10mins more and recording on CD for me and printing out more sets of photos for my keeping. I think it's more a Doctor's Due Diligence kind of report hehehe... in case next time we turn back and whack them.

sweethalo, i dun feel tightness everyday...ok if i feel tightness everyday, i will inform my gynae. wah i din knw got medicine to relax my belly... *again, gong gong me*

wah ur gynae so detailed one. mine never tel me to monitor the number of kicks i feel per day leh, let alone hw many kicks in an hr in a day.

so u taking the medicine is it? urs is everyday tight tight one?

Ahnetsan - yah I don't like Kotex too.. macham very thick and lumpy..heheh

Tubbymummy- ur piles sounds bad leh..

I had piles few mths ago before preggie. The GP gave me some capsule to put up the anus and it felt quite good. GP also mentioned that it may happen again. During preggie, I did feel one day like gonna kena piles so I did wht doc told me to do if happen again.. sorry for being disgusting but when I showered, I use fingers to poke upwards...Apologies again but that helps

Ahnetsan- I find my gynae very kiasu and detailed type. He will rather advise to take precaution everytime. Maybe also because this is our first child after 9yr marriage...hehee..

So far I hv not taken the medicine but will monitor the tightness and if there is painless pulling. He said safer to eat and there is no harm.

hehe... use finger push the piles back inside anus ... ehhee Paiseh...

yes married 9 yrs liao.. initially did not want childern and was quite happy these 9 yrs without too hehehe... we always took it as it goes- never really planned to have kids. Hubby said, if have then have, don't have then don't have...

ahnetsan, check this out for wetbags: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2152331.html?1234785930

i also like sofy. been using it last time, usually the super slim type. i think their night ones are pretty good cos it's very long. used to use it for nite but it's so long it makes my butt itch. :p

i think the kotex maternity pads are those with loops which i hear from many that we will not be used to it. think if u gonna deliver at tmc, they give that.

sweethalo, wow, 9 years. that's like wow!! u married young??? i think the kid will bring a different type of joy to your lives.

eee ok dat pushing piles back into anus sounds a bit... eee.

ok hb back le, time for dinner...

chat wif u all tmr. cya

hehehe... enjoy dinner with ur hubby, Ahnetsan

lovelytulips- yeah.. think will be different joy. Hubby is pretty happy now.. he likes to buying baby clothes now...

I didnt marry young la, I am not so young ...hehehe..

sweethalo, I know, last time my aunt's doc also asked her to do the same thing. But if I don't have anything sticking out, then got nothing to push back! Think the bleeding is like what ahnetsan says, the internal skin tore/split, so it's keep bleeding. Either that or it's a haemorroid that's deep deep in. CRY. Oh ya, I didn't get CD for my scans. But I'm happy with my printouts, so I won't go and bug him.

ahnetsan, I never exert too much, especially cos last 2 days I've been practically drowning myself in prune juice, water, fruits etc. But just that as it comes out, it'll hurt like crazy, and bleed. I'll monitor couple more days, if no improvement, I'll see doc. Seeing my obgyn this Sat too, so will also ask him if he got anything (mild laxative??!!) that will help me.

SORRY IF WE'RE GROSSING OUT PEOPLE HERE. I'M MISERABLE. But I'll stop talking about it already, to stop further grossing out people. Sorry again...

lovelytulips, orrhhh so that's what a wetbag is. I don't think I will need it, cos plan to let baby use disposables when we're out, and for everything else, I'll probably just use Ziplock bags. But some of the wetbag designs are pretty cool.

createjoy, I am and always will be the sheets-changer of the house! Hubby wouldn't even notice if we went a full year on unchanged sheets! But yeah, I'm glad he took the initiative that night. I was absolutely mortified after that episode. Wanted to hide in toilet and wait til he fell asleep before coming out. =)

Thanks, First mum, bbjun, l'tulips, not 3rd tri yet... but going into it soon!
Thkfully I had a relatively easy first tri. Have already been finding it hard to take deep breaths and can feel uterus is very firm and getting even firmer. My indigestion and/or heartburn lasted pretty much throughout whole pregnancy, but not debilitating, so thk God! Still not much appetite... except for junk! =)

Jackie, can still travel la. We still have several more weeks before week 34. Haha... For me, can't get time off work until it's too late.

LFB, piles are a common occurance in pregnancy. Yet another symptom that obgyn will say is normal/common and ask us to put up with. Digestive system slows down. Everythg's sluggish... so these things happen.

Just read in a mag that applying raw potato/carrot to the area helps... Quite gross, but I guess if it gets bad, might have to try...?
I've had a couple of "back-door periods" but it's usually a one-off, doesn't hurt bad and settles straight after.
Keeping up our fluids is supposed to help.. What abt having a bottle of Vitagen/Yakult per day?

ahnetsan, yup. The leakage is quite a nuisance. I find myself holding onto tightly to something (table, chair, pillor, hubby's arm...) and clenching my pelvic muscles tight (ala Kegel style) whenever preparing for a sneeze. Haha... That night it didn't work leh. I SO need to do the Kegels MORE regularly.

sweethalo's finally back! Glad to hear your boy's doing ok. Good gynae! Detailed abt things. =)
I wanna go to JB too! Bring me next time!!

hehehe... thanks Cassey... yeah he is detailed but his EQ not so good lah.. so must get use to him

TUbbymummy - if u can't tahan, go to GP first, they will give u some waxy capsule form thing to be kept in fridge and then everyday, push one up u kn where... hehee

Tubbym~, poor you. All the water, fruit and prune juice should help! Are you drinking milk powder? If you are, I think you'd better stop for the time-being. Again, perhaps Vitagen/Yakult will help ease things up..? How about a daily portion of yoghurt in the evenings? That may help smooth the passage somewhat too... I'd HATE to have to use a suppository (sweethalo's capsule to be inserted into the anus) on a regular basis.

Speaking of being pai'seh to go to a male GP for piles: I had a case of outie piles (little bits of flesh pushed out of anus) back in poly days. Saw my usual GP and flashed him my nether regions. Had to hold butt cheeks open some more. Nothing's quite as humiliating. Anyway, was having a girls' day out with mum and the silly dr actually UNdrew the curtains and asked my mum to join in and take a look. *blush* Couldn't quite look mum in the eye after that..

I also went to a male GP... was abit paiseh but it's ok la... I think Doctors are professional so should be fine. In fact, seeked only male gynae as I feel they are more steady... call me wierdo.

I only cannot deal with doctors that are either relatives or friends. That I feel is too close for comfort to undress infront of... I prefer anonymity

Cassey/sweethalo, the last time I had an up-the-back-door inspection was also a male doc. Before going into poly, we had to do some medical exam. I didn't wanna travel to jurong or some ulu place to do, so they gave me permission to go to my own GP. And one of the tests was for haemorroids. The nice old man that I've been seeing since I was 4 yrs old had to put on the finger condom, Vaseline it, and stick it up there (female nurse was present). I think he felt embarrassed for me, cos he said "I'm sorry but I need to do this" and looked sympathetic. He made comments like why would having haemorroids affect whether or not you could study in a poly?? I just made my mind blank out haha.

I later found out that most of the docs skipped that test on other students, and the school didn't care! *GROWL* But then again, having to strip down in front of a semi-stranger (yes, I've been seeing him since young, but he's not a friend what) at 16 made me IMMUNE to all future male docs, so that's not a bad thing. And in fact, I prefer male docs, I just feel more confident in them. So sweethalo, you're not a weirdo haha.

I'm gonna go to bed. I've been feeling very uncomfortable in a sitting position, like can't breathe. If I don't have a fan blowing into my face all the time, I will feel very suffocated. Lying down or walking around makes me feel better. I'm wondering if it's because all my insides are fighting for space and pushing upwards, and when I lie down or stand up, I'm more stretched out so everything is not squashed together. Anyone feeling this way?

Nite nite...

Chidori/ Wan wan, Im delivering at Mt A too. Did u join for the antenatal class organised there? im going for their Mar classes.

Sweethalo, glad to hear that yr DS went fine. Actually when i went to DS the earlier time will feel abit worried & also "qi dai" for the scan result. When the sonographer tells you, the lips, fingers, toes, weight and heartbeat all went well, its really a big relief. Phew! Glad for all other mummies too!

Lovelytulips, wah yr description hanging in the air is abit er xin thinking abt it. haa!

LFB/jackie, i also have piles b4 preggie and used to bleed when poo. But as long as we keep our poo moisturised and prevent constipation, its ok and harmless. Banana is another good "moisturiser". hee..

Tubbymummy, try to use water to clean after poo as use too much toilet roll will make dat area dry ans sore which feel painful and bleed more. If outside, try to use the alcohol and fragrance free wipes. Drink more water and eat fibre food (banana works for me). After a couple of days, this shld improve.

Ahnetsan,
the reason he reads cos he started talking to bb nonsense, like,'daddy ate chee cheong fun today.' or 'I eat carrot cake today, very nice!'. I faint! Told him must said inspiring things, he said he dunno! So I bought a book to let him read. Later he felt that this is cool so when we finished the first book, he got another. 365 bible stories for kids. Can use until he born man!

re:pile
I think mine not piles. Think is just teared sking near the poot poot area. May use the advice of using wet tissue, thanks ladies.

re: Gynae said everything is normal
Do you all feel frust when you mention a condition and he will said'"it's pregnancy, can't do much!" I always tell my hubby no need to say anything cos my gynae will sure comment that it's normal!

<font color="aa00aa">Re : Constipation
Right now, i do business only 1 day a week (saturday or sunday) cos weekday too stress and busy at work to wait in toilet.. But somehow that one day i can go like, 5-6 times, all solid ones. lol. And also "progressive" - slowly become less smelly and change color wahahaaaa..

Re : Stroller
Trying to decide between a Convertible and a Travel System.. Not sure which to get, abt the same price.. i think i'm more tend towards a Convertible and a not-so-high end stroller, add together budget still same as a Travel system, cos Convertible looks more fitting for bb and solid solid like that..

Any thoughts? Someone posted Kidzloft site having sale.. really quite cheap.. should really check it out..

Re : BB's weight
Hmmm... why everyone's bb like quite big leh?? Mine at 20.2 weeks (during detailsed scan) was onlt 285g -- like so much difference wor..

Re : Babywearing
Other than Sleepywrap (someone mentioned before, forgot who) - it's US$39.85 there abouts, so works out to be about S$60?? haben include postage all that (estimate shd be abt S$80 ba)

There's another brand sold in Singapore, quit popular and cheaper, and doesn't look as "hot/warm".. it's www.pupsikstudio.com costs only S$36 like that , somemore got outlet can try it out..

Just for sharing in case anyone interested in baby sling =D</font>

male GPs: i went for my first body checkup which includes pap smear and up the back door check. was really embarassing and so nervous that he got to tell me to relax else it's gonna be worse. ha.....

i'm kind of feeling sick now. just vomitted. and went to the toilet twice for big business twice yesterday nite. wasnt sleeping well the whole nite too. any cause for concern??? think i look like a walking zombie now...

sweethalo, good to know ur DS went well.

tubbymummy, I feel the same as u. It is especially so after a meal that I have probs trying to make myself to sit more comfortably at work. Felt that even my lungs are being pushed until I cannot breathe at times when I sit down that I have to lean backwards in a inclined position. I think my boy doesn't like me to sit forward and straight up at my desk cos he wld kick me everytime I do that. Makes me wonder if he has enuf space inside. Too bad, mummy is just short.

LFB, at least your HB took effort to find a book to read to the BB. I think it's very nice to do that. I borrowed 4 books from the library to read to my BB when I have time to do that at nite. Made my hb sing nursery rhymes when he was back last week. I told him that he cannot continue to say cheeky things to teach our son to be as cheeky as him yet our son needs to hear his voice cos he is only back fortnightly.

First Mum, I have a few frenz kid also sleeping with them. Ended up she also cannot slp well. no nanny to take care is like that 1..
i also dreamt alot after pregnant. But every night without fail at least 10-20times. maybe im too too light sleeper. sob sob

bbjun, really hate that i didnt sign up the WBB classes but im really too busy in work. how envy!! my backache n tailbone pain until when i lie down or sit down. i need certain position to stand up to avoid the extreme pain.

ahnetsan, Oops, my grandma got no such habit.. haha.. no i means if i let her caught i bath, she will stare/nag at me the whole day. as she strongly believe confinment cannot bath at least the first 12 days.

sweethalo, great to hear bb doing well. im so worry now. seem like this thread mommies when doing DS will ask certain question. I didnt noe we can ask or we shld ask such question. how??

Reg: Pad. We must buy maternity pad?? we cant use those extra long pad for night use?

Re : Constipation. last time before pregnant, i use to go toilet maybe 1 time 1-2 week. so use to the life without big biz. But after pregnant, i force myself to drink alot of plain water (maybe 1.5litres), den still have fruit. So now seem like daily go to toile. sometime 1 day 2 times. so i think drink of plain water more or less help Constipation.

hi mi was down wif diarhorea on fri &amp; 2dae...dunno wat happen!

over the wkend bump into my fren &amp; hb's colik realli feel like hiding some where...nv wan them to c my ah soh figure....but too bad can't hide cos we facing each other...hb's colik comments dat last time c mi like small now like fat...aiyo so sad man....last fri my bil comments dat my nose getting bigger....i got a shocked faster asked my sis &amp; mom realli my nose getting bigger??

now getting more stress to bump into frens! hahaha!

re piles - my fren say is comments to kenna during pregnant de...she say bth her 2 pregnancy she kenna but aft give birth her gynae will push back piles f her!

re maternity pads - some of my frens say can use those over nite long pads will do....but i try to go find maternity pads at nutc can't seems to find leh...juz curious wat's the diff between our normal pads and maternity pads!

re constipation - so far f mi b4 or aft pregnant i hv to do bussiness everyday de...so hope i won't hv piles since so far no constipation f mi....

bbjun, ya ya exactly. Last night was beginning to feel like very "chuan" for no reason and broke out in a sweat, but I was only sitting still with fan blowing full blast at me and aircon also switched on! And the other day went to watch Slumdog Millionaire, was fidgeting throughout the movie, cos by right the GV seats are quite comfy, got back support, but I couldn't get comfortable at all, even sitting super upright I felt very squashed. I think this sensation will last all the way till full term. Sian!

LFB, my doc not so bad, like that time I got headache everyday, I told him about it. While he DID say "for some people it's normal to have headache everyday for a period of time" he also reassured me that it's safe to take up to 8 Panadols a day, and gave me some suggestions on how to relieve the pain (the one that worked for me the best was to drink isotonic drink). And he always asks me at the end of every session "Do you have any questions, anything at all?" so I feel less stupid if I really ask him something very small.

jam75, are u feeling better now? Be careful with what you eat, and try to take more fluids ok? Did you check your nose, did it really get bigger??!

jam75, my big boss said my face getting rounder yesterday as well. I was so sad hearing it. Went to the toilet to check the mirror after my meeting with her and for the rest of the day, every time I go toilet, I stared at myself in the mirror. I m now wondering if my nose has grown, seems to be a little wee bigger. Not sure if it's due to water retention. My fren cum ex-boss met up with me last nite and insisted that I still look the same. I think she just wanted me to feel better. This morning, I m so distracted staring at my nose that I forgot to apply anti-stretch mark cream after showering for the first time!!!

Re:maternity pads
a couple of my frens used normal pads but for heavy flow. They said is ok for them - perhaps their flow not that super heavy. Advice is to just get one pack first if u have your normal pads still on standby. Cos some of us may be experiencing the flow for longer period of time than others, some heavier. Besides, as it grows lighter, I think normal pads suffice. I only know that the maternity pads can contain more flow only.

tubbymummy, still having abit stomachache leh...hv seen GP last fri le say i kenna food pionsioning but 2dae dunno wat happen again! er i examine my nose leh i realli dunno whether it do look bigger or not...since my BIL hardly c mi tink wat he say is true lo...like we c everyday mayb can't tell the diff!

my colik say my neck line like getting abit darker i found dat my armpits oso getting darker...c liow like v dirty leh!

creatjoy,
My meal is as per normal, not those spicy stuff. But somehow will kana piles once in a while. The same thing happen when i had #1.

Tubbymummy,
Yr piles condition sound seriouos, maybe u shld seek medi advise.

Re: Pad,
I never use maternity pad for #1. I just get the sofy overnite extra long pad

tubbymummy, same same. Was watching curious case of benjamin button on Sunday and sit until got backache. Fidgetting non-stop until the person next to me was a little agitated. But I don't really care cos I feel so squashed n back pain some more. My hb had to rub my back in between so that I can finish the show.

bbjun, hahaha tink we same whenever ppl comments abt us simi....we will kip on stare at mirror to c izzit realli true or not! my fren oso say i look ok but tink they juz trying to mk us feel beter...btw how do u know we hv water retention huh??

maternity pads - mi oso tot of getting 1 pack of maternity pads to standby juz in case 1st few days v heavy flow...but do u hv any idea where to get those maternity pads??

Good morning ladies, need some advise. Having stomach cramps since morning, tummy area where bb's head is. Felt like the cramps when having period. What's the take on this? Is this normal? Felt this before but stopped after a while. But this time havent stop yet. A bit concern.

Any advise?

bbjun, I was also considering watching Benjamin button next wekend, but found out it's 3hrs long! Is it really?? I don't think I can sit thru 3 hrs. Slumdog was 2hrs, and I was rather relieved to stand up at the end of it. Oh, couple of days back, my hubby pinched under my face and exclaimed "double chin!!"
I've never been skinny, but at least last time I must really push my chin inwards before I can "make" any double chin. Now all I need to do is to look down a bit, or tilt my head to the side, got double chin liao. CRY!!

jam75, i also noticed that my armpit seemed to have gotten a bit darker, and I still thought i was just imagining things. But my face, chest etc still ok I think.

Jackie, I'll see how it goes today and tomoro, if no improvement, I'll go to doc. Today for breakfast I ate 1 apple, I small cup of yoghurt, and drank 1 glass of prune juice. Try ALL the remedies at the same time!

U can check if u have water retention by pressing a finger/thumb firmly on your leg for about 5-10secs or so, the front part where u can easily feel your bone. After releasing the pressure, if the depression on your skin is released very quickly an dresume back to normal, then no water retention. If it stays, then u have water retention. the longer it stay, the higher the water retention. My first lesson with WBB, she tested on me lor. She said I have a little at my ankles but not my legs. Gg for my first pre-natal massage this sat, hopefully it helps to relieve any water retention.

Re:maternity pads
Can get from Guardian, NTUC or even Kiddy palace. Saw that these places are selling but haven't bought yet.

tubbymummy, benjamin button is supposed to be about 166mins or so. But u know la, GV's advertisement is as long as 15-20 mins.. so it's abt 3hrs. If my hb not there, I won't go and watch with frens one. I don't think my back can tahan a sitting of 3 hrs long.
Aiyo, tell ur hb not to do that anymore, can be quite depressing to have ppl reminding u that u have grown prosperous.

movie - i dun dare to go movie le...cos my frequency to pee is realli scary...even go shopping my hb choose to go those shopping area where toilet can b easily found &amp; not fm dis end to the other end....oso dis wk i found dat whenever i sit on my sofa trying to get up like abit difficult like dat! sometime hb hv to help mi up!

tubbymummy, my mom &amp; sis say my face is beter compare to pre pregnancy lo! so far i onli notice my armpits getting darker...other area still look the same...hope no more area getting darker!

bbjun, tks abt the water retention advice...hmm will chk out maternity pads at ntuc then!

morning ladies,
sorry to revert to the topics o piles and constipation but ive been having it since no.1. even after delivery they are still there and now back with a vengence. during one of the appts this time round, i was advised to take prune juice daily.

but the last time round, i was giving duphalac, a syrup to soften stools (can get from all major pharmacies) and then a tube of cream to "push the piles back into anus". perhaps for mtbs who have serious piles have to get help from gynae. besides that have to take more fibre in our diet.

tubbymummy,
mine also will have fresh blood if im constipated. scary!

jackie,
i dont think i'll move my girl out until baby arrives and is more settled into a definite routine. if not it will be nightmarish if they wake each other up repeatedly throughout the night!

shelisa,
wow 10-20 times is bad. 3rd trimester even worse, cos difficult to find a comfortable position and have the urge to pee very often! get ready for the sleepless nights man, babe.

Tubbymummy, ok PM you already. for the talk im going with my neighbour, she's a new mummy - just over a month old. wanted to ask hubby along but my neighbour going alone so now will just be 2 of us.
re: hospital, yah seriously thinking about it. for now, i will just go for the review with the gynae next fri, also because i did my blood test and have not review results. hopefully they made 2 copies of the scan and give me one, otherwise i will just ask for everything and take it to the next gynae. was thinking of going TMC although quite late now, but nvm will discuss with hubby first.
re maxi-cosi: wah they deliver to you? i thought it was cash and carry..you must be so happy and excited!

Shelisa, thanks! yah same gang, now can go shopping for girls' things! so many to choose from!
re DS: your gynae do for you? so lucky..my gynae barely has 15mins for me during the routine checks, in fact they told me if i get him to do, must pay more. abt asking abt toes/lips, up to you but i think not necessary if they don't have the screenshots cos it's just a routine to check if all in order. if not, they surely would have told you. not sure if they managed to get a screenshot, if yes can just confirm with them. lips i think is to confirm no cleft lip, so they should have checked that.
re seat: so far no one also give me seat, (yes Cassey, not even from Outram to Boon Lay!) so i always look out for myself and grab a seat when i see it.

creamer, thanks! yah this hospital do all kind of funny2 things one. not to mention my gynae visit is a whole day affair. i will go at 9am and dr will only see me at 11 (if he don't have delivery!) because the clinic don't take appointments one, first come first serve. cannot take it already!
re abbott talk: PM you my contact already so can meet there! im going with my "partner" = neighbour!

Cassey, congrats on entering the 3rd tri..it's getting very close now isn't it? don't worry we all in it together. keep well!

sweethalo, congrats on your prince! wah married for 9 years - that's a lot of mileage! keep going strong..

btw, anyone going for the KKH antenatal class? mine is starting this thursday at 6.30pm.

First Mum, yup yup. I can predict 3rd tri, i sure like zombie walking ard. haha

caramelle, yup. my frenz pass down a bag of bb clothes to me. (ard new born-6mths) all is in pink colour, so so sweet. It sure to save me quite abit of $$. Hmm, i think this sat i got appt with my gynae must ask her again. she is the one who do the DS for me. re seat, forever have to snatch myself, no one offer!!

Reg Fat: when i was ard 3mth pregnant, there 1 lady insisted my nose is women and swear that i sure to have daughter (ya, it a girl). i so worry that i go alot of my relative house and ask them do they feel my nose swollen? none of them say that!! till now that lady saw me still say my nose swollen!! grhz...

First Mum,
I was advise by mummies with 2 kiddos that it is a bad bad idea to let 1Tod n 1NB to be in the same room. Cause NB need to be feed every 2-3hr, confirm will disturb #1.

Anyway, my room also no space for 1 toddler bed n 1 playpen. So naturally #1 will have to shift out.

jackie,
oh, u mean no. 1 will shift out and no. 2 will sleep with u? then hafta do it fast in case no. 1 thinks that no. 2 is "edging him out". for me no. 2 will continue to slp with us while no. 1 sleep with the maid. my no. 1 is very possessive, cnt imagine if she tinks that no. 2 is taking over her!

Ladies, check with u. Today i keep feeling that something stuck in my throat. is that call heartburn or?? how to slove it?? so xin ku!!

First Mum,
Yap, #1 is sleeping with us now. My fil just pack the study room. Now waiting for hubby reservist to be over than can start to shift the furniture n move #1.

We also we started 1/2 day cc for #1. Maybe next mth will change to full day. Otherwise my inlaws cant cope when #2 come along.

Thanks creamer, bbjun, shelisa, caramelle

lovelytulips - what happened? are u coming down with a flu? Or do u hv food poisoning?

TubbyMummy- just checked the MIM's webbie

Their next Sat opening is on 14 and 29 March

They will also be at the Baby Fair. so maybe if u hv not gone to the showroom by then, can check them out at the fair